تمارين لجعل بوم لديك اكبر ومستدير

0
236
best exercises to make your bum bigger and round

نحن نذهب لنقول لكم عن تمارين لجعل بوم الخاص بك أكبر ومستدير. هذه هي ممارسة الأكثر فائدة لجعل بوم الخاص بك أكبر.

 

أفضل التمارين لجعل بوم الخاص بك أكبر وجولة

 

Best Exercises To Make Your Bum Bigger And Rounder

يتقرفص السمك المفلطح

يجلس القرفصاء منحنى

 

تتعثر تمارين القرفصاء. إذا كنت قد ترغب لهجة حتى الفخذين الداخلية الخاصة بك أثناء تشكيل طرفك, هذه الممارسة أكبر بعقب هو لك. هناك نوعان من المواقف التي يمكنك استخدامها لتلعب بها هذا النشاط.

 

  1. واحد هو عقد اجتماعين الدمبل, واحد في كل يد, على طول حواف كل الكتف.
  2. والآخر هو لعقد الدمبل اثنين, أو حتى واحد أثقل الدمبل قبل شنقا الواقعة بين ساقيك.

 

إبقاء ظهرك مستقيم, الساقين إلى حد ما أكثر من عرض دب فصل مع أصابع الاتهام تشير الى الخارج. منحنى الركبتين لدرجة أن ساقيك هي موازية على الأرض. مرة أخرى, تسعى إلى الشعور بأن تمتد في قاعدة هذا النشاط والتركيز على استخدام عضلات مؤخرتك.

 

البلغارية سبليت بدين

البلغارية سبليت بدين التمرين

 

وتكفل البلغارية بعقب الجولة القرفصاء بناء بعقب أكبر عمليا مع هذه العملية الرائعة. في حال كنت في حاجة الى الشعور لا يصدق تستهلك وحقيقية مباشرة في غلوتيس الخاص بك, عند هذه النقطة هذا النشاط هو شرط لا يرقى إليه الشك.

ما يؤثر هذا بعقب لممارسة مكثفة جدا هو امتداد هائل أنه يعطي من الوقع أساسا الساق تقييد الخاص بك على مرحلة المثارة أو مقعد. يمكنك الذهاب بشكل ملحوظ أكثر عمقا من صالون مشترك يعمل بها, جعل إلى حد أكبر تمتد في العضلات glute. هذه النتائج في أكثر مجرى الدم إلى غلوتيس وإحداث مضخة أكبر.

بشكل أساسي, هذا النشاط هو نفس الاندفاع إلى الأمام باستثناء أن تحافظ على قدمك في مكان واحد على الأرض بينما توضيع القدم تقييد على خشبة المسرح رفعت. ومن الناحية المثالية مقعد ممارسة أو مقعد. في حين عقد الأوزان على الجانبين, إسقاط الوركين تدريجيا حتى النقطة التي يشعر تمتد يمكن ملاحظتها في غلوتيس الخاص بك. مرة واحدة كنت قد حققت قاعدة لهذا الموقف, دفع النسخ الاحتياطي وإعادة صياغة. فخ هنا هو وضع قدمك بعيدا بما فيه الكفاية أمامك للتقدم امتداد أكثر بروزا. فمن الأفضل محاولة مواقف القدم متنوعة لاكتشاف ما يمنحك أفضل تمتد ومضخة الأكثر تطرفا قادمة حول بسرعة في بعقب الجولة ضيق.

أخيرا, الاستمرار على موقعنا المتهدمة من الممارسات أكبر ينطح دفع الورك.

 

الورك اقتحام

 

دفع الورك, دعا وإلا فإن glute الاتصال, يختلف تماما عن معظم الممارسات بعقب السابقة من حيث أنه بشكل ملحوظ أقل تطلبا لسحق غلوتيس الخاص في حين لعب بالنشاط. هذا النشاط يمكن القيام بها مع الحديد أو الوزن لوحات ملقاة على منطقة الحوض الخاص بك. أو بعد ذلك مرة أخرى إذا كان يعمل في المنزل, جماعات المعارضة هي الأخرى قوية جدا.

الغنيمة برو وبرو ديلوكس, ظهر في الصورة, الاستفادة من عرقلة الفرقة الابتكار وهي طريقة رهيبة لافتعال غلوتيس أكبر ويمكن أيضا أن تستخدم لممارسة منطقة البطن.

وتأتي هذه الخطوة الأساسية لهذا النشاط هو لدفع ما يصل مع الوركين مع دعم ظهرك على مقعد مع وضع قدميك بقوة على الأرض. ويمكن في بعض الأحيان يكون من الصعب وضع الحديد المرجح على الوركين. أوصي باستخدام آلة سميث على فرصة قبالة أنه لم يكن لديك أي شخص لمساعدتك. مرة أخرى, مجموعة عرقلة وبالإضافة إلى ذلك خيارا لا يصدق.

جعل باستمرار نقطة في عملية الاحماء والاستفادة من إطار صارم عندما لعب هذه الأنشطة. التركيز على العضلات الخاصة بك كما كنت تلعب بها كل تطور.

 

تسلق الدرج أو الخطوة المنبثقة

تسلق الدرج أو الخطوة المنبثقة

 

هناك أساليب مختلفة للعمل على تسلق السلالم وأداء المشروع حتى يعمل بها. محاولة التركيز على عضلات بعقب الخاص بك أكثر من عضلات الساق. ويعرف هذا من خلال فهم أن تمتد قلنا من قبل.

النهج الأمثل للقيام بذلك هو عن طريق تجنب مرحلة أو اثنين عندما تسلق الدرج. الخطوة المنبثقة على مقعد, مقعد أو بعض سطح دائم الآخرين ما لا يقل عن 1.5 إلى 2 أقدام فوق الأرض هي النهج رائعة أيضا للتركيز على غلوتيس الخاص بك.

في حالة ما يمكن تصوره, الاستفادة من الوزن وشملت, فمثلا, الدمبل أو الأوزان الحديد, لحماية أكثر وضوحا من بدء أكثر من فروع العضلات وبالتالي تتسبب في المزيد من تنمية العضلات. تسلق المقاعد الرخيصة في ملعب حي الخاص بك هو بالإضافة إلى ممارسة الرائعة.

 

الطعنات إلى الأمام

الطعنات إلى الأمام

 

يندفع هي بلدي الثاني الأكثر شعبية بعد يجلس القرفصاء وسيعطي يفترض لك المزيد من وجع في العضلات الألوية الخاصة بك من ممارسة بعض التمارين الرياضية الأخرى. وهنا هي الوسائل التي يمكن بها للقيام بذلك:

 

  1. عقد زوجين من الدمبل مع قدميك مباشرة وحول الكتف عرض فصل.
  2. حافظ على استقامة ظهرك والتقدم إلى الأمام مع ساق واحدة. باستمرار الحفاظ على أسفل الساق الخاص أمام ركبتك للحفاظ على مسافة الاستراتيجية من سلالة الفاحشة في أربطة الركبة.
  3. يشعر تمتد في الخلفية الخاصة بك. وستركز مناحي قصيرة على ساقيك المزيد, حتى محاولة خطوات أوسع لتصل إلى العضلات طرفك.

 

التالى, وضع نفسك مرة أخرى في بداية الموقف الذي دفع باتجاه آخر مع المنطقة الوحيدة قدمك. إعادة صياغة الحاضر هذا مع الساق الأخرى الخاصة بك.

تلعب بها هذا النشاط لمجموع 3-4 ترتيبات ثمانية إلى اثني عشر التكرار. المتدربين قد تواجه صعوبة في التكيف وزن الجسم في البداية, ولكن مع التدريب, وسوف تحصل على أقل تطلبا.

الساق الصحافة

الساق الصحافة العجل رفع

 

الصحافة الساق هي ممارسة بعقب الجولة ضخمة. يمكن مخدوع اسم هذا النشاط, كما أنه يعمل ساقيك وكذلك يعطي غلوتيس الخاص بعملية كبرى. الاستفادة من وجود ضغط الساق وضعت قدميك أعلى هامشيا على المسرح.

في حال كنت وضع قدميك منخفضة جدا, كنت وضعت المزيد من الوزن على الجزء الأمامي من ساقيك وبدرجة أقل على غلوتيس. عندما يلعب خارج هذا النشاط, التركيز على دفع مع المناطق الخلفية قدمك والحصول على امتداد اللائق في قاعدة النشاط. قراءتها ومعرفة كيف يمكنني أن أجعل الأرداف أكبر بشكل طبيعي.

شسيب, موضعة أقدام قرب بعضها البعض سوف يضع المزيد من استفحال على breadths الخارجية غلوتيس الخاص بك لإضافة استدارة لطرفك ومما يتيح لك أن الإناث جولة نظرة بعقب. والوقع قدميك أكثر اتساعا فصل يعطيك المزيد من مجموعة واستيعاب امتداد أكثر عمقا في قاعدة التنمية. على كل حال, كلاهما النهج الرائعة لجولة قبالة عضلات بعقب الخاص بك، وتشمل سمك. بالإضافة إلى, يكون الذهاب في استخدام ساق واحدة في أي لحظة.

 

المشي الطعنات

المشي الطعنة

 

التناقض الرئيسي بين هذه الممارسة بعقب وترنحه مكانة هو أن كنت لا تزال تتقدم ببطء وبعناية, بدلا من دحر قبالة منطقة العمق قدمك في بقعة مماثلة. فعلا, الحقيقة أنني أميل نحو هذا النشاط على يندفع مكانة.

على فرصة قبالة أن لديك ممر طويل وبعض الدمبل كبيرة, اتخاذ طعنة في التمشي طول اللوبي الخاص بك والعودة مرة أخرى دون توقف. مذهل! سوف بعقب والساقين تكون كذلك ضيق أنهم سوف يشعرون أنهم النيران!

I تحديد أن تركز المزيد من الخطوات الواسعة على الألوية متفوقة على مناحي أقصر بسبب امتداد الإضافية التي تحصل في الأراضي الألوية. في حال كنت لا تشعر قرحة في أعقاب القيام بهذا النشاط, عند هذه النقطة بالتأكيد محاولة ذلك مرة أخرى مع المزيد من الخطوات الواسعة.

إذا كنت تقرأ هذه المقالة حول تمارين لجعل بوم الخاص بك أكبر ومستدير والآن أنت في عجلة من أمره أو لديك لحضور بعض الحزب اليوم التالي، وتريد أن تعرف عن كيفية جعل الأرداف أكبر في يوم واحد, اقرأها.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Home / HEALTH / Exercises / Exercises To Make Your Bum Bigger And Rounder

Exercises To Make Your Bum Bigger And Rounder

We are going to tell you about the exercises to make your bum bigger and rounder. These are the most useful exercise to make your bum bigger.

 

best exercises to make your bum bigger and round

 

Best Exercises To Make Your Bum Bigger And Rounder

Plie Squats

plie squats

 

Plie squat exercises. If you might want to tone up your internal thighs while you shape your butt, this greater butt practice is for you. There are two positions you can use to play out this activity.

 

  1. One is to hold two dumbbells, one in each hand, up along the edges of each shoulder.
  2. The other is to hold the two dumbbells, or even one heavier dumbbell before you situated hanging between your legs.

 

Keep your back straight, legs somewhat more than bear width separated with toes pointing outward. Curve your knees to the point that your legs are parallel to the floor. Once more, endeavor to feel that stretch at the base of this activity and focus on utilizing your butt muscles.

 

Bulgarian Split Squat

Bulgarian Split Squat Exercise

 

Bulgarian squat round butt Building a greater butt is practically ensured with this magnificent exercise. In the event that you need to feel an incredible consume and genuine direct in your glutes, at that point this activity is an unquestionable requirement.

What influences this butt to practice so intense is the enormous stretch it gives by essentially situating your restricting leg on a raised stage or seat. You can go significantly more profound than a common parlor work out, making to a greater extent a stretch in the glute muscles. These outcomes in more bloodstream to the glutes and bringing about a greater pump.

Essentially, this activity is the same as a forward rush with the exception of that you keep your foot in one place on the floor while situating the restricting foot on a raised stage. Ideally an exercise seat or seat. While holding weights on the two sides, gradually drop your hips until the point that you feel an observable stretch in your glutes. Once you’ve achieved the base of this position, push back up and rehash. The trap here is to put your foot sufficiently far in front of you to advance a more prominent stretch. It is best to attempt diverse foot positions to discover what gives you the best stretch and the most extreme pump coming about quickly in a tight round butt.

At last, keep going on our rundown of greater butt practices is the hip push.

 

Hip Thrust

 

The hip push, otherwise called the glute connect, is entirely different than most earlier butt practices in that it is significantly less demanding to crush your glutes while playing out the activity. This activity can be performed with a barbell or weight plates lying on your pelvic region. Or then again if working out at home, opposition groups are similarly very powerful.

The Booty Pro and Pro Deluxe, appeared in the photo, utilize obstruction band innovation and is an awesome method to fabricate greater glutes and can likewise be utilized to practice the abdominal area.

The fundamental move to this activity is to push up with your hips while supporting your back on a seat with your feet put solidly on the floor. It can at times be hard to put a weighted barbell on your hips. I would recommend utilizing a smith machine on the off chance that you don’t have anybody to help you. Once more, obstruction groups are additionally an incredible option.

Continuously make a point to warm up and utilize a strict frame when playing out these activities. Focus on your muscles as you play out every development.

 

Stair Climbing or Step-Ups

Stair Climbing or Step-Ups

 

There are different approaches to work on climbing stairs and performing venture up works out. Try to focus on your butt muscles more than your leg muscles. This is defined by understanding that stretch we said before.

The most ideal approach to do this is by avoiding a stage or two when climbing stairs. Step-ups on a seat, a seat or some other durable surface no less than 1.5 to 2 feet off the ground are likewise brilliant approaches to focus on your glutes.

In the event that conceivable, utilize included weight, for example, dumbbells or iron weights, for more prominent protection from initiate more muscle strands and subsequently cause more muscle development. Climbing cheap seats at your neighborhood stadium is additionally a magnificent exercise.

 

Forward Lunges

Forward Lunges

 

Rushes are my second most loved after squats and will presumably give you more soreness in your gluteus muscles than some other exercise. Here are the means by which to do it:

 

  1. Hold a couple of dumbbells with your feet straight and about shoulder-width separated.
  2. Keep your back straight and advance forward with one leg. Continuously keep your lower leg in front of your knee to maintain a strategic distance from the outrageous strain on your knee ligaments.
  3. Feel the stretch in your posterior. Short walks will focus on your legs more, so attempt more extensive steps to hit your butt muscles.

 

Next, position yourself again into beginning position by pushing off with your foot sole area. Presently rehash this with your other leg.

Play out this activity for an aggregate of three to four arrangements of eight to twelve redundancies. Apprentices may experience difficulty adjusting their body weight at first, yet with training, it will get less demanding.

 

Leg Press

Leg Press Calf Raise

 

Leg press is the huge round butt exercise. The name of this activity can be deluded, as it works your legs as well as gives your glutes a major exercise. Utilizing a leg squeeze put your feet marginally higher on the stage.

In the event that you position your feet too low, you put more weight on the front of your legs and less on the glutes. When playing out this activity, focus on pushing with your foot rear areas and getting a decent stretch at the base of the activity. Read it and know how can I make my buttocks bigger naturally.

For ladies, situating the feet near one another will put more accentuation on the external breadths of your glutes for adding roundness to your butt and giving you that female round butt look. Situating your feet more extensive separated will give you more range and accommodate a more profound stretch at the base of the development. In any case, both are magnificent approaches to round off your butt muscles and include thickness. Additionally, have a go at utilizing one leg at any given moment.

 

Walking Lunges

Walking Lunge

 

The main contrast between this butt practice and the standing lurches is that you continue advancing slowly and carefully, instead of pushing back off your foot rear area in a similar spot. Actually, I lean toward this activity over standing rushes.

On the off chance that you have a long corridor and have some substantial dumbbells, take a stab at strolling the length of your lobby and back again without halting. Stunning! Your butt and legs will be so tight they will feel like they are ablaze!

I locate that more extensive steps focus on the gluteus superior to shorter walks because of the additional stretch you get in the gluteus territory. In the event that you are not feeling sore in the wake of doing this activity, at that point certainly attempt it again with more extensive steps.

If you read this article about exercises to make your bum bigger and rounder and now you are in hurry or you have to attend some party next day and want to know about how to make your buttocks bigger in a day, read it.

About Aqash R.

Aqash R. is a Top Rated writer on WorldWideLifeStyles.com and the owner of the WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. lives in Pakistan, and he loves to write.

Check Also

exercises to gain weight for females

Exercise to Gain Weight for Females

In spite of the fact that ladies normally have less muscle-building hormone than men, they …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *