المفاصل الغضروفية

0
965
Cartilaginous Joints

المفاصل الغضروفية ترتبط بشكل كامل عبر الرباط (غشاء ليفي أو زجاجي). تسمح المفاصل الغضروفية بمزيد من التطور بين العظام أكثر من المفصل الوتري ولكن ليس بقدر المفصل الزليلي متعدد الاستخدامات. المفصل بين القصبة والقص هو حالة مفصل غضروفي. يقوم هذا النوع من المفاصل أيضًا بتشكيل أماكن تطور عظام الأحداث الطويلة والدوائر بين الفقرات في الجزء الفقري.

نوع غير دائم من المفاصل يسمى المشاشية (تطوير) الصفيحة هي تلك التي يتحول فيها الرباط إلى عظم قبل أن يكبر. تم العثور على مثل هذه المفاصل بين المشاشية والأغشية من العظام الطويلة, بين عظام القذالي و الوتدي, ووسط السنوات الأولى من الحياة, بين الجزء النفطي من عابر وإجراء الوداجي للعظم القذالي. الصفيحة المشاشية عبارة عن صفيحة رباط زجاجي في الميتافيسيس عند كل تشطيب لعظمة طويلة.

 

المفاصل الغضروفية

 

هناك نوعان من المفاصل الغضروفية. التهاب الغضروف المفصلي هو مفصل غضروفي حيث يتم ربط العظام برباط زجاجي. وبالمثل ، يُطلق على التزامن التزامني الأماكن التي ينضم فيها العظم إلى بنية الرباط, فمثلا, بين الواجهة الأمامية للضلع والرباط الساحلي للقلم الصدري. النوع الثاني من المفصل الغضروفي, حيث يتم ربط العظام بواسطة غشاء ليفي.

 

التزامن

التهاب الغضروف المفصلي هو مفصل غضروفي حيث يتم الجمع بين العظام بواسطة الرباط الزجاجي, أو حيث يرتبط العظم بالرباط الزجاجي. قد يكون داء التزامن قصيرًا أو دائمًا. إن التزامن قصير هو الصفيحة المشاشية (لوحة التنمية) لتصبح عظام طويلة. الصفيحة المشاشية هي منطقة تطور الرباط الزجاجي الذي ينضم إلى الحجاب الحاجز (الفتحة) من القضية التي لا يزال يتعين حلها الكردوس (نهاية العظم). يشمل تمدد العظام تطور رباط الصفيحة المشاشية واستبداله بالعظم, مما يضيف إلى الحجاب الحاجز. لفترة طويلة وسط تنمية الشباب, معدلات نمو الرباط وترتيب العظام متكافئة وعلى هذا المنوال, لا تتغير الصفيحة المشاشية في السماكة العامة مع تمدد العظم.

وسط المراهقين الراحلين ومنتصف العشرينات, تطور الرباط المعتدل وفي النهاية يتوقف. ثم يتم استبدال الصفيحة المشاشية تمامًا بالعظم, وقطعي الحجاب الحاجز والتهاب المشاش لقواطع العظام معًا لتشكيل عظم انفرادي. هذا المزيج من الحجاب الحاجز و الكردوس هو داء كاذب. بالتالي, يعتقد أن الصفيحة المشاشية عبارة عن داء التزامن عابر. بما أن الرباط أكثر نعومة من أنسجة العظام, يمكن أن يتلف تلف عظم يصبح طويلا الرباط الصفيحة المشاشية, بهذه الطريقة يوقف نمو العظام ويحافظ على تمدد العظام الزائدة.

 

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعمل طبقات الرباط على تشكيل داء التزامن التزامني الذي يدمج Ilium, الإسكية, وشظايا عانة الورك وسط الشباب والشباب. عند توقف نمو الجسم, يختفي الرباط ويحل محله العظم, تشكيل السينوستوز والجمع بين الأجزاء الصلبة معًا في عظم الورك الفردي للكبار. أيضا, تنضم السينوستوز إلى الفقرات المقدسة التي تلتصق ببعضها البعض لتأطير العجز الناضج.

 

الارتفاق

يُعرف المفصل الغضروفي حيث ترتبط العظام بالعظم الليفي باسم الارتفاق. إن الألياف الليفية صلبة للغاية لأنها تحتوي على مجموعات مختلفة من خيوط الكولاجين السميكة, وبالتالي منحها قدرة أكثر بروزًا إلى حد كبير لمعارضة قوى الشد واللف عند التباين والأربطة الزجاجية. وهذا يمكن الارتفاق من الالتحاق بالعظام المجاورة بشكل قاطع; ومع ذلك, على كل حال, تأخذ بعين الاعتبار التنمية المقيدة لتحدث. بناء على ذلك, ويسمى الارتفاق عمليا بمرض التصلب المفصلي.

قد يكون ثقب عزل العظام عند الارتفاق ضيقًا أو عريضًا. تتضمن الحالات التي يكون فيها الثقب بين العظام مشدودًا الارتفاق العاني والمفصل العصبي. في الارتفاق العاني, يتم الجمع بين القطع العامة للامتياز وعظام الورك اليسرى في الحوض بواسطة غشاء ليفي فوق حفرة محدودة. وهكذا, عند مفصل العمود الفقري, ينضم الغضروف الليفي إلى أجزاء الجسم والقص.

الارتفاق الفقري هو ارتشاح واسع يقع بين مجموعات الفقرات المتجاورة من القسم الفقري.. هنا وسادة سميكة من الغضروف الليفي تسمى الصفيحة الفقرية تنضم بشكل لا لبس فيه إلى الفقرات المجاورة عن طريق ملء الثقب بينهما. إن عرض الارتفاق ما بين الفقرات أمر حتمي لأنه يأخذ في الاعتبار التطورات الصغيرة بين الفقرات القريبة. ما هو أكثر من ذلك, الدائرة الفقرية السميكة تعطي الحشو بين الفقرات, وهو أمر أساسي أثناء نقل مقالات كبيرة أو وسط تمارين شديدة التأثير, فمثلا, الجري أو الارتداد.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Home / Human Body / Joints / Cartilaginous Joints

Cartilaginous Joints

Cartilaginous Joints are associated completely via ligament (fibrocartilage or hyaline). Cartilaginous joints permit more development between bones than a stringy joint yet not as much as the very versatile synovial joint. The joint between the manubrium and the sternum is a case of a cartilaginous joint. This kind of joint additionally shapes the development locales of juvenile long bones and the intervertebral circles of the spinal segment.

An impermanent type of joint called an epiphysis (development) plate is one where the ligament is changed over into bone before grown-up life. Such joints are found between the epiphyses and diaphyses of long bones, between the occipital and the sphenoid bones, and amid the early years of life, between the petrous segment of the transient and the jugular procedure of the occipital bone. The epiphyseal plate is a hyaline ligament plate in the metaphysis at each finish of a long bone.

 

Cartilaginous Joints

 

There are two sorts of cartilaginous joints. A synchondrosis is a cartilaginous joint where the bones are joined by a hyaline ligament. Likewise named a synchondrosis is places where the bone is joined to a ligament structure, for example, between the front end of a rib and the costal ligament of the thoracic pen. The second sort of cartilaginous joint is, where the bones are joined by fibrocartilage.

 

Synchondrosis

A synchondrosis is a cartilaginous joint where bones are combined by a hyaline ligament, or where the bone is joined to the hyaline ligament. A synchondrosis might be brief or perpetual. A brief synchondrosis is the epiphyseal plate (development plate) of a becoming long bone. The epiphyseal plate is the area of developing hyaline ligament that joins the diaphysis (shaft) of the issue that remains to be worked out epiphysis (end of the bone). Bone stretching includes the development of the epiphyseal plate ligament and its substitution by bone, which adds to the diaphysis. For a long time amid youth development, the rates of ligament development and bone arrangement are equivalent and along these lines, the epiphyseal plate does not change in general thickness as the bone extends.

Amid the late adolescents and mid-20s, development of the ligament moderates and in the end stops. The epiphyseal plate is then totally supplanted by bone, and the diaphysis and epiphysis segments of the bone breaker together to shape a solitary grown-up bone. This combination of the diaphysis and epiphysis is a synostosis. Hence, the epiphyseal plate is thought to be a transitory synchondrosis. Since ligament is gentler than bone tissue, damage to a becoming long bone can harm the epiphyseal plate ligament, in this manner halting bone development and keeping extra bone extending.

 

Developing layers of ligament additionally shape synchondrosis that consolidates the Ilium, ischium, and pubic segments of the hip bone amid youth and youthfulness. At the point when body development stops, the ligament vanishes and is supplanted by bone, shaping synostoses and combining the hard segments together into the single hip bone of the grown-up. Also, synostoses join the sacral vertebrae that wire together to frame the grown-up sacrum.

 

Symphysis

A cartilaginous joint where the bones are joined by fibrocartilage is known as a symphysis. Fibrocartilage is extremely solid since it contains various groups of thick collagen strands, accordingly giving it a considerably more prominent capacity to oppose pulling and twisting powers when contrasted and hyaline ligament. This enables symphysis to emphatically join the nearby bones; however, in any case, take into consideration restricted development to happen. Consequently, a symphysis is practically named an amphiarthrosis.

The hole isolating the bones at a symphysis might be tight or wide. Cases in which the hole between the bones is tight incorporate the pubic symphysis and the manubriosternal joint. At the pubic symphysis, the public bits of the privilege and left hip bones of the pelvis are combined by fibrocartilage over a limited hole. Thus, at the manubriosternal joint, fibro cartilage joins the manubrium and body segments of the sternum.

The intervertebral symphysis is a wide symphysis situated between the collections of contiguous vertebrae of the vertebral section. Here a thick cushion of fibro cartilage called an intervertebral plate unequivocally joins the neighboring vertebrae by filling the hole between them. The width of the intervertebral symphysis is imperative since it takes into consideration little developments between the nearby vertebrae. What’s more, the thick intervertebral circle gives padding between the vertebrae, which is essential while conveying substantial articles or amid high-affect exercises, for example, running or bouncing.

About Aqash R.

Aqash R. is a Top Rated writer on WorldWideLifeStyles.com and the owner of the WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. lives in Pakistan, and he loves to write.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *