المفاصل

الحقاني العضدي المشتركة

تفاصيل مشتركة الحقاني العضدي

The glenohumeral joint is one of the joints related with the shoulder support that permit a full scope of development of the upper appendage. لتحقيق, مفاصل بديلة هي القصي الترقوي, الأخرمي, والمفاصل الكتفية الصدرية. يتناقض مع مفصل الورك, وعملت المفصل الحقاني العضدي لبراعة وليس بهذه الطريقة بطبيعة الحال أقل ثابت من مفصل الورك. هذه المفاضلة بين قابلية والأمن يعني أن مفصل الكتف يميل إلى الضرر منذ قدرا كبيرا من ما الاعتمادية ويعتمد مفصل الكتف على الأوتار والعضلات التي تشمل المفصل.     Key Facts To

أكمل القراءة »

كتفي صدري المشتركة

مفصل كتفي صدري

The scapulothoracic joint is comprised of the scapula (عظم الكتف) والتعبير اللفظي مع القفص الصدري. في وسط هذه الهياكل هي 2 العضلات, أن تكون محددة وتحت الكتف (والمعروف باسم واحد من العضلات المدورة كم) وقبل كل شيء المنشارية. هذه “مشترك” هو يعتمد جدا على مصداقية المفصل الأخرمي والمفصل القصي الترقوي. كلمة مشتركة في الاستشهادات على أساس أن التفسير كتفي صدري هو مشهود لا مشترك حقيقي بسبب ذلك عدم وجود سلسلة من سمات طاحونة مشترك.     Classification of scapulothoracic joint Joints are

أكمل القراءة »

القصي الترقوي المشتركة

المفصل القصي الترقوي

والقصي الترقوي المشتركة (SC المشتركة) تم تأطير من نطق الجزء متوسط ​​الترقوة والمقبض من القص. وهو واحد من أربعة المفاصل التي تشكل مجمع الكتف. المفصل SC هو, بالنسبة للجزء الاكبر, عين على غرار طائرة مفصل زلالي ويحتوي على قرص مشترك الغضروف الليفي. التحصينات الرباطية من هذا المشترك صلبة للغاية, يأتي بانتظام عن وجود صدع الترقوة قبل فك الارتباط من SC المشتركة.     Structures of Sternoclavicular Joint Joint Capsule The SC Joint case is genuinely solid yet is subject to the ligament noted

أكمل القراءة »

الأخرمي AC آلام المفاصل

ميلان الأخرمي الترقوي آلام المفاصل

The most widely recognized states of the acromioclavicular joint are Acromioclavicular ac joint pain, فواصل, والأقسام. ارتداء مشترك الأخرمي الترقوي والمسيل للدموع والأساسي بين رفع الاثقال.   ما هو مفصل AC?   والأخرمي هو مفصل في الكتف حيث يجتمع اثنان العظام. واحدة من هذه العظام هي الترقوة أو الترقوة. عظم الثاني هو ذاته من عظم الكتف (العظم الكتفي), وهو العظام هائلة وراء الكتف التي تشكل بالإضافة إلى بعض جزء من مفصل الكتف. جزء من عظم الكتف التي تلبي الترقوة كما هو معروف الأخرم. وهكذا, where the clavicle

أكمل القراءة »

عضدي زندي المشتركة

المفصل العضدي الزندي

هناك ثلاثة مفاصل في الكوع التي تمكن اليد لنقلها من وإلى الجسم. ويتألف أبعد نقطة من ثلاثة عظام العضد (أو تسليح), مجموعة والزند. الاجتياح والزند وعظام الذراع السفلي. يتميز مفصل الكوع أساسا باعتباره مفصل زلالي. كما جمعت جذريا كما مفصل مركب, كما أن هناك نوعان من enunciations في المفصل. المفاصل الزليلي, دعا بالإضافة إلى مفاصل زليلية, هي المفاصل تنوعا حرة. The articular surfaces of the bones at these joints are isolated from each other by a layer of

أكمل القراءة »

المفاصل الغضروفية

المفاصل الغضروفية

Cartilaginous Joints are associated completely via ligament (fibrocartilage or hyaline). Cartilaginous joints permit more development between bones than a stringy joint yet not as much as the very versatile synovial joint. The joint between the manubrium and the sternum is a case of a cartilaginous joint. This kind of joint additionally shapes the development locales of juvenile long bones and the intervertebral circles of the spinal segment. An impermanent type of joint called an epiphysis (development) plate is one where the ligament is changed over into bone before grown-up life. Such joints are found between the epiphyses and diaphyses of

أكمل القراءة »

المفصل الأخرمي الترقوي – انفصال, تشريح, الأسباب والأعراض

المفصل الأخرمي الترقوي

The Acromioclavicular Joint is a plane kind synovial joint. انها وجدت فيها نهاية بنظرهم من الترقوة verbalizes مع الأخرم من لوح الكتف. يمكن تحسس المفصل وسط الفحص الكتف; 2-3سم إعلامي من "طرف’ من الكتف (شكل قبل الانتهاء من الأخرم). ويتكون المفصل الأخرمي الترقوي والتعبير اللفظي بين نهاية بنظرهم من الترقوة والأخرم من لوح الكتف. فقد اثنين من أبرز غير نمطية: يتم إصلاح السطوح المفصلية للمفصل مع الغضروف الليفي (بدلا من الرباط زجاجي). The joint hole is in part partitioned by an articular circle –

أكمل القراءة »

Home / Human Body / Joints

Joints

Sternoclavicular Joint

sternoclavicular joint

The Sternoclavicular Joint (SC joint) is framed from the enunciation of the average part of the clavicle and the manubrium of the sternum. It is one of four joints that form the Shoulder Complex. The SC joint is, for the most part, named a plane style synovial joint and has a fibrocartilage joint disk. The ligamentous fortifications of this joint are extremely solid, regularly coming about a crack of the clavicle before a disengagement of the SC Joint.     Structures of Sternoclavicular Joint Joint Capsule The SC Joint case is genuinely solid yet is subject to the ligament noted …

Read More »

Acromioclavicular AC Joint Pain

Acromioclavicular ac joint pain

The most widely recognized states of the acromioclavicular joint are Acromioclavicular ac joint pain, breaks, and partitions. Acromioclavicular joint wear and tear are basic among weightlifters.   What is the AC joint?   The acromioclavicular is a joint in the shoulder where two bones meet. One of these bones is the collarbone or clavicle. The second bone is very of the shoulder bone (scapula), which is the enormous bone behind the shoulder that additionally shapes some portion of the shoulder joint. The part of the shoulder bone that meets the clavicle is known as the acromion. Thus, where the clavicle …

Read More »

Humeroulnar Joint

humeroulnar joint

There are three joints in the elbow which enable the hand to be moved to and from the body. The furthest point is comprised of three bones—the humerus (or arm), the range and the ulna. The sweep and ulna are the bones of the lower arm. The elbow joint is characterized basically as a synovial joint. It is also grouped fundamentally as a compound joint, as there are two enunciations in the joint. Synovial joints, additionally called diarthroses, are free versatile joints. The articular surfaces of the bones at these joints are isolated from each other by a layer of …

Read More »

Cartilaginous Joints

Cartilaginous Joints

Cartilaginous Joints are associated completely via ligament (fibrocartilage or hyaline). Cartilaginous joints permit more development between bones than a stringy joint yet not as much as the very versatile synovial joint. The joint between the manubrium and the sternum is a case of a cartilaginous joint. This kind of joint additionally shapes the development locales of juvenile long bones and the intervertebral circles of the spinal segment. An impermanent type of joint called an epiphysis (development) plate is one where the ligament is changed over into bone before grown-up life. Such joints are found between the epiphyses and diaphyses of …

Read More »

Acromioclavicular Joint – Separation, Anatomy, Causes and Symptoms

Acromioclavicular Joint

The Acromioclavicular Joint is a plane kind synovial joint. It is found where the sidelong end of the clavicle verbalizes with the acromion of the scapula. The joint can be palpated amid a shoulder examination; 2-3cm medially from the ‘tip’ of the shoulder (shaped before the finish of the acromion). The acromioclavicular joint comprises a verbalization between the sidelong end of the clavicle and the acromion of the scapula. It has two atypical highlights: The articular surfaces of the joint are fixed with fibrocartilage (rather than hyaline ligament). The joint hole is in part partitioned by an articular circle – …

Read More »