الدالية وظيفة الرباط

2
308
DELTOID LIGAMENT FUNCTION

ال وظيفة الرباط الدالية هو استقرار الفقري أساسيا من انخفاض مشتركة الساق. كل من الأجزاء الضحلة والعميقة للوتر يمكن أن تكون منزعجة مع انخفاض كسر ساقه التناوب, ثابت انخفاض الاهتزاز الساق, أو في أواخر مرحلة كبروا الحصول اقتصر الرجل المسطحة deformity.9،14 الجزء من إصلاح الدالية وتر في هذه الظروف والتزامها التهاب المفاصل هو إلى حد كبير غامضة. تجاهل وتر الدالية في علاج الجروح الساق السفلى قد يكون بسبب التحديات في التحليل وعدم وجود تقنية قابلة للإصلاح.

 

وظيفة الرباط الدالي

 

استدعاء الدالة الرباط الدالية عموما الرباط المجمع الامني المعتاد, غير صلبة, الرباط واسعة مع ظهور multifascicular الذي يمتد خارجا من الكعب العادي نحو العظام, العقبي, وعظم زورقي. وعلى الرغم من العديد من تصوير التشريحية الخاصة لمجمع أقل الرباط الساق الطبيعي على مدى السنوات المتأخرة, وهي فرع من الرباط الدالي إلى الضحلة وطبقة كبيرة في الوقت الحاضر إلى حد كبير المعترف بها. وtibiospring, tibionavicular, الضحلة الظهر tibiotalar والظنبوبي العقبي الأربطة هي أجزاء من الجزء الضحل من الأربطة حماية طبيعية, في حين أن tibiotalar الظهر كبيرة والأربطة tibiotalar رئيس هامة هي أجزاء من قطعة كبيرة من الأربطة شهادة العادية. قطعة مزيد من الرباط الأمن العادي هو الرباط الربيع. وترتبط هذه الأربطة مع تعويض مؤخر القدم وأيضا في السيطرة على التطوير المشترك غير المتورطين. وكان مصدر إلهام يقود هذه المقالة لإعطاء إحياء الأطر حياة أقل تعقيدا الرباط الساق كالمعتاد لحدوده محدد.

 

يتكون الكاحل المشتركة:

  • عظام الساق السقف
  • سطي الكعب
  • الكعب الوحشي
  • عظم الكاحل

 

أسباب عضلة دالية الرباط وظيفة الإلتواء:

تتغير الدنيا الالتواء ساق في خطورة. في حين أن حصة الأسد من الالتواء ساق 'الأساسية' أقل يذهب على والاستجمام لائق, هناك مجموعة فرعية كبيرة من المرضى الذين يعانون من أكثر 'لا يمكن التنبؤ بها’ الجروح التي لها العذاب المستمر التالية أقل التواء الساق. في موسم الضرر, هو عملي للضرر على القفز في حد ذاته مشترك أسفل الساق, وتشمل الأنسجة الحساسة والأربطة.

العذاب بعد أقل التواء الساق متصل بانتظام مع تورم مستمر وفقدان الثقة في أمن الجزء الأسفل من الساق. يتوقف على المنطقة من العذاب, وينبغي النظر في أمراض مختلفة.

 

حدوث السبب عضلة دالية الرباط وظيفة الإلتواء:

  1. الجزء الأسفل من الساق هو موقع الصدارة بين المفاصل الأكثر تضررا عادة مع الالتواء تمثل 77% جميع إصابات الساق السفلى 5 ولل 10-30% من كل الجروح في الرياضة.
  2. 85% انخفاض الالتواء ساق وبنظرهم الالتواء.
  3. لدى الجماهير خاصة وألعاب تظهر تردد موسعة من متوسط ​​أقل الالتواء ساق
  4. التوجه الجنسي لدى الذكور
  5. مستويات التنافس أعلى
  6. لدى الجماهير الشبابية
  7. الرجبي بين الكليات
  8. استعراضات الجوية
  9. كرة القدم

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Home / Human Body / Deltoid Ligament Function

Deltoid Ligament Function

The deltoid ligament function is the essential ligamentous stabilizer of the lower leg joint. Both shallow and profound parts of the tendon can be disturbed with a rotational lower leg break, constant lower leg shakiness, or in late stage grown-up obtained flatfoot deformity.9,14 The part of deltoid tendon repair in these conditions has been restricted and its commitment to joint inflammation is to a great extent obscure. Disregard of the deltoid tendon in the treatment of lower leg wounds might be because of challenges in analysis and absence of a viable technique for repair.

 

DELTOID LIGAMENT FUNCTION

 

The deltoid ligament function generally called the usual security ligament complex, is a solid, extensive ligament with a multifascicular appearance that extends out from the normal malleolus toward the bone, calcaneus, and navicular bones. Despite various particular anatomic depictions of the normal lower leg ligament complex over the span of late years, a division of the deltoid ligament into a shallow and a significant layer is nowadays by and large recognized. The tibiospring, tibionavicular, shallow back tibiotalar and tibiocalcaneal ligaments are fragments of the shallow portion of the normal protection ligaments, while the significant back tibiotalar and significant chief tibiotalar ligaments are parts of the significant piece of the normal certification ligaments. A further piece of the normal security ligament is the spring ligament. These ligaments are related with offsetting the hindfoot and also in controlling uninvolved joint development. The inspiration driving this article was to give a revive of the life frameworks of the normal lower leg ligament complex as for its specific limit.

 

Ankle Joint consists of:

  • Tibial Plafond
  • Medial Malleolus
  • Lateral Malleolus
  • Talus

 

Causes of Deltoid Ligament Function Sprain:

Lower leg sprains change in seriousness. While the lion’s share of ‘basic’ lower leg sprains goes onto a decent recuperation, there is a considerable subset of patients with more ‘unpredictable’ wounds that have continuous agony following lower leg sprain. At the season of the damage, it is workable for harm to jump out at the lower leg joint itself, and the encompassing delicate tissues and ligaments.

Agony following lower leg sprain is regularly connected with continuous swelling and lost trust in the security of the lower leg. Contingent upon the area of the torment, different pathologies should be considered.

 

Incidence Cause Deltoid Ligament Function Sprain:

  1. The lower leg is a standout amongst the most normally harmed joints with sprains representing 77% of all lower leg injuries 5 and for 10-30% of all wounds in the sport.
  2. 85% of lower leg sprains are sidelong sprains.
  3. Particular populaces and games show an expanded frequency of average lower leg sprains
  4. Male sexual orientation
  5. Higher rivalry levels
  6. Youthful populaces
  7. Intercollegiate rugby
  8. Aerobatic
  9. Soccer

About admin

Check Also

Inferior Nasal Concha

Inferior Nasal Concha

The inferior nasal concha is a combined bone in a type of a flat bent …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *