كيفية طرح لتتلاشى حلاقة

0
135
How to Ask for a Fade Haircut

إذا كنت تتساءل كيفية طرح لتتلاشى حلاقة لقد اتيتم الى المكان الصحيح. A ديه حلاقة تتلاشى هو المألوف حلاقة شعر الذي لديه موقف اختبار الزمن. ويطلق على حلاقة تتلاشى لأن شعرك هو وثيق على الظهر وجانب من شعرك والانصهار مع بشرتك. من خلال فهم قاتمة مختلفة موجودة, اختيار واحد الذي يعمل مع شعرك, والإعلان مع الحلاق الخاص بك, يمكنك الحصول على قصة شعر الباهت الذي يبدو رائعا عليك.

 

كيفية طرح لتتلاشى حلاقة

 

(1) اكتشاف يتلاشى مختلفة

 

  • معرفة الفروق بين مستوى, منخفض, وتتلاشى منتظم

A طمس العرفي هو النقطة التي انخفض الشعر بضع يزحف على مدى القفا من رأسك وعلى جانبي رأسك. A طمس عالية هو النقطة التي للعض الشعر عن طريق تقليم قليلا من قاعدة رأسك على المقدسات الخاص بك, وهو المكان يبدأ رأسك لثني. A طمس المنخفض هو النقطة التي خط واضح هو أقل من طمس التقليدية ويبدأ حول 1 بوصة (2.5 سم) أو حتى على شعري. اختر الطريقة باختصار كنت في حاجة إلى الجانبين ويعود إلى كونها وحيث تحتاج إلى طمس الخط لبدء ذلك لاختيار واحد تريد أفضل.

 

  • النظر في تخصص يتلاشى يمكنك الحصول على.

وعلى الرغم من يطمس التقليدية, هناك مطالبات أخرى ليطمس الشهرة التي موجودة. A طمس أعلى ارتفاع له حافة مملة على التوالي فوق الجزء العلوي, زوايا حادة, وشكل هندسي الصلبة. هذا النمط من المعروف جيدا في 1980s. A طمس ملاذا مشابه كثيرا لطمس منخفضة, وبصرف النظر عن الشعر يختفي بطريقة غير متوقعة إلى حد كبير أكثر. أخيرا, طمس مقص مصنوع فقط الاستفادة مقص ويترك الفرد مع أطول شعر من طمس العرفي.

 

⦁ This kind of blur does not soften totally into the skin.

 

في حال كنت متأكد من كيفية طمس ستبدو عليك, يجب أن تبدأ حالا مع طمس التقليدية. وهذا تصفيفة الشعر ترك ما يكفي من الشعر بحيث على فرصة قبالة أن لديك لضبط مظهرك في وقت لاحق, سيكون لديك القدرة على. على فرصة قبالة أنك لا تهتم فيبي طمس التقليدية, الانتقال إلى طمس أقل, عند هذه النقطة طمس العالي, حتى يكون له معنى ما تريد أفضل.

 

(2) التحدث مع المصمم الخاص

 

  • شرح نمط الشخصية الخاصة بك.

يمكنك الحصول على تصفيفة الشعر التي تريد من خلال توضيح هذا النوع من نظرة وأنت تسير ل. تصوير ما إذا كنت تسير لوضع معا بشكل جيد النظر, أو ما إذا كنت بحاجة إلى طمس ما هو أكثر تنرفزا. توضيح هويتك وما لذيذ تحتاج إلى إنجاز لإعطاء المصمم فكرة متفوقة على أي نوع من طمس تريد.

  • هل يمكن القول شيء من هذا القبيل “I ملء كمستشار قانوني, حتى إنني أبحث عن طمس التي تبدو يتقن. الرقم يمكنك تمكنني من خارج?”
  • You could state something, فمثلا, “أنا في طاقم الموسيقية, وأنا بحاجة إلى شيء من شأنها أن تظهر ويفصلني عن بقية. هل لديك أي أفكار?”

 

شرح نمط الشخصية الخاصة بك.

 

  • جلب صورة معك

التحقيق مع أفراد في وسائل الإعلام لمعرفة أي نوع من طمس كنت في حاجة إلى أكثر. مسح على الانترنت لمختلف النجوم التي طمس قصات الشعر. الحصول على صورة مع الهدف الذي تصفيف الشعر يمكن الاستفادة أنها نوع من منظور عندما وقص شعرك. في حين ان اختيار صورة, تأكد من أنك اختيار شخص ما مع سطح الشعر للمقارنة حتى التجميل يمكن تقليم شعرك بالطريقة التي تريدها.

  • التقطت صورة لشخص ما مع هيكل الوجه المقارن الذي تملكه لأفضل النتائج. على سبيل المثال, على فرصة قبالة أن لديك بنية الوجه واسعة, البحث عن شخص الأسهم التي تشمل.
  • In case you don’t know about your hair’s surface, الحصول على صور مختلفة من مختلف الأفراد مع أسلوب الشعر مماثل.
  • هل يمكن القول شيء من هذا القبيل, “أحتاج بلدي طمس تشبه في T.I. طمس.”
  • انظروا إلى لاعبي كرة القدم’ تسريحات الشعر! لديهم أنماط غير عادية.

 

  • التحدث إلى الحلاق في التفاصيل حول تتلاشى قبل أن تبدأ قطع.

قبل أن يبدأ تصفيف الشعر وتقليم شعرك شرح حقا على نوع معين من طمس التي تحتاجها. والسماح لهم معرفة ما إذا كنت في حاجة الى أدنى مستوى, متوسط, أو يدعون طمس الشهرة والحصول على مشاعرهم حول كيفية معرفة سيبدو عليك. على فرصة قبالة أن كنت أحضر صورة, تثقيفهم بشأن أي انحراف عن النمط الذي كنت تظهر لأنهم يعرفون على وجه التحديد كم تحتاج قص الشعر الخاص بك.

  • هل يمكن القول شيء من هذا القبيل “أحتاج إلى طمس ملاذ مع خط في الظهر, ولكن أنا بحاجة إلى الاحتفاظ بها لفترة أطول على رأس. هل سيكون قادرا على القيام 2 على الجانبين والخلف و 5 بالقمة?”
  • أو من جهة أخرى, يمكنك أن تقول شيئا مثل, “أحتاج بلدي طمس لتبدو وكأنها طمس لوب فياسكو القديم, ومع ذلك, أنا في حاجة إلى طمس لبدء أعلى على الجانبين”

 

قبل أن تبدأ قطع.

 

 

(3) الحصول على تتلاشى الذي يعمل لديك

 

  • النظر في لون فروة رأسك

على فرصة قبالة أن الظل فروة الرأس تبرز قدرا كبيرا من الظل العنق والوجه, بضعة يطمس قد لا تبدو كبيرة عليك. يطمس العالية والمنخفضة تبدو أفضل على الأشخاص الذين يعانون من لون البشرة يمكن التنبؤ بها. على فرصة قبالة أن التظليل فروة رأسك ليست هي نفسها كما وجه التظليل الخاص بك, التفكير في طمس العرفي أو طمس مقص.

 

  • فهم شعرك

سميك, الشعر الكثيف هو أفضل الشعر أن يكون لطمس. على فرصة قبالة أن لديك شعر مستقيم أو طفيف, إنجاز رائع طمس قد يكون أكثر بجد, وكنت قد يقتصر على الأنماط. إذا لم يكن لديك الشعر المثالي لطمس, النظر في الحصول على مقص أو ملاذ طمس, كما أنها تعمل مع أنواع مختلفة من الشعر.

  • يطمس المنخفضة والعالية تبدو كبيرة على الأفراد الذين لديهم سميكة, شعر كثيف

 

  • اختيار تتلاشى لديك شكل الرأس

وارتفاع طمس الخاص بك هو, سيتم الكشف عن المزيد من رأسك. تقرر ما إذا كانت تريد الدولة من رأسك, واختيار طمس أن تكمل لك. على فرصة قبالة أنك لا تهتم لدولة رأسك, عند هذه النقطة تذهب لطمس التقليدية, أو طمس أن يترك شعرك لفترة أطول. على فرصة قبالة الذي تريد الدولة من رأسك, الذهاب لطمس أن يتكبر على كمية أكبر من رأسك.

 

اختيار تتلاشى لديك شكل الرأس

 

  • تفريد أسلوبك مع تفاصيل الخيارات

تعداد البدائل, فمثلا, خطط حلق أو شعري تشكيل يمكن أن تعطي تقليم بك بعض الاستقلال. يمكنك وضع الانحناء الخاص على تصفيفة الشعر طمس من خلال الطلب من تصفيف الشعر يحلق خطط, فمثلا, crisscrosses أو حتى اسمك, في شعرك. هل يمكن أن تلعب أيضا مع نمط من الجزء العلوي من شعرك, بغض النظر عما إذا كان من صب ذلك مع مقص أو تصميم مع gel.Inquire ما إذا كان بإمكانهم القيام تعداد تحتاج.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Home / HOW TO / How to Ask for a Fade Haircut

How to Ask for a Fade Haircut

If you are wondering How to Ask for a Fade Haircut you have come to the right place. A fade haircut has is a fashionable haircut that has position the test of time. The haircut is called a fade because your hair is close on the back and side of your hair and fusion with your skin. By understanding the different dim that exist, selecting one that works with your hair, and advertise with your barber, you can get a dim haircut that looks great on you.

 

How to Ask for a Fade Haircut

 

(1) Discovering Different Fades

 

  • Know the differences between a high, low, and regular fade

A customary blur is a point at which the hair is decreased a couple of crawls up over the scruff of your head and on the sides of your head. A high blur is a point at which the hair is bitten by bit trim from the base of your head up over your sanctuaries, which is the place your head begins to bend. A low blur is a point at which the blurred line is lower than a conventional blur and starts around 1 inch (2.5 cm) or so over the hairline. Choose how short you need the sides and back to being and where you need to blur line to start so as to pick the one you like the best.

 

  • Consider the specialty fades you can get.

Notwithstanding the conventional blurs, there are other claims to fame blurs that exist. A high top blur has a straight dull edge over the top, sharp corners, and a solid geometric shape. This style was well known in the 1980s. A sanctuary blur is much similar to a low blur, aside from the hair vanishes in a substantially more unexpected manner. Finally, a scissor blur is made just utilizing a scissor and leaves the individual with longer hair than the customary blur.

 

  ⦁ This kind of blur does not soften totally into the skin.

 

In case you’re uncertain how the blur will look on you, you should begin off with a conventional blur. This hairstyle will leave enough hair so that on the off chance that you have to adjust your look later, you’ll have the capacity to. On the off chance that you don’t care for the vibe of the conventional blur, move to a lower blur, at that point a higher blur, until you make sense of what you like the best.

 

(2) Talking to Your Stylist

 

  • Explain your personal style.

You can get the hairstyle that you like by clarifying the kind of look you are going for. Portray whether you are going for a well put together look, or whether you need a blur that is edgier. Clarify your identity and what tasteful you need to accomplish to give the stylist a superior thought on what sort of blur you want.

  • You can say something like “I fill in as a legal advisor, so I’m searching for a blur that looks proficient. Figure you can enable me to out?”
  •  You could state something, for example, “I’m in a musical crew, and I need something that will emerge and separate me from the rest. Do you have any thoughts?”

 

Explain your personal style.

 

  • Bring a picture in with you

Investigate individuals in the media to figure out what sort of blur you need the most. Scan online for various superstars that have blur hair styles. Get a photograph with the goal that the hairdresser can utilize it as a kind of perspective when trimming your hair. While choosing a photograph, ensure that you pick somebody with a comparable hair surface so the beautician can trim your hair the way you want.

  • Picked an image of somebody with a comparative facial structure as yours for the best outcome. For instance, on the off chance that you have a wide facial structure, search for somebody who shares that include.
  •  In case you don’t know about your hair’s surface, get various photographs of various individuals with a similar hair style.
  • You can say something like, “I need my blur to resemble T.I’s. blur.”
  • Look at soccer players’ hair styles! They have extraordinary styles.

 

  • Talk to the barber in detail about your fade before they start cutting.

Before the hairdresser begins trimming your hair really expound on the particular kind of blur that you need. Let them know whether you need a low, high, or claim to fame blur and get their sentiment about how they figure it will look on you. On the off chance that you brought an image, educate them concerning any deviations from the style that you’re appearing so they know precisely how you need your hair cut.

  • You can say something like “I need a sanctuary blur with a line in the back, yet I need to keep it longer on the top. Would you be able to do a 2 on the sides and back and a 5 on the top?”
  • Or on the other hand, you can say something like, “I need my blur to look like Lupe Fiasco’s old blur, however, I need the blur to begin higher on the sides”

 

before they start cutting.

 

 

(3) Getting a Fade that Works For You

 

  • Consider the color of your scalp

On the off chance that the shade of your scalp stands out a great deal from the shade of your neck and face, a few blurs may not look great on you. High and low blurs look best on individuals with a predictable skin tone. On the off chance that your scalp shading is not the same as your face shading, think about a customary blur or a scissor blur.

 

  • Understand your hair

Thick, thick hair is the best hair to have for a blur. On the off chance that you have straight or slight hair, accomplishing a gorgeous blur might be more diligently, and you might be restricted on styles. If you don’t have the ideal hair for a blur, consider getting a scissor or sanctuary blur, as they work with different sorts of hair.

  • Low and high blurs look great on individuals who have thick, thick hair

 

  • Choose a fade for your head shape

The higher your blur is, the more your head will be uncovered. Decide whether you like the state of your head, and pick a blur that compliments you. On the off chance that you don’t care for the state of your head, at that point go for a conventional blur, or a blur that leaves your hair longer. On the off chance that you like the state of your head, go for a blur that flaunts a greater amount of your head.

 

Choose a fade for your head shape

 

  • Individualize your style with detailing options

Enumerating alternatives, for example, shaved plans or hairline forming can give your trim some independence. You can put your own bend on the blur hairstyle by requesting that the hairdresser shave plans, for example, crisscrosses or even your name, into your hair. You could likewise play with the style of the top segment of your hair, regardless of whether by molding it with the scissors or styling it with gel.Inquire as to whether they can do the enumerating you need.

About Ali

Ali Raza is a writer on WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Ali lives in Pakistan, and he loves to write. Ali has been a member of the E-Linkbaits team for many years, providing his research and writing talents. As an aspiring author, he appreciates a good application of alliteration in all articles.

Check Also

How to Grow Hair Faster Black for Male

How to Grow Hair Faster Black for Male

If you are wondering How to Grow Hair Faster Black for Male you have come …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *