/ 身体肌肉

身体肌肉

后锯高级

锯后上

当你吸气和呼气, 有肌肉帮助提升你的肋骨,后来他们拉. 我们将看看他们夫妇只有那些: the serratus posterior superior and prevalent. 深吸一口气,进出. 感觉更好, 是不是这样的? 那是你的肋骨; 成长,与每个承包吐气,呼吸出. 任何状况之下, 你的肋骨肯定不会做的基本上是所有, 而在事件你想通它做, 我需要你在你的背部道歉肌肉, 胸部, 颈部. …

阅读更多 »

腹外斜肌疼痛

腹外斜肌疼痛

External oblique pain is occurred when one of the abs muscles becomes worn, 磨损或分离,因为斜肌大多采用并提供平衡, 实力和大量的灵活性,以做很多活动和工作. 这就是为什么它是常见的许多人当中; 大多数运动员成为它的猎物. 有时, 从下部肋, 它成为痛苦的呼吸, 大笑或咳嗽. 腹外斜肌是一个大的肌肉从第六始发点到第12肋和斜移动. 在这里,我们将讨论在腹外斜肌的痛苦, 其症状和原因, …

阅读更多 »

lrapc

lrapc

你有没有感到疼痛在您的脖子或者锁骨? 所以这个疼痛是由夹肌引起cervicis肌肉,因为它位于颈部后侧. 它们是广泛的和薄的肌肉和使四个后部肌肉一层,使V形并位于下斜方肌上部和在其原籍的菱形下方. 它也可以创建在颅骨疼痛, 头在头顶. 谁面对这样的痛苦经历的人挥鞭创伤或他们在办公桌上长时间工作. 还有无论多么痛苦 …

阅读更多 »

后锯

前锯肌后

后锯是三角形的薄肌位于成菱形肌的深侧. 有后锯的两块肌肉, 优越和下. 这两种肌肉被视为辅助背部肌肉的一部分, 这意味着它们移到后面在胚胎发育的跨度. 前者位于后胸的上部和回锯主要是薄的四边形肌肉, 其中出现由从颈背肌腱的下一些部分薄腱膜, 第七颈椎和上几胸椎棘和 …

阅读更多 »

竖脊肌疼痛

竖脊肌的疼痛

我们将详细讨论竖脊肌的疼痛. 竖脊肌是关于腰背煎熬的根本麻烦制造者. 它包括几个肌肉 - 最长胸外科, 髂肋肌, multifidi, rotatores - 并不断和并行运行的脊椎. 这种肌肉可以是由与大划分成两个聚会 - 并行/外部轨道和平均/内部道.     折磨的例子和适应症触发集中在竖能给你折腾上到处都是你的整个背部,甚至可以发送的痛苦,而你的大腿和下腹部区域. 通常与相关. 肩部之间的痛苦 …

阅读更多 »

前肌

前肌详情

我们将研究在我们的身体的所有前肌. 我们的身体有肌肉的数层. 这破败演示最远层, 所谓浅层, 我们显著的肌肉. 肌肉是通常的,因为事实上,尽管事实上,他们可以收缩和缩写在台工作 (柔性), 它们被反拉 (对手) 肌肉修复 (扩大) 再一次. 这里有肌肉的名字结合的能力, 例如, 伸肌, 屈, 收, 和外展. The muscles on the front of the storage compartment help lift the arms

阅读更多 »

斜方肌肌肉痉挛

斜方肌肌肉痉挛细节

你是从斜方肌痉挛的痛苦? 那么你应该知道的斜方肌. 斜方肌是一个级别, 在你的背部三角形形成肌肉. 它从你的脖子伸出, 顺着脊椎关于你的背部和你的肩膀骨中心. 你有特权和左斜方肌. 这些实质性的肌肉加强你的胳膊和熊,预计将提高你的武器. 甲斜方肌应变是可以限制的运动范围的典型损伤和在你的手臂质量. 应变发生时在肌肉或韧带的股线延伸经过 …

阅读更多 »

冈上肌

冈上肌细节

冈上肌是位于所述肩部旋转器套筒肌肉, 特别是在冈上窝, 在肩胛骨的后段的曲面忧郁, 或肩部骨. 它在一个水平的平面延伸到肩胛骨的脊椎 (抬起边缘), 使其能够走在肩峰程序, 在肩胛骨的最好的边缘的硬质结构. 肌肉被附加到一个电平, 与该肩关节的情况下相关的固体韧带. 除了三角肌和胸肌的肌肉显著, 冈上肌有助于启动平板绑架 (提高武器朝天) 肩. 在帐户 …

阅读更多 »

小圆

小圆肌

在小圆肌问题小肌可以复制,感觉就像在你的肩膀上滑囊炎. 这是一个小的肌肉,与三个不同的肌肉合作 - 冈, 冈上肌, 肩胛下 - 塑造转子套筒. 该忍的平均人是那些还倾向于体验冈问题的不良影响. 这些一体化, 但不限制动摇登山排球运动员手球运动员棒球选手游泳画家小圆例子痛苦和副作用触发集中在你的小圆可以把它伤害了这些景点的舒适区, 另外还发 …

阅读更多 »

肩峰下减压

肩峰下减压

肩峰下减压 (肩峰) 是在你的肩上活动. 它是用来治疗一个叫熊冲击条件. 这是这对彼此的擦肩的骨头和韧带,当你抬起手臂点, 造成煎熬. 这个词“肩峰下’ 表示“肩峰下”. 肩峰是一块你的肩膀骨 (肩胛骨), 并且它塑造你的肩关节. 如果你有一个肩峰下减压系统,它很有可能会通过锁孔医疗程序完成 (关节镜) 根据一般的镇静. 绝大多数得到回家大约相同的机会 …

阅读更多 »

Home / BODY MUSCLES

BODY MUSCLES

Serratus Posterior Superior

serratus posterior superior

When you breathe in and breathe out, there are muscles that assistance lifts your ribs and afterward pull them down. We will take a look at a couple of them that do only that: the serratus posterior superior and prevalent. Take a breath in and out. Feels better, isn’t that so? That is your rib cage; growing and contracting with each breathes in and breathe out. In any case, your rib cage positively doesn’t do basically everything, and in the event that you figured it did, I need you to apologize to the muscles in your back, thorax, and neck. …

Read More »

External Oblique Pain

External Oblique Pain

External oblique pain is occurred when one of the abs muscles becomes worn, frayed or separated because oblique muscle is used mostly and provides balance, strength and a lot of flexibility to do many activities and work. This is why it is common among many people; most of the athletes become a prey of it. Sometimes, from the lower ribs, it becomes painful to breathe, laugh or a cough. External oblique muscle is a large muscle that originates from the 6th to the 12th ribs and moves diagonally. Here we’ll discuss the pain in external oblique, its symptoms and causes, …

Read More »

Splenius Cervicis

SPLENIUS CERVICIS

Have you ever feel pain in your neck or collarbone? So this pain is caused by splenius cervicis muscle as it is located at the posterior side of the neck. They are broad and thin muscles and make one layer of four posterior muscles and make a V shape and lie under the upper trapezius and beneath the rhomboids in their origin. It can also create pain in skull, head and on the top of the head. People who face this pain experienced whiplash trauma or they work for long hours at the desk. There’s no matter how the pain …

Read More »

Serratus Posterior

Serratus posterior muscle

Serratus Posterior is triangular shaped thin muscle located into the deep side of rhomboids muscles. There are two muscles of serratus posterior, superior and the inferior. The two muscles are considered as a part of the auxiliary back muscles, implying that they moved to the back over the span of embryogenesis. The former is located at the upper part of the posterior chest and Serratus back predominant is a thin quadrilateral muscle, which emerges by a thin aponeurosis from the lower some portion of the nuchal tendon, the spines of the seventh cervical and upper a few thoracic vertebrae and …

Read More »

Erector Spinae Pain

erector spinae pain

We will discuss erector spinae pain in detail. The erector spinae is a fundamental troublemaker with regards to lumbar back torment. It comprises a few muscles – longissimus thoracis, iliocostalis, multifidi, rotatores – and keeps running on and parallel to the spine. This muscle can be by and large partitioned into two gatherings – the parallel/external track and the average/internal tract.     Torment examples and indications Trigger focuses in the erector can give you torment everywhere on your whole back and may even send agony to your upper leg and lower stomach area. Usually associated with. Agony between the shoulder …

Read More »

Anterior Muscles

Anterior Muscles Details

We will examine all the anterior muscles in our body. Our body has a few layers of muscles. This rundown demonstrates the furthest layer, called the shallow layer, of our significant muscles. Muscles are typically work in sets in light of the fact that in spite of the fact that they can contract and abbreviate (flex), they are pulled by an inverse (adversary) muscle to fix (broaden) once more. Here and there the name of the muscle incorporates its capacity, for example, extensor, flexor, adductor, and abductor. The muscles on the front of the storage compartment help lift the arms …

Read More »

Trapezius Muscle Spasm

trapezius muscle spasm details

Are you suffering from trapezius muscle spasm? Then you should know about trapezius. The trapezius is a level, triangle-formed muscle in your back. It stretches out from your neck, down along the spine to about the center of your back and over your shoulder bone. You have a privilege and left trapezius. These substantial muscles bolster your arms and bears and are expected to raise your arms. A trapezius strain is a typical damage that can confine your scope of movement and the quality in your arms. A strain happens when the strands in a muscle or ligament extend past …

Read More »

Supraspinatus Muscle

supraspinatus muscle details

The supraspinatus muscle is a rotator sleeve muscle situated in the shoulder, particularly in the supraspinatus fossa, a curved gloom in the back segment of the scapula, or shoulder bone. It extends on a level plane to the scapula’s spine (lifted edge), enabling it to go under the acromial procedure, a hard structure at the best edge of the scapula. The muscle is appended to a level, solid ligament that is associated with the shoulder joint case. Alongside the deltoid and pectoralis significant muscles, the supraspinatus muscle helps start flat kidnapping (raising the arms skyward) of the shoulder. On account …

Read More »

Teres Minor

teres minor muscle

Muscular issues in the teres minor muscle can copy and feel like bursitis in your shoulder. It is a little muscle that collaborates with three different muscles – infraspinatus, supraspinatus, subscapularis – to shape the rotator sleeve. Average folks that endure are the ones that additionally are inclined to experience the ill effects of infraspinatus issues. Those incorporate, yet are not constrained to Shake Climbers Volleyball players Handball players Baseball players Swimmers Painters     Teres minor Agony examples and side effects Trigger focuses in your teres minor can make it hurt comfortable area of these spots, yet additionally send …

Read More »

Subacromial Decompression

subacromial decompression

Subacromial decompression (acromioplasty) is an activity on your shoulder. It’s utilized to treat a condition called bear impingement. This is the point at which the bones and ligaments in your shoulder rub against one another when you raise your arm, causing torment. The word ‘subacromial’ signifies ‘under the acromion’. The acromion is a piece of your shoulder bone (scapula), and it shapes your shoulder joint. In case you’re having a subacromial decompression system it will most likely be done through keyhole medical procedure (arthroscopy) under a general sedative. The vast majority get the chance to go home around the same …

Read More »