الرئيسية / طعام / وصفات / وصفات الدجاج سهلة

وصفات الدجاج سهلة

كنت تسير على قراءة واحدة لل وصفات دجاج سهلة لجعل الغداء والعشاء الخاص أكثر لذيذ. كنت أحب الذهاب إلى هذه الوصفة سهلة وسريعة للدجاج.

A العشاء يكنايت النهائي, سوف الصيغ الدجاج لم تحصل على استنفاد مع هذه الوصفات. بغض النظر عما إذا كان اللهب شوى, مقلي, مسخن, أو يجيش, الجميع ومن المؤكد أن تحديد موقع الأكثر شعبية في هذا التجمع. تشغيل عالمي مع شاورما الدجاج, أو البقاء مع المزيد من النكهات التقليدية في أطباق مثل الدجاج والقرنبيط. كل منهم لذيذ جدا ويمكنك بسهولة جعل.

 

وصفات دجاج EASY

 

وفيما يلي بعض الوصفات من السهل بالنسبة لك الدجاج.

كاري الدجاج هوميستيلي

مكونات

  1. بصلة – 1 كبير
  2. فصوص الثوم, المفروم تقريبا – 6
  3. زنجبيل, المفروم تقريبا – 50ز
  4. زيت نباتي – 4 ملعقة كبيرة
  5. بذور الكمون – 2 ملعقة صغيرة
  6. بذور الشمر – 1 ملعقة صغيرة
  7. عصا القرفة – 5سم
  8. رقائق الفلفل الحار – 1 ملعقة صغيرة
  9. جارام ماسالا – 1 ملعقة صغيرة
  10. الكركم – 1 ملعقة صغيرة
  11. السكر الناعم – 1 ملعقة صغيرة
  12. الطماطم المفروم – 400ز
  13. البشرة, بدون عظم (حول 800G) – 8 افخاذ دجاج
  14. مرق الدجاج الساخن – 250مل
  15. الكزبرة المفرومة – 2 ملعقة كبيرة

 

خطوة خطوة نمط المنزل سهلة وصفة الدجاج:

  1. عموما, خفض البصل, الصرف المعالج الغذاء القليل, وتشمل 3 ملعقة طعام من الماء – إجراء لالركود معجون. هل يمكن استخدام الخلاط عصا لهذا أو خشنا طحن البصل في وعاء - وليس هناك سبب مقنع لتشمل أي المياه التي كنت طحن البصل. تلميح إلى القليل من وعاء وتترك على جانب واحد.
  2. وضع الثوم والزنجبيل إلى معالج مماثلة، وتشمل 4 ملعقة كبيرة ماء. ثم مرة أخرى, سحق الثوم لصق بشفرة أو الثوم الصحافة وتطحن ناعما الزنجبيل.
  3. دفء الزيت في مقلاة أو مقلاة صعبة تعيين أكثر من الدفء المتوسط. تاريخ الكمون والشمر البذور مع القرفة والحساء قطرات، ويضاف إلى المقلاة دفعة واحدة. برم كل شيء حول لحول 30 ثوان حتى النقطة التي النكهات تصريف رائحة عطرة.
  4. تشمل معجون البصل - سوف بصق في البداية. احرق حتى نقطة عندما تبدد المياه والبصل بدوره مجموعة رائعة مملة الرائعة – وهذا ينبغي أن يستغرق حوالي 7-8 دقيقة. تشمل الثوم & معجون الزنجبيل ويطهى لمدة أخرى 2 دقيقة.
  5. مزج في غارام ماسالا, الكركم, والسكر والحفاظ على الطبخ ل 20 ثوان قبل البقشيش في الطماطم (البندورة). إبقاء الطبخ على الدفء المتوسط ​​لحوالي 10 دقائق دون غطاء حتى النقطة التي تقلل من الطماطم (البندورة) وغامضة.
  6. قطع الفخذين الدجاج إلى قطع 3CM وإضافة إلى الطبق مرة واحدة الطماطم وسميكة لعجينة. يطبخ ل 5 دقيقة لمعطف الدجاج في ماسالا وختم في العصائر, وبعد ذلك, يسكب مرق الدجاج الساخن. الحساء ل 8-10 النعناع عند الدجاج حساسة وماسالا سميكة بلطف - قد تحتاج إلى تضمين ladleful إضافية من الأسهم أو الماء إذا الكاري يحتاج إليها. يرش مع الكزبرة خفضت وتقديمها بدقة.

 

أكثر من وصفات دجاج سهلة لك:

  • الدجاج الفخذ وصفة
  • الدجاج والأرز وصفة
  • بيتزا الدجاج المشوية
  • وصفات الدجاج الثدي
  • متموج خبز الفخذين الدجاج
  • متموج أرجل الدجاج

 

 

عن Aqash R.

Aqash R. كاتبة الأعلى تقييما على WorldWideLifeStyles.com وصاحب WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. يعيش في باكستان, ويحب أن يكتب.

شاهد أيضاً

Chicken Casserole

Chicken Casserole Recipes

In case you’re searching for another super recipe for your meal to make for your

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

Home / FOOD / Recipes / Easy Chicken Recipes

Easy Chicken Recipes

You are going to read one of the easy chicken recipes to make your lunch and dinner more delicious. You are going to love this quick and easy recipe for chicken.

A definitive weeknight supper, chicken formulas will never get exhausting with these recipes. Regardless of whether it’s flame broiled, sautéed, heated, or simmered, everybody is certain to locate a most loved in this gathering. Run global with Chicken Shawarma, or stay with more customary flavors in dishes like Chicken and Broccoli. All of them are so delicious and you can easily make.

 

EASY CHICKEN RECIPES

 

Here are few easy chicken recipes for you.

Homestyle chicken Curry

Ingredients

  1. Onion – 1 large
  2. garlic cloves, roughly chopped – 6
  3. ginger, roughly chopped – 50g
  4. vegetable oil – 4 tbsp
  5. cumin seed – 2 tsp
  6. fennel seed – 1 tsp
  7. cinnamon stick – 5cm
  8. chili flakes – 1 tsp
  9. garam masala – 1 tsp
  10. turmeric – 1 tsp
  11. caster sugar – 1 tsp
  12. chopped tomatoes – 400g
  13. skinned, boneless (about 800g) – 8 chicken thighs
  14. hot chicken stock – 250ml
  15. chopped coriander – 2 tbsp

 

Step by step home style easy chicken recipe:

  1. Generally, slash the onion, exchange to a little nourishment processor, and include 3 tablespoons of water – a procedure to slack paste. You could utilize a stick blender for this or coarsely grind the onion into a bowl – there’s no compelling reason to include any water that you are grinding the onion. Tip into a little bowl and leave on one side.
  2. Put the garlic and ginger into a similar processor and include 4 tbsp water. Then again, smash the garlic to paste with a blade or garlic press and finely grind the ginger.
  3. Warmth the oil in a wok or tough skillet set over a medium warmth. Join the cumin and fennel seeds with the cinnamon and stew drops and add to the skillet in one go. Twirl everything around for around 30 secs until the point that the flavors discharge a fragrant smell.
  4. Include the onion paste – it will splutter at the outset. Sear until the point when the water dissipates and the onions turn an exquisite dull brilliant – this should take around 7-8 mins. Include the garlic & ginger paste and cook for another 2 mins.
  5. Blend in the garam masala, turmeric, and sugar and keep cooking for 20 secs before tipping in the tomatoes. Keep cooking on a medium warmth for around 10 mins without a cover until the point that the tomatoes diminish and obscure.
  6. Cut the chicken thighs into 3cm pieces and add to the dish once the tomatoes have thickened to a paste. Cook for 5 mins to coat the chicken in the masala and seal in the juices, and afterward, pour over the hot chicken stock. Stew for 8-10 mints when chicken is delicate and the masala gently thickened – you may need to include an additional ladleful of stock or water if the curry needs it. Sprinkle with slashed coriander and present it neatly.

 

More easy chicken recipes for you:

  • Chicken thigh recipe
  • chicken and rice recipe
  • BBQ Chicken Pizza
  • Chicken Breast Recipes
  • Crispy Baked Chicken Thighs
  • Crispy Chicken Legs

 

 

About Aqash R.

Aqash R. is a Top Rated writer on WorldWideLifeStyles.com and the owner of the WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. lives in Pakistan, and he loves to write.

Check Also

Chicken Casserole

Chicken Casserole Recipes

In case you’re searching for another super recipe for your meal to make for your …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *