/ 餐饮 / 食谱 / 易鸡肉食谱

易鸡肉食谱

你要读的一个 易鸡肉食谱 让你的午餐和晚餐更美味. 你要爱这个快速和容易的食谱鸡.

一个明确的周日晚上夜宵, 鸡公式将永远不会与这些食谱耗尽. 无论无论是火焰炙烤, 炒, 加热, 或焖, 大家一定要找到一个最喜欢在这个聚会. 鸡肉沙威玛全球运行, 还是留在如鸡肉和西兰花的菜更习惯口味. 他们都是如此美味,你可以很容易地.

 

EASY鸡肉食谱

 

这里为大家介绍几个简单的鸡肉食谱.

自制咖喱鸡

配料

  1. 洋葱 – 1 大
  2. 蒜瓣, 切碎 – 6
  3. 生姜, 切碎 – 50G
  4. 植物油 – 4 汤匙
  5. 小茴香种子 – 2 茶匙
  6. 茴香种子 – 1 茶匙
  7. 肉桂棒 – 5厘米
  8. 辣椒片 – 1 茶匙
  9. 姆马萨拉 – 1 茶匙
  10. 姜黄 – 1 茶匙
  11. 砂糖 – 1 茶匙
  12. 切碎的西红柿 – 400G
  13. 面皮, 无骨的 (关于800克) – 8 鸡大腿
  14. 热鸡汤 – 250毫升
  15. 香菜切碎 – 2 汤匙

 

一步家居风格容易烧鸡秘方步骤:

  1. 通常, 削减洋葱, 交换一点点营养处理器, 和包括 3 水勺 – 一个程序懈怠贴. 你可以利用棒搅拌机这个或粗研磨洋葱放入碗中 - 有没有令人信服的理由,包括你现磨洋葱任何水. 尖端插入一个小碗里,在一边离开.
  2. 把大蒜,生姜成类似处理器和包括 4 汤匙水. 话又说回来, 粉碎大蒜用刀片或压蒜糊和精细研磨生姜.
  3. 温情在热锅或强硬煎锅油设置了一个中等的温暖. 加入孜然和茴香种子与肉桂和炖滴添加到煎锅一气呵成. 周围的一切捻左右 30 秒,直到点的味道排出气味芬芳.
  4. 包括洋葱糊 - 它会坐卧不宁在一开始就. 烙印,直到点时,水消散和洋葱变成一个精致的沉闷辉煌 – 这大概需要 7-8 分钟. 包括大蒜 & 姜蓉再煮 2 分钟.
  5. 混合在姆马萨拉, 姜黄, 和糖,并保持烹饪 20 秒前的西红柿小费. 保持烹调在中等温暖周边 10 分钟没有盖,直到西红柿削弱点和模糊.
  6. 切鸡大腿成3厘米片,添加到菜一旦西红柿已增厚至糊状. 库克 5 分钟以涂覆在果汁马萨拉和密封鸡, 后来和, 浇在热鸡汤. 炖 8-10 薄荷糖当鸡是细腻和马萨拉轻轻增厚 - 你可能需要包括的股票或水的附加ladleful如果咖喱需要它. 与削减撒上香菜末,整洁目前它.

 

更多 易鸡肉食谱 为你:

  • 鸡大腿食谱
  • 鸡肉和米饭食谱
  • 烧烤鸡肉比萨
  • 鸡胸肉食谱
  • 脆皮烤鸡腿
  • 脆皮鸡腿

 

 

关于Aqash [R.

Aqash [R. 是WorldWideLifeStyles.com一个顶级作家和WorldWideLifeStyles.com的所有者. Aqash [R. 住在巴基斯坦, 他爱写.

还要检查

Chicken Casserole

Chicken Casserole Recipes

In case you’re searching for another super recipe for your meal to make for your

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

Home / FOOD / Recipes / Easy Chicken Recipes

Easy Chicken Recipes

You are going to read one of the easy chicken recipes to make your lunch and dinner more delicious. You are going to love this quick and easy recipe for chicken.

A definitive weeknight supper, chicken formulas will never get exhausting with these recipes. Regardless of whether it’s flame broiled, sautéed, heated, or simmered, everybody is certain to locate a most loved in this gathering. Run global with Chicken Shawarma, or stay with more customary flavors in dishes like Chicken and Broccoli. All of them are so delicious and you can easily make.

 

EASY CHICKEN RECIPES

 

Here are few easy chicken recipes for you.

Homestyle chicken Curry

Ingredients

  1. Onion – 1 large
  2. garlic cloves, roughly chopped – 6
  3. ginger, roughly chopped – 50g
  4. vegetable oil – 4 tbsp
  5. cumin seed – 2 tsp
  6. fennel seed – 1 tsp
  7. cinnamon stick – 5cm
  8. chili flakes – 1 tsp
  9. garam masala – 1 tsp
  10. turmeric – 1 tsp
  11. caster sugar – 1 tsp
  12. chopped tomatoes – 400g
  13. skinned, boneless (about 800g) – 8 chicken thighs
  14. hot chicken stock – 250ml
  15. chopped coriander – 2 tbsp

 

Step by step home style easy chicken recipe:

  1. Generally, slash the onion, exchange to a little nourishment processor, and include 3 tablespoons of water – a procedure to slack paste. You could utilize a stick blender for this or coarsely grind the onion into a bowl – there’s no compelling reason to include any water that you are grinding the onion. Tip into a little bowl and leave on one side.
  2. Put the garlic and ginger into a similar processor and include 4 tbsp water. Then again, smash the garlic to paste with a blade or garlic press and finely grind the ginger.
  3. Warmth the oil in a wok or tough skillet set over a medium warmth. Join the cumin and fennel seeds with the cinnamon and stew drops and add to the skillet in one go. Twirl everything around for around 30 secs until the point that the flavors discharge a fragrant smell.
  4. Include the onion paste – it will splutter at the outset. Sear until the point when the water dissipates and the onions turn an exquisite dull brilliant – this should take around 7-8 mins. Include the garlic & ginger paste and cook for another 2 mins.
  5. Blend in the garam masala, turmeric, and sugar and keep cooking for 20 secs before tipping in the tomatoes. Keep cooking on a medium warmth for around 10 mins without a cover until the point that the tomatoes diminish and obscure.
  6. Cut the chicken thighs into 3cm pieces and add to the dish once the tomatoes have thickened to a paste. Cook for 5 mins to coat the chicken in the masala and seal in the juices, and afterward, pour over the hot chicken stock. Stew for 8-10 mints when chicken is delicate and the masala gently thickened – you may need to include an additional ladleful of stock or water if the curry needs it. Sprinkle with slashed coriander and present it neatly.

 

More easy chicken recipes for you:

  • Chicken thigh recipe
  • chicken and rice recipe
  • BBQ Chicken Pizza
  • Chicken Breast Recipes
  • Crispy Baked Chicken Thighs
  • Crispy Chicken Legs

 

 

About Aqash R.

Aqash R. is a Top Rated writer on WorldWideLifeStyles.com and the owner of the WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. lives in Pakistan, and he loves to write.

Check Also

Chicken Casserole

Chicken Casserole Recipes

In case you’re searching for another super recipe for your meal to make for your …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *