حمار الركلات التمرين

0
116
Donkey Kicks Exercise

ال ممارسة الركلات حمار لفصل العضلات في النصف السفلي من جسمك. عن طريق الحفاظ على منطقة البطن لا يزال للمساعدة, ركلة الحمار تعمل مركزك, اسقاط الظهر, الساقين وبعقب. كل الظروف رفع الساق كل من العضلات بعقب ثلاثة – الألوية مكسيموس, الألوية المتوسطة, والألوية أدنى لا – في كل مباراة يتم رفع والساق تستخدم للمساعدة. تكييف غلوتيس الخاص بك وسوف تؤثر طرفك ليبدو مستدير وأكبر.

 

حمار الركلات التمرين

 

وتركز ركلات حمار على غلوتيس بطريقة العديد من الأنشطة مركبة أخرى لا يمكن. هذه الخطوة يمكن أن تنتهي دون الأجهزة ويمكن تغيير لجميع المستويات العافية.

الحمار جزاء الاسم المنطقي هو حيوان من ذوات الأربع الركبة الملتوية الورك زيادة. ومع ذلك, فإنه يحصل على لقب لها من تطوير الصارمة, الذي يشبه ركلة المخلوق الشهيرة.

 

كيف نفعل حمار الركلات التمرين

  1. الحصول على كل من أربع بيديك فصل عرض الدب والركبتين على التوالي تحت الوركين. هذا هو موقف ابتداء الخاص بك. حفظ ركبتك انحنى, قدم استعرضوا وتقاسم المنافع الضيقة, رفع الساق الصحيح الخاصة بك مباشرة من وراء لك حتى النقطة التي فخذك موازيا للأرضية. نقل ساقك الانسحاب الى بداية موقف. أعاد التنظيم 15 إلى 20 مرات لكل ساق.
  2. الوقوف مع ظهرك مواجهة مقسم المجاورة. الحصول على يحدق في وجهه وركبتيه بيديك عرض دب فصل والركبتين تحت الوركين. ترفع على أصابع قدميك الوقت كما حفظ بعد ركبتيك انحنى. هذا هو موقف ابتداء الخاص بك. تبدأ الأرض مع ما يكفي من القوة لقدميك لتصل في المفرق خلفك. جسمك ينبغي على اتخاذ الحالي بعد موقف البداية - وبصرف النظر عن الطريقة التي جسمك رأسيا - مع أصابع قدميك كونها قطعة الرئيسي لقدمك لمس المفرق. ترتد الى بداية موقف. تبقي مجموعة ذراعيك كله أفضل الممارسات ساق لضبط وتعزيز. أعاد التنظيم 10 مرات.
  3. ننكب على كل من أربع مع ركبتيك بجانب بعضها البعض وتحت الوركين. خفض منتصف الخاص بك عن طريق الركوع مرفقيك ودعم نفسك على أقل ذراعيك. رفع الساق الصحيح الخاصة بك مباشرة من وراء لكم عالية كما يمكنك من دون الركوع ركبتك أو التمحور الوركين. خفض ساقيك انسحاب وإعادة صياغة 15 إلى 20 مرات لكل ساق.
  4. الحصول على كل من أربع كما هو مبين في القسم 1. رفع الساق الصحيح الخاص بك خلفك مع الحفاظ على ركبتك الملتوية والقدم استعرضوا. ضع الدمبل 1 إلى 3 جنيه خلف ركبتك الصحيحة. الاستفادة من الوركين, تحويل ساقك إلى جانب واحد وجعل دائرة خمس أو ست مرات. عند هذه النقطة تتحول الساق الصحيح لجانب واحد خمس أو ست مرات. تغيير في الساق جانب واحد وتكرار. الوقوف على بعد قدم بعيدا عن كرة الجمود مع قدميك معا. خفض منتصف الخاص بك وتضع يديك على الكرة للحصول على المساعدة. رفع الساق الصحيح الخاص بك, التواء الركبة في حافة 90 درجة. هذا هو موقف ابتداء الخاص بك. ركلة مستقيم الظهر وراءك. نفذ 15 إلى 20 ممثلين قبل تغيير إلى الجانب المعاكس.

 

فوائد حمار الركلات التمرين

  • هذا التمرين يساعد في تعزيز غلوتيس التي تساعد على المنافسين والعدائين مع توسيع نطاق السرعة واللباقة.
  • كما أنه يساعد في تقليل السيلوليت والتي من الصعب عادة للتخلص من.
  • حمار ركلات مساعدة أيضا في تعزيز أسفل الظهر. يمكن للمرء أن تفقد الدهون حول أسفل الظهر بمساعدة هذا النشاط.
  • بل هو ممارسة ودية وحدة الأسرة. ويتطلب هذا النشاط لا التنقل أو نقل. بهذه الطريقة, ينبغي أن يكون ممكنا داخل العزاء من منزل واحد من دون أي عبء الجيران واحد.
  • هناك أنواع مختلفة من هذا النشاط التي يمكن القيام بها من قبل الأفراد الذين لديهم مشاكل في الركبة. بهذه الطريقة, ويمكن إجراء هذا النشاط من قبل أي فرد يرغب في تقوية أسفل الظهر و غلوتيس.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Home / HEALTH / Exercises / Donkey Kicks Exercise

Donkey Kicks Exercise

The donkey kicks exercise to separate the muscles in the lower half of your body. By keeping your abdominal area still for help, the jackass kick works your center, bring down back, legs and butt. Every leg lift conditions each of the three butt muscles – gluteus maximus, gluteus medius, and gluteus minimus – in both the leg being lifted and the leg utilized for help. Conditioning your glutes will influence your butt to seem rounder and bigger.

 

Donkey Kicks Exercise

 

Donkey kicks focus on the glutes in a way numerous other compound activities can’t. This move can be finished without hardware and can be changed for all wellness levels.

The Donkey kicks logical name is a quadruped twisted knee hip augmentation. However, it gets its epithet from the exacting development, which resembles the creature’s famous kick.

 

How to Do Donkey Kicks Exercise

  1. Get on each of the fours with your hands bear width separated and knees straight beneath your hips. This is your beginning position. Keeping your knee bowed, foot flexed and abs tight, lift your correct leg straight up behind you until the point that your thigh is parallel to the floor. Convey your leg withdraw to beginning position. Rehash 15 to 20 times for every leg.
  2. Stand with your back confronting an adjacent divider. Get staring you in the face and knees with your hands bear width separated and knees under your hips. Lift up on your toes while as yet keeping your knees bowed. This is your beginning position. Commence the ground with enough power for your feet to arrive on the divider behind you. Your body should at present take after the beginning position — aside from the way that your body is vertical — with your toes being the main piece of your foot touching the divider. Bounce down to beginning position. Keep your arms set up the whole best leg practice for adjusting and bolster. Rehash 10 times.
  3. Get down on each of the fours with your knees next to each other and underneath your hips. Lower your middle by bowing your elbows and supporting yourself on your lower arms. Lift your correct leg straight up behind you as high as you can without bowing your knee or pivoting your hips. Cut your legs withdraw and rehash 15 to 20 times for every leg.
  4. Get on each of the fours as depicted in Section 1. Lift your correct leg up behind you while keeping your knee twisted and foot flexed. Place a 1-to 3-pound dumbbell behind your correct knee. Utilizing your hips, turn your leg to one side and make a circle five or six times. At that point turn your correct leg to one side five or six times. Change to one side leg and repeat. Stand about a foot far from a solidness ball with your feet together. Lower your middle and place your hands on the ball for help. Lift your correct leg up, twisting your knee at a 90-degree edge. This is your beginning position. Kick straight back behind you. Perform 15 to 20 reps before changing to the opposite side.

 

Benefits of Donkey Kicks Exercise

  • This exercise helps in reinforcing the glutes which help competitors and sprinters with expanded speed and deftness.
  • It helps in lessening cellulite which is generally difficult to dispose of.
  • Donkey kicks likewise help in reinforcing your lower back. One can lose the fat around their lower back with the assistance of this activity.
  • It is a family unit amicable exercise. This activity requires no hopping or moving. In this manner, it should be possible inside the solace of one’s home without making any burden one’s neighbors.
  • There are different varieties of this activity that can be performed by the individuals who have knee issues. In this manner, this activity is can be performed by any individual who wishes to fortify their lower back and glutes.

About Aqash R.

Aqash R. is a Top Rated writer on WorldWideLifeStyles.com and the owner of the WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. lives in Pakistan, and he loves to write.

Check Also

STANDING FRONT BARBELL RAISE OVER HEAD

Standing Front Barbell Raise Over Head

To start, Standing front barbell raise over head straight with a barbell in your grasp. …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *