قناة المقرب

0
155
Adductor Canal

ال قناة المقرب هو مسار على شكل قمع أو شكل الهرم الذي يحتوي على الأوعية الفخذ, العصب الصافن وإجراء تغيير من نسيج ليفي. وتشارك مع اضطراب المقرب الممر المائي, اضطراب العرج بما في ذلك الناس شبابا. وكان لدينا هدف للتفكير في التعديلات التي دفعتها تستحق في النسيج الضام، وتتوافق لهم المكون المرضية في جسم المريض المقترحة.

وتم اجلاء الممرات المائية المقرب والأوعية الفخذ أربعة الكبار وخمسة أمثلة الجنين الوجهين أون التحالف وانهارت. المناطق 12 تم الحصول ميكرون سميكة والنسيج الضام التفكير مع سيريوس الأحمر ونيتروجينية البقع. تم تشريح دراسة photomicrographs المجهر الإلكتروني من أسطح كل خندق المقرب أيضا.

 

قناة المقرب

 

وكانت الاكتشافات متجانسة داخل كل تجمع. وكانت النسيج الضام من الممر المائي مستمرة مع الطبقة الخارجية للسفن في التجمعات اثنين. مثال متحدة المركز, الكولاجين سميكة يؤلف كان محل I حزم في الأمثلة الجنين عن طريق نظام منتشر الجماعات الكولاجين الصغيرة مع عدد قليل من خيوط مستعرضة ومادة الكولاجين الجدير بالذكر III خيوط.

لم جمعت خيوط مرنة في الكبار في حزم سميكة ولكن متناثرة وليس وفقا للإطار الألياف مستعرضة. وقد اقترح عنصر الضغط الديناميكي مع أو بدون الفرقة تري تشديد واضح مسبقا لاضطراب الممر المائي المقرب, ربما بما في ذلك النسيج الضام داخل القناة. سفن قد لا ينزلق دون تحفظ وسط التنمية. هذه التغيرات المرتبطة بالعمر في الناس العاديين أن يتكلم إلى الشروط الأساسية لهذا الاضطراب لخلق.

 

موقع قناة المقرب عن طريق الموجات فوق الصوتية

بالأسفل مواقع القناة المقربة باستخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية.

 

الخلفية والأهداف

المنطقة المحددة للقناة المقرب تبقى قابلة للمناقشة بين أطباء التخدير. في العديد من الأبحاث على تأثير مسكن للكتلة المقرب القناة لتقويم مفاصل الركبة الكلي, كان عامل إبرة الإدراج منتصف الفخذ, تحديدها بسبب منتصف بين العمود الفقري الحرقفي الأمامي المتقدم وقاعدة الرضفة.

قناة المقرب يمكن أن يكون تسمية خاطئة لنهج هذا هو حقا الحقن في المثلث الفخذي, "كتلة المثلث الفخذي." هذه الكتلة في جميع الاحتمالات له تأثير مسكن متميز مقارنة مع الحقن في القناة المقربة. سعينا لتحديد الموقع الدقيق للالمقرب القناة استخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية والربط بينها وبين منتصف الفخذ.

 

أساليب

وقد تم تحليل اثنين وعشرين متطوعا باستخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية. وقد اعترف نهاية القريبة من الخندق المقرب حيث يبلغ متوسط ​​ضواحي العضلة الخياطية تجتمع متوسط ​​هامش العضلة الضامة إبهام اليد. نهاية البعيدة للقناة المقرب هو كسر المقرب, الذي في الصورة بالإضافة إلى ultrasonographically.

 

النتائج

كان الفصل نفسه من الجبهة العمود الفقري الحرقفي أفضل من منتصف الفخذ 22.9 سم (تمديد, 20.3- 24.9 سم). كان الفصل نفسه من كل شيء أفضل العمود الفقري الحرقفي من نهاية القريبة من الخندق المقرب 27.4 سم (اذهب, 24.0- 31.4 سم). وبالتالي, كان الفصل نفسه من منتصف الفخذ إلى نهاية القريبة من الخندق المقرب 4.6 سم.

 

استنتاج

في جميع المتطوعين, كان منتصف الفخذ القريبة إلى بداية الخندق المقرب, يوصي بأن ضخ أجريت في هذا المستوى هو في الواقع مربع مثلث الفخذ.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Home / HEALTH / Adductor Canal

Adductor Canal

The adductor canal is a funnel-shaped or pyramid-formed pathway that contains the femoral vessels, saphenous nerve and a changing measure of stringy tissue. It is engaged with adductor waterway disorder, a claudication disorder including youthful people. Our goal was to think about alterations actuated by maturing on the connective tissue and to correspond them to the proposed pathophysiological component.

The two-sided adductor waterways and femoral vessels of four grown-ups and five fetal examples were evacuated en coalition and broke down. Areas 12 microns thick were acquired and the connective tissue contemplated with Sirius Red and Azo stains. Examining electron microscopy photomicrographs of the surfaces of every adductor trench were likewise dissected.

 

Adductor Canal

 

Discoveries were homogeneous inside each gathering. The connective tissue of the waterway was constant with the external layer of the vessels in the two gatherings. The example of concentric, thick collagen composes I packages in fetal examples was supplanted by a diffuse system of smaller collagen groups with a few transversal strands and a noteworthy substance of collagen III filaments.

Flexible strands in grown-ups were not amassed in the thick packages but rather scattered in accordance with the transversal fiber framework. A dynamic pressure component with or without an apparent tightening sinewy band has been proposed beforehand for adductor waterway disorder, perhaps including the connective tissue inside the channel. The vessels may not slide unreservedly amid development. These age-related changes in ordinary people may speak to fundamental conditions for this disorder to create.

 

Location of the Adductor Canal Using Ultrasound

Below are the locations of adductor canal using ultrasound.

 

Background and Objectives

The precise region of the adductor canal stays arguable among anesthesiologists. In several research of the analgesic effect of the adductor canal block for overall knee arthroplasty, the needle insertion factor has been the midpoint of the thigh, determined because of the midpoint among the anterior advanced iliac spine and base of the patella.

Adductor canal can be a misnomer for an approach that is truly an injection into the femoral triangle, a “femoral triangle block.” This block in all likelihood has a distinct analgesic impact compared with an injection into the adductor canal. We sought to decide the precise location of the adductor canal the usage of ultrasound and relate it to the midpoint of the thigh.

 

Methods

Twenty-two volunteers were analyzed utilizing ultrasound. The proximal end of the adductor trench was recognized where the average outskirt of the sartorius muscle meets the average fringe of the adductor longus muscle. The distal end of the adductor channel is the adductor break, which was additionally pictured ultrasonographically.

 

Results

The mean separation from the front better iliac spine than the midpoint of the thigh was 22.9 cm (extend, 20.3– 24.9 cm). The mean separation from the foremost better iliac spine than the proximal end of the adductor trench was 27.4 cm (go, 24.0– 31.4 cm). Therefore, the mean separation from the midpoint of the thigh to the proximal end of the adductor trench was 4.6 cm.

 

Conclusion

In all volunteers, the midpoint of the thigh was proximal to the start of the adductor trench, recommending that an infusion performed at this level is in actuality a femoral triangle square.

About admin

Check Also

sacroiliac ligament

Sacroiliac Ligament

The sacroiliac ligament is set in a profound sadness some of the sacrum and ilium …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *