القط البقرة التمرين

1226
Cat Cow Exercise
يجب أن يقرأ:

تمرين بقرة القط والتوسع رائع, تمرين معدّل للظهر في ضوء كونه على حد سواء (قط) وزيادة (بقرة) اكتشف - حل. تنشط عضلات المعدة وتمددها أيضًا. تخلق حيوانات الألبان القطط القدرة على التكيف في العمود الفقري وهي واحدة من الأنشطة المقترحة بشكل متكرر لعلاج آلام الظهر. إذا كنت قد اتخذت الفرصة ممارسه الرياضه الطبقات سابقا, الاحتمالات هي أنك تعرف حيوانات الألبان القطط. ينشأ من اليوغا وهو أحد الأنشطة التي يشاركها بيلاتيس واليوغا.

 

القط البقرة التمرين

 

تمرين بقرة القط هو مزيج من وضعي اليوجا, القطط, وحيوانات الألبان. كثيرا ما يتم ذلك كتمرين للإحماء. على كل حال, بمجرد فهم المساعدة من عضلات المعدة, وطول العمود الفقري في الحياة الحقيقية, يجب أن تفعل ذلك بمزيد من الحيوية في وقت لاحق من التدريب الخاص بك.

قد يعجبك ايضا:   Kickbacks ثلاثية الرؤوس

 

كيفية القيام بممارسة القط البقرة

  • ركع على تشابك النشاط أو الأرضية, وضع ركبتيك وقدميك بعرض الورك مفصولين, بأقدامك مشدودة (أصابع القدمين تشير إلى جسمك).
  • انحنِ للأمام تدريجيًا لتضع يديك على التشابك, وضعها على وجه التحديد تحت كتفيك في عرض الدب مع يديك تتطلع إلى الأمام. إعادة يديك وركبتيك على أنها أساسية مع هدفك الركبتين تقع مباشرة تحت الوركين ويديك تحت كتفيك على وجه التحديد.
  • قم بترسيخ عضلات مركزك ومعدتك برفق لوضع عمودك الفقري في وضع غير متحيز, الابتعاد عن أي تدلى أو انحناء.
  • إلى أعلى (قط) مرحلة: قم بالزفير بلطف واحصل على عضلات بطنك, دفع العمود الفقري لأعلى نحو السقف والحفاظ على هذا الوضع 10 – 15 ثواني. تمكين الذهاب إلى صدرك, مواكبة الترتيب مع العمود الفقري.
  • تنازلي (بقرة) مرحلة: استرخِ ببطء واحترم تأثيرات الجاذبية. امنح معدتك فرصة للسقوط نحو الأرض (توسيع المنحنى في أسفل ظهرك) وتمكن عظام كتفك من السقوط معًا (التحرك نحو العمود الفقري). عقد هذا الوضع ل 10 – 15 قبل ثوانٍ من العودة إلى وضع البداية.
قد يعجبك ايضا:   أفضل العضلة ذات الرأسين التدريبات والتقنيات

 

يجب الفحص:

التعديلات & الاختلافات

تمرين Cat-Cow هو موقف استثنائي للمتعلمين - يجب ألا يكون هناك عذاب أو عدم ارتياح (على افتراض أي) عند القيام بها. في حال اضطررت إلى تغيير الموقف لجعله أكثر قبولًا, جرب هذه التغييرات المباشرة لاكتشاف مجموعة متنوعة تناسبك بشكل أفضل:

 

  • في حالة إصابة معصميك, ضع ذراعيك السفلى على الأرض.
  • ضع ذراعيك السفلية على دعامة أو كومة من الأغطية الصلبة لرفع وسطك أكثر استقامة. هذا التنوع مفيد بشكل خاص للسيدات الحوامل.
  • في حالة إصابة قمم ركبتك, ثني تشابكك أو وضع غطاء متماسك تحت ركبتيك.
  • يمكنك صقل هذا الموقف باستمرار وتذكر أن الرحلة. اجلس في مقعد (أو موقع الطائرة / النقل) مع قدميك على الأرض. اضغط بيديك على طاولة, منطقة العمل, أو مقسم أمامك ولعب تطور العمود الفقري الذي لا يمكن تمييزه من الموقف الثابت.
قد يعجبك ايضا:   لوح تحدي النتيجة

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Home / HEALTH / Exercises / Cat Cow Exercise

Cat Cow Exercise

Cat cow exercise and expansion is an awesome, adjusted exercise for the back in light of the fact that it is both an extent (cat) and an augmentation (cow) work out. It tones and extends the stomach muscles too. Feline dairy animals create adaptability in the spine and are one of the activities frequently suggested for back agony. On the off chance that you have taken exercise classes previously, odds are that you’ve been acquainted with feline dairy animals. It originates from yoga and is one of the activities that Pilates and yoga share.

 

Cat Cow Exercise

 

Cat cow exercise is extremely a blend of two yoga postures, feline, and dairy animals. It is frequently done as a warm-up work out. In any case, once you comprehend the help from the abs, and the length of the spine in real life, you should need to do it with more vitality later in your training.

 

How To Do Cat Cow Exercise

  • Kneel on an activity tangle or floor, situating your knees and feet hip-width separated, with your feet dorsiflexed (toes pointing towards your body).
  • Gradually lean forward to put your hands on the tangle, situating them specifically under your shoulders at bear width with your hands looking ahead. Reposition your hands and knees as fundamental with the goal that your knees are straightforwardly under your hips and hands are specifically under your shoulders.
  • Tenderly solidify your center and stomach muscles to position your spine in an unbiased position, keeping away from any drooping or curving.
  • Upward (Cat) Phase: Gently breathe out and get your abs, pushing your spine upwards towards the roof and hold this situation for 10 – 15 seconds. Enable your go-to fall towards your chest, keeping up an arrangement with the spine.
  • Descending (Cow) Phase: Slowly unwind and respect the impacts of gravity. Give your stomach a chance to fall towards the floor (expanding the curve in your low back) and enable your shoulder bones to fall together (move towards the spine). Hold this situation for 10 – 15 seconds before coming back to your beginning position.

 

Modifications & Variations

Cat-Cow exercise is an extraordinary stance for learners — there ought to be no torment and almost no uneasiness (assuming any) when performed. In the event that you have to alter the stance to make it more agreeable, attempt these straightforward changes to discover a variety that works best for you:

 

  • In the event that your wrists hurt, put your lower arms on the floor.
  • Place your lower arms on a support or pile of firm covers to lift your middle more upright. This variety is particularly helpful for ladies who are pregnant.
  • In the event that your knee tops hurt, crease your tangle or place a firm cover under your knees.
  • You can hone this stance consistently and keep in mind that voyaging. Sit in a seat (or plane/transport situate) with your feet level on the floor. Press your hands against a table, work area, or divider before you and play out indistinguishable spinal development from in the consistent stance.

About Aqash R.

Aqash R. is a Top Rated writer on WorldWideLifeStyles.com and the owner of the WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. lives in Pakistan, and he loves to write.

Check Also

seated bent over rear delt raise exercise

Seated Bent-Over Rear Delt Raise

The Seated Bent-Over Rear Delt Raise is a decent exercise particularly to the individuals who …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *