تمارين لهجة المعدة والحب مقابض

0
116
best Exercises and moves to Tone Stomach and Love Handles

في الفترة الحالية من الوقت, الذكور, وكذلك الإناث, واعية حول شكل الجسم، والجميع يبحثون عن تمارين لهجة المعدة والحب مقابض; هنا هو الحل لجميع مشاكلك. عندما قائمة الأشخاص في العديد من أجسادهم المناطق التي هم غير راضين, المعدة هي بالتأكيد قرب أو في أعلى قائمتهم. العديد من الأفراد يتحدثون عن الرغبة في أن يكون “ستة حزمة القيمة المطلقة” أو المعدة منغم.

والحقيقة هي أن عبدومينالس ستة حزمة والمعدة لهجة مثالية يمكن أن يكون صعبا على حد سواء للحصول على. من منظور التركيبة البشرية, المعدة منغم يمكن تحفيز للحصول ببساطة بسبب حقيقة أن الترتيب الأساسي وهيكل المنطقة عبدومينالس هو بطبيعة الحال مقربة إلى حد ما. في حين أن التقويس من عبدومينالس الفرد سوف تختلف من فرد إلى آخر, في نهاية المطاف المعدة لن تكون مسطحة حقا. هناك ليس الكثير بأكمله أحب حول مقابض الحب. أنها لا تناسب الجينز رقيقة بك, وأنها يمكن أن تكون صعبة جدا للحصول على واضح من.

لماذا سألت? منذ مقبض الحب الدهون يجلس على جانب من منطقة المعدة, الكثير من الناس تعكس أن التدريب وتقاسم المنافع نموذجية وتفريغ بعيدا. ليست هذه هي الظروف.

 

9 أفضل تمارين لهجة معدتك

ربما A المعدة منغم ومجموعة من القوي ستة حزمة القيمة المطلقة هي الهدف أكثر من المرغوب فيه بين الصالة الرياضية رواد. لدينا قائمة من أفضل تحركات لهجة معدتك, وبشكل مثير للدهشة, وشكا من الاعتصام ليست واحدة منها.

  1. نصف الحصول المنبثقة

ممارسة نصف الحصول المنبثقة

وضع على ظهرك, اضغط على تمرينات جرس الماشية صعودا وانتشرت بالكامل ذراعك اليمنى. منحنى ركبتك اليمنى ووضع قدمك اليمنى منبسطة على الأرض. ستبقى الساق اليسرى مستوى امتدت على الأرض، وينبغي أن يكون خارج إلى الجانب الأيسر في نهج 45 درجة. هذا هو الموقف المبدئي.

من هنا, تطور الأمر باستخدام تقاسم المنافع الخاصة بك، ودفع الخروج من الساعد الأيسر, الانتهاء من الخروج على يدك اليسرى. فأنت تريد للحفاظ على ذراعك اليمنى امتدت, وعيون على تمرينات جرس الماشية من خلال حركة كاملة. العودة ببطء إلى وضع البداية وتكرار لالازدواجية.

  1. ألواح

ألواح (معلق)

اما أحبهم أو تكره لهم, ولكن في اي من الاتجاهين, انهم جهدا كبيرا لهجة معدتك. ألواح هي عملية بناء القيمة المطلقة وهذا استكمال لفترة قليلا من التكرار.

لهذه الحركة, ضع ساعديك في الطابق الكتف عرض على حدة, ويطفو على السطح على أصابع قدميك, تحمل ركبتيك من خارج الأرض. فأنت تريد أن سحب زر بطنك في لتحريك عضلات معدتك وتمديد العمود الفقري عن طريق التحديق للتو أمام يديك وأنت تشغل هذا المنصب. والفكرة هي أن عقد جسمك في خط التقليدي من كعبك خلال قمة رأسك لفترة معينة من الزمن, أو طالما يمكنك مع شكل جيد

  1. معلقة المصاعد الساق

معلق مباراة الذهاب يرفع ممارسة

هذا هو ممارسة الشعبية التي قمت المرجح ينظر به في كثير من الأحيان حول الصالة الرياضية.

معلقة المصاعد الساق يتحدون التمارين التي تستهدف انخفاض القيمة المطلقة. يتم تنفيذ هذه الحركة عن طريق سحب ركبتيك يصل نحو صدره بينما شنقا بنشاط من بار. والهدف هو محاولة لعقد تقاسم المنافع الخاصة بك فقط لتحريك الجزء السفلي من الجسم الخاص بك نحو الصدر, بدلا من استخدام زخم أو البديل لذلك.

ويمكن أيضا أن هذه العملية يتم تنفيذها مع الساقين تمديدها لحركة أكثر تقدما.

  1. الركبة شد مع المتزلجون

الركبة شد مع ممارسة المتزلجون

وضع كرات من قدميك على الملابس أو المتزلجون, وعقد موقف مجلس عالية. الحفاظ على يديك اليمنى تحت كتفيك وسحب كل من لفات في نحو صدرك, يحاول الهرب دفع مع الوركين والتركيز على تقلص تقاسم المنافع الخاصة بك. تنتشر ببطء مرة أخرى للخروج الى ارتفاع موقف اللوح وتكرار لتكرار.

  1. التمهيدية عجلة القيمة المطلقة

القيمة المطلقة ممارسة التمهيدية عجلة

هذه العملية هي جذابة تقدمية, لكن هناك من يعتقد أن يكون أفضل ممارسة لهجة المعدة لأن عجلة القيمة المطلقة "تدرب تقاسم المنافع الخاصة بك الطريقة التي يتم بها تصميم العضلات على العمل.”

من وضع الركوع, دعم تقاسم المنافع الخاصة بك ولفة ببطء عجلة القيمة المطلقة الأمام نشر جسمك خارج بقدر ما تستطيع. تنفس, ودحر يصل الى البداية, وضع الركوع.

التطورات التدريجية هي أفضل وأسلم طريقة لتنفيذ هذه العملية لبناء العضلات في رتابة الخاص بك.

  1. الجرش كابل

الجرش كابل ممارسة

الجرش كابل تسمح للتوتر المستمر في القيمة المطلقة من خلال حركة, وهو ما يميز هذه الفرق أزمة بغض النظر عن الآخرين.

تعيين ملحق الحبل حتى على ونش عالية والركوع على بعد بضعة أقدام من أمام نظام الكابل بكرة. التمسك الحبل مع النخيل الخاص التي تواجه الداخل والحفاظ على الاشادة بك بالقرب من رأسك أثناء أداء هذا التمرين. زفر وازمة أسفل نحو الأرض, سحب مع معدتك بدلا من ذراعيك.

كما كنت ازمة, التفكير الثقيلة مرفقيك في الجزء العلوي من الفخذين فوق الركبة بقليل. العودة ببطء إلى وضع أكثر تستقيم, لا يزال راكعا وحفظ تحية الخاص بك عن طريق رأسك, ثم كرر.

  1. الحركات مجمع الثقيلة

الثقيلة ممارسة الحركات مجمع

يجثم, deadlifts, واقفا فوق المطابع أمثلة قليلة من التمارين التي حركات مجمع دقيقة. في حين أن هذه ليست تمارين القيمة المطلقة محدد, الحركات مجمع التنفيذ مع الأوزان تحفيز, هيئة جيدة, نواة استعدت, والعيش السليم سيؤدي إلى بداية الأساسية وتحسين القوة الأساسية عموما.

القيام حركات متعددة الثقيلة في تركيبة مع فصل تمارين لالقيمة المطلقة هي وسيلة يمكن الاعتماد عليها لهجة معدتك.

  1. البق الميت

ممارسة ميتة البق

هذا التمرين اسمه حصرا, الحشرات الميت, يساعد على استعادة كل من الثبات والقوة الأساسية, الأمر الذي سيؤدي إلى المعدة أكثر منغم.

استلقي على ظهرك مع رفع الساقين والركبتين عازمة على زاوية 90 درجة, مع تمتد ذراعيك ويديك ضغطت إلى أفخاذك فوق الركبة بقليل. سحب زر بطنك في نحو العمود الفقري, و, نشر ذراعك اليمنى والساق اليسرى حتى انهم لمس تقريبا الكلمة. وقفة عابرة ومن ثم العودة الى نقطة الانطلاق, الجانبين غير النظامية لالتكرار.

  1. الحراب الكرة السويسرية

السويسرية ممارسة الحراب الكرة

قمم الكرة السويسرية اختبار رصيدك, الأصول الجزء العلوي من الجسم, وتعمل عضلات بطنك في نفس الوقت.

تبدأ في وضع لوح عالية مع السيقان الخاص بك على قمة الكرة السويسرية. نتيجة التنفس وزيادة الوركين التصاعدي, مسددا الكرة في نحو الجزء العلوي من جسمك. وقفة عابرة, ثم العودة إلى وضع لوح طويل القامة وتكرار.

 

10 أفضل تمارين لانقاص مقابض حبك

  1. إضراب العلوية مطرقة

مطرقة ممارسة الإضراب العلوية

الاستيلاء على مطرقة مع يدك اليسرى على أدنى ويدك اليمنى بالقرب من مطرقة. ارتفاع ومطرقة فوق رأسك وعلى أكتاف اليمنى, ثم يأخذ عليه نحو منتصف الاطارات, على غرار قطع الخشب. تغيير الجانبين.

  1. تشغيل مجالس

تشغيل ممارسة مجالس

نفذ وجه المجلس باستمرار على حصيرة مع قيعان معا. رفع الوركين بعيدا عن الارض ودعم وزن الجسم على الساعدين وأصابع قدميك, دعم العمود الفقري محايد ووسط والملاءمة.

  1. الرفعة المميتة

ممارسة الرفعة المميتة

موقف مع شريط فوق مركز قدميك - يجب أن يكون الموقف الخاص بك أرق قليلا من عرض الكتفين لإفساح المجال ذراعيك. مخلب الذراع شريط, منحنى خلال ركبتيك حتى بلغت السيقان بك شريط, التي يجب أن تبقى فوق منتصف قدميك. ابق على الكتف سكين الحواف مباشرة فوق العارضة. سحب. شد, الحفاظ على وثيقة الصالون لجسمك, لفة على الركبتين والفخذين حتى محمية الوركين والركبتين.

  1. معلقة الساق يرفع

معلق مباراة الذهاب يرفع ممارسة

 

قبضة بار ومجرد تعليق. تمتد القيمة المطلقة واتس الخاص بك, رفع ببطء قدميك إلى شريط, مذكرا أن تبقي ساقيك على التوالي

  1. موجات حبل المعركة

معركة ممارسة موجات حبل

الوقوف مع قدميك الهيب المسافة على حدة, الركبتين والوركين عازمة طفيف, والأساسية الخاصة بك "تخوض." قبضة طرفي الحبل في كلتا يديه, السماح ذراعيك معطلا المحافظ إلى أسفل في وسط جذعك. خفض نفسك في نصف سميكة. في حركة واحدة, الانفجار جسمك إلى أعلى, توسيع الركبتين والوركين وأنتم تأرجح ذراعيك فوق رأسك. العودة مباشرة لبدء ومواصلة حركة

  1. التقلبات الروسية

تمرين تويست الروسية

الجلوس على الأرض مع كل من الساقين المنحنية والقدمين على الأرض. الأسلحة المنتشرة مباشرة من يحمل الوزن أو الطب الكرة. Lower your upper body opens a New Window. Back until your spinal is at a 45-degree angle to the floor. البديل ذراعيك من جانب إلى آخر, التواء الجزء العلوي من جسمك. جعل واضح على عدم رفع أو تحريك قدميك.

  1. يقفز مربع

مربع يقفز ممارسة

الوقوف في وضع صحي, مع قدميك الكتف عرض على حدة, على مسافة مريحة من مربع. عندما كنت على استعداد للقفز, إسقاط بسرعة إلى القرفصاء القطاع, ثم انتشرت الوركين, ارجح ذراعيك, ودفع قدميك من خلال الكلمة لدفع نفسك إلى مربع.

  1. تمرينات جرس الماشية سوينغ

غلاية ممارسة جرس سوينغ

يقف مستقيما, مع القدمين لمدة دقيقة أوسع من الورك لمسافات بعيدا. عقد قبضة مقبض بكلتا يديه, حفظ النخيل الخاص شقة والأسلحة في الجزء الأمامي من الجسم. دعم منحنى طفيف إلى الركبة ودفع الوركين الظهر, اسقاط الجسم - ولكن ليس منخفضا جدا, هذه ليست قصيرة. ثم, في حركة المائي, دفع المتفجرات الوركين إلى الأمام في حين يتأرجح تمرينات جرس الماشية, الحفاظ على الألوية وأساسي المعنية.

  1. فراغ الركوع

ممارسة فراغ الركوع

الركوع على الأرض والجلوس مع برميل الخاص بك على كعبك. ضع يديك على الجناحين من ساقيك. سحب كتفيك إلى الخلف ثم سحب تقاسم المنافع الخاصة بك في كما لو كان يحاول لمس زر بطنك إلى ظهرك. عقد الفراغ ل 20 أو المزيد من الثواني, ومن ثم التمسك تخفيض ل 1 إلى 2 ثواني, تخفيضات بالتناوب والنشرات.

  1. القفز علم مثلث الشكل

ممارسة القفز تمارين بيربي

بدء الوقوف مع تتكون قدميك. منحنى في الركبتين والبطن ووضع راحتي يديك على الأرض. ركلة قدميك المتنحية بحيث كنت في وضع هراوة. ركلة قدميك مرة أخرى في, الوقوف مرة أخرى, والقفز مباشرة في الهواء. الأرض على قدميك.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Exercises to Tone Stomach and Love Handles

0
37
best Exercises and moves to Tone Stomach and Love Handles

In the current period of time, males, as well as females, are conscious about their body shape and everyone are looking for the exercises to tone stomach and love handles; here is the answer to all your problems. When persons list the many areas of their body with which they are dissatisfied, the stomach is certainly near or at the top of their list. Many individuals talk about wanting to have “six-pack abs” or a toned stomach.

The truth is that six-pack abdominals and a perfect tone stomach can be equally difficult to obtain. From a human structure perspective, a toned stomach can be stimulating to obtain simply because of the fact that the underlying arrangement and structure of the abdominals area is naturally somewhat rounded. While the curving of an individual’s abdominals will differ from individual to individual, eventually the stomach will never be truly flat. There’s not an entire lot to love about love handles. They don’t fit into your thin jeans, and they can be pretty challenging to get clear of.

Why did you ask? Since love handle fat sits on the side of the stomach area, lots of people reflect that typical abs training will discharge it away. This isn’t the circumstance.

 

9 Best exercises to tone your stomach

A toned stomach and set of strong six-pack abs is perhaps the most desirable goal amongst gym-goers. We’ve got a list of the best moves to tone your stomach, and amazingly, sit-ups aren’t one of them.

  1. Half get-ups

Half get-ups exercise

Laying on your back, press the kettlebell up and fully spread your right arm. Curve your right knee and place your right foot flat on the ground. The left leg will remain stretched level on the ground and should be off to the left side at a 45-degree approach. This is the initial position.

From here, twist up using your abs and pushing off of your left forearm, finish by coming up onto your left hand. You’ll want to keep your right arm stretched, and eyes on the kettlebell through the entire movement. Slowly return to your starting position and repeat for duplications.

  1. Planks

Planks (Hold)

You either love them or you hate them, but either way, they’re a great effort to tone your stomach. Planks are an abs-building exercise that’s complete for a time slightly than repetitions.

For this movement, place your forearms on the floor shoulder-width separately, and pop up onto your toes, carrying your knees off of the floor. You’ll want to pull your stomach button in to trigger your stomach muscles and extend the backbone by gazing just out in front of your hands as you hold this position. The idea is to hold your body in a conventional line from your heels through the top of your head for a set amount of time, or as long as you can with good form

  1. Hanging leg lifts

Hanging leg lifts exercise

This is a popular exercise that you’ve likely seen done frequently around the gym.

Hanging leg lifts are challenging exercises that target the lower abs. This movement is performed by pulling your knees up towards the chest while actively hanging from a bar. The goal is to try to solely contract your abs to move your lower body towards the chest, rather than using momentum or swing to do so.

This exercise can also be performed with the legs extended for a more advanced movement.

  1. Knee tucks with sliders

Knee tucks with sliders exercise

Place the balls of your feet on cloths or sliders, and hold a high board position. Keep your hands right beneath your shoulders and pull both laps in towards your chest, trying to escape pushing with the hips and focusing on shrinking your abs. slowly spread back out into the high plank position and recurrence for repetitions.

  1. Abs wheel rollouts

Abs wheel rollouts exercise

This exercise is attractive progressive, but some think it to be the best exercise to tone the stomach because the abs wheel “trains your abs the way the muscles are designed to function.”

From a kneeling position, support your abs and slowly roll the abs wheel forward spreading your body out as far as you can. Respire, and roll back up into the starting, kneeling position.

Gradual developments are the best and safest way to implement this muscle-building exercise into your monotonous.

  1. Cable crunches

Cable crunches exercise

Cable crunches allow for continuous tension on the abs through the movement, which is what sets this crunch difference apart from others.

Set the cord attachment up on a high winch and kneel a few feet out in front of the cable pulley system. Hold onto the cord with your palms facing inward and keep your tributes close by your head while performing this workout. Exhale and crunch down towards the floor, pulling with your stomach rather than your arms.

As you crunch, think about heavy your elbows into the top of your thighs just above the knee. Return slowly to a more upright position, still kneeling and keeping your tributes by your head, then repeat.

  1. Heavy compound movements

Heavy compound movements exercise

Crouches, deadlifts, and standing above presses are just a few examples of exercises that are careful compound movements. While these aren’t abs-specific exercises, execution compound movements with stimulating weights, good form, a braced core, and proper living will lead to core start and better core strength overall.

Doing heavy multiple movements in combination with separation exercises for the abs are a reliable way to tone your stomach.

  1. Dead bugs

dead bugs exercise

This exclusively named exercise, dead bugs, helps to recover both core constancy and strength, which will lead to a more toned stomach.

Lie on your back with your legs raised and knees bent at a 90-degree angle, with your arms stretched and hands pressed into your thighs just above the knee. Pull your stomach button in towards the spine, and, spread your right arm and left leg until they’re almost touching the floor. Pause fleetingly and then return to the starting position, irregular sides for repetitions.

  1. Swiss ball pikes

Swiss ball pikes exercise

Swiss ball peaks test your balance, upper body asset, and work your stomach muscles at the same time.

Begin in a high plank position with your shins on top of a Swiss ball. Respire and increase your hips upward, rolling the ball in towards your upper body. Pause fleetingly, then return to the tall plank position and repeat.

 

10 Best Exercises to Lose Your Love Handles

  1. Sledgehammer Overhead Strike

Sledgehammer Overhead Strike exercise

Grab the sledgehammer with your left hand on the lowest and your right hand near the hammer. Elevation the sledgehammer above your head and over your right shoulders, and then takes it down toward the midpoint of a tire, similar to cutting wood. Change sides.

  1. Running Planks

Running Planks exercise

Perform the board face down on a mat with your bottoms together. Lift your hips off the ground and backing your body weight on your forearms and toes, upholding a neutral spine and a close-fitting central.

  1. Deadlift

Deadlift exercise

Attitude with the bar above the center of your feet – your posture should be a bit thinner than shoulder width to give your arms room. Clutch the bar overhand, curve through your knees until your shins hit the bar, which must remain above the middle of your feet. Keep your shoulder knife-edges directly over the bar. Pull, keeping the saloon close to your body, roll it over your knees and thighs until your hips and knees are protected.

  1. Hanging Leg Raises

Hanging leg lifts exercise

 

Grip a bar and just hang. Stretch your abs and lats, slowly raise your feet up to the bar, recalling to keep your legs straight

  1. Battle Rope Waves

Battle Rope Waves exercise

Stand with your feet hip-distance separately, your knees and hips marginally bent, and your core “locked in.” Grip the ends of the cord in both hands, allowing your arms to hang conservative down at the center of your trunk. Lower yourself into a half thick. In a single movement, blast your body upward, extending your knees and hips as you swing your arms up over your head. Directly return to start and continue the movement

  1. Russian Twists

Russian Twist Exercise

Sit on the floor with both legs curved and feet on the ground. Spread arms straight out holding a weight or medicine ball. Lower your upper body opens a New Window.  Back until your spinal is at a 45-degree angle to the floor. Alternate your arms from side to side, twisting your upper body. Make definite not to lift or move your feet.

  1. Box Jumps

Box Jumps exercise

Stand in a healthy position, with your feet shoulder-width separately, at a relaxed distance from the box. When you’re prepared to jump, drop rapidly into a sector squat, then spread your hips, swing your arms, and push your feet through the floor to push yourself onto the box.

  1. Kettlebell Swing

Kettle bell Swing exercise

Stand up straight, with feet a minute broader than hip-distance apart. Grasp hold of the handle with both hands, keeping your palms flat and arms in front of the body. Uphold a slight bend to the knee and drive the hips back, dropping the body – but not too low, this isn’t short. Then, in a watery motion, explosively drive the hips forward while swinging the kettlebell, keeping the gluteus and essential involved.

  1. Kneeling Vacuum

Kneeling Vacuum exercise

Kneel on the floor and sit back with your keg on your heels. Place hands on the flanks of your legs. Pull your shoulders back then pull your abs in as if trying to touch your stomach button to your back. Hold the emptiness for 20 or more seconds, and then uphold the reduction for 1 to 2 seconds, alternating reductions and releases.

  1. Jumping Burgee

Jumping Burpee exercise

Start standing with your feet composed. Curve at the knees and belly and place the palms of your hands on the ground. Kick your feet recessive so that you are in a stave position. Kick your feet back in, stand back up, and directly jump in the air. Land on your feet.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here