الذراع تمارين مع الأوزان للحصول على الأسلحة مترهل

0
103
Arm exercises with weights for flabby arms

للخروج من الشكل تبدو الأسلحة الرهيبة مثل المعدة jiggly. أنها تجعلك تبدو أكثر محنك, غير مؤهل, وأكثر من ذلك بلا أكمام الملابس هي ببساطة مستحيلة! That’s why تمارين الذراع مع أوزان للالأسلحة مترهل تعود بالفائدة.

في الواقع, من الأسلحة شكل يمكن هدم نظرة كله بغض النظر عما إذا كان لديك شخصية لا تشوبه شائبة. هذا يمكن أن تؤثر على اليقين وجعل التصور الذاتي السلبي. وقال كل والقيام به, كيف لنا أن تفقد الدهون من الأسلحة الثقيلة? أيضا, أكثر بكثير, ما يسبب لهم? قراءة لاكتشاف!

 

تمارين الذراع مع أوزان للالأسلحة مترهل

 

ما الذي يسبب الأسلحة مترهل?

من الأسلحة الشكل هي سبب لسببين الأساسية. واحد, بشرتنا لديه ميل لتفقد تنوعها مع تقدمنا ​​في العمر واثنين, بسبب وفرة تجمع الدهون. على طول هذه الخطوط, على فرصة قبالة أنك شخص وهذا يعني أن ننظر يمجد مع الأسلحة مشروطة; يجب عليك التصرف في تلك الأسلحة من زيادة الوزن غير جذابة. ما هو أكثر من ذلك, النهج الأمثل لتحقيق ذلك هو اتخاذ النار في العضلة ذات الرأسين وثلاثية الرؤوس الخاصة بك. في هذه المقالة, سجلنا 10 أفضل الممارسات الذراع التي سوف تمكنك من التخلص من الدهون الذراع إضافية وسحب العضلات معا ضئيلة. في هذا الطريق, السماح للنساء لا تهدر أي وقت إضافي مؤكدا, كيف يمكننا العمل بها!

 

تمارين الذراع مع أوزان للالأسلحة مترهل

 

  • ثلاثية الرؤوس الإنخفاضات

إذا كنت تعمل في المنزل, وضع ذراعيك على مقعد أو مقعد وسحب قدميك عن طريق وضع البراز تحت لهم.

 

كيفية القيام ثلاثية الرؤوس الإنخفاضات

How to do Triceps Dips

نتوقع أن موقف بداية طريق وضع ذراعيك في مواجهة بك حسن النية, استيعاب مقعد أو رف. من موقع بداية, جلب تدريجيا نفسك. إبقاء جسمك في وضع مستقيم ومرفقيك, مدسوس قرب جانبيك. التركيز على خفض الجسم فقط مع الرؤوس. ضمان أن مرفقيك هي في حافة 90 درجة. بعد هذا, دفع جسمك احتياطية باستخدام فقط الرؤوس الخاص بك. أعاد التنظيم.

 

  • دفع يرفع

والصدر دفع عمليات أساسا يعمل بها, ومع ذلك, بالإضافة إلى ذلك فإنها تعمل ثلاثية الرؤوس باعتبارها العضلات اختياري. فهي الصدارة بين النسب الأكثر شهرة من الجودة.

 

كيفية القيام ممارسة تمرين رياضي الأساسية

كيفية القيام دفع عمليات

ضع يديك مع النخيل التي تواجه تنزل على الأرض, عرض الدب فصل, مع تطور طفيف في ذراعيك. الحفاظ على قدميك معا. دعم وزنك يحدق في وجهك وأصابع القدم. خفض نفسك حتى النقطة التي صدرك بالاتصال نسبيا الأرض. التنفس في كما كنت تفعل هذا. الزفير، ودفع جسمك مرة أخرى إلى موقف الرئيسي. بلا هوادة نفسك في أحسن الأحوال، وإعادة صياغة.

 

  • تريسب عمولات

تتطلب عمولات تريسب اثنين الدمبل الخفيفة. على فرصة قبالة أنه لم يكن لديك أي في المنزل, يمكنك استخدام زجاجات المياه سعة لتر واحد.

 

كيفية القيام تريسب عمولات

كيفية القيام تريسب عمولات

عقد الدمبل في كل ناحية. بينما كنت واقفا, تطور ركبتيك إلى حد ما, حفظ ظهرك مستقيم, ومنحنى إلى الأمام قليلا. يجب جسمك لتكون موازية نسبيا على الأرض. Keep your head up and your arms near your sides with the end goal that there is a 90-degree point between your lower arm and upper arm. Keep your shoulders bolted to your sides while expanding your arms back. Spotlight on the compression of your triceps as it were. Hold for two seconds and lower your arms to the beginning position. Abstain from swinging your arms. أعاد التنظيم.

 

  • ملحقات تريسب

التوسع تريسب هو نشاط مذهل لثلاثية الرؤوس، ويجعل من الرؤوس أكثر على الارض وأكثر مشروط.

 

كيفية القيام ملحقات تريسب

كيفية القيام ملحقات تريسب

البقاء مع قدميك عرض دب فصل. عقد الدمبل مع اليدين, مع الابهام مطوية أكثر من ذلك لفهم أفضل. يجب أن يعقد خلف رأسك الدمبل, والنخيل الخاص يجب أن يواجه السطح. يجب الذراعين ليكون بالقرب من رأسك. يجب أن يكون بالقرب من عينيك والعكس على الأرض المرفقين.

خفض الذراعين الخاص بك حتى درجة أن الوزن هو بالاتصال قطعة العلوي من ظهرك. ليس محاولة لنقل مرفقيك. تبقي منهم انسحب قرب أذنيك. استخدام ثلاثية الرؤوس لرفع الدمبل مع ذراعيك وصلت تماما فوق رأسك. الزفير كما كنت تفعل هذا.

 

  • الملتوية حول صف

للعب خارج الملتوية حول خط, سوف تحتاج إلى الحديد. هذا الترتيب من الدمبل يمكن أيضا أن تستخدم كخيار.

How to do Twisted around Row

البقاء مع قدميك عرض دب فصل وانتزاع الحديد مع النخيل الخاص غمط. تطور إلى الأمام وبشكل هامشي تطور ركبتيك. إبقاء ظهرك مستقيم. يجب منتصف الخاص بك ليكون موازيا للأرض, وأشار رأسك. حافظ على مرفقيك قرب جسمك. يستنشق بها, وسحب شريط نحو صدرك, فقط تحت أضلاعك. الزفير كما كنت تفعل هذا. في هذا الموقف, سحق عضلات ظهرك وعقد. السماح للشريط وصولا الى موقف ابتداء من, قاب ركبتيك. أعاد التنظيم.

 

  • واحد ذراع جانبية دفع الهاتفي

الأسلوب الأكثر فعالية للتخلص من الأسلحة مترهل – واحد ذراع جانبية دفع الهاتفي Pinit وذراع واحدة دفع ما يصل هو ممارسة مفيدة للتركيز على الرؤوس والتخلص من الخروج من تلك الأسلحة الشكل.

 

كيفية القيام جانب دفع ما يصل

How to do One-Arm Side Push-Up

الاستلقاء على صالحك الركبتين الملتوية طفيف. ضع ذراعك اليسرى على كتف الصحيح الخاص بك. حملة منتصف الخاص بك مع ذراع الصحيح الخاص بك على الأرض, النخيل يبحث حتى. الجانبين التبديل وإعادة صياغة.

 

  • الطاحونة

التمحور الذراعين والكتفين تعطي ذراعيك ممارسة دقيقة وجودة التصنيع في الذراعين, أكتاف, وعضلات الرقبة. العضلة ذات الرأسين وثلاثية الرؤوس هي التي تركز على عضلات اختياري.

 

كيفية القيام ممارسة الطاحونة

كيفية القيام والطاحونة

جلب ذراعيك قبل على مستوى الكتف, موازية على الأرض. حاليا, رفع ذراعيك إلى أعلى ومحوري لهم في الاتجاه المعاكس وهبوطا، والجبهة مرة أخرى في حركة 360 درجة مثل حواف القطع من طاحونة. إعادة صياغة هذه الحركة 20 مرة إلى الأمام و 20 مرة في الاتجاه المعاكس.

 

  • الموجة وداعا

حركة يلوحون ذراعيك يمنحك فرصة لمنحنى ذراعيك, مناسبا من معصميك على كتفيك. هذا يعني الذي يتم تمديد كل عضلات ذراعك وتكييف ذراعك.

 

كيفية القيام ممارسة الموجة وداعا

How to do The Wave Goodbye

رفع ذراعيك إلى مستوى الكتف إلى الجانبين لديك واحدة. تبدأ يلوحون النخيل الخاص كما لو كنت التلويح وداع لشخص ما. إبقاء الذراعين الخاصة بك لا تزال. نقل فقط النخيل الخاص. تسريع الإجراء مع الهدف النهائي الذي كنت موجة حول 100 مرة في لحظة. ثلاثة ترتيبات كاملة 100 موجات كل.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Home / HEALTH / Exercises / Arm Exercises With Weights For Flabby Arms

Arm Exercises With Weights For Flabby Arms

Out of shape arms look as terrible as a jiggly stomach. They make you look more seasoned, unfit, and over that sleeveless garments are simply impossible!  That’s why arm exercises with weights for flabby arms are beneficial.

Indeed, out of shape arms can demolish your whole look regardless of whether you have a flawless figure. This can influence your certainty and make a negative self-perception. All said and done, how would we lose fat of heavy arms? Also, more significantly, what causes them? Read to discover!

 

Arm exercises with weights for flabby arms

 

What Causes Flabby Arms?

Out of shape arms are caused because of two essential reasons. One, our skin has a tendency to lose its versatility as we age and two, because of abundance fat gathering. Along these lines, on the off chance that you are somebody who is meaning to look idealize with conditioned arms; you ought to dispose of those unattractive overweight arms. What’s more, the most ideal approach to accomplish that is by taking a shot at your biceps and triceps. In this article, we have recorded 10 best arm practices that will enable you to shed the additional arm fat and pull together slim muscle. In this way, women allow not squander any additional time stressing, how about we work it out!

 

Arm exercises with weights for flabby arms

 

  • Triceps Dips

If you are working out at home, put your arms on a seat or seat and pull your feet by putting a stool under them.

 

how to do Triceps Dips

How to do Triceps Dips

Expect the beginning position by putting your arms in the face of your good faith, grasping a seat or the rack. From the beginning position, gradually bring down yourself. Keep your body upright and your elbows, tucked near your sides. Focus on bringing down your body just with the triceps. Guarantee that your elbows are at a 90-degree edge. After this, push your body back up utilizing just your triceps. Rehash.

 

  • Push-Ups

Push-ups are mainly chested works out, however, they additionally work the triceps as an optional muscle. They are a standout amongst the most well-known proportions of quality.

 

how to do basic pushup exercise

How to do Push-Ups

Place your hands with the palms confronting descending on the floor, bear width separated, with a slight twist in your arms. Keep your feet together. Bolster your weight staring you in the face and toes. Lower yourself until the point that your chest is relatively contacting the floor. Breathe in as you do this. Breathe out and push your body up back to the main position. Relentless yourself at the best and rehash.

 

  • Tricep Kickbacks

Tricep kickbacks require two light dumbbells. On the off chance that you don’t have any at home, you can utilize one-liter water bottles.

 

how to do Tricep Kickbacks

How to do Tricep Kickbacks

Hold a dumbbell in each hand. While you are standing, twist your knees somewhat, keeping your back straight, and curve forward marginally. Your body ought to be relatively parallel to the floor. Keep your head up and your arms near your sides with the end goal that there is a 90-degree point between your lower arm and upper arm.  Keep your shoulders bolted to your sides while expanding your arms back. Spotlight on the compression of your triceps as it were.  Hold for two seconds and lower your arms to the beginning position. Abstain from swinging your arms.  Rehash.

 

  • Tricep Extensions

Tricep expansion is an astonishing activity for triceps and makes the triceps more grounded and more conditioned.

 

how to do tricep extensions

How to do Tricep Extensions

Remain with your feet bear width separated. Hold a dumbbell with the two hands, with the thumbs folded over it for a better grasp. The dumbbell ought to be held behind your head, and your palms must face the roof. Your upper arms ought to be near your head. The elbows ought to be near your eyes and opposite to the floor.

Lower your upper arms until the point that the weight is contacting the upper piece of your back. Try not to move your elbows. Keep them bolted near your ears. Utilize your triceps to raise the dumbbell up with your arms completely reached out over your head. Breathe out as you do this.

 

  • Twisted around Row

To play out a twisted around the line, you will require a barbell. An arrangement of dumbbells can likewise be utilized as an option.

How to do Twisted around Row

Remain with your feet bear width separated and snatch a barbell with your palms looking down. Twist forward and marginally twist your knees. Keep your back straight. Your middle ought to be parallel to the floor, and your head pointed up. Keep your elbows near your body. Inhale out, and pull the bar towards your chest, just underneath your ribs. Breathe out as you do this. At this position, crush your back muscles and hold. Let the bar down to the beginning position, just around your knees. Rehash.

 

  • One-Arm Side Push-Up

The most effective method to Get Rid Of Flabby Arms – One-Arm Side Push-Up Pinit The one-arm push-up is a helpful exercise for focusing on the triceps and disposing of those out of shape arms.

 

how to do side push-up

How to do One-Arm Side Push-Up

Lie on your favor the knees marginally twisted. Place your left arm on your correct shoulder. Drive your middle up with your correct arm on the floor, palm looking up. Switch sides and rehash.

 

  • The Windmill

Pivoting the upper arms and the shoulders give your arms a careful exercise and manufacture quality in the upper arms, shoulders, and neck muscles. The biceps and triceps are the optional muscles focused on.

 

how to do The Windmill exercise

How to do The Windmill

Bring your arms up before you at the shoulder level, parallel to the ground. Presently, raise your arms upwards and pivot them in reverse and down and front again in a 360-degree movement like the cutting edges of a windmill. Rehash this movement 20 times forward and 20 times in reverse.

 

  • The Wave Goodbye

The movement of waving your arms gives you a chance to curve your arms, appropriate from your wrists to your shoulders. This implies you are extending all your arm muscles and conditioning your arm.

 

how to do The Wave Goodbye exercise

How to do The Wave Goodbye

Raise your arms to the shoulder level to your one sides. Begin waving your palms as though you are waving farewell to somebody. Keep your upper arms still. Move just your palms. Accelerate the procedure with the end goal that you wave around 100 times in a moment. Complete three arrangements of 100 waves each.

About Aqash R.

Aqash R. is a Top Rated writer on WorldWideLifeStyles.com and the owner of the WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. lives in Pakistan, and he loves to write.

Check Also

lat exercises with dumbbells

Lat Exercises With Dumbbells

Training the lat muscles gives your back a more extensive, more characterized shape. These lat …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *