如何提出一个淡出理发

0
131
How to Ask for a Fade Haircut

如果你想知道 如何提出一个淡出理发 你来对地方了. 淡入淡出的发型有是一种时尚 理发 具有时间的测试位置. 该发型被称为褪色,因为你的头发是接近你的头发的背面和侧面和融合与你的皮肤. 通过了解存在的不同暗淡, 选择一个与你的头发作品, 和你的理发师做广告, 你可以得到一个朦胧的发型上你看起来不错.

 

如何提出一个淡出理发

 

(1) 发现不同法兹

 

  • 知道高之间的差异, 低, 并定期褪色

一个习惯性的模糊是其头发减少的夫妇爬达在你的头上的颈背,并在你的头的两侧点. 高模糊是其头发被修剪一点从你的头的在你的庇护基地咬伤点, 这是你的头开始弯曲的地方. 低模糊是一个点处的模糊线比常规模糊下并开始绕 1 英寸 (2.5 厘米) 左右在发际线. 选择您需要的短边和回正并在您需要模糊线开始,以挑选您最喜欢的一.

 

  • 考虑专业变淡,你可以得到.

尽管传统的模糊, 有存在成名模糊其他索赔. 高顶模糊有过顶直钝边, 尖角, 和固体几何形状. 这种风格在20世纪80年代是众所周知的. 一个避难所模糊是非常类似于低模糊, 一边从毛发消失在实质上更出乎意料的方式. 最后, 剪刀模糊是由刚刚使用剪刀和叶个别较长 头发 比惯常模糊.

 

⦁ This kind of blur does not soften totally into the skin.

 

如果你不确定的模糊会如何看待你, 你应该开始了与传统的模糊. 这样的发型会留下足够的头发,使上关的机会,你以后有调整你的样子, 你将有能力. 在关闭的机会,你不喜欢传统的模糊的氛围, 移动到一个较低的模糊, 在这一点上更高的模糊, 直到你做的意义是什么,你最喜欢的.

 

(2) 说你的造型师

 

  • 解释你的个人风格.

您可以通过澄清你要的那种神情让你喜欢的发型. 你塑造是否要一个好放在一起看, 还是你需要一个模糊是前卫. 明确你的身份,你需要完成给造型师你想要什么样的模糊的卓越思想是什么品位.

  • 你可以这样说: “我填写的法律顾问, 所以我在寻找一个模糊看起来精通. 图中,可以让我出去?”
  • You could state something, 例如, “我在音乐船员, 我需要的东西,脱颖而出,从其余部分分离了我. 你有什么想法?”

 

解释你的个人风格.

 

  • 把图片和你

调查媒体人要弄清楚你需要什么样的模糊的最. 在线扫描那些模糊的发型不同的巨星. 获取与目标照片的美发师可以利用它作为一种视角修剪你的头发时,. 在选择照片, 确保你选择一个可比的毛面有人这样美容师可以修剪你的头发,你所希望的方式.

  • 有人采摘的图像与比较面部结构和你最好的结果. 例如, 您拥有广泛的面部结构关的机会, 寻找某人谁的股票,其中包括.
  • In case you don’t know about your hair’s surface, 获得各种个人的各种照片,用类似的发型.
  • 你可以这样说:, “我需要我的模糊类似于T.I的. 模糊。”
  • 看看足球运动员’ 发型! 他们有非凡的风格.

 

  • 聊到理发店详细介绍一下您的褪色,他们开始切割前.

理发师修剪开始你的头发之前真正阐述对特定类型的模糊的,你需要. 让他们知道你是否需要一个低, 高, 或声名鹊起模糊,并得到他们是如何算出它会看不起你自己的情绪. 在关闭的机会,你带来的图像, 教育他们有关的,你出现,让他们知道你如何精确需要你的头发剪样式的任何偏差.

  • 你可以这样说: “我需要一个避难所模糊在后面的线, 但我需要保持更长的顶部. 你可以做一个 2 在侧面和背面和 5 在顶端?”
  • 或在另一方面, 你可以这样说:, “我需要我的模糊看起来像卢佩惨败的老模糊, 然而, 我需要的模糊对双方开始高”

 

之前,他们开始切割.

 

 

(3) 获取你是这样的一个淡出

 

  • 考虑你的头皮颜色

在关闭的机会,你的头皮的树荫从你的脖子和脸的影子脱颖而出很大, 一些模糊可能不会对你很好看. 高和低模糊最好看个人有一个可预见的肤色. 在关闭的机会,你的头皮阴影是不一样的你的脸阴影, 想想习惯模糊或剪刀模糊.

 

  • 了解你的头发

厚, 浓密的头发是有一个模糊的最佳发型. 在你有直或略有发关的机会, 完成一个华丽的模糊可能会更努力, 你可能对风格的限制. 如果你没有一个模糊的理想发型, 考虑让剪刀或避难所模糊, 因为他们与不同种类的工作发.

  • 低和高模糊对谁都有厚厚的个人很好看, 浓密的头发

 

  • 选择适合您的头形淡入

高您的模糊是, 越多,你的头会被发现. 决定你是否喜欢你的头的状态, 并挑选恭维你模糊. 在关闭的机会,你不关心你的头的状态, 在这一点上走了常规模糊, 或留下你的头发不再是一个模糊. 关于你喜欢你的头的状态下关闭的机会, 去为标榜你的头了较多的模糊.

 

选择适合您的头形淡入

 

  • 个性化你的风格与细节选项

枚举替代, 例如, 剃光计划或发际线形成可以给你修剪一定的独立性. 您可以通过请求理发师剃计划把自己的弯道上的模糊发型, 例如, crisscrosses甚至是你的名字, 到你的头发. 你同样可以用你的头发上段的打法, 无论是否通过用剪刀或模制它 造型 它gel.Inquire他们是否可以做枚举你需要.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Home / HOW TO / How to Ask for a Fade Haircut

How to Ask for a Fade Haircut

If you are wondering How to Ask for a Fade Haircut you have come to the right place. A fade haircut has is a fashionable haircut that has position the test of time. The haircut is called a fade because your hair is close on the back and side of your hair and fusion with your skin. By understanding the different dim that exist, selecting one that works with your hair, and advertise with your barber, you can get a dim haircut that looks great on you.

 

How to Ask for a Fade Haircut

 

(1) Discovering Different Fades

 

  • Know the differences between a high, low, and regular fade

A customary blur is a point at which the hair is decreased a couple of crawls up over the scruff of your head and on the sides of your head. A high blur is a point at which the hair is bitten by bit trim from the base of your head up over your sanctuaries, which is the place your head begins to bend. A low blur is a point at which the blurred line is lower than a conventional blur and starts around 1 inch (2.5 cm) or so over the hairline. Choose how short you need the sides and back to being and where you need to blur line to start so as to pick the one you like the best.

 

  • Consider the specialty fades you can get.

Notwithstanding the conventional blurs, there are other claims to fame blurs that exist. A high top blur has a straight dull edge over the top, sharp corners, and a solid geometric shape. This style was well known in the 1980s. A sanctuary blur is much similar to a low blur, aside from the hair vanishes in a substantially more unexpected manner. Finally, a scissor blur is made just utilizing a scissor and leaves the individual with longer hair than the customary blur.

 

  ⦁ This kind of blur does not soften totally into the skin.

 

In case you’re uncertain how the blur will look on you, you should begin off with a conventional blur. This hairstyle will leave enough hair so that on the off chance that you have to adjust your look later, you’ll have the capacity to. On the off chance that you don’t care for the vibe of the conventional blur, move to a lower blur, at that point a higher blur, until you make sense of what you like the best.

 

(2) Talking to Your Stylist

 

  • Explain your personal style.

You can get the hairstyle that you like by clarifying the kind of look you are going for. Portray whether you are going for a well put together look, or whether you need a blur that is edgier. Clarify your identity and what tasteful you need to accomplish to give the stylist a superior thought on what sort of blur you want.

  • You can say something like “I fill in as a legal advisor, so I’m searching for a blur that looks proficient. Figure you can enable me to out?”
  •  You could state something, for example, “I’m in a musical crew, and I need something that will emerge and separate me from the rest. Do you have any thoughts?”

 

Explain your personal style.

 

  • Bring a picture in with you

Investigate individuals in the media to figure out what sort of blur you need the most. Scan online for various superstars that have blur hair styles. Get a photograph with the goal that the hairdresser can utilize it as a kind of perspective when trimming your hair. While choosing a photograph, ensure that you pick somebody with a comparable hair surface so the beautician can trim your hair the way you want.

  • Picked an image of somebody with a comparative facial structure as yours for the best outcome. For instance, on the off chance that you have a wide facial structure, search for somebody who shares that include.
  •  In case you don’t know about your hair’s surface, get various photographs of various individuals with a similar hair style.
  • You can say something like, “I need my blur to resemble T.I’s. blur.”
  • Look at soccer players’ hair styles! They have extraordinary styles.

 

  • Talk to the barber in detail about your fade before they start cutting.

Before the hairdresser begins trimming your hair really expound on the particular kind of blur that you need. Let them know whether you need a low, high, or claim to fame blur and get their sentiment about how they figure it will look on you. On the off chance that you brought an image, educate them concerning any deviations from the style that you’re appearing so they know precisely how you need your hair cut.

  • You can say something like “I need a sanctuary blur with a line in the back, yet I need to keep it longer on the top. Would you be able to do a 2 on the sides and back and a 5 on the top?”
  • Or on the other hand, you can say something like, “I need my blur to look like Lupe Fiasco’s old blur, however, I need the blur to begin higher on the sides”

 

before they start cutting.

 

 

(3) Getting a Fade that Works For You

 

  • Consider the color of your scalp

On the off chance that the shade of your scalp stands out a great deal from the shade of your neck and face, a few blurs may not look great on you. High and low blurs look best on individuals with a predictable skin tone. On the off chance that your scalp shading is not the same as your face shading, think about a customary blur or a scissor blur.

 

  • Understand your hair

Thick, thick hair is the best hair to have for a blur. On the off chance that you have straight or slight hair, accomplishing a gorgeous blur might be more diligently, and you might be restricted on styles. If you don’t have the ideal hair for a blur, consider getting a scissor or sanctuary blur, as they work with different sorts of hair.

  • Low and high blurs look great on individuals who have thick, thick hair

 

  • Choose a fade for your head shape

The higher your blur is, the more your head will be uncovered. Decide whether you like the state of your head, and pick a blur that compliments you. On the off chance that you don’t care for the state of your head, at that point go for a conventional blur, or a blur that leaves your hair longer. On the off chance that you like the state of your head, go for a blur that flaunts a greater amount of your head.

 

Choose a fade for your head shape

 

  • Individualize your style with detailing options

Enumerating alternatives, for example, shaved plans or hairline forming can give your trim some independence. You can put your own bend on the blur hairstyle by requesting that the hairdresser shave plans, for example, crisscrosses or even your name, into your hair. You could likewise play with the style of the top segment of your hair, regardless of whether by molding it with the scissors or styling it with gel.Inquire as to whether they can do the enumerating you need.

About Ali

Ali Raza is a writer on WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Ali lives in Pakistan, and he loves to write. Ali has been a member of the E-Linkbaits team for many years, providing his research and writing talents. As an aspiring author, he appreciates a good application of alliteration in all articles.

Check Also

How to Grow Hair Faster Black for Male

How to Grow Hair Faster Black for Male

If you are wondering How to Grow Hair Faster Black for Male you have come …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *