المفصل الأخرمي الترقوي – انفصال, تشريح, الأسباب والأعراض

1
257
Acromioclavicular Joint

ال المفصل الأخرمي الترقوي هو نوع الطائرة مفصل زلالي. انها وجدت فيها نهاية بنظرهم من الترقوة verbalizes مع الأخرم من لوح الكتف. يمكن تحسس المفصل وسط الفحص الكتف; 2-3سم إعلامي من "طرف’ من الكتف (شكل قبل الانتهاء من الأخرم).

ويتكون المفصل الأخرمي الترقوي والتعبير اللفظي بين نهاية بنظرهم من الترقوة والأخرم من لوح الكتف. فقد اثنين من أبرز غير نمطية: يتم إصلاح السطوح المفصلية للمفصل مع الغضروف الليفي (بدلا من الرباط زجاجي). ثقب المشترك هو في جزء تقسيم من قبل دائرة المفصل - اسفين من الغضروف الليفي تتدلى من قطعة العلوي من حالة.

 

المفصل الأخرمي الترقوي

 

الفصل المشترك الأخرمي الترقوي

المفصل AC قصيرة لالمفصل الأخرمي الترقوي. ويتسبب تقسيم اثنين من عظام تشكيل هذا المشترك من ضرر على الأوتار تفاعل لهم. وبين الحين والآخر ألمح أيضا إلى الضرر كما الكتف انفصال. تم تأطير المفصل الأخرمي الترقوي بنهاية الخارجية للالترقوة أو العنق العظام وإجراء الأخرم من كتفي أو عظم الكتف. الأخرم هو إجراء الصلبة التي ناتئة سلف من أعلى نقطة في كتفي.

يتم إلحاق عظام اثنين من العاملين مع قسم مشترك AC من قبل الأخرمي أو الرباط AC. هناك عدد قليل من الأوتار المختلفة التي يمكن أن تكون ذات أهمية في الجروح مشتركة AC, بما في ذلك الوتر الغرابي أو CC الذي ينضم إلى الترقوة إلى إجراء coracoids الذي هو آخر قطعة إسقاط الأمام من لوح الكتف.

A الرباط الثالث تعمل مع الضرر مشترك AC هو وتر الغرابي الذي يربط الإجراء الأخرم إلى إجراء coracoids, على الرغم من حقيقة أنها هي مرة واحدة في حين يرتبط مع هذا النوع من الضرر. الأسلوب الأكثر المعترف بها على نطاق واسع للإيذاء مفصل AC هو طريق وصوله على الكتف, كوع, أو على اليد الممدودة. المنافس السقوط وبطبيعة الحال يضع تمرير للخروج لتخفيف سقوط. ثم تنتقل الصلاحيات حتى الرسغ والذراع لمفصل الكتف.

 

تشريح

ببعض الطرق, ال المفصل الأخرمي الترقوي يشبه بعض مشتركة أخرى. فقد اثنين من العظام التي تحتاج إلى واجهة بعد تكون قابلة للتكيف أيضا. يتم تأمينها انتهاء العظام مع الرباط المفصلي. الرباط المفصلي يعطي على نحو سلس, سطح مطاطي التي تمكن من القضايا التي لم تحل على كل مختلف وأنت تتحرك. الرباط كذلك يعمل نوع من الضمانات.

على كل حال, ال المفصل الأخرمي الترقوي هي فريدة من نوعها فيما يتعلق المفاصل مثل الركبة أو أسفل الساق, لأنه ليس من الضروري أن تتحرك على وجه الخصوص. المفصل AC فقط يجب أن تكون قابلة للتكيف بما فيه الكفاية لالكتف للتحرك بشكل علني. المفصل AC فقط يتحرك قليلا بينما يتحرك الكتف.

 

أسباب الأخرمي الترقوي المشتركة

نحن نستخدم لدينا الكتف باستمرار. سلالة لاحق يجعل AC هشاشة العظام المشترك قضية نموذجية. ال المفصل الأخرمي الترقوي تحت قلق مستمر كما يستخدم الذراع النفقات العامة. رفع الاثقال وغيرهم من الناس الذين يشترون أكثر من مرة اجراءات ملموسة من وزنه يكون فوق ميل أن يكون حدثا الموسع لحالة, وغالبا في سن أكثر شبابا.

المفصل الأخرمي الترقوي هشاشة العظام قد كذلك خلق بعد تلف المفصل, فمثلا, مفرزة مشتركة AC. هذا الضرر أمر طبيعي حقا. قسم, بالنسبة للجزء الاكبر, يأتي حول بسبب هبوط على الكتف. يشفى الكتف, لكن سنوات عديدة بعد يتسبب في انحطاط الواقع مفصل AC لينتهي المؤلمة.

 

الأعراض

في أوقات بدايتها, المفصل الأخرمي الترقوي هشاشة العظام في كثير من الأحيان لا يسبب الألم والحساسية في الجزء الأمامي من الكتف حول المفصل. العذاب هو بانتظام أكثر فظاعة عندما يتم إحضارها الذراع على صدره منذ هذه الحركة حزم المشتركة. العذاب هو غامض ويمكن أن ينتشر إلى دمج الكتف, الجزء الأمامي من الصدر, والرقبة. في حال أن المشترك قد تعرض للأذى من قبل, قد تكون هناك طرق أكبر على المفصل على تحمل تأثرا من على الكتف تتأثر. المفصل قد بالمثل المفاجئة أو المفاجئة وهو يتحرك.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Home / Human Body / Joints / Acromioclavicular Joint – Separation, Anatomy, Causes and Symptoms

Acromioclavicular Joint – Separation, Anatomy, Causes and Symptoms

The Acromioclavicular Joint is a plane kind synovial joint. It is found where the sidelong end of the clavicle verbalizes with the acromion of the scapula. The joint can be palpated amid a shoulder examination; 2-3cm medially from the ‘tip’ of the shoulder (shaped before the finish of the acromion).

The acromioclavicular joint comprises a verbalization between the sidelong end of the clavicle and the acromion of the scapula. It has two atypical highlights: The articular surfaces of the joint are fixed with fibrocartilage (rather than hyaline ligament). The joint hole is in part partitioned by an articular circle – a wedge of fibrocartilage suspended from the upper piece of the case.

 

Acromioclavicular Joint

 

Acromioclavicular Joint Separation

The AC joint is short for the acromioclavicular joint. Partition of the two bones shaping this joint is caused by harm to the tendons interfacing them. It is now and then likewise alluded to as shoulder detachment damage. The acromioclavicular joint is framed by the external end of the clavicle or neckline bone and the acromion procedure of the scapular or shoulder bone. The acromion is a hard procedure which juts advances from the highest point of the scapular.

The two bones engaged with an AC joint partition are appended by the acromioclavicular or AC ligament. There are a few different tendons which can be of significance in AC joint wounds, including the coracoclavicular or CC tendon which joins the clavicle to the coracoids procedure which is another forward projecting piece of the scapula.

A third ligament engaged with an AC joint damage is the coracoacromial tendon which connects the acromion procedure to the coracoids procedure, in spite of the fact that it is once in a while associated with this sort of damage. The most widely recognized method for harming the AC joint is via arriving on the shoulder, elbow, or onto an outstretched hand. The competitor falls and naturally puts their pass out to dampen the fall. The powers are then transmitted up the wrist and arm to the shoulder joint.

 

Anatomy

In some ways, the Acromioclavicular Joint resembles some other joint. It has two bones that need to interface yet be adaptable also. The finishes of the bones are secured with the articular ligament. Articular ligament gives a smooth, rubbery surface that enables the unresolved issues over each different as you move. Ligament likewise works as kind of a safeguard.

In any case, the Acromioclavicular Joint is unique in relation to joints like the knee or lower leg, since it doesn’t have to move in particular. The AC joint just should be sufficiently adaptable for the shoulder to move openly. The AC joint just moves a bit as the shoulder moves.

 

Causes of Acromioclavicular Joint

We utilize our shoulder continually. The subsequent strain makes AC joint osteoarthritis a typical issue. The Acromioclavicular Joint is under steady worry as the arm is utilized overhead. Weightlifters and other people who more than once lift substantial measures of weight overhead have a tendency to have an expanded occurrence of the condition, and frequently at a more youthful age.

Acromioclavicular Joint osteoarthritis may likewise create following damage to the joint, for example, an AC joint detachment. This damage is genuinely normal. A division, for the most part, comes about because of falling on the shoulder. The shoulder heals, however numerous years after the fact degeneration causes the AC joint to end up agonizing.

 

Symptoms

In its beginning times, Acromioclavicular Joint osteoarthritis more often than not causes agony and delicacy in the front of the shoulder around the joint. The agony is regularly more terrible when the arm is brought over the chest since this movement packs the joint. The torment is ambiguous and may spread to incorporate the shoulder, the front of the chest, and the neck. In the event that the joint has been harmed previously, there might be a greater knock over the joint on the influenced bear than on the unaffected shoulder. The joint may likewise snap or snap as it moves.

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *