/ 人体 / 内收肌结节

内收肌结节

内收肌结节 对于调查股胫关节线水平的可靠的里程碑. 下方的腘表面封闭件的平均边缘在平均髁的峰会, 在一个小结节, 内收肌结节, 负有列入收肌韧带.

 

内收肌结节

 

内收肌结节的原因

股骨宽度和分离的从平均上髁关节线的比例有助于评估从股骨宽度股骨关节线位置. 上股骨髁圆的平均外上髁的大致螺旋形的位置是最有可能负责该关系的, 内收肌结节周围谎言相反逆关节线的髁突圆. 在那时候, 直关系可以在股骨宽度和内收肌结节的分离之间存在同样向关节线和是当前调查背后的动机.

 

策略

股骨宽度, 沿着从外上髁平均分离到关节线, 内收肌结节和腓骨轴, 估计上 110 标准安特罗背膝盖X光片. 的股骨宽度和这些估计之间的关系进行了评估. FW的个体数量与内收肌结节关节线, 平均髁关节线和腓骨关节线被确定利用直复发调查. 内部旁观者和旁观者坚定的质量之间进行评价.

(有关: 肌皮神经)

 

结果:

的直接连接是股骨宽度和内收肌结节的分离之间发现一个关节线 (R = 0.83). 这比从平均上髁的关节线的股骨宽度和分离之间的关系更加牢固 (R = 0.52). 目击者之间, 重复性从收肌结节分离比从平均上髁分离更好地关节线的接合线.

 

完:

我们有理由相信内收肌结节可被用作形态学里程碑决定膝关节线位置, 上的股骨宽度和分离从收肌结节到关节线之间的直线关系被发现的理由.

(有关: 蝶骨脊)

关于Aqash [R.

Aqash [R. 是WorldWideLifeStyles.com一个顶级作家和WorldWideLifeStyles.com的所有者. Aqash [R. 住在巴基斯坦, 他爱写.

还要检查

劣质鼻甲细节

劣质鼻甲

在不合格的劣质鼻甲是最尾端基于三个劣势conchaee. 而 …

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

Home / Human Body / Adductor Tubercle

Adductor Tubercle

The adductor tubercle is a dependable milestone for investigating the level of the femorotibial joint line. The average edge of the popliteal surface closures beneath at the summit of the average condyle, in a little tubercle, the adductor tubercle, which bears inclusion to the ligament of the Adductor Magnus.

 

adductor tubercle

 

Reason of adductor tubercle

The proportion of femoral width and separation from average epicondyle to joint line helps gauge the femoral joint line position from femoral width. The roughly spiral position of the average epicondyle on femoral condyle circles is most likely in charge of this relationship, The adductor tubercle around untruths oppositely inverse to the joint line on the condylar circle. At that point, a straight relationship could likewise exist between the femoral width and separation of adductor tubercle to joint line and is the motivation behind the current investigation.

 

Strategies

Femoral width, alongside the separation to the joint line from the average epicondyle, the adductor tubercle and fibular shaft, was estimated on 110 standard Antero-back knee radiographs. The relationship between’s femoral width and these estimations were assessed. The individual proportion of FW with adductor tubercle joint line, average epicondyle joint line and fibula joint line was ascertained utilizing straight relapse investigation. Intra-onlooker and between spectator unwavering quality was evaluated.

(Related: musculocutaneous nerve)

 

RESULTS:

The direct connection was found between femoral width and separation of adductor tubercle to a joint line (r = 0.83). It was more solid than the relationship between’s femoral width and separation from average epicondyle to the joint line (r = 0.52). Between eyewitness, repeatability was better for separation from adductor tubercle to joint line than for separation from average epicondyle to the joint line.

 

Ends:

We reason that adductor tubercle can be utilized as a morphologic milestone to decide the knee joint line position, on the grounds that a straight relationship between’s femoral width and separation from the adductor tubercle to the joint line was found.

(Related: spine of sphenoid)

About Aqash R.

Aqash R. is a Top Rated writer on WorldWideLifeStyles.com and the owner of the WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. lives in Pakistan, and he loves to write.

Check Also

inferior conchae details

Inferior Conchae

The substandard inferior conchae are the most caudally based on the three inferior conchaee. While …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *