صدفي التمرين

1101
يجب أن يقرأ:

صدفي التمرين تسمح لك بالرسم على موازنة المحاولة العضلية بين قاع الحوض والفخذين الداخليين والخارجيين. خلق التوازن بين تلك المجموعات العضلية, بما في ذلك الكمثري, يتيح في الابتعاد عن المشاكل الإفراط مثل عرق النسا, في الخطوة مع لين روبنسون, مؤلف كتاب "دليل الهيئة الشرعية لإدارة بيلاتيس". افعل ذلك بسلسلة Pilates clamshell بعد التحقق مع طبيبك للتأكد من أن هذه الرياضات مناسبة لك.

 

 

العضلات المستهدفة من تمرين المحار

أكثر الأنسجة العضلية التي يتم إجراؤها من خلال التمرين الصدفي هي الألوية المتوسطة. هذا هو الخاطف الذي يشكل الحافة الخارجية لمؤخرتك وجانب الورك.

لا يمكن المبالغة في أهمية الألوية الإنسي, مع الالتزامات التي تشمل تثبيت الورك, توازن, والقوة. هذه هي أكبر عضلة في الهيكل, والغالبية العظمى من الناس يحاولون تشكيل وإعطاء دفعة أيضًا مع القرفصاء والرافعات المميتة. أثناء الاتصال بشد مؤخرتك هذا هو عضلة أنت تشير إليه.

قد يعجبك ايضا:   كوبرا التمرين

 

يجب الفحص:

فوائد تمرين المحارة

كيف يمكن أن يكون هذا التمرين السهل على ما يبدو نعمة لإطارك.

 

تفعيل المؤخرة

أثناء القيام بأعمال مثل القرفصاء أو deadlifts حيث يكون أحد الأهداف الأولى هو بناء قوة الألوية, من الضروري أولاً تنشيط الأنسجة العضلية بقصد عمل اللوحات. (إذا كنت تؤدي تمرين القرفصاء وكل ما تشعر به هو حرق كوادك, هذه الرسالة لك.) قم بوحدة زوج من المحار قبل القرفصاء أو الرفع المميت لك لتحفيز عضلات المؤخرة. هذا يسهل التأكد من أنهم منخرطون ويعملون كأفضل المحركين.

 

تقوية الورك

كتمرين عام, يمكن أن يساعد المحار في تعزيز عضلات الألوية الوسطى, جلب المزيد من القوة والاستقرار في الوركين. يمكن أن يترجم هذا أيضًا إلى انخفاض خطر حدوث تلف في مرحلة ما في الجزء السفلي من الجسم بالكامل, مزيد من الاستقرار في التدريبات خفة الحركة, والمزيد من القوة والطاقة في الخاص بك ربض.

 

قد يعجبك ايضا:   قبضة عكس سميث آلة صف

تعريف العضلات

أي مكسب آخر للتمرين الصدفي هو تأثيره على شكل العضلات وتحسينها. إذا قمت بتحميل المقاومة على الصدفة, 10-بالإضافة إلى الممثلين يمكن أن يتركوا عضلات المؤخرة تحترق. في حال حاولت تعظيم ذلك عن طريق الذهاب للإرهاق (القيام بأكبر عدد ممكن من الممثلين) أو القيام ببعض الوحدات, ستحدد درجة تحديد تلك المجموعة العضلية. لذلك علينا جميعًا الذين يسعون إلى تشديد عضلاتهم الخلفية أن نجعل هذا التمرير جزءًا من التمرين المتكرر.

 

كيفية القيام بتمرين صدفي الشكل بشكل مثالي

  • استلق على جانبك الصحيح مع تكديس قدميك ووركيك; ثني ركبتيك 90 درجات, ورأسك على ذراعك اليمنى.
  • ارسم ركبتيك في اتجاه إطارك حتى تتوافق أصابع قدميك مع مؤخرتك. اقترب يدك اليسرى من الورك الأيسر للتأكد من أنها لا تميل للخلف. هذا هو دورك في البداية.
  • الحفاظ على عضلات بطنك وربط أصابع قدميك معًا, ارفع ركبتك اليسرى قدر استطاعتك دون تدوير الورك أو رفع ركبتك الصحيحة عن الأرض.
  • احفظ ل 1 2الثانية, الضغط على عضلات المؤخرة في قمة التمرير, قبل أن تخفض ركبتك اليسرى ببطء إلى وضع البداية.
  • عقد لما مجموعه 20 ممثلين, ثم كرر على الجانب الآخر.
قد يعجبك ايضا:   كامل تجريب التنغيم الجسم في المنزل

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Home / HEALTH / Exercises / Clamshell Exercise

Clamshell Exercise

Clamshell Exercise allow you to paintings on balancing the muscular attempt between your pelvic floor and your inner and outer thighs. creating balance amongst those muscle groups, including the piriformis, lets in to keep away from overuse problems like sciatica, in step with Lynne Robinson, author of “The legit body manage Pilates manual.” do that Pilates clamshell series after checking in conjunction with your doctor to make sure that these sports are suitable for you.



Muscles Targeted by the Clamshell Exercise

Most critical muscle tissue labored thru the clamshell exercise is the gluteus medius. This is the abductor that forms the outside edge of your butt and facet of your hip.

The significance of your medial glutes can’t be overstated, with obligations that encompass hip stabilization, balance, and strength. This is the largest muscle in the frame, and the only most of the people are trying to form and give a boost too with the squat and deadlifts. While you communicate tightening up your butt that is the muscle you’re referring to.


Benefits of the Clamshell Exercise

How this apparently easy workout can be a boon for your frame.


Glute Activation

While performing actions like a squat or deadlifts in which one of the number one goals is to build glute power, it’s vital to first activate the muscular tissues with the intention to be doing the paintings. (If you perform a squat and all you feel are your quads burning, this message is for you.) Do a pair unit of clamshells previous to your squats or deadlifts for you to prompt your glutes. This facilitates to make certain that they’re engaged and running as top movers.


Hip Strengthening

As a general exercise, the clamshell can help give a boost to your medial glutes, bringing extra power and stability in your hips. This can additionally translate to a decreased risk of damage at some stage in the entire lower body, more stabilization in agility workouts, and more strength and energy in your squat.


Muscle Definition

Any other gain of the clamshell workout is its impact on muscle form and improvement. If you upload resistance to the clamshell, 10-plus reps can leave your glutes burning. In case you attempt to maximize this via going for burnout (doing as many reps as you may) or doing a couple of units, you’ll set the degree for outlining that muscle group. So all of us seeking to tighten up their posterior have to make this pass a part of their workout recurring.


How to Do the Clamshell Exercise with Perfect Form

  • Lie in your proper aspect together with your ft and hips stacked; your knees bent 90 degrees, and your head resting on your proper arm.
  • Draw your knees in the direction of your frame until your toes are consistent with your butt. Vicinity your left hand for your left hip to make sure it doesn’t tilt backward. This is your starting role.
  • Preserving your abs engaged and your toes together, boost your left knee as a way as you could without rotating your hip or lifting your proper knee off the floor.
  • Keep for 1 2nd, squeezing your glutes at the pinnacle of the pass, before slowly lowering your left knee to the beginning position.
  • Hold for a total of 20 reps, and then repeat on the other side.

About admin

Check Also

Soleus Stretch | Benefits

Soleus Stretch | Benefits

The soleus stretch is situated on the back of your leg simply over the Achilles …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *