الرئيسية / الجسم البشري / المقرب الدرنة

المقرب الدرنة

ال المقرب الحديبة هو علامة فارقة يمكن الاعتماد عليها للتحقيق في مستوى خط مشترك الفخذي الظنبوبي. متوسط ​​حافة الإغلاق سطح المأبضية تحت في قمة متوسط ​​اللقمة, في القليل من الحديبة, حديبة المقرب, الذي يحمل إدراج إلى الرباط للالمقرب ماغنوس.

 

المقرب الحديبة

 

سبب الحديبة المقربة

نسبة عرض الفخذ والانفصال عن متوسط ​​اللقيمة إلى خط مشترك يساعد على قياس موقف خط مشترك الفخذ من عرض الفخذ. موقف دوامة تقريبا من متوسط ​​اللقيمة على الدوائر قمة الفخذ هو الأكثر احتمالا المسؤول عن هذه العلاقة, حديبة المقرب حول الأكاذيب معكوس معاكس للخط المشترك على الدائرة لقمية. في تلك النقطة, علاقة مستقيمة يمكن أن توجد أيضا بين عرض الفخذ وفصل حديبة المقرب إلى خط المشترك وهو الدافع وراء التحقيق الجاري.

 

استراتيجيات

عرض الفخذ, جنبا إلى جنب مع فصل إلى خط مشترك من متوسط ​​اللقيمة, حديبة المقرب ورمح الشظية, وقدرت على 110 الأشعة الركبة انتيرو الظهير القياسية. تم تقييم العلاقة بين لعرض الفخذ وهذه التقديرات. نسبة الفردية للمهاجم مع خط مشترك المقرب الحديبة, تم التأكد خط مشترك متوسط ​​اللقيمة وخط مشترك الشظية الاستفادة التحقيق الانتكاس على التوالي. تم تقييم داخل المشاهد وبين المتفرج الذي لا يتزعزع الجودة.

(ذات صلة: العصب العضلي الجلدي)

 

النتائج:

تم العثور على اتصال مباشر بين عرض الفخذ وفصل حديبة المقرب إلى خط المشترك (ص = 0.83). وكان أكثر صلابة من العلاقة بين لعرض الفخذ والانفصال عن متوسط ​​اللقيمة إلى خط المشترك (ص = 0.52). بين شهود العيان, كان التكرار أفضل للانفصال عن حديبة المقرب إلى خط المشترك من أجل الانفصال عن متوسط ​​اللقيمة إلى خط المشترك.

 

ينتهي:

نحن السبب ويمكن استخدام هذا حديبة المقرب كعلامة فارقة المورفولوجي للبت في الركبة موقف خط المشترك, على أساس أن وجدت علاقة مباشرة بين لعرض الفخذ والانفصال عن حديبة المقرب إلى خط المشترك.

(ذات صلة: العمود الفقري للالوتدي)

عن Aqash R.

Aqash R. كاتبة الأعلى تقييما على WorldWideLifeStyles.com وصاحب WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. يعيش في باكستان, ويحب أن يكتب.

شاهد أيضاً

أكبر الثرب

أكبر الثرب

ورقتين جانب شقين من الغشاء البريتوني, الثرب أكثر الجدير بالذكر, والثرب أقل, تصل …

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

Home / Human Body / Adductor Tubercle

Adductor Tubercle

The adductor tubercle is a dependable milestone for investigating the level of the femorotibial joint line. The average edge of the popliteal surface closures beneath at the summit of the average condyle, in a little tubercle, the adductor tubercle, which bears inclusion to the ligament of the Adductor Magnus.

 

adductor tubercle

 

Reason of adductor tubercle

The proportion of femoral width and separation from average epicondyle to joint line helps gauge the femoral joint line position from femoral width. The roughly spiral position of the average epicondyle on femoral condyle circles is most likely in charge of this relationship, The adductor tubercle around untruths oppositely inverse to the joint line on the condylar circle. At that point, a straight relationship could likewise exist between the femoral width and separation of adductor tubercle to joint line and is the motivation behind the current investigation.

 

Strategies

Femoral width, alongside the separation to the joint line from the average epicondyle, the adductor tubercle and fibular shaft, was estimated on 110 standard Antero-back knee radiographs. The relationship between’s femoral width and these estimations were assessed. The individual proportion of FW with adductor tubercle joint line, average epicondyle joint line and fibula joint line was ascertained utilizing straight relapse investigation. Intra-onlooker and between spectator unwavering quality was evaluated.

(Related: musculocutaneous nerve)

 

RESULTS:

The direct connection was found between femoral width and separation of adductor tubercle to a joint line (r = 0.83). It was more solid than the relationship between’s femoral width and separation from average epicondyle to the joint line (r = 0.52). Between eyewitness, repeatability was better for separation from adductor tubercle to joint line than for separation from average epicondyle to the joint line.

 

Ends:

We reason that adductor tubercle can be utilized as a morphologic milestone to decide the knee joint line position, on the grounds that a straight relationship between’s femoral width and separation from the adductor tubercle to the joint line was found.

(Related: spine of sphenoid)

About Aqash R.

Aqash R. is a Top Rated writer on WorldWideLifeStyles.com and the owner of the WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. lives in Pakistan, and he loves to write.

Check Also

inferior conchae details

Inferior Conchae

The substandard inferior conchae are the most caudally based on the three inferior conchaee. While …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *