الرئيسية / الجسم البشري

الجسم البشري

خلف البريتوان هيئات

خلف البريتوان هيئات

Do you want to know what is Retroperitoneum Organs? عندما يقول شخص ما شيئا ما "الرجعية,’ ماذا يقصدون? انهم منوها إلى شيء harkens 'مرة أخرى’ إلى وقت لاحق. مثل كلمة harkens, أو, وبعبارة أخرى الرجعية. "ريترو’ ويستخدم بالإضافة إلى ذلك في كلمة خلف البريتوان, أو, بعبارات أخرى, تقع بين الصفاق والمفرق المعدة الخلفي. مثل لهجة الرجعية غامضة, لا أحد يستطيع أن يفهم, هذا التعريف هو معتم تماما.     أين هو الأجهزة خلف البريتوان? قبل أن تتمكن من فهم تماما حيث خلف البريتوان (والمعروف باسم الفضاء خلف الصفاق) هو, انها مفيدة لفهم ما هو عليه. ال …

أكمل القراءة »

المبهم تلف الأعصاب

المبهم تلف الأعصاب

ما هو العصب المبهم? هناك 12 الأعصاب القحفية في الجسم. أنها تأتي في مجموعات وتساعد على واجهة المخ مع توضيح مختلفة من الجسم, فمثلا, رئيس, العنق, ووسط. بعض إرسال البيانات عن طريق اللمس, بما في ذلك الأفكار حول الروائح, مشاهد, الأذواق, والأصوات, إلى المخ. وتعرف هذه الأعصاب وجود قدرات اللمس. الأعصاب القحفية الأخرى السيطرة على تطوير عضلات مختلفة وقدرات أجهزة معينة. هذه هي المعروفة باسم قدرات المحرك. في حين أن بعض الأعصاب القحفية إما قدرات ملموسة أو محرك, البعض الآخر على حد سواء. العصب المبهم مثل هذا العصب. …

أكمل القراءة »

الحمصي الكسر

كسر الحمصي

الحمصي كسر هو نوع استثنائي من صدع بما في ذلك عظام الرسغ. أنها مجرد فكرة لتمثيل 0.2% كل كسر الرسغ. ما يقرب من نصف يحدث في العلاقة مع فواصل الرسغي أخرى. نادرا ما الحمصي يمكن فصلها دون الكراك واقتلعت شعاعيا. يمكن أن تكون بعض غامض في فيلم عادي. هو أفضل وجدت المفصل حمصي مثلثي في ​​عرض أفقي مع 30 درجات استلقاء أو الاستفادة من مرور الرسغي يرى.     Treatment of pisiform fracture They are normally overseen by immobilization in either a mortar cast or a wrist support. في ظروف معينة, the arrangement of a stick screw

أكمل القراءة »

القصي الترقوي المشتركة

المفصل القصي الترقوي

والقصي الترقوي المشتركة (SC المشتركة) تم تأطير من نطق الجزء متوسط ​​الترقوة والمقبض من القص. وهو واحد من أربعة المفاصل التي تشكل مجمع الكتف. المفصل SC هو, بالنسبة للجزء الاكبر, عين على غرار طائرة مفصل زلالي ويحتوي على قرص مشترك الغضروف الليفي. التحصينات الرباطية من هذا المشترك صلبة للغاية, يأتي بانتظام عن وجود صدع الترقوة قبل فك الارتباط من SC المشتركة.     Structures of Sternoclavicular Joint Joint Capsule The SC Joint case is genuinely solid yet is subject to the ligament noted

أكمل القراءة »

عملية الخشاء

عملية الخشاء

عملية الخشاء, الهرمية السلس أو شكل مخروط إسقاط العظام في بناء الجمجمة في ضوء كل جانب من الرأس فقط تحت وخلف الأذن في الناس. عملية الخشاء أمر حتمي لبدلاء من الناس الأحفوري لأنه يحدث في كثير من الأحيان، وفي شكل خاص يصور فقط في المقدمات. يتم التعرف على تقدم عملية الخشاء الواضح مع موقف تستقيم من القرود وما أعقب ذلك من إعادة التنموية للرئيس في اتصال الرقبة. وتتكون الجمجمة من العديد من العظام الصغيرة التي عقدت معا من المفاصل تري. Its second rate surface

أكمل القراءة »

الخط الخشن

عظام خط الخام

The linea aspera is thought to be the most grounded and longest bone in the body. ومن العظم الرئيسي الذي تم العثور عليه في فخذيه وتمد يدها من الحوض إلى الركبة. مثل كل العظام الأخرى في الجسم, فقد الطوابع ويسلط الضوء التي تجعل لهم القدرة على ربط مع عظام مختلفة. والخشن الخط هي واحدة من علامات ملحوظ من عظم الفخذ.   ما هو الخط الخشن?   والخشن خط (THE) تم العثور على حافة واضحة على طول الجزء الخلفي من الفخذ. At the point when interpreted from

أكمل القراءة »

العظم الوتدي

العظم الوتدي

The sphenoid bone is one of the eight bones that make up the noggin – the predominant part of the skull that encases and ensures the cerebrum. وحصلت اسمها من الكلمة اليونانية "sphenoeides", أن يعني شكلت إسفين. في هذه المقالة, سوف نلقي الاوز في الهياكل حياة العظم الوتدي - مساحتها, بناء, وضخامة السريرية. العظم الوتدي, والا دعا السراج الوتدي, هو عظم الجمجمة, شكلت مثل فراشة أو دبور, التي تمتلك الجزء الأكبر من محور قاعدة الجمجمة, ما يجعل منها منطقة وسط الحفرة القحفية. …

أكمل القراءة »

الأخرمي AC آلام المفاصل

ميلان الأخرمي الترقوي آلام المفاصل

The most widely recognized states of the acromioclavicular joint are Acromioclavicular ac joint pain, فواصل, والأقسام. ارتداء مشترك الأخرمي الترقوي والمسيل للدموع والأساسي بين رفع الاثقال.   ما هو مفصل AC?   والأخرمي هو مفصل في الكتف حيث يجتمع اثنان العظام. واحدة من هذه العظام هي الترقوة أو الترقوة. عظم الثاني هو ذاته من عظم الكتف (العظم الكتفي), وهو العظام هائلة وراء الكتف التي تشكل بالإضافة إلى بعض جزء من مفصل الكتف. جزء من عظم الكتف التي تلبي الترقوة كما هو معروف الأخرم. وهكذا, where the clavicle

أكمل القراءة »

الحفرة الجناحية الحنكية

الحفرة الجناحية الحنكية

The pterygopalatine fossa is a pyramidal space between the pterygoid procedure of sphenoid behind and the opposite plate of Palatine in front arranged profoundly underneath the pinnacle of the circle. الجزء الخلفي من الفك العلوي يستبدل العظم الحنكي كحد الأمامي للمرور الحفرة-الشق الجناحي الفكي مما يزيد من طول الجانب. الحفرة الجناحية هي متبادلة, البؤس توسيع عمقا من تحت الصدغ شكلت مخروط الحفرة المسافة إلى الاكتئاب الأنف عن طريق الثقبة الوتدية.     وهو يقع بين الفك العلوي, sphenoid and palatine bones, and speaks with different areas of

أكمل القراءة »

الحرقفي القطني الرباط

الرباط الحرقفي القطني

The iliolumbar ligament is a solid band of connective tissue and one of the three vertebropelvic ligaments and others being the sacrotuberous and the sacrospinous ligaments. أنها تساعد على تسوية العمود الفقري القطنية العجزية على الحوض. الأربطة الحرقفي القطني تقوم بدور محوري في دعم العمود الفقري القطني أقل; انضمامهم إلى الفقرات القطنية الرابعة والخامسة إلى الذروة الحرقفي العظام في الجزء الخلفي من الحوض. الأضرار التي لحقت هذه المنطقة, الأساسية حقيقية بين المتنافسين محددة بسبب مقياس حركة العمود الفقري غير إلتصق تعمل مع العديد من الألعاب, يمكن أن تشكل في العجزي الحرقفي العذاب المشترك والقضايا ذات الصلة. The sacroiliac joint is situated

أكمل القراءة »

Home / Human Body

Human Body

Rhomboid Trigger Point

Rhomboid Trigger Point

Rhomboid trigger point is a pain between shoulders and in joints of the scapula. It is connected with the poor chronic posture. Rhomboid muscle is any of a few muscles of the upper back that assistance moves the shoulder. Rhomboid muscles are two muscles, one is Rhomboid major and the other one is Rhomboid minor. Rhomboid major is a thin layered rather than the minor. Rhomboid minor is thicker one and is a skeletal small muscle that connects the shoulder blade and moves the scapula downward; in contrast, the Rhomboid major connects the scapula to the backbone of the upper …

Read More »

Type 2 Acromion

Type 2 Acromion

The acromion is a continuation of the scapular spine and type 2 acromion is the second type of acromion that has down sloping character. There are three types of the acromion and fourth is added, Basic, Meta, Meso and Pre acromion. Failure of ossification centers to fuse to the acromion process is called Os Acromiale. Failure exists between type II and type III commonly. But it occurs in less than 10 % of people.  The acromion of the scapula is a huge hard projection on the predominant end of the scapula. It is a chief milestone of the skeletal framework …

Read More »

Ventrogluteal Site

VENTROGLUTEAL SITE

Intramuscular injections are used to provide medication to muscles deeply. Ventrogluteal site is recommended instead of dorsogluteal site for intramuscular injections because it is free from major blood vessels and nerves and it has thin tissue over the injection site and provides the most consistent layer of adipose tissue and helps to drug the targeted muscles.     IM injection hits the side of the hip for ventrogluteal injection. Ventrogluteal is a site allowing medications to be absorbed more rapidly through muscle fibers because it has a rich blood supply. Mostly it is used for children and adults. If you …

Read More »

Pectoralis Major

PECTORALIS MAJOR

Pectoralis major is a fan-shaped thick layer situated in the chest area of the human body and composed of a sternal head and a clavicular head. It is located at the top of pectoralis minor that is known smaller muscle of the chest. Pec minor is called its little brother, so both are called pecs. The bulk of the chest is made up of pec major. It is apparent in males as they do some muscle work and invisible in the female. Pecs muscles connect the front walls of the chest to the upper arm and shoulders. The pectoral region …

Read More »

Ac Joint Pain

ac joint pain

Ac joint pain is an often injury among physically dynamic individuals. In this pain, the clavicle (neckline bone) isolates from the scapula (shoulder bone). It is ordinarily caused by a fall specifically on the “point” of the shoulder or an immediate blow got in a physical game. Football players and cyclists who fall over the handlebars are frequently subject to AC injuries. Ordinarily, joint inflammation is demonstrated by a progressive beginning of torment, delicacy and constrained scope of movement. Acromioclavicular joint pain comes in numerous structures, most normally osteoarthritis, trailed by types of fiery joint pain, for example, rheumatoid joint …

Read More »

Rhomboid Major

rhomboid major

Rhomboid major is available in the upper back area just underneath the neck and between the upper shoulders bones. The rhomboids are upper back muscles that associate between your spine and every one of your two shoulder bones. When they contract, they pull your shoulder bones together. The muscles filaments containing the rhomboids keep running on a diagonal. There are two types of rhomboid muscles, rhomboid major and minor. Former is thin and flat, in contrast, the rhomboid minor is thicker. Rhomboid muscle is responsible for monitoring the arms and shoulders. The rhomboid muscle is formed like a triangle and …

Read More »

Pectoralis Minor

pectoralis minor

Pectoralis Minor is a muscle beneath the pectoralis major and known as a little brother of pec major. It lies in the chest deeply and isn’t visible, in contrast, pectoralis major is visible in men.  Hence, these two are called pecs.  Here’s a common misconception that pec minor is located in the upper chest but it is in actual located in the upper fibers of the serratus of anterior. It’s a thin layered but a powerful muscle because there are also some other muscles located with it,  including the pec major, biceps, deltoids, coracobrachialis, subscapularis, serratus anterior, and the latissimus …

Read More »

Bankart Lesion

bankart lesion

Bankart Lesion is wounded particularly at the anteroinferior part of the glenoid labral complex and speak to a typical difficulty of front shoulder disengagement. They are often found in a relationship with a Hill-Sachs injury.   The terminology of Bankart lesion Entirely, a “Bankart sore” alludes to damage of the labrum and related glenohumeral container/tendons (see History and historical underpinnings underneath). Damage to these strengthening delicate tissue structures is thought to incline to intermittent separation 7. The expression “hard Bankart” (appeared differently in relation to “stringy Bankart”) is regularly used to allude to crack of the neighboring anteroinferior glenoid, damage …

Read More »

Spine Of Sphenoid

spine of sphenoid

The sphenoid bone is an unpaired pneumatic unpredictable bone, arranged at the base of the skull, and wedged between the frontal and ethmoid bones in front, basi-occiput and petrous piece of transient bones behind, and squamous part of the worldly bone on each side.     Human Skull The sphenoid comprises of a focal body and combines of more prominent and lesser wings and pterygoid forms. It takes after a bat with wings out­stretched and remains on pterygoid forms which speak to its legs.   Body: It is cuboidal fit as a fiddle and contains a couple of sphenoidal air …

Read More »

Kidney Pain VS Back Pain

kidney pain vs back pain

Do you want to know that what is the difference between kidney pain vs back pain? Since your kidneys are situated toward your back and underneath your ribcage, it might be difficult to discern whether the pain you’re encountering around there is returning from your or your kidney. The side effects you’re having can enable you to make sense of which is the wellspring of the pain. The area, type, and seriousness of the agony are a portion of the things that will be diversely relying upon whether the pain is from an issue in your kidneys or your back.   …

Read More »