驴踢练习

0
906
Donkey Kicks Exercise

驴踢运动 分离下半身的肌肉. 通过保持腹部静止不动来寻求帮助, jack子踢使您的中心, 带回来, 腿和屁股. 每次抬腿都调节了三个臀部肌肉 – 臀肌 鲆, 臀中肌, 和臀小肌 – 抬起腿和利用腿帮助. 调节臀肌会影响您的臀部看起来更圆和更大.

 

驴踢练习

 

驴以许多其他复合活动无法做到的方式专注于臀部. 此举可以在没有硬件的情况下完成,并且可以针对所有健康水平进行更改.

驴踢的逻辑名称是四足扭曲的膝盖髋关节隆起. 然而, 它来自严谨的发展, 类似于该生物的著名踢脚.

 

如何做驴踢运动

  1. 双手分开四肢分开,膝盖直放在臀部下方. 这是你的起始位置. 屈膝, 脚弯曲,腹部紧绷, 抬起正确的腿,直向身后,直到大腿与地板平行. 转移你的腿到开始位置. 老调重弹 15 至 20 每条腿的时间.
  2. 站立,背部面对相邻的隔板. 双手熊分开,双膝放在臀部下,凝视你的脸和膝盖. 抬起脚趾,同时保持膝盖弯曲. 这是你的起始位置. 以足够的力量开始地面,以使脚到达您身后的隔板. 目前,您的身体应该处于起始位置(除了身体垂直的方式之外),脚趾是脚的主要部分,接触分隔物. 弹起至起始位置. 保持手臂最佳的腿部练习习惯,以进行调节和支撑. 老调重弹 10 时.
  3. 膝盖并拢且在臀部下方,趴下. 鞠躬并支撑自己的下臂,以降低中间. 尽可能地将正确的腿向上抬高到您的身后,而无需屈膝或旋转臀部. 砍腿撤退并重新梳理 15 至 20 每条腿的时间.
  4. 按照本节中的描述进行操作 1. 抬起正确的腿,同时保持膝盖弯曲和脚弯曲. 将1-3磅重的哑铃放在正确的膝盖后面. 利用你的臀部, 将您的腿向一侧转一圈,圈五六次. 此时,将您的正确腿向一侧旋转五六次. 换到一侧腿重复. 站在一起,离稳固球约一英尺远. 放低中间,将手放在球上寻求帮助. 抬起正确的腿, 将膝盖弯曲90度. 这是你的起始位置. 踢回你身后. 演出 15 至 20 换另一侧之前的代表.

 

驴踢运动的好处

  • 这项运动有助于增强臀肌,从而帮助竞争对手和短跑运动员提高速度和敏捷度.
  • 它有助于减少通常难以处置的脂肪团。.
  • 驴踢同样有助于增强下背部. 在这项活动的帮助下,人们可以减掉下背部的脂肪.
  • 这是家庭单位的友好活动. 此活动无需跳动或移动. 以这种方式, 在一个人的家中得到慰藉应该是可能的,而不会给邻居带来任何负担.
  • 膝盖有问题的人可以进行此活动的不同种类. 以这种方式, 这项活动可以由任何想加强自己的下背部和 臀部.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Home / HEALTH / Exercises / Donkey Kicks Exercise

Donkey Kicks Exercise

The donkey kicks exercise to separate the muscles in the lower half of your body. By keeping your abdominal area still for help, the jackass kick works your center, bring down back, legs and butt. Every leg lift conditions each of the three butt muscles – gluteus maximus, gluteus medius, and gluteus minimus – in both the leg being lifted and the leg utilized for help. Conditioning your glutes will influence your butt to seem rounder and bigger.

 

Donkey Kicks Exercise

 

Donkey kicks focus on the glutes in a way numerous other compound activities can’t. This move can be finished without hardware and can be changed for all wellness levels.

The Donkey kicks logical name is a quadruped twisted knee hip augmentation. However, it gets its epithet from the exacting development, which resembles the creature’s famous kick.

 

How to Do Donkey Kicks Exercise

  1. Get on each of the fours with your hands bear width separated and knees straight beneath your hips. This is your beginning position. Keeping your knee bowed, foot flexed and abs tight, lift your correct leg straight up behind you until the point that your thigh is parallel to the floor. Convey your leg withdraw to beginning position. Rehash 15 to 20 times for every leg.
  2. Stand with your back confronting an adjacent divider. Get staring you in the face and knees with your hands bear width separated and knees under your hips. Lift up on your toes while as yet keeping your knees bowed. This is your beginning position. Commence the ground with enough power for your feet to arrive on the divider behind you. Your body should at present take after the beginning position — aside from the way that your body is vertical — with your toes being the main piece of your foot touching the divider. Bounce down to beginning position. Keep your arms set up the whole best leg practice for adjusting and bolster. Rehash 10 times.
  3. Get down on each of the fours with your knees next to each other and underneath your hips. Lower your middle by bowing your elbows and supporting yourself on your lower arms. Lift your correct leg straight up behind you as high as you can without bowing your knee or pivoting your hips. Cut your legs withdraw and rehash 15 to 20 times for every leg.
  4. Get on each of the fours as depicted in Section 1. Lift your correct leg up behind you while keeping your knee twisted and foot flexed. Place a 1-to 3-pound dumbbell behind your correct knee. Utilizing your hips, turn your leg to one side and make a circle five or six times. At that point turn your correct leg to one side five or six times. Change to one side leg and repeat. Stand about a foot far from a solidness ball with your feet together. Lower your middle and place your hands on the ball for help. Lift your correct leg up, twisting your knee at a 90-degree edge. This is your beginning position. Kick straight back behind you. Perform 15 to 20 reps before changing to the opposite side.

 

Benefits of Donkey Kicks Exercise

  • This exercise helps in reinforcing the glutes which help competitors and sprinters with expanded speed and deftness.
  • It helps in lessening cellulite which is generally difficult to dispose of.
  • Donkey kicks likewise help in reinforcing your lower back. One can lose the fat around their lower back with the assistance of this activity.
  • It is a family unit amicable exercise. This activity requires no hopping or moving. In this manner, it should be possible inside the solace of one’s home without making any burden one’s neighbors.
  • There are different varieties of this activity that can be performed by the individuals who have knee issues. In this manner, this activity is can be performed by any individual who wishes to fortify their lower back and glutes.

About Aqash R.

Aqash R. is a Top Rated writer on WorldWideLifeStyles.com and the owner of the WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. lives in Pakistan, and he loves to write.

Check Also

STANDING FRONT BARBELL RAISE OVER HEAD

Standing Front Barbell Raise Over Head

To start, Standing front barbell raise over head straight with a barbell in your grasp. …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *