الدمبل الرفعة المميتة

1027
Dumbbell Deadlift

ال الدمبل الرفعة المميتة هو قليلا تجريب لذيذ قد القيام به في المنزل أو في النادي الصحي. الآن ليس الأكثر فعالية هو على رباعية لا يصدق وممارسة التمارين الرياضية في اوتار الركبة في بمفردها جدا السليم, ومع ذلك, بالإضافة إلى ذلك فإنه من ممارسة التعليم الرائعة للقيام يجلس القرفصاء و deadlifts. كما أشرت في بلدي القرفصاء والرفعة المميتة الفيديو الإعدادية, كونها قادرة على الشعور حيث كان الحمل عن قدميك أمر بالغ الأهمية لأن فيه منتصف الخاص بك الجاذبية (كلغ) يحد الورك والركبة الهندسة ولذلك عليك أن تكون قادرة على التعامل معه بشكل وثيق. يرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة يتم إنجاز هذا التمرين مع الأوزان يعرض للجانب الخاص بك, قصارى جهدها للعمل على GC التلاعب. لا أفضل أن, ولكن لأنه يجعل استخدام هذا العدد الكبير من معظم المجموعات العضلية هامة, يمكنك استخدامه بمثابة جزء من التعليم الفاصل العاملين في القلب في الأماكن المغلقة. والرفعة المميتة الدمبل هو أفضل جانب تدرس القبعات دلو! والرفعة المميتة الدمبل يمكن أن تحدث قوة وتضخم, ولكن الأفضل لعلى يقين من مدى, خاصة أن الحركات رافع من خلال المستويات المبتدئين وخارجها.

قد يعجبك ايضا:   عازمة على رفع الجانبي

 

الدمبل الرفعة المميتة

 

الدمبل الرفعة المميتة تعليمات

  • التي أنشئت من أجل الرفعة المميتة الدمبل قبل البت على زوج من الدمبل ووضعها على الأرض أمامك.
  • الوقوف جنبا إلى جنب مع قدميك في جميع أنحاء عرض الكتفين ودور الدمبل على الأرض بحيث انهم على حد سواء جوانب قدميك.
  • تحقيق أسفل والاستيلاء على الدمبل مع قبضة محايدة (أصابع يمر الداخل) وإسقاط الوركين. وينبغي أن يكون الوركين داخل ذات جودة عالية, معظم الوظيفة الطبيعية للضغط بحيث قد تحتاج بالإضافة إلى رفع أو خفض لهم قليلا.
  • تأكد من أن عينيك يبحثون مقدما. والإطار الخاص بك يتوافق مع رأسك حتى تبقي رأسك والعينين قبل!
  • مما لا شك فيه للحفاظ على مباشرة مرة أخرى، وبأي حال من الأحوال تسمح لها جولة. أنت الآن في وظيفة تبدأ.
  • الاعتراف بوضع مع الدمبل – لا سحبهم من الأرض, ويؤدي جنبا إلى جنب مع رأسك وأنت الاتجاه التصاعدي.
  • حملة معا مع يشفي وتنفجر إلى أعلى (الرائدة جنبا إلى جنب مع رأسك) كما ترتفع. كما الدمبل الاتجاه التصاعدي إلى مستوى الركبة, التوجه الوركين إلى الأمام وعقد ظهرك مع المعونة من جلب شفرات كتفك أسفل الظهر.
  • وقفة هنا للمرة الثانية وبعد ذلك عكس الحركة مع المعونة من الانحناء في الركبتين وفي الوقت نفسه تخفيض ببطء عبء – الحفاظ على الدمبل تحت إدارة صارمة في النسب.
  • إعادة تعيين موقفك إذا حيوية وتكرار للممثلين المفضل.
قد يعجبك ايضا:   هوك قبضة Deadlifting

 

الدمبل الرفعة المميتة نصائح:

  • أكبر خطأ يمكن أن تقوم تحاول أداء deadlifts من وظيفة إطار غير طبيعية. قراءة وإعادة قراءة الإرشادات شكل المتوفرة في هذا الدليل وممارسة لهم وزن خفيف. بدء الرفعة المميتة مع الوركين في وظيفة من الكهرباء والنفوذ الأقصى. إذا قمت بتشغيل الرفعة المميتة مع الوركين مرتفعة جدا عليك أن تكون في الجانب السلبي الميكانيكية ويمكن فرض ضرائب أقل ظهرك. بدءا من الوركين منخفضة جدا وحتى هدف إلى فقدان النفوذ والطاقة.
  • في حالة البدء في الرفعة المميتة في حين تبحث أسفل, هناك فرصة كبيرة والوركين جمع ما يصل إلحاق إلى فقدان الشكل ورفع الظهر مع انخفاض بك. وهذا خطأ شائع تماما الرفعة المميتة. النظر في تفجير رأسك إلى أعلى في نفس الوقت الذي تحاول الوقوف منتصب. سوف إطار الامتثال للقمة.
  • كما يتلقى الوزن الثقيل, الأشرطة رفع يمكن استخدامها لتعزيز وزنا أكبر من الطاقة قبضة الخاص بك قد تسمح.
قد يعجبك ايضا:   هزاز لوح

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Home / HEALTH / Exercises / Dumbbell Deadlift

Dumbbell Deadlift

The dumbbell deadlift is a delicious little workout that you may do at home or on the health club. Now not most effective is it an incredible quad and hamstring exercise in its very own proper, however, it’s additionally a brilliant education exercise for doing squats and deadlifts. As I noted in my squat and deadlift prep video, being capable of feeling wherein the load is for your ft is crucial because in which your middle of gravity (kg) limits your hip and knee geometry so you have to be able to closely manage it. Due to the fact this exercise is accomplished with the weights putting at your aspect, its best for working on GC manipulate.  Not best that, but as it makes use of so many most important muscle groups, you can use it as a part of an indoor interval schooling cardio workout. The dumbbell deadlift is the best aspect considering bucket hats! The dumbbell deadlift can induce strength and hypertrophy, but best to a sure extent, especially as lifter movements through the beginner levels and beyond.

 

Dumbbell Deadlift

 

Dumbbell Deadlift Instructions

  • Set up for the dumbbell deadlift by deciding on a pair of dumbbells and placing them on the floor in front of you.
  • Stand along with your ft at around shoulder width apart and role the dumbbells on the floor so that they’re on both facets of your feet.
  • Attain down and seize the dumbbells with a neutral grip (fingers going through inward) and drop your hips. Your hips should be within the high-quality, most natural function for leverage so that you may additionally need to raise or lower them slightly.
  • Make sure your eyes are searching in advance. Your frame will comply with your head so keep your head up and eyes ahead!
  • Be sure to maintain a directly again and by no means allow it to round. You are now in the beginning function.
  • Recognition of status up with the dumbbells – not pulling them from the floor, and lead along with your head as you upward thrust.
  • Drive together with your heals and explode upward (leading together with your head) as you rise. As the dumbbells upward thrust to knee level, thrust your hips forward and contract your back with the aid of bringing your shoulder blades lower back.
  • pause right here for a second after which reverse the motion with the aid of bending at the knees while slowly lowering the burden – maintaining the dumbbells underneath strict manage at the descent.
  • Reset your stance if vital and repeat for preferred reps.

 

Dumbbell Deadlift Tips:

  • The biggest mistake you could make is attempting to perform deadlifts from an unnatural frame function. Read and re-read the form guidelines supplied in this guide and practice them with a slight weight. Start the deadlift with the hips in a function of electricity and maximal leverage. If you start the deadlift with your hips too high you’ll be at a mechanical downside and could tax your lower back. Starting with your hips too low will even purpose you to lose your leverage and energy.
  • In case you begin the deadlift whilst searching down, there is a great chance your hips will raise up inflicting you to lose shape and lift with your decrease back. This is a completely common deadlift mistake. Consider exploding your head upward at the same time as trying to stand erect. The frame will comply with the pinnacle.
  • As the weight receives heavy, lifting straps can be used to boost greater weight than your grip energy could allow.

About admin

Check Also

Cable kickbacks Triceps

Cable Kickbacks Triceps

Some other famous triceps workout is the Cable Kickbacks Triceps. On this triceps workout, you …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *