الرئيسية / الصحة / تمارين / تمارين أب مع الدمبل

تمارين أب مع الدمبل

مع الأخذ في الاعتبار أن ستحصل على عدد قليل من النتائج, سوف تحتاج إلى قوة إضافية ونقاط جديدة للتركيز على مركزك لمجموع التدريبات من أساسها مع الدمبل - وهذا هو المكان الدمبل تأتي في. مع هذه الأنشطة, عليك ضرب الأساسية الخاصة بك, وكذلك رفع الخاص بك الأمنية الجسم الكلي والجودة.

 

أفضل تمارين أب مع الدمبل

الدمبل BEAR الزحف

ممارسة الدمبل BEAR الزحف

 

تزحف دب هي واضحة كما هي مقنعة. انها التنموية الأساسية التي نقوم بها كما الرضع, مما يجعل تصاميم تنمية لا تصدق, يعزز الرابطة عبر الجسم في الجسم (أي بمعنى. الذراع الأيسر والساق اليمنى تتحرك في حالة من الانسجام) ويركز على العضلات في مكان ما داخل مركزك.

في حين ينزلق الدب هو ممارسة لا يصدق بمثابة الاحماء, في حال قمت بإضافة الدمبل إلى مزيج, عليك وجع تصل القوة, الحصول على تأثير أكبر القلب وتسريع النتائج على تقاسم المنافع الخاصة بك.

الأسلوب الأكثر فعالية لتحقيق ذلك: الحصول على كل من أربع بيديك تحت كتفيك (يمسك الدمبل مصبوب مسدس) مع ركبتيك تحت الوركين; إبقاء ركبتيك عن شبر واحد فوق الأرض. انزلق إلى الأمام من خلال جعل القليل من خطوة مع الذراع الصحيح وساقه اليسرى في نفس الوقت, في ذلك صرف نقطة. إبقاء الوركين منخفضة ورأسك.

 

التركية GET-UP

التركية ممارسة GET-UP

 

التركي حصول على متابعة ينضم الأنشطة سبعة إلى واحد, الذي يأخذك من الكذب مع ظهرك على الأرض لموقف الكامل (في حين ظل انسداد طوال الوقت).

قد يبدو ليكون خائفا على فرصة قبالة أنك لم يسبق لوحظ, بعد ذلك يقوم على هذا النحو من ذلك بكثير لجسمك. لتبدأ, فهو يدرب لك تصاميم تطوير رهيبة ويعزز الخاص الكلي براعة الجسم حتى تتمكن من التحرك على نحو أفضل. ثانيا, أنه يقلل مركزك لتحقيق التوازن في الجسم كله في حين قمت بإجراء بعض التطورات متميزة, كل حين عقد الدمبل فوق رأسك.

تعليمات للقيام بذلك: الاستلقاء على الأرض مع ركبتك الصحيحة الملتوية, مستوى القدم اليمنى على الأرض, الذراع اليمنى عقد الدمبل فوقكم, والذراع الأيسر والساق اليسرى إلى جانبك. من خلال حملة القدم الصحيح ولفة على الكوع الأيسر. في تلك النقطة, إصلاح الذراع يسارك. اضغط glute الصحيح ودفع الوركين على التوالي.

إجبار ساقك اليسرى تحت وخلف جسمك, وضع على الركبة وحزمة من القدم. الانتقال مباشرة الأوسط الخاص بك, في ذلك الاتجاه أشر إلى موقف. بدوره حولها خلافة لإسقاط. هل كل واحد من ممثلين الخاصة بك على جانب واحد وإعادة صياغة على الجانب الآخر. حافظ على صدرك حتى ومشاهدة الدمبل طوال الوقت.

 

وحيدة-ARM CARRY المزارعين

ممارسة CARRY أحادي ARM المزارعين

 

ومزارعين ينقل هو ممارسة الأساسية التي يبني الأسلحة أقل كثافة ومركز الصلبة. (بالإضافة إلى ذلك فإنه من السهل للغاية لتنفيذ.) بعقد الوزن الساحق على جانب واحد فقط من الجسم بينما متنقل, يعمل الحجاب الحاجز دقائق اضافية للحفاظ على منتصف الخاص بك والورك من يركن.

هذا بالإضافة إلى ممارسة عضلات البطن غير عادية لأنه يعمل مركزك تدريجيا - معظم العضلات في المعدة يعمل بها (مثل لوحات, على سبيل المثال) تتم إقامة. مع مربي ماشية نقل, على كل حال, يمكنك تعزيز مركزك أثناء نقل, التي لديها تأثير بقايا لنسبيا في كل مباراة.

الأسلوب الأكثر فعالية لتحقيق ذلك: الاستيلاء على الدمبل كبير في يد واحدة, إبقاء الصدر الخاصة بك وتحمل العظام ضغط والتنزه إلى الأمام.

 

وحيدة-ARM WALK النادل

ممارسة المشي وحيدة-ARM النادل

 

المشي للملقم هي مثل مزارعا في نقل: عقد الوزن الساحق والسير. وليكن ما يكون, بدلا من عقد الدمبل إلى جانبك, عليك الاحتفاظ بها في سماء المنطقة.

ليس على سبيل الحصر يعني هذا تحسين نوعية مركزك, ومع ذلك, أنه يبني بالإضافة إلى ثبات مفصل الكتف والدعم. بهذه الطريقة, كنت تعزيز قوة كتفيك مع تجنب الجروح.

الأسلوب الأكثر فعالية لتحقيق ذلك: الاستيلاء على الدمبل كبير في يد واحدة وأنه عقد النفقات العامة. عقد كتفك إلى أسفل وظهر والسير مع الحفاظ على الوركين والكتفين مستوى. ابق على المعصمين كما التوالي ممكن.

 

T-بوشوبس

ممارسة T-بوشوبس

 

الشيء باردة مع بوشوبس هو أنها تركز على مركزك - انها نوع من مثل استكمال لوحة, ولكن مع تحريك ذراعيك.

وليكن ما يكون, قبل بما في ذلك بدوره, عليك وجع حتى دفعة على كتفيك والمتوسطة. في تلك النقطة, من خلال استيعاب الدمبل أثناء القيام T-بوشوبس, عليك زيادة عرقلة على الجسم كله لمزيد من الجودة وتحسين أفضل على مركزك.

تعليمات للقيام بذلك: بدء في وضع تمرين رياضي في حين عقد الدمبل. تنزلق على قاعدة و, كما كنت دفع ما يصل, وتمتد يد واحدة إلى السماء. ووتش إن جنب مع عينيك. إعادة صياغة وتصل مع الذراع الأخرى.

 

وحيدة-ARM الدمبل OVERHEAD PRESS

وحيدة-ARM ممارسة الدمبل OVERHEAD PRESS

 

بغض النظر عما إذا كنت تستخدم الدمبل, الحديد أو وزن الحديد, دفع شيء كبير فوق رأسك واقفا وتحصين ذراعيك, منطقة البطن, ومركز. ربما لن تظهر بهذه الطريقة, ومع ذلك, عندما انسحب ذراعيك فوق, يحتاج المركز لعمل مثل مجنون لتسوية كل شيء على الحجاب الحاجز.

الاتصال الهاتفي هذه الخطوة عن طريق الضغط مع مجرد ذراع واحدة, والتي سوف بناء القوة على تقاسم المنافع الخاصة بك - مع الوزن غير متوازن, يحتاج المركز إلى العمل بجد كبير للحفاظ على جسمك من مرتفعا كما تضغط فوق.

خطوة خطوة تعليمات للقيام بذلك: مع الدمبل واحد فقط عقد قبل كتفك, قيادتها مباشرة النفقات العامة والترباس من ذراعك مع العضله ذات الرأسين من خلال أذنك. حاول أن لا نحيلة جدا أو تتلوى مع جسمك. جعل نقطة لسحق غلوتيس الخاص بك بينما تضغط للحفاظ على انخفاض مرة أخرى من بوجه عام وأنتم تحقيق النفقات العامة.

 

ما هي مزايا التدريبات من أساسها مع الدمبل?

  • بمساعدة منهم, يمكنك تعزيز أنشطة العرفية, فمثلا, تحويلة روسية, الجرش, وما إلى ذلك وهلم جرا.
  • يمكنك إضافة رفع إضافي لممارستك اليومية حيث يمكنك تعزيز ونبرة قوة العضلات في مختلف حواف.
  • الوزن التحضير لتقاسم المنافع يجمع شركة ومعظم نحيلة.
  • تساعد على عدم إرهاقهم مع القيام بالمثل أنواع من التمارين النوع بأكمله.
  • جزء كبير من أنشطة المركز مع الدمبل هو تلك المركبة على طول هذه الخطوط والمزيد من التجمعات العضلات التعاون, ليس مجرد عضلات مركزك, فمثلا, كتفيك, أسلحة, والصدر. فإنه يطالب المزيد من استهلاك السعرات الحرارية وذلك مع تخفيض الوزن.

عن Aqash R.

Aqash R. كاتبة الأعلى تقييما على WorldWideLifeStyles.com وصاحب WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. يعيش في باكستان, ويحب أن يكتب.

شاهد أيضاً

يجلس عازمة على ممارسة delt رفع الخلفية

يجلس رفع بنت-أكثر من الخلفية Delt

ويجلس بنت-أكثر من الخلفية Delt رفع هو ممارسة لائقة لا سيما للأشخاص الذين …

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

Home / HEALTH / Exercises / Ab Exercises With Dumbbells

Ab Exercises With Dumbbells

Keeping in mind that you’ll get a few results, you’ll require additional power and new points to focus on your center for total ab exercises with dumbbells — that is the place dumbbells come in. With these activities, you’ll hit your core, as well as lift your aggregate body security and quality.

 

Best Ab Exercises With Dumbbells

DUMBBELL BEAR CRAWL

DUMBBELL BEAR CRAWL exercise

 

Bear creeps are as straightforward as they are compelling. It’s a basic development that we do as infants, which makes incredible development designs, enhances the cross-body association in your body (i.e. left arm and right leg moving in a state of harmony) and focuses on the muscles somewhere inside your center.

While the bear slithers is an incredible exercise as a warm-up, in the event that you add dumbbells to the blend, you’ll wrench up the force, get a greater cardio impact and accelerate the outcomes on your abs.

The most effective method to do it: Get on each of the fours with your hands under your shoulders (clutching hexagon-molded dumbbells) with your knees under your hips; keep your knees an inch over the ground. Slither forward by making a little stride with your correct arm and left leg at the same time, at that point exchange. Keep your hips low and your head up.

 

TURKISH GET-UP

TURKISH GET-UP exercise

 

The Turkish get-up joins seven activities into one, which takes you from lying with your back on the ground to a full stand (while under obstruction the whole time).

It may appear to be scared on the off chance that you’ve never observed it, yet it does as such much for your body. To start with, it trains you awesome development designs and enhances your aggregate body versatility so you can move better. Second, it lowers your center to balance out your whole body while you make a few distinct developments, all while holding a dumbbell over your head.

Instructions to do it: Lie on the ground with your correct knee twisted, right foot level on the floor, right arm holding a dumbbell above you, and left arm and left leg next to you. Drive through your correct foot and roll onto your left elbow. At that point, fix your left arm. Press your correct glute and drive your hips straight up.

Force your left leg underneath and behind your body, laying on the knee and bundle of the foot. Move your middle straight up, at that point thrust to a stand. Turn around the succession to drop. Do every one of your reps on one side and rehash on the opposite side. Keep your chest up and watch the dumbbell the whole time.

 

SINGLE-ARM FARMER’S CARRY

SINGLE-ARM FARMER'S CARRY exercise

 

The agriculturists convey is a fundamental exercise that constructs intense lower arms and a solid center. (It’s additionally extremely easy to execute.) By holding an overwhelming weight on only one side of your body while strolling, your midriff works extra minutes to keep your middle and hips from inclining.

This is additionally an extraordinary abdominal muscle practice since it works your center progressively — most stomach muscle works out (like boards, for instance) are done setting up. With a rancher convey, in any case, you reinforce your center while you move, which has a vestige impact to relatively every game.

The most effective method to do it: Grab a substantial dumbbell in one hand, keep your chest up and shoulder bones pressed and stroll forward.

 

SINGLE-ARM WAITER’S WALK

SINGLE-ARM WAITER'S WALK exercise

 

The server’s walk is like the agriculturist’s convey: Hold an overwhelming weight and walk. Be that as it may, rather than holding the dumbbell next to you, you’ll hold it overhead.

Not exclusively does this enhance your center quality, however, it additionally builds the steadiness of your shoulder joint and support. That way, you’re enhancing the strength of your shoulders while avoiding wounds.

The most effective method to do it: Grab a substantial dumbbell in one hand and hold it overhead. Hold your shoulder down-and-back and walk while keeping your hips and shoulders level. Keep your wrists as straight as possible.

 

T-PUSHUPS

T-PUSHUPS exercise

 

The cool thing with pushups is that they focus on your center — it’s sort of like completing a board, yet with your arms moving.

Be that as it may, by including a turn, you’ll wrench up the boost on your shoulders and middle. At that point, by grasping dumbbells while doing T-pushups, you’ll increment the obstruction on your whole body for more quality and better improvement on your center.

Instructions to do it: Start in a pushup position while holding dumbbells. Slide to the base and, as you’re pushing up, and extend one hand to the sky. Watch that hand with your eyes. Rehash and reach up with the other arm.

 

SINGLE-ARM DUMBBELL OVERHEAD PRESS

SINGLE-ARM DUMBBELL OVERHEAD PRESS exercise

 

Regardless of whether you utilize a dumbbell, barbell or iron weight, pushing something substantial over your head while standing will fortify your arms, abdominal area, and center. It probably won’t appear that way, however, when your arms are bolted out overhead, your center needs to work like insane to settle everything over your midriff.

Dial up this move by squeezing with just a single arm, which will build the force on your abs — with an unbalanced weight, your center needs to work significantly harder to keep your body from inclining as you press above.

Step by step instructions to do it: With only one dumbbell held before your shoulder, drive it straight overhead and bolt out your arm with your bicep by your ear. Try not too slender or contort with your body. Make a point to crush your glutes while you press to keep your lower once again from overall as you achieve overhead.

 

What are the advantages of ab exercises with dumbbells?

  • With the assistance of them, you can enhance customary activities, for example, Russian Twist, crunches, and so on.
  • You can add an additional lift to your daily practice since you can reinforce and tone muscular strength in various edges.
  • Weight preparing for abs assembles a firm and slender bulk.
  • They help not be exhausted with doing likewise kinds of exercises the entire sort.
  • A large portion of the center activities with dumbbells is compound ones along these lines more muscle gatherings will cooperate, not simply your center muscles, for example, your shoulders, arms, and chest. It prompts more calorie consumption and with that weight reduction.

About Aqash R.

Aqash R. is a Top Rated writer on WorldWideLifeStyles.com and the owner of the WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. lives in Pakistan, and he loves to write.

Check Also

shoulder impingement exercises

Shoulder Impingement Exercises

Shoulder impingement disorder is where your shoulders rotator sleeve ligaments are irregularly caught and packed …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *