练习使你的臀部更大更圆

830
best exercises to make your bum bigger and round
必读:

我们要告诉你的 演习使你的臀部更大,更圆. 这是最有用的练习,使你的屁股大.

 

最好的练习,使你的臀部和大轮

 

Best Exercises To Make Your Bum Bigger And Rounder

比目鱼深蹲

弯曲下蹲

 

比目鱼深蹲练习. 如果你可能想锻炼你的大腿内部,而你塑造你的屁股, 这个更大的屁股做法是给你的. 有两个位置可以用来播放这一活动.

必须检查:

 

  1. 一是保持两个哑铃, 一手一个, 向上沿着每个肩部的边缘.
  2. 另一种是保持两个哑铃, 甚至一个更重的哑铃在你的两腿之间,你挂情境.

 

保持背部挺直, 腿一定程度上比用脚尖指向向外分离熊宽度更. 曲线膝盖到如此地步,你的腿与地面平行. 再一次, 努力感到舒展在这项活动的基础,专注于利用你的屁股肌肉.

 

保加利亚分割蹲

保加利亚分割深蹲练习

 

保加利亚蹲全面对接建立一个更大的对接实际上与这个宏伟的运动保证. 在你需要感受事件令人难以置信的消耗和您的臀部直接正品, 在这一点上这个活动是一个不容置疑的要求.

哪些因素影响这个对接练习如此激烈的是巨大的舒展它给出了基本情境一个高台上或座位的腿部限制. 你可以去显著更深刻的比普通客厅里摸出, 使得在更大程度上的拉伸在臀肌肌肉. 这些成果在更多的血流到臀部,并带来更大的泵.

实质上, 本次活动是一样的与该异常向前赶你保持你的脚在一个地方的地板上,而情境的限制脚一个高台上. 理想的情况是一个锻炼的座位或座位. 虽然拿着双方的权重, 逐渐下降你的臀部,直到你在你的臀部感觉可观察到的拉伸点. 一旦你达到了这个位置的碱基, 推备份和翻版. 这里的陷阱是把你的脚足够远在你的面前来推动更加突出舒展. 这是最好的尝试不同的脚的位置发现什么给你最好的拉伸和最极端的泵约快来在紧张的全面对接.

您可能还喜欢:   反向普朗克

最后, 在我们的更大的对接实践破败继续下去是臀部推.

 

臀部推力

 

臀部推, 否则叫臀肌连接, 比大多数早期对接的做法完全不同的是显著要求不高粉碎你的臀部,而打出来的活动. 这项活动可以用杠铃或权重板块躺在你的骨盆区域中进行. 或者,然后再次,如果在家里工作了, 反对派团体也同样非常强大.

战利品Pro和Pro豪华, 出现在照片, 利用阻塞带创新是制造更大的臀部一个真棒方法和同样可以用来实施腹部区域.

基本移动到这个活动是与你的臀部向上推,同时支持您的椅背,双脚放在稳固在地板上. 它可有时很难把加权杠铃放在臀部. 我会建议利用史密斯机上关的机会,你没有任何人来帮助你. 再一次, 梗阻组是另外一个令人难以置信的选择.

连续做点热身,利用严格的帧开始播放这些活动时,. 专注于你的肌肉,你玩每发展.

 

爬楼梯或步骤式窗口

爬楼梯或步骤式窗口

 

有对爬楼梯和执行工作的不同方法的风险最高的作品出来. 把注意力放在你的臀部肌肉超过你的腿部肌肉. 这是通过理解那舒展我们之前所说定义.

您可能还喜欢:   高踢练习

要做到这一点,最理想的方法是通过避免级或双爬楼梯时. 在座椅上一步起坐, 座椅或一些其它耐用的表面不小于 1.5 至 2 双脚离地是把重点放在你的臀部同样辉煌方法.

在这种可以想象事件, 利用包含的重, 例如, 哑铃或铁权, 从更加突出保护引发更多的肌肉股,并随后引起更多的肌肉发展. 在你家附近的体育场攀岩廉价座位是另外一个宏伟的运动.

 

前进弓步

前进弓步

 

芦苇是我的第二个下蹲之后最喜欢的,将可能给你更多的酸痛在您的臀肌比其他一些锻炼. 以下是通过何种方式来做到这一点:

 

  1. 持有一对夫妇哑铃,双脚笔直,大约分开与肩同宽.
  2. 保持背部挺直,并用一条腿向前推进. 不断保持你的小腿在你的膝盖前面,以保持你的膝盖韧带从离谱的应变战略距离.
  3. 感觉舒展在你的后路. 短距离散步集中在你的双腿更加, 所以尝试更广泛的措施来打击你的屁股肌肉.

 

下一个, 用你的脚脚底区域推离再次将自己定位到起始位置. 目前与您的另一条腿这个老调重弹.

发挥出这个活动的八三至四个安排到十二裁员聚集. 学徒可能会遇到困难,首先调整自己的体重, 然而,随着训练, 它会得到要求不高.

蹬腿

蹬腿提踵

 

蹬腿 是巨大的全面对接演习. 这项活动的名称可以迷惑, 因为你的双腿,以及使你的臀部一项重要工作. 利用腿部挤压把你的脚小幅走高舞台.

在你放置你的脚过低事件, 你把更多的重量在你的腿的前面,并减少对臀部. 当播放这一活动, 专注于活动的基地,你的脚后方推得到一个体面的拉伸. 读它,知道 我怎样才能让我的臀部自然更大.

对于女士, 情境彼此靠近将把更多的强调你的臀部的外部横向宽度的脚将圆度你的屁股,并给你,女性的全面对接的样子. 情境你的脚更广泛的分离,会给你更多的范围,并在发展的基础容纳更深刻的拉伸. 任何状况之下, 无一不是圆了你的臀部肌肉,包括厚度宏伟方法. 另外, 有在利用一条腿在任何时刻一展身手.

您可能还喜欢:   大腿屈伸替代

 

弓步走

走弓步

 

这种对接的实践和站立蹒跚的主要对比的是,你继续缓慢和谨慎推进, 而不是在一个相似的专推背过你的脚后部区域. 其实, 我对这个活动俯身站立七嘴八舌.

在你有一个长长的走廊,并有一些实质性的哑铃关闭的机会, 采取刺伤再次漫步你大厅的长度和背部,而不能停止. 令人惊叹! 你的屁股和腿会那么紧,他们会觉得他们是闪亮!

我找到更广泛的措施集中于臀优于因为你的臀境内获得额外的拉伸的短散步. 倘若你是不是在做这个活动之后感觉疼痛, 在这一点上肯定有更广泛的步骤,再次尝试它.

如果你读这篇文章约 演习使你的臀部更大,更圆 现在你是在赶时间,或者你不得不出席一些聚会第二天想知道 如何让你的臀部在一天较大, 阅读.

1 评论

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Home / HEALTH / Exercises / Exercises To Make Your Bum Bigger And Rounder

Exercises To Make Your Bum Bigger And Rounder

We are going to tell you about the exercises to make your bum bigger and rounder. These are the most useful exercise to make your bum bigger.

 

best exercises to make your bum bigger and round

 

Best Exercises To Make Your Bum Bigger And Rounder

Plie Squats

plie squats

 

Plie squat exercises. If you might want to tone up your internal thighs while you shape your butt, this greater butt practice is for you. There are two positions you can use to play out this activity.

 

  1. One is to hold two dumbbells, one in each hand, up along the edges of each shoulder.
  2. The other is to hold the two dumbbells, or even one heavier dumbbell before you situated hanging between your legs.

 

Keep your back straight, legs somewhat more than bear width separated with toes pointing outward. Curve your knees to the point that your legs are parallel to the floor. Once more, endeavor to feel that stretch at the base of this activity and focus on utilizing your butt muscles.

 

Bulgarian Split Squat

Bulgarian Split Squat Exercise

 

Bulgarian squat round butt Building a greater butt is practically ensured with this magnificent exercise. In the event that you need to feel an incredible consume and genuine direct in your glutes, at that point this activity is an unquestionable requirement.

What influences this butt to practice so intense is the enormous stretch it gives by essentially situating your restricting leg on a raised stage or seat. You can go significantly more profound than a common parlor work out, making to a greater extent a stretch in the glute muscles. These outcomes in more bloodstream to the glutes and bringing about a greater pump.

Essentially, this activity is the same as a forward rush with the exception of that you keep your foot in one place on the floor while situating the restricting foot on a raised stage. Ideally an exercise seat or seat. While holding weights on the two sides, gradually drop your hips until the point that you feel an observable stretch in your glutes. Once you’ve achieved the base of this position, push back up and rehash. The trap here is to put your foot sufficiently far in front of you to advance a more prominent stretch. It is best to attempt diverse foot positions to discover what gives you the best stretch and the most extreme pump coming about quickly in a tight round butt.

At last, keep going on our rundown of greater butt practices is the hip push.

 

Hip Thrust

 

The hip push, otherwise called the glute connect, is entirely different than most earlier butt practices in that it is significantly less demanding to crush your glutes while playing out the activity. This activity can be performed with a barbell or weight plates lying on your pelvic region. Or then again if working out at home, opposition groups are similarly very powerful.

The Booty Pro and Pro Deluxe, appeared in the photo, utilize obstruction band innovation and is an awesome method to fabricate greater glutes and can likewise be utilized to practice the abdominal area.

The fundamental move to this activity is to push up with your hips while supporting your back on a seat with your feet put solidly on the floor. It can at times be hard to put a weighted barbell on your hips. I would recommend utilizing a smith machine on the off chance that you don’t have anybody to help you. Once more, obstruction groups are additionally an incredible option.

Continuously make a point to warm up and utilize a strict frame when playing out these activities. Focus on your muscles as you play out every development.

 

Stair Climbing or Step-Ups

Stair Climbing or Step-Ups

 

There are different approaches to work on climbing stairs and performing venture up works out. Try to focus on your butt muscles more than your leg muscles. This is defined by understanding that stretch we said before.

The most ideal approach to do this is by avoiding a stage or two when climbing stairs. Step-ups on a seat, a seat or some other durable surface no less than 1.5 to 2 feet off the ground are likewise brilliant approaches to focus on your glutes.

In the event that conceivable, utilize included weight, for example, dumbbells or iron weights, for more prominent protection from initiate more muscle strands and subsequently cause more muscle development. Climbing cheap seats at your neighborhood stadium is additionally a magnificent exercise.

 

Forward Lunges

Forward Lunges

 

Rushes are my second most loved after squats and will presumably give you more soreness in your gluteus muscles than some other exercise. Here are the means by which to do it:

 

  1. Hold a couple of dumbbells with your feet straight and about shoulder-width separated.
  2. Keep your back straight and advance forward with one leg. Continuously keep your lower leg in front of your knee to maintain a strategic distance from the outrageous strain on your knee ligaments.
  3. Feel the stretch in your posterior. Short walks will focus on your legs more, so attempt more extensive steps to hit your butt muscles.

 

Next, position yourself again into beginning position by pushing off with your foot sole area. Presently rehash this with your other leg.

Play out this activity for an aggregate of three to four arrangements of eight to twelve redundancies. Apprentices may experience difficulty adjusting their body weight at first, yet with training, it will get less demanding.

 

Leg Press

Leg Press Calf Raise

 

Leg press is the huge round butt exercise. The name of this activity can be deluded, as it works your legs as well as gives your glutes a major exercise. Utilizing a leg squeeze put your feet marginally higher on the stage.

In the event that you position your feet too low, you put more weight on the front of your legs and less on the glutes. When playing out this activity, focus on pushing with your foot rear areas and getting a decent stretch at the base of the activity. Read it and know how can I make my buttocks bigger naturally.

For ladies, situating the feet near one another will put more accentuation on the external breadths of your glutes for adding roundness to your butt and giving you that female round butt look. Situating your feet more extensive separated will give you more range and accommodate a more profound stretch at the base of the development. In any case, both are magnificent approaches to round off your butt muscles and include thickness. Additionally, have a go at utilizing one leg at any given moment.

 

Walking Lunges

Walking Lunge

 

The main contrast between this butt practice and the standing lurches is that you continue advancing slowly and carefully, instead of pushing back off your foot rear area in a similar spot. Actually, I lean toward this activity over standing rushes.

On the off chance that you have a long corridor and have some substantial dumbbells, take a stab at strolling the length of your lobby and back again without halting. Stunning! Your butt and legs will be so tight they will feel like they are ablaze!

I locate that more extensive steps focus on the gluteus superior to shorter walks because of the additional stretch you get in the gluteus territory. In the event that you are not feeling sore in the wake of doing this activity, at that point certainly attempt it again with more extensive steps.

If you read this article about exercises to make your bum bigger and rounder and now you are in hurry or you have to attend some party next day and want to know about how to make your buttocks bigger in a day, read it.

About Aqash R.

Aqash R. is a Top Rated writer on WorldWideLifeStyles.com and the owner of the WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. lives in Pakistan, and he loves to write.

Check Also

exercises to gain weight for females

Exercise to Gain Weight for Females

In spite of the fact that ladies normally have less muscle-building hormone than men, they …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *