الابهام المقرب

2
436
Adductor Longus

إبهام اليد المقرب هي العضلات المنصوص عليها في الجزء العلوي من الفخذ الداخلي. فمن الواضح أن يمارس الدورة العادية لإبهام اليد المقرب على أساس أن المقرب أي العضلات التي الأنشطة واحد قطعة من حافة باتجاه آخر, أو أقرب إلى خط منتصف الجسم. إبهام اليد المقرب, واحد في كل ما تم تعيينها على كل ساق, أنشطة أقرب الساق إلى خط منتصف الجسم.

 

الابهام المقرب

 

عضلة مقربة طويلة

مقصورة اليومية من الفخذ وتشمل واحدة من الأنسجة العضلية الرقيقة التي قد تكون المقرب إبهام اليد, ماغنوس والقصير للمجتمعة مع المشطية والناحلة. مقصورة تسمح لنا التقريبية وتحويل الورك إعلامي. ورد الجزء الرئيسي من هذا الحيز أن تضم كل الباسطة والمثنية قطاعات. في هذا الكتيب, سنتحدث نظم حياة العضلة الضامة إبهام اليد, وعلاوة على ذلك أهميته منطقية.

 

الابهام المقرب: تشريح

إبهام اليد المقرب, عضلة من متوسط ​​مقصورة من الفخذ, يصلح الثلاثي بوصفه حيلة والحاضر داخل الأرض المثلث وعضلات مقربة قناة الفخذ. تبدأ العضلات من الغلاف العانة تحت أي بمعنى ذروة العام. رامي العانة السائد (الأفقي أساسا إلى الحديبة العانة), والمكملات الغذائية على ثلث الداخلي للمتوسط ​​شفة الخشن الخط. هذا العامل التأسيس هو مواز للالمقربة الكبيرة والقصيرة الباسطة للاعتبارات, بعد وضعها الطبيعي لخيار غير العادية المتسعة (واحدة من المواد الأربعة الواردة من عضلات الفخذ).

العضلة الضامة إبهام اليد تكمن في وقت سابق من المقربة الكبيرة, عضلة مقربة قصيرة, أول فرع من العصب المسد, والفخذي العميق السفن. عضلة عانية موازية لها في هذه الأثناء كما الناحلة تقع بشكل إعلامي. الأفراد قبل كل شيء من العائلة إلى أفضل عنصرها هي المنوي خيوط وحزام اتا, في حين أن الحال الفخذ والوريد وسلم الأمامية إليها في مكون أقل قريبة من ارتباطه.

 

الابهام المقرب: الإعصاب

يتم تجهيزه إبهام اليد المقرب من قبل قسم الأمامي للعصب المسد. كل من 3 عضلات مقربة (باستثناء بعض اوتار الركبة جزء من المقربة الكبيرة) ويتم تجهيز الناحلة التي كتبها العصب المسد (الانقسامات الأمامية للرامي بطني من L2-L4).

العصب المسد هو مكتب الضفيرة القطنية والغطس متوسط ​​إلى مواقف العضلات المركزية على فرصة قبالة أنك تحتاج إلى تضمين الحوض. استمرار تشغيلها في الجزء الخلفي من سفن الحرقفي العادية والأفقي إلى الممر الحرقفي الداخلي والحالب.

يترتب على ذلك, استمرار تشغيلها في كتلة أفقية من الحوض ويمكن تحقيق قطعة لا مثيل لها من الثقبة المسد. وغني عن طريق الثقبة وتطور الى الممر المائي المسد, والأقسام في شعبة قبل كل شيء والخلفي. يتم عزل هذه الفروع من طريقة لالسدادية الظاهرة وخنصر اليد المقرب.

ثقوب تقسيم ذهابا والأصول المسد الظاهرة, وزلات داخل حجرة متوسط ​​لتوريد خنصر اليد المقرب والمقربة الكبيرة. إحساس الأعصاب المواد بالمثل في أفضل متوسط ​​الفخذ.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Home / BODY MUSCLES / Adductor Longus

Adductor Longus

The adductor longus is a muscle set in the internal upper-thigh. It is clear to practice session the normal for the adductor longus on the grounds that an adductor is any muscle that activities one a piece of the edge toward another, or nearer to the mid-line of the body. The adductor longus, one in all that is set on each leg, activities the leg nearer to the mid-line of the body.

 

Adductor Longus

 

Adductor longus muscle

The everyday compartment of the thigh includes one of the kind muscle tissues which might be adductor longus, magnus and brevis collectively with pectineus and gracilis. The compartment allows us to adduct and medially turn the hip. The principal part of this compartment is stated to be comprised of each extensor and flexor segments. In this pamphlet, we will talk the life systems of the adductor longus muscle, and furthermore its logical significance.

 

Adductor Longus: Anatomy

The adductor longus, a muscle of the average compartment of the thigh, is triangular fit as a fiddle and present inside the ground of the femoral triangle and adductors channel. The muscle begins from the pubic casing beneath the public peak i.e. the predominant pubic rami (essentially horizontal to the pubic tubercle), and supplements onto the inside third of the average lip of the linea aspera. This incorporation factor is parallel to the adductor magnus and brevis considerations, yet normal to the option of vastus normal is (one of the four included substances of quadriceps femoris).

The adductor longus muscle lies earlier than the adductor magnus, adductor brevis muscle, the first branch of the obturator nerve, and profunda femoris vessels. Pectineus muscle is parallel to it within the interim as gracilis lies medially. Foremost individuals from the family to its best component are the spermatic twine and belt lata, while the femoral course and vein are blessings front to it in the lower component close to its connection.

 

Adductor Longus: Innervation

The adductor longus is outfitted by the front division of the obturator nerve. Each of the 3 adductors (with the exception of the hamstring some portion of the adductor magnus) and gracilis are outfitted by the obturator nerve (front divisions of the ventral rami of L2-L4).

The obturator nerve is a bureau of the lumbar plexus and dives average to the stances central muscle on the off chance that you need to include the pelvis. It keeps running in the back of the ordinary iliac vessels and horizontal to the internal iliac corridor and ureter.

Consequent, it keeps running in the horizontal mass of the pelvis and could achieve the unrivaled piece of the obturator foramen. It goes through the foramen and develops into the obturator waterway, and partitions into a foremost and back division. Those branches are isolated by the method for obturator externus and adductor brevis.

The back division punctures and assets obturator externus, and slips inside the average compartment to supply adductor brevis and adductor magnus. The nerve likewise substances sensation in the best average thigh.

About Aqash R.

Aqash R. is a Top Rated writer on WorldWideLifeStyles.com and the owner of the WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. lives in Pakistan, and he loves to write.

Check Also

sternocleidomastoid - sternocleidomastoid pain

Sternocleidomastoid | Pain

The Sternocleidomastoid fits probably the most intriguing myofascial disorders and is a prime case of …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *