/ 健康 / 演习 / 运动发胖的女性

运动发胖的女性

尽管事实上,女士们通常有肌肉建设激素比男人少, 他们可以在本形式巨大的体积和由以下内容的发胖 运动长胖为女性. 一个女人可以把多少肌肉是受她的遗传素质. 这将使一位女士穿上肌肉的锻炼是一种强调了包括比普通叠架高的无数安排各种活动. 每次锻炼应包括基本上复合活动, 这意味着它们需要发展在超过一个关节, 按照美国运动协会, 更强大的肌肉建设.

 

演习长胖为女性

 

下面是运动的不同阶段发胖的女性

阶段 1

不要在你的胸部锻炼, 肩膀和三头肌在星期一和星期四和你的背, 肱二头肌, 和腿星期二和星期五. 部分到练习为独立肌肉蕉许可证女士致力于每块肌肉收集更多时间. 这个时间表仍然允许 72 你的肌肉休息的时间长,使他们完全可以建立起自己的实力.

 

阶段 2

执行六三至五年安排 12 每个活动的代表. 只需要 30 至 90 以成套中间秒. 这短暂的休息期间鼓励建设肌肉. 按照这些 最佳 5 提示体重增加.

 

阶段 3

完成座位挤压, 倾斜的胸部挤压, 俯卧撑, 承担你的胸部按压和座位掉价, 肩膀和三头肌的锻炼. 这些活动中的每一个是复合, 多关节运动. 座椅挤, 斜推胸, 和俯卧撑集中在胸部, 另外还, 工作你的肩膀和三头肌. 肩部挤压将更多的强调的肩膀上, 但另外的工作肱三头肌, 和座椅上切入肱三头肌中心, 但另外的工作你的肩膀和胸部.

 

阶段 4

巩固LAT下拉, 位于线, 围绕列扭曲, 深蹲, 跳跃, 和硬拉到你的背部, 二头肌和小腿锻炼. LAT的下拉, 位于列和行周围的工作既扭曲你的背部和二头肌. 下蹲, 急,硬拉做法,重点放在腿上的所有肌肉实, 包括臀部, 四边形, 腿筋, 和小牛.

 

阶段 5

选择重量单位,使每一组测试. 女士们应该利用的重量,使他们能够完成六项体代表, 且靠近 12 活动的代表. 别的东西, 他们的运动不会过度负担,他们的肌肉,并改善预先给予足够的隐忧.

通过吞食苗条蛋白和淀粉内部的夜宵燃料肌肉建设进程 30 在完成每一个锻炼之后分钟. 博士. 约瑟夫. Mentor prescribes taking in 0.65 至 0.80 克蛋白质的日益为每磅一个女士计.

做好质量活动的多个肌肉发展. 因此, 这样做,在此期间使用不同的肌肉和关节的各种动作. 这些选择和分离更多的肌肉细丝,使得在休养阶段, 更多的正在建设和发展,如果你以某种方式设法做到简单地隔离肌肉运动. 活动包括下蹲, 蹒跚, 硬拉, 清理, burpees, 漫步推力, 和增强式移动一样反弹深蹲和箱跳, 并且可以具有或不具有权重来执行, 作为适当的.

 

在练习一些技巧来增加体重为女性

提起更重的重量

我以前就说过这: 列车像一个男人, 就像一个女人. 尽量不要害怕较大的权重! 在关闭的机会,你举起像年轻人, 你的身体产生睾丸激素与特定的最终目标调整到巨大的压力,你把它, 这使工作肌肉. 如果你安详完成后深蹲,只有一间酒吧, 加 5 至 10 英镑每侧. 在您完成八关的机会 10 任何代表轻松移动, 这是你必须建立你的体重一个体面的标志. 对于移动体重, 完成更多的销售代表 (上关的机会,你可以-一些体重的做法正在测试不够.

 

你代表速度

以把更多的重量在你身上的另一种方法是简单地完成你的销售代表更快 (不放弃形). 一个体面的速度是每隔一段时间一个冗余. 你目前应该也要跟上你的框架的能力. You should also know that 如何让低调ABS女性.

 

坚持低影响, 心光

此外, 不是特别的它. 心得到你的血液,你的肌肉接受更多氧气的目标流, 其前进肌肉发育. 然而, 不要做它的很多: 你应该可靠更频繁地比在您需要扩大您的大量事件做心脏提升. 一个体面的安排,坚持质量是每个准备每周三次, 光一天, 低影响心肺功能和无六英里跑. 考虑一个长期单独短跑运动员的身体 (非常适合, 低肌肉脂肪比) 与短跑运动员的身体对比 (更强). 另外, 在事件你的教学质量会前不做有氧运动,你做他们大约在同一时间. 此遗嘱弹尽粮绝你的肌肉, 你会放弃框架和增加伤害的危险.

 

外健身房

  1. 时间你的碳水化合物. 有更多的淀粉在早餐和快速后你的运动在半小时同化窗口扩大肌肉康复. 你的身体有重建短窗口目前的工作, 所以得到的液体糖和蛋白饮料进入你的身体,帮助更新您的糖原储备那么快,可以合理预期. 这表明重建肌肉康复, 增加修长的肌肉收益, 和增量发展激素水平. 在一片其他有氧会议, 在蟹富含或高热量饮料的味道,以确保你保持你的卡路里允许最多. 更重要的是, 心中存在这里: 无论是离开的那天的吃布拉沃养料, 即. 阴影和蛋白的负荷? 欲了解更多指导, 追求这种饮食打算把重量稳步.
  2. 水合物, 水合物, 水合物! 喝了一半的体重在盎司的水,每天让你的肌肉保持完整,并浸泡. 你的饮食是非常重要的发胖所以按照这个 饮食计划体重增加.
  3. 休息. 这是结界真正发生的地点. 锻炼后, 你的肌肉利用你已经摄入际白天和补充和水际你的休息将努力建设和发展你的肌肉. 所以,不要憋!

关于Aqash [R.

Aqash [R. 是WorldWideLifeStyles.com一个顶级作家和WorldWideLifeStyles.com的所有者. Aqash [R. 住在巴基斯坦, 他爱写.

还要检查

内收肌伸展

内收肌伸展

The adductors stretch include within leg muscles, 经常提到的裤裆. The adductor stretch

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

Home / HEALTH / Exercises / Exercise to Gain Weight for Females

Exercise to Gain Weight for Females

In spite of the fact that ladies normally have less muscle-building hormone than men, they can at present form huge bulk and put on weight by following an exercise to gain weight for females. How much muscle a lady can put on is subject to her hereditary qualities. An exercise that will enable a lady to put on muscle is one that highlights various activities that comprise numerous arrangements of higher than ordinary reiterations. Every exercise should comprise of essentially compound activities, which implies they require development at in excess of one joint, as per the American Council on Exercise, is more powerful at building muscle.

 

exercises to gain weight for females

 

Below are different stages of exercise to gain weight for females

Stage 1

Do exercise on your chest, shoulders and triceps on Mondays and Thursdays and your back, biceps, and legs on Tuesdays and Fridays. Part up to the exercises into independent muscle bunches permits ladies additional time devoted to each muscle gathering. This timetable still permits 72 long periods of rest for your muscles so they can completely build up your strength.

 

Stage 2

Perform three to five arrangements of six to 12 reps of each activity. Take only 30 to 90 seconds in the middle of sets. This short rest period encourages muscle building. Follow these Top 5 Tips for Gaining Weight.

 

Stage 3

Finish seat squeezes, slant chest squeezes, pushups, bear presses and seat plunges on your chest, shoulders and triceps exercise. Every one of these activities is a compound, multi-joint movement. The seat squeeze, slant chest press, and pushups center on the chest, yet additionally, work your shoulders and triceps. The shoulder squeeze puts more accentuation on the shoulders, yet additionally works the triceps, and seat plunges center on the triceps, yet additionally work your shoulders and chest.

 

Stage 4

Consolidate lat pulldowns, situated lines, twisted around columns, squats, jumps, and deadlifts into your back, biceps and leg exercise. The lat pulldown, situated column and twisted around line work both your back and biceps muscles. The squat, rush and deadlift practices focus on all the real muscles in the legs, including the glutes, quads, hamstrings, and calves.

 

Stage 5

Select a measure of weight to make each set testing. Ladies should utilize a weight that enables them to complete six reps, yet close to 12 reps of an activity. Something else, their exercise won’t give enough worry to over-burden their muscles and advance improvement.

Fuel the muscle-building process by devouring a supper of slender protein and starches inside 30 minutes in the wake of finishing every exercise. Dr. Joseph A.  Mentor prescribes taking in 0.65 to 0.80 grams of protein day by day for each pound a ladies gauges.

Do quality activities that are multiple muscle developments. As such, do moves that use different muscles and various joints in the meantime. These select and separate more muscle filaments so that in recuperation stage, more are building and developing that if you somehow managed to do simply segregated muscle moves. Activities incorporate squats, lurches, deadlifts, cleans, burpees, strolling thrusts, and plyometric moves like bounce squats and box hops, and can be performed with or without weights, as proper.

 

Few tips in exercise to gain weight for females

Lift heavier weights

I’ve said it previously: Train like a man, resemble a woman. Try not to fear greater weights! On the off chance that you lift like the young men, your body produces testosterone with a specific end goal to adjust to the huge pressure that you put on it, and this enables work to muscle. In case you’re completing a back squat serenely with only a bar, add 5 to 10 pounds to each side. On the off chance that you are completing eight to 10 reps of any move easily, that is a decent sign you must build your weight. For bodyweight moves, accomplish more reps (on the off chance that you can—some bodyweight practices are testing enough.

 

Up your rep speed

Another approach to putting more weight on your body is simply to finish your reps quicker (without giving up shape). A decent pace is one redundancy at regular intervals. You should at present have the capacity to keep up your frame.  You should also know that how to get toned abs female.

 

Stick to low-affect, light cardio

Furthermore, not especially of it. Cardio gets your blood streaming with the goal that your muscles are accepting more oxygen, which advances muscle development. Yet, don’t do a lot of it: You ought to dependably be lifting more frequently than doing cardio in the event that you need to expand your bulk. A decent arrangement to stick to is quality preparing three times each week, and one day of light, low-affect cardio and no six-mile runs. Consider a long-separate sprinter’s body (exceptionally fit, low muscle to fat ratio) contrasted with a sprinter’s body (more strong). Additionally, don’t do cardio before your quality instructional meeting in the event that you do them around the same time. This wills exhaustion your muscles, and you’ll forfeit frame and increment danger of damage.

 

Outside the Gym

  1. Time your carbs. Have more starches at breakfast and quickly after your exercise in that half-hour anabolic window to expand muscle recuperation. Your body has that short window present exercise on reestablishing, so get a fluid sugar and protein drink into your body to help renew your glycogen stores as quick as could reasonably be expected. This has demonstrated to reestablish muscle recuperation, increment slender muscle gains, and increment development hormone levels. Amid your cardio session, taste on a crab-rich or calorie-rich beverage to ensure you keep your calorie allow up. What’s more, the presence of mind here: whatever is left of the day eats bravo nourishments, i.e. loads of shading and protein? For more guidance, pursue this eating intend to put on weight steadily.
  2. Hydrate, hydrate, hydrate! Drink half of your body weight in ounces of water every day so your muscles remain full and soaked. Your diet is so important to gain weight so follow this Diet Plan for Weight Gain.
  3. Rest. This is the place the enchantment truly occurs. After an exercise, your muscles utilize the supplements and water you’ve ingested amid the day and will work amid your rest to construct and develop your muscles. So don’t hold back!

About Aqash R.

Aqash R. is a Top Rated writer on WorldWideLifeStyles.com and the owner of the WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. lives in Pakistan, and he loves to write.

Check Also

seated bent over rear delt raise exercise

Seated Bent-Over Rear Delt Raise

The Seated Bent-Over Rear Delt Raise is a decent exercise particularly to the individuals who …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *