الرئيسية / الصحة / تمارين / ممارسة لكسب الوزن للبنات

ممارسة لكسب الوزن للبنات

وعلى الرغم من حقيقة أن السيدات وعادة ما يكون أقل هرمون بناء العضلات من الرجال, وسعهم في الوقت الحاضر شكل سائب ضخمة وضعت على الوزن عن طريق اتباع ممارسة لزيادة الوزن للإناث. كم عضلة سيدة يمكن أن تطرح على تخضع لها صفات وراثية. ممارسة من شأنها أن تمكن سيدة وضعت على العضلات واحد هو أن يسلط الضوء على مختلف الأنشطة التي تشمل ترتيبات عديدة من أعلى من تأكيدات العادية. ينبغي أن يشمل كل ممارسة الأنشطة المركبة أساسا, مما يعني أنها تتطلب التنمية على ما يزيد على مفصل واحد, وفقا للمجلس الأمريكي للتمارين, هو أقوى في بناء العضلات.

 

تمارين لزيادة الوزن للإناث

 

وفيما يلي مراحل مختلفة من التمارين لزيادة الوزن للإناث

المسرح 1

هل ممارسة على صدرك, الكتفين وثلاثية الرؤوس يوم الاثنين والخميس وظهرك, العضلة ذات الرأسين, والساقين يومي الثلاثاء والجمعة. جزء ما يصل الى التدريبات في عضلة مستقلة عناقيد تصاريح السيدات وقتا إضافيا المخصصة لكل تجمع العضلات. هذا الجدول الزمني لا يزال يسمح 72 فترات طويلة من الراحة للعضلات حتى يتمكنوا من بناء تماما حتى قوتك.

 

المسرح 2

أداء 3-5 ترتيبات ستة ل 12 ممثلين من كل نشاط. خذ فقط 30 إلى 90 ثوان في منتصف مجموعات. هذه فترة راحة قصيرة تشجع بناء العضلات. اتبع أعلى 5 نصائح لزيادة الوزن.

 

المسرح 3

يعصر النهاية مقعد, يعصر الصدر مائل, بوشوبس, تحمل المطابع ويغرق مقعد على صدرك, الكتفين والرؤوس ممارسة. كل واحد من هذه الأنشطة هو مركب, الحركة متعددة مشتركة. الضغط مقعد, الصحافة الصدر مائل, ومركز بوشوبس على الصدر, بعد بالإضافة إلى, العمل الكتفين وثلاثية الرؤوس الخاصة بك. أزمة الكتف يضع المزيد من استفحال على أكتاف, بعد يعمل بالإضافة إلى ثلاثية الرؤوس, ومقعد ويغرق مركز على الرؤوس, بعد بالإضافة إلى العمل الكتفين والصدر.

 

المسرح 4

تعزيز pulldowns اللات, خطوط تقع, الملتوية حول الأعمدة, يجلس القرفصاء, يقفز, وdeadlifts في ظهرك, العضلة ذات الرأسين وممارسة الساق. القائمة المنسدلة اللات, يقع العمود والملتوية حول خط العمل كل من الظهر والعضلة ذات الرأسين العضلات. القرفصاء, وتركز الاندفاع والرفعة المميتة الممارسات على جميع عضلات حقيقية في الساقين, بما في ذلك غلوتيس, الكواد, أوتار الركبة, والعجول.

 

المسرح 5

تحديد مقياس للوزن لجعل كل اختبار مجموعة. يجب أن السيدات الاستفادة الوزن التي تمكنهم من إكمال ستة ممثلين, بعد إغلاق ل 12 ممثلين من النشاط. شيء آخر, وممارستهم لا تعطي ما يكفي من القلق إلى الإفراط في العبء عضلاتهم وتحسين مسبقا.

تغذي عملية بناء العضلات من قبل التهام عشاء من البروتين والنشويات مرهف داخل 30 دقائق في أعقاب الانتهاء من كل ممارسة. الدكتور. جوزيف A. Mentor prescribes taking in 0.65 إلى 0.80 غراما من البروتين يوميا بعد يوم لكل مقاييس السيدات جنيه ل.

القيام بأنشطة الجودة التي هي متعددة التطورات العضلات. كما, تفعل التحركات التي تستخدم العضلات المختلفة والمفاصل المختلفة في هذه الأثناء. هذه وحدد فصل المزيد من خيوط العضلات حتى أنه في مرحلة النقاهة, أكثر على بناء وتطوير أنه إذا ما تمكن من القيام التحركات العضلات ببساطة منفصلة. أنشطة تتضمن يجلس القرفصاء, ترنحه, deadlifts, ينظف, burpees, التمشي التوجهات, ويتحرك plyometric مثل يتقرفص ترتد والقفزات مربع, ويمكن أن يؤديها مع أو بدون الأوزان, كما السليم.

 

بعض النصائح في ممارسة لزيادة الوزن للإناث

رفع أثقل الأوزان

لقد قلت ذلك سابقا: تدريب وكأنه رجل, تشبه امرأة. حاول أن لا خوف أوزان أكبر! على فرصة قبالة أنك رفع مثل الشباب, الجسم ينتج هرمون التستوستيرون مع الهدف النهائي المحدد للتكيف مع الضغط الهائل الذي كنت وضعت عليه, وهذا يتيح العمل على العضلات. في حال كنت استكمال القرفصاء الخلفي بهدوء مع شريط فقط, إضافة 5 إلى 10 جنيه على كل جانب. على فرصة قبالة أنك استكمال ثمانية ل 10 ممثلين من أي تحرك بسهولة, هذا هو علامة لائق يجب بناء وزنك. لتحركات الجسم, إنجاز المزيد من ممثلين (على فرصة قبالة أنه يمكنك-بعض الممارسات الجسم تختبر بما فيه الكفاية.

 

تصل سرعة ممثل الخاص بك

ثمة نهج آخر لوضع المزيد من الوزن على الجسم هو ببساطة لإنهاء ممثلين بشكل أسرع (من دون التخلي عن الشكل). وتيرة لائقة هي التكرار واحدة في فترات منتظمة. يجب في الوقت الحاضر لديها القدرة على مواكبة الإطار الخاص بك. You should also know that كيفية الحصول على القيمة المطلقة منغم أنثى.

 

التمسك المنخفضة للتأثير, القلب خفيفة

علاوة على ذلك, لا خاصة منه. القلب يحصل الدم المتدفقة مع الهدف الذي عضلاتك قبول المزيد من الأوكسجين, التي السلف تنمية العضلات. بعد, لا تفعل الكثير من ذلك: يجب عليك أن يعول يتم رفع أكثر كثيرا من عمل القلب في حال كنت بحاجة إلى توسيع المجمع الخاص بك. ترتيب لائق التمسك هو نوعية تستعد ثلاث مرات كل أسبوع, ويوم واحد من الضوء, الاسعار المنخفضة تؤثر على القلب ولا يعمل ستة أميال. تنظر هيئة العداء ومنفصل طويل (تناسب بشكل استثنائي, العضلات إلى انخفاض نسبة الدهون) يتناقض مع جسم العداء ل (أكثر قوة). بالإضافة إلى, لا تفعل القلب قبل اجتماع تعليمية الجودة الخاصة بك في حالة أن تفعل لهم في نفس الوقت تقريبا. هذه الوصايا الإرهاق عضلاتك, وسوف يفقد الإطار وزيادة خطر حدوث أضرار.

 

خارج الصالة الرياضية

  1. الوقت الكربوهيدرات الخاص بك. الحصول على مزيد من النشويات في وجبة الإفطار وبسرعة بعد التمرين في هذا الإطار المنشطة لمدة نصف ساعة لتوسيع الاستجمام العضلات. جسمك هذا الإطار قصيرة ممارسة موجودة على اعادة, حتى الحصول على السكر السائل والشراب البروتين في الجسم للمساعدة في تجديد مخازن الجليكوجين الخاص بك في أسرع وقت من المعقول أن يتوقع. وقد أثبتت هذه لإعادة الانتعاش العضلات, زيادة مكاسب العضلات مرهف, ومستويات هرمون تنمية زيادة. وسط جلسة القلب الخاص بك, طعم على المشروبات سرطان البحر الغنية أو الغنية بالسعرات الحرارية لضمان واصلتم السعرات الحرارية تسمح حتى. ما هو أكثر من ذلك, وجود العقل هنا: ما تبقى من اليوم يأكل برافو nourishments, أي بمعنى. الكثير من التظليل والبروتين? لمزيد من التوجيه, متابعة هذا الأكل تنوي وضع على الوزن بشكل مطرد.
  2. هيدرات, هيدرات, هيدرات! شرب نصف وزن جسمك في أوقية من الماء كل يوم حتى عضلاتك لا تزال كاملة وغارقة. النظام الغذائي الخاص بك هو في غاية الأهمية لزيادة الوزن لذلك اتبع هذا خطة النظام الغذائي لزيادة الوزن.
  3. راحة. هذا هو المكان سحر يحدث حقا. بعد ممارسة, عضلاتك الاستفادة من المكملات الغذائية والماء كنت قد بلعها وسط النهار، وسيعمل وسط بقية الخاص بك لبناء وتطوير عضلاتك. لذلك لا تبخل!

عن Aqash R.

Aqash R. كاتبة الأعلى تقييما على WorldWideLifeStyles.com وصاحب WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. يعيش في باكستان, ويحب أن يكتب.

شاهد أيضاً

يجلس عازمة على ممارسة delt رفع الخلفية

يجلس رفع بنت-أكثر من الخلفية Delt

ويجلس بنت-أكثر من الخلفية Delt رفع هو ممارسة لائقة لا سيما للأشخاص الذين …

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

Home / HEALTH / Exercises / Exercise to Gain Weight for Females

Exercise to Gain Weight for Females

In spite of the fact that ladies normally have less muscle-building hormone than men, they can at present form huge bulk and put on weight by following an exercise to gain weight for females. How much muscle a lady can put on is subject to her hereditary qualities. An exercise that will enable a lady to put on muscle is one that highlights various activities that comprise numerous arrangements of higher than ordinary reiterations. Every exercise should comprise of essentially compound activities, which implies they require development at in excess of one joint, as per the American Council on Exercise, is more powerful at building muscle.

 

exercises to gain weight for females

 

Below are different stages of exercise to gain weight for females

Stage 1

Do exercise on your chest, shoulders and triceps on Mondays and Thursdays and your back, biceps, and legs on Tuesdays and Fridays. Part up to the exercises into independent muscle bunches permits ladies additional time devoted to each muscle gathering. This timetable still permits 72 long periods of rest for your muscles so they can completely build up your strength.

 

Stage 2

Perform three to five arrangements of six to 12 reps of each activity. Take only 30 to 90 seconds in the middle of sets. This short rest period encourages muscle building. Follow these Top 5 Tips for Gaining Weight.

 

Stage 3

Finish seat squeezes, slant chest squeezes, pushups, bear presses and seat plunges on your chest, shoulders and triceps exercise. Every one of these activities is a compound, multi-joint movement. The seat squeeze, slant chest press, and pushups center on the chest, yet additionally, work your shoulders and triceps. The shoulder squeeze puts more accentuation on the shoulders, yet additionally works the triceps, and seat plunges center on the triceps, yet additionally work your shoulders and chest.

 

Stage 4

Consolidate lat pulldowns, situated lines, twisted around columns, squats, jumps, and deadlifts into your back, biceps and leg exercise. The lat pulldown, situated column and twisted around line work both your back and biceps muscles. The squat, rush and deadlift practices focus on all the real muscles in the legs, including the glutes, quads, hamstrings, and calves.

 

Stage 5

Select a measure of weight to make each set testing. Ladies should utilize a weight that enables them to complete six reps, yet close to 12 reps of an activity. Something else, their exercise won’t give enough worry to over-burden their muscles and advance improvement.

Fuel the muscle-building process by devouring a supper of slender protein and starches inside 30 minutes in the wake of finishing every exercise. Dr. Joseph A.  Mentor prescribes taking in 0.65 to 0.80 grams of protein day by day for each pound a ladies gauges.

Do quality activities that are multiple muscle developments. As such, do moves that use different muscles and various joints in the meantime. These select and separate more muscle filaments so that in recuperation stage, more are building and developing that if you somehow managed to do simply segregated muscle moves. Activities incorporate squats, lurches, deadlifts, cleans, burpees, strolling thrusts, and plyometric moves like bounce squats and box hops, and can be performed with or without weights, as proper.

 

Few tips in exercise to gain weight for females

Lift heavier weights

I’ve said it previously: Train like a man, resemble a woman. Try not to fear greater weights! On the off chance that you lift like the young men, your body produces testosterone with a specific end goal to adjust to the huge pressure that you put on it, and this enables work to muscle. In case you’re completing a back squat serenely with only a bar, add 5 to 10 pounds to each side. On the off chance that you are completing eight to 10 reps of any move easily, that is a decent sign you must build your weight. For bodyweight moves, accomplish more reps (on the off chance that you can—some bodyweight practices are testing enough.

 

Up your rep speed

Another approach to putting more weight on your body is simply to finish your reps quicker (without giving up shape). A decent pace is one redundancy at regular intervals. You should at present have the capacity to keep up your frame.  You should also know that how to get toned abs female.

 

Stick to low-affect, light cardio

Furthermore, not especially of it. Cardio gets your blood streaming with the goal that your muscles are accepting more oxygen, which advances muscle development. Yet, don’t do a lot of it: You ought to dependably be lifting more frequently than doing cardio in the event that you need to expand your bulk. A decent arrangement to stick to is quality preparing three times each week, and one day of light, low-affect cardio and no six-mile runs. Consider a long-separate sprinter’s body (exceptionally fit, low muscle to fat ratio) contrasted with a sprinter’s body (more strong). Additionally, don’t do cardio before your quality instructional meeting in the event that you do them around the same time. This wills exhaustion your muscles, and you’ll forfeit frame and increment danger of damage.

 

Outside the Gym

  1. Time your carbs. Have more starches at breakfast and quickly after your exercise in that half-hour anabolic window to expand muscle recuperation. Your body has that short window present exercise on reestablishing, so get a fluid sugar and protein drink into your body to help renew your glycogen stores as quick as could reasonably be expected. This has demonstrated to reestablish muscle recuperation, increment slender muscle gains, and increment development hormone levels. Amid your cardio session, taste on a crab-rich or calorie-rich beverage to ensure you keep your calorie allow up. What’s more, the presence of mind here: whatever is left of the day eats bravo nourishments, i.e. loads of shading and protein? For more guidance, pursue this eating intend to put on weight steadily.
  2. Hydrate, hydrate, hydrate! Drink half of your body weight in ounces of water every day so your muscles remain full and soaked. Your diet is so important to gain weight so follow this Diet Plan for Weight Gain.
  3. Rest. This is the place the enchantment truly occurs. After an exercise, your muscles utilize the supplements and water you’ve ingested amid the day and will work amid your rest to construct and develop your muscles. So don’t hold back!

About Aqash R.

Aqash R. is a Top Rated writer on WorldWideLifeStyles.com and the owner of the WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. lives in Pakistan, and he loves to write.

Check Also

seated bent over rear delt raise exercise

Seated Bent-Over Rear Delt Raise

The Seated Bent-Over Rear Delt Raise is a decent exercise particularly to the individuals who …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *