肩锁AC关节疼痛

0
371
Acromioclavicular ac joint pain

肩锁关节的最广泛认可的国家是 肩锁AC关节痛, 休息, 和分区. 肩锁关节磨损是举重中基本.

 

什么是AC接头?

肩锁AC关节痛

 

肩锁是在两块骨头满足肩膀关节. 其中一个骨头是锁骨或锁骨. 第二骨是非常肩的骨 (肩胛骨), 这是肩后面的巨大骨,其另外形状肩关节的一些部分. 满足锁骨肩部骨的部分被称为肩峰. 从而, 其中符合锁骨肩峰是被称为AC接头. 就像在骨头满足人体最关节, 还有就是两个骨之间的韧带, 这是骨骼,使它们之间的白色组织起继续彼此, 类似于TEFLON上的两个金属辊.

 

发生在AC接头什么样的条件?

有许多事情可以发生在AC接头, 但最广泛认可的条件是关节发炎, 裂缝, 和分队. 关节发炎是由韧带的损失在关节中记载的条件, 它基本上磨损,光滑的韧带,很容易使悬而未决的问题的眼泪. 就像在身体的不同点,关节痛, 它是由痛苦和肿胀描绘, 特别行动. 一段时间后, 联合可以摧毁并获得更大, 与goads符合它. 这些goads是关节疼痛的指示,不适合折腾的理由. 来到了身体向另一只手臂在AC关节扰乱关节痛. 空调关节磨损是举重基本, 尤其是在个人谁座位请在较小的程度, 军事按. 在举重, 在AC关节的关节发炎有一个特殊的名字 - 溶骨. 有在我们的身体就像不同的联合 Humeroulnar联合关节软骨.

交流关节关节炎如何治疗?

在点当韧带从接头不见了, 有替代它没有真正的方法. 因此, 一种方法来治疗关节炎是改变你的练习,为了不打扰状态. 这并不意味着完全放弃练习,而是它可能意味着做一些那些不经常或更小的力. 例如, 举重可向下座位路径的压榨只是75%的,而不是完成一个完整的座位按 - 或实践他们的胸 (肌肉变得更受挤压座接地), 他们可以完成被叫蝴蝶电梯, 这似乎并不为太多加重关节的座位按.

不同的方法来治疗AC关节的关节疼痛包括冰和处方的利用率. 冰关节的利用率下降,在合资的煎熬和刺激. 有人建议,越关节损伤更多的冰被利用. 冰应该到运动训练后专门连接 - 或者如果关节酸痛无比, 冰应该逐日或尽可能频繁像钟表被连接. 冰应该被用于连接 20 至 30 分钟直截了当到接头利用冰袋之一或通过捏合用冰冷的3D形状的接合. 由于关节通常是小, 冰背部按摩可以非常引人注目, 和纸眼镜与水装起来,放在冷却器做出不同寻常的冰筒捏合联合.

可以普遍减少加重处方包含布洛芬或吃药称为非甾体类药物减轻. 它们是这样的头痛药的解决方案还不必被视为现在每一次为头痛药,并纳入布洛芬 (布洛芬布洛芬或), 萘普生 (的Aleve), FELDENE, CLINORIL, Daypro, INDOCIN, 和别的.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Home / Human Body / Joints / Acromioclavicular AC Joint Pain

Acromioclavicular AC Joint Pain

The most widely recognized states of the acromioclavicular joint are Acromioclavicular ac joint pain, breaks, and partitions. Acromioclavicular joint wear and tear are basic among weightlifters.

 

What is the AC joint?

Acromioclavicular ac joint pain

 

The acromioclavicular is a joint in the shoulder where two bones meet. One of these bones is the collarbone or clavicle. The second bone is very of the shoulder bone (scapula), which is the enormous bone behind the shoulder that additionally shapes some portion of the shoulder joint. The part of the shoulder bone that meets the clavicle is known as the acromion. Thus, where the clavicle meets the acromion is known as the AC joint. Like most joints in the body where bones meet, there is ligament between the two bones, which is the white tissue between bones that enable them to proceed onward one another, similar to Teflon on two metal rollers.

 

What sorts of conditions happen at the AC joint?

There are numerous things that can happen to the AC joint, yet the most widely recognized conditions are joint inflammation, cracks, and detachments. Joint inflammation is a condition described by the loss of ligament in the joint, which is basically worn and tear of the smooth ligament that enables the unresolved issues easily. Like joint pain at different points in the body, it is portrayed by agony and swelling, particularly with action. After some time, the joint can destroy and get bigger, with goads conforming to it. These goads are an indication of the joint pain and not a reason for the torment. Coming to over the body toward the other arm disturbs joint pain at the AC joint. Air conditioning joint wear and tear are basic in weightlifters, particularly among the individuals who seat press and to a lesser degree, military press. In weightlifters, the joint inflammation at the AC joint has an exceptional name — osteolysis.  There are different joint in our body like Humeroulnar Joint and Cartilaginous Joints.

 

How is joint inflammation of the AC joint treated?

At the point when the ligament is gone from the joint, there is no real way to supplant it. Therefore, one approach to treat joint inflammation is to change your exercises in order to not bother the condition. This does not mean surrendering exercises completely but rather it might mean doing certain ones less frequently or with less force. For instance, weightlifters may seat press just seventy-five percent of the path down as opposed to completing a full seat press — or to practice their pectoralis (muscle made more grounded by seat squeeze), they may complete a lift called a butterfly, which does not appear to aggravate the joint as much as seat press.

Different approaches to treating the joint pain of the AC joint incorporate the utilization of ice and prescription. Utilization of ice to the joint declines the torment and the irritation at the joint. It is suggested that the more the joint damages the more ice be utilized. Ice ought to be specially connected after athletic exercises — or if the joint is extremely sore, ice ought to be connected day by day or as frequently as like clockwork. Ice ought to be connected for 20 to 30 minutes straightforwardly to the joint either utilizing an ice sack or by kneading the joint with ice 3D shapes. Since the joint is generally little, ice back rub can be extremely compelling, and paper glasses loaded up with water and put in the cooler make extraordinary ice cones for kneading the joint.

The prescription that can commonly diminish the aggravation incorporates ibuprofen or meds called nonsteroidal mitigating drugs. These are solutions like headache medicine yet don’t need to be taken as every now and again as headache medicine and incorporate ibuprofen (Advil or Motrin), Naprosyn (Aleve), Feldene, Clinoril, Daypro, Indocin, and others.

About Aqash R.

Aqash R. is a Top Rated writer on WorldWideLifeStyles.com and the owner of the WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. lives in Pakistan, and he loves to write.

Check Also

humeroulnar joint

Humeroulnar Joint

There are three joints in the elbow which enable the hand to be moved to …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *