الرئيسية / عضلات الجسم

عضلات الجسم

المنشارية الخلفية العلوية

المنشارية الخلفية متفوقة

عندما كنت في التنفس والزفير, هناك العضلات التي ترفع المساعدة أضلاعك وبعد ذلك سحب عليهم. وسوف نلقي نظرة على اثنين منهم أن تفعل سوى أن: the serratus posterior superior and prevalent. خذ نفسا الدخول والخروج. أشعر بتحسن, أليس كذلك? وهذا هو القفص الصدري; تزايد والتعاقد مع كل يتنفس في والزفير. على كل حال, القفص الصدري بشكل إيجابي لا تفعل كل شيء في الأساس, وفي حال كنت أحسب أنه فعل, كنت أحتاج إلى الاعتذار للعضلات ظهرك, صدر, والرقبة. …

أكمل القراءة »

الخارجية المائل الألم

الخارجية المائل الألم

External oblique pain is occurred when one of the abs muscles becomes worn, المتوترة أو فصلها بسبب استخدام العضلات المائلة في الغالب، ويوفر التوازن, القوة والكثير من المرونة للقيام العديد من الأنشطة والأعمال. هذا هو السبب في أنه من الشائع بين كثير من الناس; معظم الرياضيين تصبح فريسة منه. بعض الأحيان, من الأضلاع السفلى, يصبح مؤلما للتنفس, الضحك أو السعال. منحرف العضلات الخارجية هي العضلات الكبيرة التي تنبع من 6 إلى أضلاعه ال12 ويتحرك قطريا. نحن هنا سوف نناقش الألم في المائل الخارجي, أعراضه وأسبابه, …

أكمل القراءة »

lrapc

lrapc

هل شعرت يوما بألم في عنقك أو الترقوة? So this pain is caused by splenius cervicis muscle as it is located at the posterior side of the neck. هم عضلات واسعة ورقيقة وجعل طبقة واحدة من أربع عضلات الخلفية وجعل شكل V وتقع تحت شبه المنحرفة العلوي وتحت أشباه المعين في أصلهم. ويمكن أيضا إنشاء ألم في الجمجمة, الرأس وعلى أعلى الرأس. الناس الذين يواجهون هذا الألم شهدت صدمات الرقبة المفاجئة أو يعملون لساعات طويلة في مكتب. There’s no matter how the pain

أكمل القراءة »

المنشارية الخلفي

المنشارية الخلفية العضلات

المنشارية الخلفي هو الثلاثي عضلة رقيقة على شكل تقع في الجانب العميق من أشباه المعين العضلات. There are two muscles of serratus posterior, متفوقة وأدنى. تعتبر عضلات هما جزء من عضلات الظهر المساعدة, مما يعني أن انتقلوا إلى الوراء على مدى فترة من التطور الجنيني. يقع السابق في الجزء العلوي من الصدر الخلفي والمنشارية الغالب يعود عبارة عن عضلة الرباعية رقيقة, الذي يظهر من قبل صفاق رقيقة من انخفاض بعض جزء من وتر القفوي, the spines of the seventh cervical and upper a few thoracic vertebrae and

أكمل القراءة »

spinae نصب الألم

ألم spinae نصب

سوف نناقش الألم spinae نصب في التفاصيل. The erector spinae is a fundamental troublemaker with regards to lumbar back torment. It comprises a few muscles – longissimus thoracis, الحرقفية, multifidi, rotatores - ويبقى يعمل على وبالتوازي مع العمود الفقري. هذه العضلة يمكن أن يكون إلى حد كبير مقسم إلى قسمين التجمعات - المسار / خارجي مواز ومتوسط ​​المسالك الداخلية /.     Torment examples and indications Trigger focuses in the erector can give you torment everywhere on your whole back and may even send agony to your upper leg and lower stomach area. ترتبط عادة مع. Agony between the shoulder

أكمل القراءة »

العضلات الأمامية

الأمامي تفاصيل العضلات

وسندرس جميع العضلات الأمامية في أجسامنا. لدينا الهيئة لديها عدد قليل من طبقات من العضلات. يوضح هذا المتهدمة أبعد طبقة, دعا طبقة ضحلة, من عضلات كبيرة لدينا. العضلات تعمل في مجموعات في ضوء حقيقة أنه على الرغم من حقيقة أنها يمكن أن تصاب واختصار عادة (ثني), يتم سحبها من قبل عكسية (خصم) العضلات لإصلاح (توسيع) مرة أخرى. هنا وهناك اسم العضلات يتضمن قدرته, فمثلا, الباسطة, العضلة القابضة, المقرب, والخاطف. The muscles on the front of the storage compartment help lift the arms

أكمل القراءة »

شبه المنحرفة تشنج العضلات

شبه المنحرفة تفاصيل تشنج العضلات

هل تعاني من تشنج العضلات شبه المنحرفة? ثم يجب أن نعرف عن شبه المنحرفة. شبه المنحرفة هو مستوى, العضلات تشكيل مثلث في ظهرك. وهي تمتد خارج من عنقك, أسفل على طول العمود الفقري إلى نحو وسط ظهرك وأكثر من العظام كتفك. لديك امتياز وشبه المنحرفة الأيسر. هذه العضلات الكبيرة تعزز الأسلحة والدببة ويتوقع أن ترفع ذراعيك. سلالة شبه المنحرفة هو الضرر النموذجية التي يمكن حصر النطاق الخاص بك من الحركة ونوعية في ذراعيك. سلالة يحدث عندما فروع في العضلات أو الأربطة تمتد الماضي …

أكمل القراءة »

الشوكة العضلات

الشوكة تفاصيل العضلات

العضلة فوق الشوكة هي العضلات المدورة كم تقع في الكتف, خاصة في الحفرة فوق الشوكة, والكآبة المنحني في هذا الجزء الخلفي من الكتف, أو عظم الكتف. فهي تمتد على متن طائرة مستوى إلى العمود الفقري والكتف ل (حافة رفعت), مما مكنها من أن يذهب تحت الإجراء الأخرم, هيكل الصلب بأفضل حافة لوح الكتف. يتم إلحاق العضلات إلى مستوى, الرباط المتين الذي يرتبط مع حالة مفصل الكتف. جنبا إلى جنب مع الدالية والصدرية عضلات كبيرة, العضلة فوق الشوكة تساعد بدء خطف شقة (رفع الذراعين عاليا.) من الكتف. على حساب …

أكمل القراءة »

المدور الصغرى

العضلة المدورة الصغيرة

قضايا العضلية في العضلة المدورة الصغيرة يمكن نسخ ويشعر مثل التهاب كيسي في الكتف. وهو العضلات الصغيرة التي تتعاون مع ثلاث عضلات مختلفة - الشوكة, الشوكة, تحت الكتف - لتشكيل كم المدورة. متوسط ​​الناس التي تحمل هي تلك التي هي بالإضافة إلى ذلك ميلا لتجربة الآثار السيئة للقضايا الشوكة. تلك دمج, ولكنها ليست مقيدة لهزة المتسلقين لاعبين كرة الطائرة لاعبي كرة اليد لاعبي البيسبول السباحين الرسامين المدورة أمثلة العذاب طفيفة والآثار الجانبية الزناد يركز في المدور الخاص بك بسيطة يمكن أن تجعل من آذى منطقة مريحة من هذه البقع, بعد إرسال بالإضافة إلى ذلك …

أكمل القراءة »

تحت الأخرم تخفيف الضغط

الضغط تحت الأخرم

الضغط تحت الأخرم (رأب الأخرم) هو النشاط على كتفك. انها تستخدم لعلاج حالة تسمى اصطدام الدب. هذه هي النقطة التي العظام والأربطة في فرك كتفك ضد بعضها البعض عند زيادة ذراعك, مما تسبب في عذاب. كلمة 'تحت الأخرم’ يعني "تحت الأخرم". الأخرم هو قطعة من عظم الكتف (العظم الكتفي), ويشكل مفصل الكتف الخاص بك. في حالة كنت تواجه النظام تحت الأخرم الضغط من المرجح أن يتم ذلك من خلال إجراء طبي ثقب المفتاح (تنظير) تحت مهدئ العام. الغالبية العظمى الحصول على فرصة في العودة إلى ديارهم حول نفسه …

أكمل القراءة »

Home / BODY MUSCLES

BODY MUSCLES

Serratus Posterior Superior

serratus posterior superior

When you breathe in and breathe out, there are muscles that assistance lifts your ribs and afterward pull them down. We will take a look at a couple of them that do only that: the serratus posterior superior and prevalent. Take a breath in and out. Feels better, isn’t that so? That is your rib cage; growing and contracting with each breathes in and breathe out. In any case, your rib cage positively doesn’t do basically everything, and in the event that you figured it did, I need you to apologize to the muscles in your back, thorax, and neck. …

Read More »

External Oblique Pain

External Oblique Pain

External oblique pain is occurred when one of the abs muscles becomes worn, frayed or separated because oblique muscle is used mostly and provides balance, strength and a lot of flexibility to do many activities and work. This is why it is common among many people; most of the athletes become a prey of it. Sometimes, from the lower ribs, it becomes painful to breathe, laugh or a cough. External oblique muscle is a large muscle that originates from the 6th to the 12th ribs and moves diagonally. Here we’ll discuss the pain in external oblique, its symptoms and causes, …

Read More »

Splenius Cervicis

SPLENIUS CERVICIS

Have you ever feel pain in your neck or collarbone? So this pain is caused by splenius cervicis muscle as it is located at the posterior side of the neck. They are broad and thin muscles and make one layer of four posterior muscles and make a V shape and lie under the upper trapezius and beneath the rhomboids in their origin. It can also create pain in skull, head and on the top of the head. People who face this pain experienced whiplash trauma or they work for long hours at the desk. There’s no matter how the pain …

Read More »

Serratus Posterior

Serratus posterior muscle

Serratus Posterior is triangular shaped thin muscle located into the deep side of rhomboids muscles. There are two muscles of serratus posterior, superior and the inferior. The two muscles are considered as a part of the auxiliary back muscles, implying that they moved to the back over the span of embryogenesis. The former is located at the upper part of the posterior chest and Serratus back predominant is a thin quadrilateral muscle, which emerges by a thin aponeurosis from the lower some portion of the nuchal tendon, the spines of the seventh cervical and upper a few thoracic vertebrae and …

Read More »

Erector Spinae Pain

erector spinae pain

We will discuss erector spinae pain in detail. The erector spinae is a fundamental troublemaker with regards to lumbar back torment. It comprises a few muscles – longissimus thoracis, iliocostalis, multifidi, rotatores – and keeps running on and parallel to the spine. This muscle can be by and large partitioned into two gatherings – the parallel/external track and the average/internal tract.     Torment examples and indications Trigger focuses in the erector can give you torment everywhere on your whole back and may even send agony to your upper leg and lower stomach area. Usually associated with. Agony between the shoulder …

Read More »

Anterior Muscles

Anterior Muscles Details

We will examine all the anterior muscles in our body. Our body has a few layers of muscles. This rundown demonstrates the furthest layer, called the shallow layer, of our significant muscles. Muscles are typically work in sets in light of the fact that in spite of the fact that they can contract and abbreviate (flex), they are pulled by an inverse (adversary) muscle to fix (broaden) once more. Here and there the name of the muscle incorporates its capacity, for example, extensor, flexor, adductor, and abductor. The muscles on the front of the storage compartment help lift the arms …

Read More »

Trapezius Muscle Spasm

trapezius muscle spasm details

Are you suffering from trapezius muscle spasm? Then you should know about trapezius. The trapezius is a level, triangle-formed muscle in your back. It stretches out from your neck, down along the spine to about the center of your back and over your shoulder bone. You have a privilege and left trapezius. These substantial muscles bolster your arms and bears and are expected to raise your arms. A trapezius strain is a typical damage that can confine your scope of movement and the quality in your arms. A strain happens when the strands in a muscle or ligament extend past …

Read More »

Supraspinatus Muscle

supraspinatus muscle details

The supraspinatus muscle is a rotator sleeve muscle situated in the shoulder, particularly in the supraspinatus fossa, a curved gloom in the back segment of the scapula, or shoulder bone. It extends on a level plane to the scapula’s spine (lifted edge), enabling it to go under the acromial procedure, a hard structure at the best edge of the scapula. The muscle is appended to a level, solid ligament that is associated with the shoulder joint case. Alongside the deltoid and pectoralis significant muscles, the supraspinatus muscle helps start flat kidnapping (raising the arms skyward) of the shoulder. On account …

Read More »

Teres Minor

teres minor muscle

Muscular issues in the teres minor muscle can copy and feel like bursitis in your shoulder. It is a little muscle that collaborates with three different muscles – infraspinatus, supraspinatus, subscapularis – to shape the rotator sleeve. Average folks that endure are the ones that additionally are inclined to experience the ill effects of infraspinatus issues. Those incorporate, yet are not constrained to Shake Climbers Volleyball players Handball players Baseball players Swimmers Painters     Teres minor Agony examples and side effects Trigger focuses in your teres minor can make it hurt comfortable area of these spots, yet additionally send …

Read More »

Subacromial Decompression

subacromial decompression

Subacromial decompression (acromioplasty) is an activity on your shoulder. It’s utilized to treat a condition called bear impingement. This is the point at which the bones and ligaments in your shoulder rub against one another when you raise your arm, causing torment. The word ‘subacromial’ signifies ‘under the acromion’. The acromion is a piece of your shoulder bone (scapula), and it shapes your shoulder joint. In case you’re having a subacromial decompression system it will most likely be done through keyhole medical procedure (arthroscopy) under a general sedative. The vast majority get the chance to go home around the same …

Read More »