الأخرمي AC آلام المفاصل

0
172
Acromioclavicular ac joint pain

الدول الأكثر المعترف بها على نطاق واسع من المفصل الأخرمي هي ميلان الأخرمي الترقوي آلام المفاصل, فواصل, والأقسام. ارتداء مشترك الأخرمي الترقوي والمسيل للدموع والأساسي بين رفع الاثقال.

 

ما هو مفصل AC?

ميلان الأخرمي الترقوي آلام المفاصل

 

والأخرمي هو مفصل في الكتف حيث يجتمع اثنان العظام. واحدة من هذه العظام هي الترقوة أو الترقوة. عظم الثاني هو ذاته من عظم الكتف (العظم الكتفي), وهو العظام هائلة وراء الكتف التي تشكل بالإضافة إلى بعض جزء من مفصل الكتف. جزء من عظم الكتف التي تلبي الترقوة كما هو معروف الأخرم. وهكذا, حيث تجتمع الترقوة والأخرم المعروفة باسم مفصل AC. مثل معظم المفاصل في الجسم حيث تلتقي العظام, هناك رباط بين عظام اثنين, وهو الأنسجة البيضاء بين العظام التي تمكنهم من المضي قدما فصاعدا بعضها البعض, على غرار تفلون على اثنين من بكرات معدنية.

 

ما أنواع الظروف يحدث في مفصل AC?

هناك العديد من الأشياء التي يمكن أن يحدث لمفصل AC, بعد أكثر الظروف المعترف بها على نطاق واسع والتهاب المفاصل, الشقوق, ومفارز. التهاب المفاصل هو حالة من فقدان الرباط وصفها في المفصل, التي يتم ارتداؤها في الأساس والمسيل للدموع في الرباط السلس الذي تمكن من القضايا التي لم تحل بسهولة. مثل آلام المفاصل عند نقاط مختلفة في الجسم, يصور من قبل العذاب وتورم, ولا سيما مع عمل. بعد فترة من الزمن, المفصل يمكن أن تدمر وتكبر, مع المهمازات المطابقة لها. هذه هي المهمازات مؤشرا على آلام المفاصل وليس سببا للعذاب. القادمة إلى أنحاء الجسم تجاه الذراع الأخرى يزعج آلام المفاصل في مفصل AC. تكييف الهواء ارتداء المشترك والمسيل للدموع والأساسي في رفع الاثقال, خاصة بين الأفراد الذين الصحافة مقعد وإلى درجة أقل, الصحافة العسكري. في رفع الاثقال, والتهاب المفاصل في مفصل AC له اسم استثنائية - عظام النهايات. وهناك المفصل مختلفة في الجسم مثل عضدي زندي المشتركة و المفاصل الغضروفية.

كيف يتم التهاب المفاصل المفصل AC تعامل?

في هذه النقطة عندما ذهب في الرباط من المفصل, لا توجد وسيلة حقيقية لتحل محلها. وبالتالي, نهج واحد لعلاج التهاب المفاصل هو تغيير التدريبات الخاصة بك لكي لا تزعج حالة. هذا لا يعني التنازل عن التدريبات تماما بل قد يعني به بعض منها أقل كثيرا أو أقل قوة. على سبيل المثال, قد مقعد رفع الاثقال الصحافة فقط خمسة وسبعين في المئة من الطريق أسفل بدلا من استكمال الصحافة مقعد الكامل - أو لممارسة الصدرية بهم (العضلات جعل الارض أكثر من الضغط مقعد), قد إكمال رفع يسمى فراشة, التي لا يبدو أن تفاقم مفصل بقدر الصحافة مقعد.

الطرق المختلفة لعلاج آلام المفاصل مفصل AC تتضمن استخدام كريم وصفة طبية. استخدام الثلج على المفصل ينخفض ​​عذاب وتهيج في مفصل. ويقترح أن الأضرار أكثر من مشتركة يمكن الاستفادة من المزيد من الجليد. الجليد يجب أن تكون متصلا خاصة بعد التمارين الرياضية - أو إذا كان المشترك هو التهاب للغاية, يجب أن تكون متصلا يوما بعد يوم أو في كثير من الأحيان كما تصورها الجليد. يجب أن تكون متصلا من أجل الايس 20 إلى 30 دقيقة بشكل مباشر إلى إما الاستفادة من كيس الثلج المشترك أو العجن مشتركة مع الأشكال 3D الجليد. لأن المشترك هو القليل عموما, العودة الجليد فرك يمكن أن يكون مقنعا للغاية, والنظارات ورقة حملت بالماء ووضعها في برودة جعل الأقماع الجليد استثنائية للعجين المفصل.

وصفة طبية التي يمكن عادة يقلل من تفاقم تتضمن الإيبوبروفين أو مدس تسمى العقاقير المخففة المسكنة. وهذه هي الحلول مثل الطب الصداع بعد لا تحتاج إلى أن تؤخذ على أنها بين الحين والآخر والطب الصداع ودمج ايبوبروفين (أدفيل أو موترين), نابروسين (أليف), Feldene, Clinoril, Daypro, Indocin, و اخرين.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Home / Human Body / Joints / Acromioclavicular AC Joint Pain

Acromioclavicular AC Joint Pain

The most widely recognized states of the acromioclavicular joint are Acromioclavicular ac joint pain, breaks, and partitions. Acromioclavicular joint wear and tear are basic among weightlifters.

 

What is the AC joint?

Acromioclavicular ac joint pain

 

The acromioclavicular is a joint in the shoulder where two bones meet. One of these bones is the collarbone or clavicle. The second bone is very of the shoulder bone (scapula), which is the enormous bone behind the shoulder that additionally shapes some portion of the shoulder joint. The part of the shoulder bone that meets the clavicle is known as the acromion. Thus, where the clavicle meets the acromion is known as the AC joint. Like most joints in the body where bones meet, there is ligament between the two bones, which is the white tissue between bones that enable them to proceed onward one another, similar to Teflon on two metal rollers.

 

What sorts of conditions happen at the AC joint?

There are numerous things that can happen to the AC joint, yet the most widely recognized conditions are joint inflammation, cracks, and detachments. Joint inflammation is a condition described by the loss of ligament in the joint, which is basically worn and tear of the smooth ligament that enables the unresolved issues easily. Like joint pain at different points in the body, it is portrayed by agony and swelling, particularly with action. After some time, the joint can destroy and get bigger, with goads conforming to it. These goads are an indication of the joint pain and not a reason for the torment. Coming to over the body toward the other arm disturbs joint pain at the AC joint. Air conditioning joint wear and tear are basic in weightlifters, particularly among the individuals who seat press and to a lesser degree, military press. In weightlifters, the joint inflammation at the AC joint has an exceptional name — osteolysis.  There are different joint in our body like Humeroulnar Joint and Cartilaginous Joints.

 

How is joint inflammation of the AC joint treated?

At the point when the ligament is gone from the joint, there is no real way to supplant it. Therefore, one approach to treat joint inflammation is to change your exercises in order to not bother the condition. This does not mean surrendering exercises completely but rather it might mean doing certain ones less frequently or with less force. For instance, weightlifters may seat press just seventy-five percent of the path down as opposed to completing a full seat press — or to practice their pectoralis (muscle made more grounded by seat squeeze), they may complete a lift called a butterfly, which does not appear to aggravate the joint as much as seat press.

Different approaches to treating the joint pain of the AC joint incorporate the utilization of ice and prescription. Utilization of ice to the joint declines the torment and the irritation at the joint. It is suggested that the more the joint damages the more ice be utilized. Ice ought to be specially connected after athletic exercises — or if the joint is extremely sore, ice ought to be connected day by day or as frequently as like clockwork. Ice ought to be connected for 20 to 30 minutes straightforwardly to the joint either utilizing an ice sack or by kneading the joint with ice 3D shapes. Since the joint is generally little, ice back rub can be extremely compelling, and paper glasses loaded up with water and put in the cooler make extraordinary ice cones for kneading the joint.

The prescription that can commonly diminish the aggravation incorporates ibuprofen or meds called nonsteroidal mitigating drugs. These are solutions like headache medicine yet don’t need to be taken as every now and again as headache medicine and incorporate ibuprofen (Advil or Motrin), Naprosyn (Aleve), Feldene, Clinoril, Daypro, Indocin, and others.

About Aqash R.

Aqash R. is a Top Rated writer on WorldWideLifeStyles.com and the owner of the WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. lives in Pakistan, and he loves to write.

Check Also

humeroulnar joint

Humeroulnar Joint

There are three joints in the elbow which enable the hand to be moved to …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *