前肌

0
161
Anterior Muscles Details

我们将检查所有 前肌 在我们的身体. 我们的身体有肌肉的数层. 这破败演示最远层, 所谓浅层, 我们显著的肌肉. 肌肉是通常的,因为事实上,尽管事实上,他们可以收缩和缩写在台工作 (柔性), 它们被反拉 (对手) 肌肉修复 (扩大) 再一次. 这里有肌肉的名字结合的能力, 例如, 伸肌, 屈, 收, 和外展. 上的储存室帮助前面的肌肉抬起手臂和推动身体和侧身. 此外,他们保证机关胆量.

为了更容易地理解肌肉和它们如何运作, 它的关键与身体的各种飞机熟悉一下. 在生命系统, 也有在我们的身体运动三种不同的飞机.

 

前肌详情

 

额面分割身体成前后. 在发展的额面发生合并收和拼抢. 矢状面划分身体成左侧和右侧. 这架飞机是地方屈曲和扩张发生. 在过去很长, 所述横向平面划分身体成最好和基. 这种情况发生在横向平面的发展正在转向.

对前肌肌肉显著

收长肌

自耻骨峰和工会的平均大腿的肌肉和嵌入在股骨lineaaspera. 它加合物, 弯曲, 且在内侧转向大腿,并通过闭孔神经控制. 它拉向身体的中线腿.

 

股二头肌

也, 上臂肌做出来的 2 头, 长头和短头. 此肌肉屈曲肘部和肩部和附加内翻下臂. 长头开始简单地在对肩胛骨肩附着并用短头混合到下臂的范围骨. 短头开始于肩胛骨的喙过程与细长头混合到下臂的范围骨. 该名肱二头肌表示 “手臂的两位领导人。”

 

甲肌肉躺在下臂的平行侧. 它弯曲下臂. 它提高和枢轴下臂. 这块肌肉在关联最接近完成手上的范围和肱骨.

(有关: 斜方肌肌肉痉挛)

 

该喙是点点是追加到肩胛骨喙突过程中的三块肌肉的. (另外两个肌肉是胸小肌和肱二头肌。) 它被布置在上部和平均片臂的. 它是通过刺破和肌皮神经支配. 该喙提请肱骨向前 (熊屈曲) 并向中间 (熊收) 在盂肱关节.

 

三角肌

大幅三角肌,折叠在肩膀和肩胛骨关联, 锁骨和肱骨. 三角肌由它的最重要的暗示, 中央, 和背部长丝和由腋神经控制. 熊肌肉从锁骨和肩胛骨和的嵌入开始成平行片的娱乐性的. 前细丝帮助弯曲手臂, 平行线股帮助绑架的手臂和背部股利于拓宽手臂. 三角肌意味着三角.

 

伸拇长

的伸拇长是薄的肌肉, 设置最前胫和拓宽了巨大趾趾长伸肌之间, dorsiflexes脚, 并转换成足. 它从腓骨的前表面射出; 它同样从骨间膜出现可比较的程度. 最前面的胫骨血管和深刻的腓总神经骗人间和胫前.

 

趾长伸肌

这块肌肉从胫骨髁斜斜出现. 它之间胫最重要的是前胫骨血管和深刻的腓总神经的上部. 肌肉去横向和十字小腿肌腱沿着Peronæustertius下,并分离成四个单, 它一直沿着脚的最高点运行,并嵌入到四个较小的脚趾的第二和第三趾骨.

 

外侧身的肌肉

是肌肉角落一个角落,修复肚. 它的最大和最外围的肚子外前的三级肌肉. 它一直是制约两个弯曲和椎段的转活动. 斜肌承包的一侧可以并行屈曲. 另外,它还有助于在腹部拉. 在胸部的两侧的两个肌肉满足到帧一粘性片. 这些肌肉帮助腹直肌保持成立胃腑.

(有关: 冈上肌)

 

腓肠肌

后身小腿的肌肉巨大. 这是最浅的小腿肌肉. 腓肠肌有 2 头, 沿股骨的头部和髁的外侧和其他开始沿股骨的平均腘表面上的一个起动. 两国元首加入到跟骨的背面, 另外称为脚后部区域骨与跟骨韧带后部区域, 同样被称为阿喀琉斯. 当它得到腓肠肌足底弯曲小腿扭脚下降, 弯曲膝盖, 并允许一个人留在踮起脚尖. 它是由胫神经支配. 它的名字表示 “腿的胃。”

 

臀中肌

回肠的平行表面上的髋关节的起始的一个肌肉和嵌入在股骨的更加突出的转子. 它防抢和内侧转动的,并且由普遍臀神经控制.

 

眼虫

长薄肌的大腿上的平均部件.

 

髂腰肌

化合物髂肌和腰肌肌肉马格努斯.

 

髂胫束 (ITB)

非收缩性组织的厚带, 所谓带, 覆盖臀部区和成臀大肌的这个窗框张阔结合. 远侧ITB嵌入到膝盖骨, 胫骨和腓骨头.

(有关: 肩胛下肌)

 

背阔肌

即向下,向后拉手臂背部肌肉. 它负责扩展, 收, 和 (平均) 肩关节的内枢. 另外,它还有助于腰椎的扩张和屈曲卧式. 这个名字意味着 “最伸出的背面。” 这肌肉支撑着手臂,当它被移动在头上. 在你辛苦把你的手臂对你身边的事件, 你会摸索这种肌肉修复.

 

胸大肌

胸部的肌肉,在拉手臂朝身体. 这是加入肱骨内转动小臂内部肩的肌肉之一. 胸大肌沿着锁骨开始, 顺着胸骨, 和在所述肋和嵌入到肱骨. 这种肌肉可以在盔甲肩胛绑架的顶部内革命添加到.

 

腓骨长

腓骨长肌. 沿大腿外侧一个肌肉,那绞出脚的小腿. 的腓骨长肌从腓骨的头部和上斜斜表面开始, 保持在沿着脚加入关于在主跖骨的基部的相反侧的基部的硬沟和相邻平均cunieform骨运行, 其作用是外翻足; 它是由浅腓神经支配.

 

腹直肌

也被称为 “六包”, 被组合的肌肉上腹部的前质量的每一侧垂直延伸. 有两个并列的肌肉, 由结缔组织的中线波段称为白线隔离. 腹直肌是一个至关重要的姿势肌肉. 它负责拉肋向骨盆限制. 腹直肌使当我们呼出而呼吸,有力呼. 另外,它还有助于保持向内机关清白的,并在使胃区域内重, 例如, 练习或提重物压倒时, 际指挥船尾或推动劳动之中.

 

股直肌

大腿前侧的肌肉上开始髂脊柱和髋部骨插座的上缘以及通过该方法对髌腱嵌入在胫骨结节. 它扩展了腿, 增加了大腿屈, 并通过股神经控制.

 

赛多利斯

沿, 条在屈曲腿部肌肉形成, 绑架, 沿侧枢转大腿, 和弯曲小腿. 这种肌肉, 最长的身体, 授权腿在裁缝的交点’ 位置, 为它命名的能力. 这是并列形成和曲折在大腿前, 从臀部到胫骨的内侧. 当它收缩它曲折大腿.

(有关: SCM肌肉)

 

前锯

这块肌肉分为三个部分命名: 最重要的是锯流行, 最重要的是锯适度, 锯最前面的第二速率和不断从胸部前方周围的侧到肩胛骨运行. 前拉动锯向外肩胛骨其抬起肩. 它使肩胛骨位置胸部分频器附近, 抢肩胛骨, 然后把它向上抬起肩的目的. 在关闭的机会,肩胛骨结算, 锯前可提高肋. 锯最重要的是由长胸神经控制. 前锯表示 “锯成型” 并描述了这种电流肌肉的粗状.

 

小圆肌实

是手臂的肌肉和六个肩关节肌肉一个. 这是不是一块肩袖的. 该大圆是肱骨的平均肩和内收肌,并有助于在插图背阔肌最近提出的肱骨下来,反 (增强, 尚未过度扩张). 它也平衡了肱骨头在关节凹陷.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Home / BODY MUSCLES / Anterior Muscles

Anterior Muscles

We will examine all the anterior muscles in our body. Our body has a few layers of muscles. This rundown demonstrates the furthest layer, called the shallow layer, of our significant muscles. Muscles are typically work in sets in light of the fact that in spite of the fact that they can contract and abbreviate (flex), they are pulled by an inverse (adversary) muscle to fix (broaden) once more. Here and there the name of the muscle incorporates its capacity, for example, extensor, flexor, adductor, and abductor. The muscles on the front of the storage compartment help lift the arms and propel the body and sideways. They additionally secure the organs in the guts.

To more readily comprehend muscles and how they function, it’s critical to acquaint ourselves with the diverse planes of the body. In living systems, there are three distinct planes in which our bodies move.

 

Anterior Muscles Details

 

The frontal plane partitions the body into a front and back. Developments happening in the frontal plane incorporate adduction and snatching. The sagittal plane partitions the body into a left and right side. This plane is the place flexion and expansion happens. At long last, the transverse plane partitions the body into a best and base. The development that happens in the transverse plane is turning.

Significant Muscles on the Anterior Muscles

Adductor longus

A muscle of the average thigh beginning on the pubic peak and union and embedded in the lineaaspera of the femur. It adducts, flexes, and turns the thigh medially and is controlled by the obturator nerve. It pulls the leg toward the body’s midline.

 

Biceps brachii

Also, upper arm muscle made out of 2 heads, a long head and a short head. This muscle flexes the elbow and shoulder and additionally supinates the lower arm. The long head starts simply over the shoulder attachment on the scapula and mixes with the short head onto the range bone of the lower arm. The short head begins on the coracoid procedure of the scapula and mixes with the long head onto the range bone of the lower arm. The name biceps brachii signifies “two leaders of the arm.”

 

Brachioradialis

A muscle lying on the parallel side of the lower arm. It flexes the lower arm. It raises and pivots the lower arm. This muscle associates the range and humerus at the finishes closest the hand.

(Related: Trapezius Muscle Spasm)

 

Coracobrachialis

The Coracobrachialis is the littlest of the three muscles that append to the coracoid procedure of the scapula. (The other two muscles are pectoralis minor and biceps brachii.) It is arranged at the upper and average piece of the arm. It is punctured by and innervated by the musculocutaneous nerve. The coracobrachialis draws the humerus forward (bear flexion) and towards the middle (bear adduction) at the glenohumeral joint.

 

Deltoid

The substantial triangular muscle that folds over the shoulder and associates the scapula, clavicle and humerus. The deltoid muscle is alluded to by its foremost, center, and back filaments and is controlled by the axillary nerve. The bear muscle begins from the clavicle and scapula and embeddings into the parallel piece of the entertaining. The front filaments help flex the arm, parallel strands help kidnap the arm and back strands help broaden the arm. Deltoid means triangular.

 

Extensor hallucis longus

The Extensor hallucis longus is a thin muscle, arranged between the Tibialis foremost and the Extensor digitorum longus that broadens the enormous toe, dorsiflexes the foot, and transforms the foot. It emerges from the front surface of the fibula; it likewise emerges from the interosseous film to a comparable degree. The foremost tibial vessels and profound peroneal nerve lie among it and the Tibialis front.

 

Extensor digitorum longus

This muscle emerges from the sidelong condyle of the tibia. Between it and the Tibialis foremost are the upper parts of the front tibial vessels and profound peroneal nerve. The muscle goes under the transverse and cruciate crural tendons alongside the Peronæustertius and separates into four slips, which keep running along the highest point of the foot and embed into the second and third phalanges of the four lesser toes.

 

Outside sideways muscle

Is a corner to corner muscle that fixes the belly. It’s the biggest and the most peripheral of the three-level muscles of the outside front of the belly. It has constrained activities in both flexion and turn of the vertebral segment. One side of the obliques contracting can make parallel flexion. It additionally helps in pulling in the midriff. The two muscles on either side of the chest meet up to frame a stringy sheet. These muscles help the rectus abdominis to keep the stomach organs set up.

(Related: Supraspinatus Muscle)

 

Gastrocnemius

The huge muscle of the back piece of the lower leg. It is the most shallow of the lower leg muscles. The gastrocnemius has 2 heads, one starting along the outside of the head and condyle of the femur and the other beginning along the average popliteal surface of the femur. The two heads join to the back surface of the calcaneus, additionally called the foot rear area bone the rear area with the calcaneal ligament, likewise called the Achilles. When it gets the gastrocnemius plantar flexes the lower leg twisting the foot descending, flexes the knee, and enables a man to remain on tiptoes. It is innervated by the tibial nerve. Its name signifies “stomach of the leg.”

 

Gluteus medius

A muscle of the hip starting on the parallel surface of the ileum and embedded in the more prominent trochanter of the femur. It snatches and medially turns the by and is controlled by the prevalent gluteal nerve.

 

Gracilis

A long thin muscle on the average part of the thigh.

 

Iliopsoas

The compound iliacus and psoas magnus muscles.

 

Iliotibial band (ITB)

A thick band of non-contractile tissue, called belt, that covers the gluteal area and into this tensor sash lata of a gluteus maximus are joined. Distally the ITB embeds into the kneecap, tibia and fibula head.

(Related: Subscapularis Muscle)

 

Latissimus dorsi

A back muscle that pulls the arm down and back. It is in charge of extension, adduction, and (average) inside pivot of the shoulder joint. It additionally helps in expansion and horizontal flexion of the lumbar spine. The name signifies “most stretched out of the back.” This muscle underpins the arm when it is moved over the head. In the event that you push your arm hard against your side, you will grope this muscle fix.

 

Pectoralis major

A chest muscle that pulls the arm in towards the body. This is one of the interior rotator muscles that join the humerus and inside turn the arm. The pectoralis major begins along the clavicle, down the sternum, and over the ribs and embeds into the humerus. This muscle can add to over the top inner revolution of the armor scapular kidnapping.

 

Peroneus Longus

Fibularis longus muscle. A muscle along the outside of the leg that twists the foot out at the lower leg. The fibularis longus begins from the head and upper sidelong surface of the fibula, keeps running in a hard furrow along the base of the foot to join on the opposite side at the base of the primary metatarsal and the neighboring average cunieform bone, and acts to evert the foot; it is innervated by the shallow fibular nerve.

 

Rectus Abdominis

Also known as the “six pack”, is a combined muscle running vertically on each side of the front mass of the belly. There are two parallel muscles, isolated by a midline band of connective tissue called the linea alba. The rectus abdominis is a vital postural muscle. It is in charge of pulling the rib confine toward the pelvis. The rectus abdominis enables when we to breathe out while breathing and powerfully breathing out. It additionally helps in keeping the inward organs unblemished and in making weight inside the stomach area, for example, when practicing or lifting overwhelming weights, amid commanding poop or pushing amid labor.

 

Rectus Femoris

A muscle of the front thigh starting on the iliac spine and upper edge of the hip bone socket and embedded in the tibial tuberosity by the method for the patellar tendon. It expands the leg, adds to flexion of the thigh, and is controlled by the femoral nerve.

 

Sartorius

Along, strip formed muscle in the leg that flexes, kidnaps, along the side pivots the thigh, and flexes the lower leg. This muscle, the longest in the body, empowers the intersection of the legs in the tailors’ position, the capacity for which it is named. It is tied formed and twists over the front of the thigh, from the hip to the inward side of the tibia. When it contracts it twists and turns the thigh.

(Related: SCM Muscles)

 

Serratus front

This muscle is separated into three named parts: serratus foremost prevalent, serratus foremost moderate, serratus foremost second rate and keeps running from the front of the chest around the side to the scapula. The front serratus pulls the scapula outward which lifts the shoulder. It keeps the scapula in position near the chest divider, snatches the scapula, and turns it upward to raise the purpose of the shoulder. On the off chance that the scapula is settled, the serratus front can raise the ribs. The serratus foremost is controlled by the long thoracic nerve. Serratus signifies “saw-molded” and depicts this current muscle’s rough shape.

 

Teres real muscle

is a muscle of the arm and one of six scapulohumeral muscles. It isn’t a piece of the rotator sleeve. The teres major is an average rotator and adductor of the humerus and helps the latissimus dorsi in illustration the recently raised humerus down and in reverse (augmentation, yet not hyper-expansion). It likewise balances out the humeral head in the glenoid depression.

About Aqash R.

Aqash R. is a Top Rated writer on WorldWideLifeStyles.com and the owner of the WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. lives in Pakistan, and he loves to write.

Check Also

trapezius muscle spasm details

Trapezius Muscle Spasm

Are you suffering from trapezius muscle spasm? Then you should know about trapezius. The trapezius …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *