العضلات الأمامية

0
338
Anterior Muscles Details

وسندرس كل العضلات الأمامية في جسمنا. لدينا الهيئة لديها عدد قليل من طبقات من العضلات. يوضح هذا المتهدمة أبعد طبقة, دعا طبقة ضحلة, من عضلات كبيرة لدينا. العضلات تعمل في مجموعات في ضوء حقيقة أنه على الرغم من حقيقة أنها يمكن أن تصاب واختصار عادة (ثني), يتم سحبها من قبل عكسية (خصم) العضلات لإصلاح (توسيع) مرة أخرى. هنا وهناك اسم العضلات يتضمن قدرته, فمثلا, الباسطة, العضلة القابضة, المقرب, والخاطف. العضلات في الجزء الأمامي من العون حجرة التخزين رفع الذراعين ودفع الجسم وجانبية. أنها آمنة بالإضافة إلى الأجهزة في الشجاعة.

لفهم أكثر بسهولة العضلات وكيفية عملها, من المهم جدا أن نتعرف على الطائرات المختلفة من الجسم. في الأنظمة الحية, هناك ثلاث طائرات المتميزة التي تتحرك أجسامنا.

 

الأمامي تفاصيل العضلات

 

الطائرة الأمامية أقسام الجسم في الأمام والخلف. التطورات يحدث في الطائرة الأمامية تتضمن التقريب وخطف. المستوى السهمي أقسام الجسم في الجانب الأيسر والأيمن. هذه الطائرة هي المكان انثناء ويحدث التوسع. بعد طول انتظار, الطائرة عرضية أقسام الجسم في أحسن الأحوال، وقاعدة. التطور الذي يحدث في الطائرة عرضية تحول.

عضلات كبيرة على العضلات الأمامي

المقرب إبهام اليد

A عضلة الفخذ متوسط ​​تبدأ في ذروة العانة والنقابات وجزءا لا يتجزأ في lineaaspera من عظم الفخذ. ومن adducts, تنثني, ويتحول الفخذ إعلامي وتسيطر عليها العصبية المسد. فإنه يسحب المحطة نحو خط الوسط في الجسم.

 

الفخذية ذات الرأسين

أيضا, العليا عضلات الذراع مصنوعة من 2 رؤساء, رئيس طويلة ورأس قصير. هذه العضلة تنثني الكوع والكتف وبالإضافة إلى ذلك supinates الذراع السفلي. يبدأ رئيس طويلة ببساطة على المرفق الكتف على لوح الكتف وتختلط مع رئيس قصيرة على العظام مجموعة من الذراع السفلي. يبدأ رئيس قصيرة على إجراء الغرابي للكتف وتختلط مع رئيس طويلة على العظام مجموعة من الذراع السفلي. العضلة ذات الرأسين العضدية اسم يدل على “اثنين من قادة الذراع.”

 

العضدية

A العضلات الكذب على الجانب الموازي للذراع أقل. انها تنثني الذراع السفلي. فإنه يثير ومحاور الذراع السفلي. هذه العضلة بربط مجموعة والعضد في التشطيبات أقرب جهة.

(ذات صلة: شبه المنحرفة تشنج العضلات)

 

الغرابية

والغرابية العضدية هي اصغر من العضلات الثلاث التي إلحاق إلى إجراء الغرابي من لوح الكتف. (وهما العضلات الأخرى هي الصدرية طفيفة والعضلة ذات الرأسين العضدية.) يتم ترتيب ذلك في قطعة العلوي ومتوسط ​​للذراع. تضرر من قبل ومعصب العصب العضلي الجلدي. تلفت الغرابية العضد إلى الأمام (الدب انثناء) ونحو منتصف (الدب التقريب) في المفصل الحقاني العضدي.

 

العضلة الدالية

العضلة الثلاثية الكبيرة التي تطوي على الكتف وتربط الكتف, الترقوة وعظم العضد. وألمح العضلة الدالية عليها في المقام, مركز, وخيوط الظهر، ويتم التحكم من قبل الأعصاب الإبطين. تبدأ العضلات الدب من الترقوة ولوح الكتف والتضمينات في قطعة مواز للتسلية. شعيرات الأمامية تساعد ثني الذراع, مسارات متوازية تساعد خطف الذراع والظهر خيوط تساعد توسيع الذراع. الدالية يعني الثلاثي.

 

الباسطة الطويلة لإبهام القدم

إبهام اليد الباسطة لإبهام هي عضلة رقيقة, رتبت بين قصبة الساق قبل كل شيء وأصابع إبهام اليد الباسطة أن يوسع اصبع القدم هائل, dorsiflexes القدم, ويتحول القدم. وهو يخرج من السطح الأمامي من الساق; يتضح أيضا من الفيلم بين العظام لدرجة واحدة. سفن عظام الساق قبل كل شيء وعميقة الشظوية كذبة العصبية بين ذلك والجبهة قصبة الساق.

 

باسطة إبهام اليد

هذه العضلة تبرز من اللقمة بنظرهم من الساق. بينه وبين قصبة الساق وقبل كل شيء الأجزاء العليا من السفن عظام الساق الأمامية والعصب الشظوي العميق. عضلة يمر تحت عرضية والصليبي الأوتار المغبنية جنبا إلى جنب مع Peronæustertius وتفصل في أربع قسائم, التي تبقي على امتداد أعلى نقطة في القدم وتضمين في الكتائب الثانية والثالثة من أصابع القدم الأربعة أقل.

 

العضلات الجانبية الخارجية

هي الزاوية لعضلة ركنية بإصلاح البطن. انها أكبر وأكثر هامشية في عضلات ثلاثة مستويات من الجبهة الخارجية للبطن. وقد مقيدة انها الأنشطة في كل من انثناء وبدوره الجزء الفقري. جانب واحد من التعاقد أبليقوس يمكن أن تجعل انثناء الموازي. بالإضافة إلى أنه يساعد في شد في الحجاب الحاجز. عضلات اثنين على جانبي الصدر تلبية ما يصل الى تأطير ورقة مفتول العضلات. هذه العضلات تساعد المستقيمة البطنية للحفاظ على الأجهزة المعدة اقامة.

(ذات صلة: الشوكة العضلات)

 

الساق

عضلة ضخمة من قطعة الخلفي من الجزء الأسفل من الساق. هذا هو الأكثر سطحية من عضلات الساق السفلى. في الساق لديها 2 رؤساء, انطلاق واحدة على طول خارج من الرأس واللقمة من عظم الفخذ وبداية أخرى على طول متوسط ​​سطح المأبضية من عظم الفخذ. الانضمام إلى الرئيسان إلى السطح الخلفي للعقبي, دعا بالإضافة إلى عظم القدم منطقة العمق المنطقة الخلفية مع الرباط العقبي, كذلك دعا أخيل. عندما يحصل تنثني على أخمصي الساق على الساق التواء الهابطة القدم, تنثني الركبة, ويمكن للرجل أن تبقى على أطراف أصابعه. ومعصب من قبل العصب قصبي. لها يدل على اسم “المعدة من الساق.”

 

الألوية المتوسطة

A عضلة الفخذ البداية على سطح مواز للالدقاق وجزءا لا يتجزأ من المدور أكثر بروزا من عظم الفخذ. ومن يخطفها وإعلامي تحول من وتسيطر عليها العصبية الألوية انتشارا.

 

الناحلة

A العضلات طويلة رقيقة على الجزء متوسط ​​من الفخذ.

 

العضلة القطنية

والحرقفية مركب والعضلات القطنية ماغنوس.

 

الشريط الحرقفي الظنبوبي (ITB)

فرقة سميكة من الأنسجة غير مقلص, دعا حزام, الذي يغطي منطقة الألوية وفي هذا موتر وشاح الساري من الألوية الكبرى وانضم. بشكل أقصى للITB يضمن في الركبة, الساق والرأس الشظية.

(ذات صلة: تحت الكتف العضلات)

 

الظهرية العريضة

عضلة الظهر التي تسحب الذراع أسفل والعودة. فمن المسؤول عن التمديد, إيراد دليل, و (معدل) المحور الداخلي من مفصل الكتف. بالإضافة إلى أنه يساعد في التوسع والانحناء الأفقي في العمود الفقري القطني. ويدل اسم “الأكثر ممدودة من الظهر.” هذه العضلات تشكل الأساس الذراع عندما يتم نقله على رأسه. في حال كنت دفع ذراعك بشدة ضد جانبكم, سوف تلمس هذا الإصلاح العضلات.

 

الصدرية الكبرى

وعضلات الصدر التي تشد الذراع في اتجاه الجسم. هذا هو واحد من العضلات المدورة الداخلية التي تنضم عظم العضد وداخل تحويل الذراع. يبدأ الصدرية الكبرى على طول الترقوة, أسفل عظمة القص, وأكثر من الأضلاع ويضمن في عظم العضد. هذه العضلة يمكن أن تضيف إلى أكثر من أعلى الثورة الداخلية للخطف درع كتفي.

 

الشظوية الطويلة

الشظوية الطويلة العضلات. A العضلات على طول الجزء الخارجي من الساق أن التقلبات القدم بها في الجزء الأسفل من الساق. تبدأ إبهام اليد الشظوية من الرأس وسطح مائل العلوي من الساق, يحتفظ تشغيل في ثلم الصعب على طول قاعدة القدم للانضمام على الجانب الآخر في قاعدة مشط القدم الأساسي والمجاورة متوسط ​​العظام cunieform, ويعمل على إيفرت القدم; ومعصب من قبل العصب الشظوي الضحلة.

 

المستقيمة البطنية

المعروف أيضا باسم “تقسيمة عضلات البطن”, هو العضلات مجتمعة تعمل عموديا على كل جانب من كتلة الأمامية للبطن. هناك نوعان من العضلات الموازية, عزل من قبل عصابة خط الوسط من النسيج الضام يسمى الخط الأبيض. والبطنية المستقيمة هي عضلة الوضعي الحيوية. فمن المسؤول عن سحب الضلع حصر نحو الحوض. تمكن المستقيمة البطنية عند علينا أن الزفير أثناء التنفس والتنفس بقوة. بالإضافة إلى أنه يساعد في الحفاظ على أجهزة الداخل لا تشوبه شائبة وجعل الوزن داخل منطقة المعدة, فمثلا, عند ممارسة أو رفع الأوزان العظمى, وسط القائد أنبوب أو دفع وسط العمل.

 

الفخذية المستقيمة

A عضلة الفخذ الأمامية تبدأ على العمود الفقري الحرقفي والحافة العليا للتجويف الورك العظام وجزءا لا يتجزأ من الحدبة عظام الساق من طريقة لالوتر الرضفي. توسعها الساق, يضيف إلى انثناء الفخذ, ويتم التحكم من قبل العصب الفخذي.

 

سارتوريوس

على طول, شكلت قطاع العضلات في الساق التي تنثني, الخطف, على طول الجانب محاور الفخذ, وتنثني الجزء الأسفل من الساق. هذه العضلات, أطول في الجسم, تمكن تقاطع الساقين في الخياطين’ موضع, القدرة على التي أطلق عليها اسم. ويرتبط تشكيلها والتقلبات على الجزء الأمامي من الفخذ, من الورك إلى الجانب الداخلي من الساق. عندما يتعاقد ذلك التقلبات ويتحول الفخذ.

(ذات صلة: عضلات SCM)

 

المنشارية الأمامية

يتم فصل هذه العضلات إلى ثلاثة أجزاء اسمه: المنشارية قبل كل شيء انتشارا, المنشارية قبل كل شيء المعتدل, المنشارية الدرجة الثانية قبل كل شيء ويبقى يمتد من الجزء الأمامي من الصدر حول الجانب للوح الكتف. والمنشارية الأمامية تسحب الكتف الخارج التي ترفع الكتف. إنها تحافظ على الكتف في موقف بالقرب من المفرق الصدر, يخطفها لوح الكتف, ويحولها إلى أعلى لرفع الغرض من الكتف. على فرصة قبالة أن لوح الكتف يتم تسوية, الجبهة المنشارية يمكن رفع الأضلاع. والمنشارية قبل كل شيء يسيطر عليها العصب الصدري الطويل. يدل المنشارية “مصبوب المنشار،” ويصور شكل تقريبي هذه العضلة الحالية.

 

العضلات المدورة الحقيقية

هو عضلة الذراع واحدة من ست عضلات الكتفي. إنها ليست قطعة من كم المدورة. والمدورة الكبيرة هي محور دوار متوسط ​​والمقرب من عظم العضد ويساعد الظهرية العريضة في توضيح عظم العضد أثير مؤخرا إلى أسفل وفي الاتجاه المعاكس (زيادة, ولكن ليس فرط التوسع). فإنه أيضا أرصدة من رأس عظمة العضد في الحقاني الاكتئاب.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Home / BODY MUSCLES / Anterior Muscles

Anterior Muscles

We will examine all the anterior muscles in our body. Our body has a few layers of muscles. This rundown demonstrates the furthest layer, called the shallow layer, of our significant muscles. Muscles are typically work in sets in light of the fact that in spite of the fact that they can contract and abbreviate (flex), they are pulled by an inverse (adversary) muscle to fix (broaden) once more. Here and there the name of the muscle incorporates its capacity, for example, extensor, flexor, adductor, and abductor. The muscles on the front of the storage compartment help lift the arms and propel the body and sideways. They additionally secure the organs in the guts.

To more readily comprehend muscles and how they function, it’s critical to acquaint ourselves with the diverse planes of the body. In living systems, there are three distinct planes in which our bodies move.

 

Anterior Muscles Details

 

The frontal plane partitions the body into a front and back. Developments happening in the frontal plane incorporate adduction and snatching. The sagittal plane partitions the body into a left and right side. This plane is the place flexion and expansion happens. At long last, the transverse plane partitions the body into a best and base. The development that happens in the transverse plane is turning.

Significant Muscles on the Anterior Muscles

Adductor longus

A muscle of the average thigh beginning on the pubic peak and union and embedded in the lineaaspera of the femur. It adducts, flexes, and turns the thigh medially and is controlled by the obturator nerve. It pulls the leg toward the body’s midline.

 

Biceps brachii

Also, upper arm muscle made out of 2 heads, a long head and a short head. This muscle flexes the elbow and shoulder and additionally supinates the lower arm. The long head starts simply over the shoulder attachment on the scapula and mixes with the short head onto the range bone of the lower arm. The short head begins on the coracoid procedure of the scapula and mixes with the long head onto the range bone of the lower arm. The name biceps brachii signifies “two leaders of the arm.”

 

Brachioradialis

A muscle lying on the parallel side of the lower arm. It flexes the lower arm. It raises and pivots the lower arm. This muscle associates the range and humerus at the finishes closest the hand.

(Related: Trapezius Muscle Spasm)

 

Coracobrachialis

The Coracobrachialis is the littlest of the three muscles that append to the coracoid procedure of the scapula. (The other two muscles are pectoralis minor and biceps brachii.) It is arranged at the upper and average piece of the arm. It is punctured by and innervated by the musculocutaneous nerve. The coracobrachialis draws the humerus forward (bear flexion) and towards the middle (bear adduction) at the glenohumeral joint.

 

Deltoid

The substantial triangular muscle that folds over the shoulder and associates the scapula, clavicle and humerus. The deltoid muscle is alluded to by its foremost, center, and back filaments and is controlled by the axillary nerve. The bear muscle begins from the clavicle and scapula and embeddings into the parallel piece of the entertaining. The front filaments help flex the arm, parallel strands help kidnap the arm and back strands help broaden the arm. Deltoid means triangular.

 

Extensor hallucis longus

The Extensor hallucis longus is a thin muscle, arranged between the Tibialis foremost and the Extensor digitorum longus that broadens the enormous toe, dorsiflexes the foot, and transforms the foot. It emerges from the front surface of the fibula; it likewise emerges from the interosseous film to a comparable degree. The foremost tibial vessels and profound peroneal nerve lie among it and the Tibialis front.

 

Extensor digitorum longus

This muscle emerges from the sidelong condyle of the tibia. Between it and the Tibialis foremost are the upper parts of the front tibial vessels and profound peroneal nerve. The muscle goes under the transverse and cruciate crural tendons alongside the Peronæustertius and separates into four slips, which keep running along the highest point of the foot and embed into the second and third phalanges of the four lesser toes.

 

Outside sideways muscle

Is a corner to corner muscle that fixes the belly. It’s the biggest and the most peripheral of the three-level muscles of the outside front of the belly. It has constrained activities in both flexion and turn of the vertebral segment. One side of the obliques contracting can make parallel flexion. It additionally helps in pulling in the midriff. The two muscles on either side of the chest meet up to frame a stringy sheet. These muscles help the rectus abdominis to keep the stomach organs set up.

(Related: Supraspinatus Muscle)

 

Gastrocnemius

The huge muscle of the back piece of the lower leg. It is the most shallow of the lower leg muscles. The gastrocnemius has 2 heads, one starting along the outside of the head and condyle of the femur and the other beginning along the average popliteal surface of the femur. The two heads join to the back surface of the calcaneus, additionally called the foot rear area bone the rear area with the calcaneal ligament, likewise called the Achilles. When it gets the gastrocnemius plantar flexes the lower leg twisting the foot descending, flexes the knee, and enables a man to remain on tiptoes. It is innervated by the tibial nerve. Its name signifies “stomach of the leg.”

 

Gluteus medius

A muscle of the hip starting on the parallel surface of the ileum and embedded in the more prominent trochanter of the femur. It snatches and medially turns the by and is controlled by the prevalent gluteal nerve.

 

Gracilis

A long thin muscle on the average part of the thigh.

 

Iliopsoas

The compound iliacus and psoas magnus muscles.

 

Iliotibial band (ITB)

A thick band of non-contractile tissue, called belt, that covers the gluteal area and into this tensor sash lata of a gluteus maximus are joined. Distally the ITB embeds into the kneecap, tibia and fibula head.

(Related: Subscapularis Muscle)

 

Latissimus dorsi

A back muscle that pulls the arm down and back. It is in charge of extension, adduction, and (average) inside pivot of the shoulder joint. It additionally helps in expansion and horizontal flexion of the lumbar spine. The name signifies “most stretched out of the back.” This muscle underpins the arm when it is moved over the head. In the event that you push your arm hard against your side, you will grope this muscle fix.

 

Pectoralis major

A chest muscle that pulls the arm in towards the body. This is one of the interior rotator muscles that join the humerus and inside turn the arm. The pectoralis major begins along the clavicle, down the sternum, and over the ribs and embeds into the humerus. This muscle can add to over the top inner revolution of the armor scapular kidnapping.

 

Peroneus Longus

Fibularis longus muscle. A muscle along the outside of the leg that twists the foot out at the lower leg. The fibularis longus begins from the head and upper sidelong surface of the fibula, keeps running in a hard furrow along the base of the foot to join on the opposite side at the base of the primary metatarsal and the neighboring average cunieform bone, and acts to evert the foot; it is innervated by the shallow fibular nerve.

 

Rectus Abdominis

Also known as the “six pack”, is a combined muscle running vertically on each side of the front mass of the belly. There are two parallel muscles, isolated by a midline band of connective tissue called the linea alba. The rectus abdominis is a vital postural muscle. It is in charge of pulling the rib confine toward the pelvis. The rectus abdominis enables when we to breathe out while breathing and powerfully breathing out. It additionally helps in keeping the inward organs unblemished and in making weight inside the stomach area, for example, when practicing or lifting overwhelming weights, amid commanding poop or pushing amid labor.

 

Rectus Femoris

A muscle of the front thigh starting on the iliac spine and upper edge of the hip bone socket and embedded in the tibial tuberosity by the method for the patellar tendon. It expands the leg, adds to flexion of the thigh, and is controlled by the femoral nerve.

 

Sartorius

Along, strip formed muscle in the leg that flexes, kidnaps, along the side pivots the thigh, and flexes the lower leg. This muscle, the longest in the body, empowers the intersection of the legs in the tailors’ position, the capacity for which it is named. It is tied formed and twists over the front of the thigh, from the hip to the inward side of the tibia. When it contracts it twists and turns the thigh.

(Related: SCM Muscles)

 

Serratus front

This muscle is separated into three named parts: serratus foremost prevalent, serratus foremost moderate, serratus foremost second rate and keeps running from the front of the chest around the side to the scapula. The front serratus pulls the scapula outward which lifts the shoulder. It keeps the scapula in position near the chest divider, snatches the scapula, and turns it upward to raise the purpose of the shoulder. On the off chance that the scapula is settled, the serratus front can raise the ribs. The serratus foremost is controlled by the long thoracic nerve. Serratus signifies “saw-molded” and depicts this current muscle’s rough shape.

 

Teres real muscle

is a muscle of the arm and one of six scapulohumeral muscles. It isn’t a piece of the rotator sleeve. The teres major is an average rotator and adductor of the humerus and helps the latissimus dorsi in illustration the recently raised humerus down and in reverse (augmentation, yet not hyper-expansion). It likewise balances out the humeral head in the glenoid depression.

About Aqash R.

Aqash R. is a Top Rated writer on WorldWideLifeStyles.com and the owner of the WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. lives in Pakistan, and he loves to write.

Check Also

trapezius muscle spasm details

Trapezius Muscle Spasm

Are you suffering from trapezius muscle spasm? Then you should know about trapezius. The trapezius …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *