كيفية ازالة الاجهاد والتعصيب

0
251
How to Relieve Stress and Anxiety

إذا كنت تتساءل كيفية تخفيف الاجهاد والقلق لقد اتيتم الى المكان الصحيح. التوتر والقلق هي الأكثر شيوعا في حياتك. قبل العلاج يمكن أن تبدأ عليك أولا لتخفيف التوتر والقلق مرة واحدة وإلى الأبد منذ هروب جديدة يمكن أن تؤدي إلى الإجهاد. ليس هناك سر أن كيفية Relieve Stress and Anxiety. في هذه المقالة التعرف على مجموعة واسعة من العلاجات الطبيعية والمنزلية التي يمكن أن تساعد في التوتر والقلق.

 

كيفية تخفيف الاجهاد والقلق

 

العلاجات الطبيعية للقلق والتوتر

 

  • ممارسه الرياضه
  • مضغ العلكة
  • استخدام التنفس
  • جنس
  • الحصول على المزيد من الضحك في حياتك
  • صلى
  • استراتيجيات إدارة الوقت
  • شاي الاعشاب
  • تغيير نمط حياتك
  • قضاء الوقت مع الأصدقاء والأسرة

 

1. ممارسه الرياضه

التمرين هو وسيلة رائعة لحرق الطاقة القلقة والحد من التوتر والبحوث تميل إلى دعم هذا الاستخدام. 2016 مراجعة 10 وجدت تجارب عشوائية محكومة أن التمرينات الرياضية قد تكون علاجا للقلق. ومع ذلك, وحذر استعراض تلك الأبحاث الوحيد من أعلى جودة يمكن تحديد مدى فعالية هو بالنسبة لنا. وتشير سبب آخر أن ممارسة الرياضة يمكن أن يستفيد الأشخاص الذين يعانون من القلق المتعلقة الإقلاع عن التدخين.

هناك عدة أسباب وراء هذا:

  • ينام

ممارسة الرياضة يمكن أيضا تحسين نوعية نومك وتحقيق الإجهاد التي يمكن أن تتأثر سلبا من التوتر والقلق الذي هو مكسب لنا.

  • الثقة

عند ممارسة الرياضة بانتظام, قد تشعر أكثر كفاءة وثقة في الجسم بسبب اللياقة البدنية والتي بدورها تعزز عقلي جيدة كونها وفائدة لنا.

2. مضغ العلكة

لسوبر سهلة وسريعة لتفريغ الضغط حاول مضغ العلكة. وأظهرت إحدى الدراسات أن الأشخاص الذين يمضغ العلكة زيارتها شعور أكبر من الرفاهية, ملفت للانتباه, ذكي وانخفاض الضغط. العلكة يعزز تدفق الدم إلى الدماغ.

3. استخدام التنفس والوقت مع الحيوانات

توفر تمارين التنفس تخفيف التوتر مريحة وبسيطة لأنها يمكن أن تستخدم في أي وقت في أي مكان وأنها تعمل بسرعة. في واحدة من التوتر والقلق مسكنات المزيد من كبرى. الحيوانات الأليفة توفر الرفقة, حب, والدعم. الأبحاث المنشورة في 2019 وأكد أن الحيوانات الأليفة يمكن أن تكون مفيدة للأشخاص الذين يعانون من مجموعة متنوعة من قضايا الصحة العقلية, بما في ذلك القلق.
في حين أن العديد من الناس يفضلون القطط, الكلاب, والثدييات الصغيرة الأخرى, الناس الذين يعانون من الحساسية سيكون من دواعي سرورنا أن نعلم أن الحيوانات الأليفة لا يجب أن يكون شعري لتقديم الدعم. ا 2016 ووجدت الدراسة أن رعاية الصراصير يمكن أن تحسن الصحة النفسية لدى كبار السن وهذا أمر مهم جدا بالنسبة لهم.

 

كيفية تخفيف التوتر والقلق

 

4.جنس

في إطار علاقة صحية, الجنس يمكن أن تكون رائعة التوتر والقلق المخلص التنفس, لمس. اتصال. صلة, الاتصال الاجتماعي, وعدد قليل من الآخرين ويجلب اندفاع النهاية وغيرها من المواد الكيميائية المفيدة مع هزة الجماع. في آخر واحد من أكثر “مرح” مسكنات الإجهاد الذي يمكن أيضا أن تكون فعالة جدا والسلع

5. الحصول على المزيد من الضحك في حياتك

الفعل المادي من يضحك النشرات التوتر ويجلب التغييرات الفسيولوجية الإيجابية في حياتك . يمكن إيجاد سبل للعمل أكثر الضحك في يومك يكون طريقا فعالا لتخفيف التوتر والقلق.

6. صلى

كثير من الناس يلجأون إلى الروحانية لتخفيف التوتر وتظهر الدراسات أنه يعمل في الواقع. الصلاة يمكن الاسترخاء جسديا وكذلك مريح نفسيا وروحيا النهضة روحنا. في المرة القادمة التي تشعر شدد لا ننسى قوة الصلاة طريقا فعالا لتخفيف التوتر والقلق.

7. استراتيجيات إدارة الوقت

بعض الناس يشعرون بالقلق إذا كان لديهم الكثير من الأعمال في وقت واحد. قد تنطوي هذه الأنشطة ذات الصلة بالصحة والأسرة. يمكن وجود خطة في مكان لاتخاذ الإجراءات الضرورية القادم تساعد على الحفاظ على هذا القلق في اليوم. يمكن للاستراتيجيات إدارة الوقت بفعالية مساعدة الناس على التركيز على مهمة واحدة محددة في وقت. كتاب المخططين مقرها والتاريخ على الانترنت يمكن أن تساعد كما يمكن أن تقاوم الرغبة في تعدد المهام.

يجد بعض الناس أن كسر المشاريع الكبرى وصولا إلى خطوات التحكم يمكن أن تساعدهم على إنجاز تلك المهام مع ضغط أقل ويمكن أن يكون طريقا فعالا لتخفيف التوتر والقلق.

8. شاي الاعشاب

العديد من شاي الاعشاب وعد للمساعدة في تخفيف القلق والنوم والحد من التوتر. يجد بعض الناس في عملية صنع وشرب الشاي مهدئا, ولكن بعض أنواع الشاي قد يكون له أثر مباشر بدرجة أكبر على الدماغ الذي يؤدي إلى انخفاض القلق. نتائج صغيرة 2019 أقترح أن محاكمة البابونج يمكن أن يغير مستويات الكورتيزول, والتوتر والقلق.

 

 شاي الاعشاب

 

9. تغيير نمط حياتك

الحفاظ على موقف إيجابي. نقبل بأن هناك الأحداث التي لا نستطيع السيطرة. ارتداء لباس جيد والمشي مع الأصدقاء استيقظ في الصباح الباكر الحمام اتخاذ regurly atleast مرة واحدة أن يجعلك تشعر كبيرة ومريحة. لا تعتمد على الكحول, المخدرات, السلوكيات للحد من التوتر والقلق
أكل صحية وجبات متوازنة بشكل جيد أن يكون تجعلك قوية. لا يكون haper ذلك thesethings تتغير حياتنا easliy.

10.قضاء الوقت مع الأصدقاء والأسرة

الدعم الاجتماعي من الأصدقاء والأسرة يمكن أن تساعدك على الحصول من خلال الأوقات العصيبة وتوفر لنا الراحة. كونها جزءا من صديق الشبكة يمنحك شعورا بالانتماء وتقدير الذات وإعطاء المشورة الجيدة, التي يمكن أن تساعدك في الأوقات الصعبة. وجدت إحدى الدراسات أن النساء ولا سيما قضاء الوقت مع الأصدقاء والأطفال يساعد على إطلاق سراح الأوكسيتوسين, لتفريغ الضغط الطبيعي.

وهذا ما يسمى تأثير تميل واقامة علاقات صداقة مع وهو عكس الاستجابة المعركة. نضع في اعتبارنا أن كلا من الرجال والنساء الاستفادة من الصداقة وعناق شخص الذي قدم لك الاسترخاء.
ومن المهم للغاية ولعب دورا حاسما. وجدت دراسة أخرى أن الرجال والنساء مع أقل عدد من الصلات الاجتماعية كانوا أكثر عرضة للمعاناة من الاكتئاب والقلق والتوتر منحكم. لها علاقات اجتماعية قوية قد تساعدك على الحصول من خلال الأوقات العصيبة وخفض خطر الإصابة القلق.

الخط السفلي

على الرغم من أن الضغط وعدم الارتياح قد تنشأ في بيئة العمل والحياة الفردية, هناك العديد من مناهج واضحة للحد من الوزن كنت تشعر. كثيرا ما تتضمن هذه النصائح جعل المسارات في الاتجاه المعاكس من منبع التوتر.

ممارسه الرياضه, رعاية, أن الموسيقى والجسدي التقارب يكونوا قادرين على العمل لتهدئة التوتر - والتي من شأنها تحسين العام التوازن بين العمل والحياة الخاصة بك أيضا.

المجتمع Q&ا

عندما يكون القلق مشكلة?

التوتر يتحول إلى قضية عندما تتدخل مع الحياة عندما لا يكون هناك خطر حقيقي, أو أنه يذهب لفترة طويلة جدا بعد مرور الخطر. على سبيل المثال, لشخص مع الخوف من الطيران, يجري إلى حد ما على حافة قبل رحلة نموذجية – في حال وقوعه في أعقاب الطيران, قد يكون مشكلة.

عدد المرات التي يحدث التوتر قد تدل على وجود مشكلة, كذلك. على فرصة قبالة أن شخصا ما يواجه عدم الارتياح الشديد والدؤوب في ظروف عادية, إذا كانت المشاعر هي من مدى مع السبب, أو إذا كان التوتر هو ما دفع الاعتداءات ناقوس الخطر, يمكن أن يكون مؤشرا على أن هناك حاجة لمساعدة طبية. لينين أسفل على الرغم من حقيقة أن الضغط وعدم الارتياح قد تنشأ في بيئة العمل والحياة الفردية, هناك العديد من مناهج واضحة للحد من الوزن كنت تشعر.

وتشمل هذه النصائح بانتظام جعل المسارات في الاتجاه المعاكس من منبع التوتر.

ممارسه الرياضه, رعاية, أن الموسيقى والجسدي التقارب يكونوا قادرين على العمل لتخفيف قلق - والتي من شأنها تحسين العام التوازن بين العمل والحياة الخاصة بك أيضا.

يمكن أن يزيد القلق من خطر الخرف?

المحللون – يقودها الدكتور. ليندا ماه معهد أبحاث روتمان في العلوم الصحية Baycrest في كندا – توزيع نتائجها في مذكرات الرأي الحالي في الطب النفسي. لقيادة دراستهم, ودرس الباحثون زعت مؤخرا مخلوق والبشرية التحقيقات التي حللت الأراضي المخ تتأثر العصبية التي لا نهاية لها, فزع, والإجهاد.

بالتفصيل, أنها حققت دليل المتأخر من التحقيقات من التوتر والرهبة صب في المخلوقات, كما تحقيقات تصوير الأعصاب من التوتر والعصبية في كل من الأفراد والصوت لدى الجماهير السريرية. بالنسبة لعدد كبير منا, فزع, التوتر والإجهاد وغير نمطية, قطعة نادرة من الحياة; نحصل على قلق قبل أن ينزل من خلال الفحص أو الذهاب لحضور اجتماع الموظف المحتملين, على سبيل المثال. وهذه هي النقطة التي هذه المناسبات من العصبية تتحول لزيارة تدريجيا أنهم العبث يوما بعد يوم في الحياة.

المجموعة يميز القلق المتواصل كما “صريح الهوس الذي الناجمة عن تأخر سن نموذجية مكثفة رد فعل الضغط الفسيولوجي,” والتي يمكن في تلك المرحلة, thusly, يسبب مشاكل للغير معرضة للخطر, أطر التمثيل الغذائي والقلب والأوعية الدموية.

وبالمثل, الضغط لا تنتهي يمكن أن تجعل من العقل تسوس الحصين. هذه المنطقة العقل أمر حتمي للذاكرة مسافات طويلة والطريق المكاني.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Home / HOW TO / How To Relieve Stress And Anxiety

How To Relieve Stress And Anxiety

If you are wondering How to Relieve Stress and Anxiety you have come to the right place. stress and anxiety are the most common in your life. Before treatment can start you first have to relieve stress and anxiety once and for all since new breakouts can lead to stress. There isn’t a secret that how to Relieve Stress and Anxiety. In this article learn about a wide range of natural and home remedies that can help with stress and anxiety.

 

How to Relieve Stress and Anxiety

 

Natural remedies for anxiety and stress

 

  • Exercise
  • Chew Gum
  • Use Breathing
  • Sex
  • Get More Laughter in Your Life
  • Pray
  • Time management strategies
  • Herbal teas
  • Change your lifestyle
  • Spend Time With Friends and Family

 

1. Exercise

Exercise is a great way to burn off anxious energy and reduce stress and research tend to support this use. 2016 review of 10 randomized controlled trials found that exercise may be a treatment for anxiety. However, the review cautioned that only research of higher quality could determine how effective it is for us. Another reason suggests that exercise can benefit people with anxiety related to quitting smoking.

There are a few reasons behind this:

  • Sleep

Exercise can also improve your sleep quality and realize stress which can be negatively affected by stress and anxiety which is a benefit for us.

  • Confidence

When you exercise regularly, you may feel more competent and confident in your body due to fitness which in turn promotes mental well being and benefit for us.

2. Chew Gum

For a super easy and quick stress reliever try Chew Gum. One study showed that people who chewed gum had a greater sense of wellbeing, Attractive, Intelligent and lower stress. chewing gum promotes blood flow to your brain.

3. Use Breathing and Time with animals

Breathing exercises provide convenient and simple stress relief in that they can be used anytime anywhere and they work quickly. Its one of the more great stress and anxiety relievers. Pets offer companionship, love, and support. Research published in 2019 confirmed that pets can be beneficial to people with a variety of mental health issues, including anxiety.
While many people prefer cats, dogs, and other small mammals, people with allergies will be pleased to learn that the pet does have to be furry to provide support. A 2016 study found that caring for crickets could improve psychological health in older people and that is very important for them.

 

how to relieve stress and anxiety

 

4.Sex

Within a healthy relationship, sex can be a fantastic stress and anxiety reliever breathing, touch, social connection, and a few others and brings a rush of the end and other beneficial chemicals with orgasm. Its another one of the more “fun” stress relievers that can also be quite effective and goods

5. Get More Laughter in Your Life

The physical act of laughing releases tension and brings positive physiological changes in your life . Finding ways to work more laughter into your day can be an effective route to stress and anxiety relief.

6. Pray

Many people turn to spirituality for stress relief and studies show it works in reality. Prayer can be physically relaxing as well as emotionally comforting and spiritually uplifting our spirit. The next time you feel stressed do not forget the power of prayer an effective route to stress and anxiety relief.

7. Time management strategies

Some people feel anxious if they have too many works at once. These may involve family and health-related activities. Having a plan in place for the next necessary action can help to keep this anxiety at day. Effective time management strategies can help people to focus on one specific task at a time. Book based planners and online date can help as can resist the urge to multitask.

Some people find that breaking major projects down into manageable steps can help them to accomplish those tasks with less stress and it can be an effective route to stress and anxiety relief.

8. Herbal teas

Many herbal teas promise to help with anxiety and ease sleep and reduce stress. Some people find the process of making and drinking tea soothing, but some teas may have a more direct effect on the brain that results in reduced anxiety. Results of a small 2019 trial suggest that chamomile can alter levels of cortisol, a stress and anxiety.

 

 Herbal teas

 

9. Change your lifestyle

Keep a positive attitude. Accept that there are events that you cannot control. wear a good dress and walk with friends wake up early in the morning the take bath regurly atleast once that makes you feel great and comfortable. Don’t rely on alcohol, drugs, behaviors to reduce stress and anxiety
Eat healthy well-balanced meals thats make you strong. don’t be haper so thesethings change our life easliy.

10.Spend Time With Friends and Family

Social support from friends and family can help you get through stressful times and provide us comfort. Being part of a friend network gives you a sense of belonging and self-worth and give good advise, which can help you in tough times. One study found that for women in particular spending time with friends and children helps release oxytocin, a natural stress reliever.

This effect is called tend and befriend and is the opposite of the fight response. Keep in mind that both men and women benefit from friendship and hug someone who gave you relaxation.
It is very important and played a crucial role. Another study found that men and women with the fewest social connections were more likely to suffer from depression and anxiety and gave you stress. Having strong social ties may help you get through stressful times and lower your risk of anxiety.

The Bottom Line

Despite the fact that pressure and uneasiness may emerge in your working environment and individual life, there are numerous straightforward approaches to diminish the weight you feel. These tips frequently include making tracks in an opposite direction from the wellspring of stress.

Exercise, care, music and physical closeness would all be able to work to soothe nervousness — and they will improve your general work-life balance also.

Community Q&A

When is anxiety a problem?

Tension turns into an issue when it meddles with life when there is no genuine risk, or it goes on too long after the peril has passed. For instance, for somebody with a dread of flying, being somewhat on edge before a flight is typical – in the event that it happens in the wake of flying, it might be an issue.

How frequently tension happens may demonstrate an issue, as well. On the off chance that somebody is encountering extreme and diligent uneasiness amid ordinary circumstances, if the sentiments are out of extent with the reason, or if stress is prompting alarm assaults, it could be an indication that medicinal help is needed. The Bottom LineIn in spite of the fact that pressure and uneasiness may emerge in your work environment and individual life, there are numerous straightforward approaches to diminish the weight you feel.

These tips regularly include making tracks in an opposite direction from the wellspring of stress.

Exercise, care, music and physical closeness would all be able to work to alleviate uneasiness — and they will improve your general work-life balance also.

Could anxiety increase the Risk of dementia?

The analysts – driven by Dr. Linda Mah of the Rotman Research Institute at Baycrest Health Sciences in Canada – distribute their outcomes in the diary Current Opinion in Psychiatry. To lead their examination, they investigated recently distributed creature and human investigations that analyzed cerebrum territories influenced by endless nervousness, dread, and stress.

In detail, they investigated late proof from investigations of stress and dread molding in creatures, just as neuroimaging investigations of stress and nervousness in both sound individuals and clinical populaces. For a significant number of us, dread, tension and stress are atypical, an infrequent piece of life; we get worried before stepping through an examination or going for a prospective employee meeting, for instance. It is the point at which these occasions of nervousness turn out to progressively visit that they meddle with day by day life.

The group characterizes ceaseless worry as “an obsessive express that is brought about by delayed enactment of the typical intense physiological pressure reaction,” which can at that point, thusly, cause issues for the invulnerable, metabolic and cardiovascular frameworks.

Similarly, interminable pressure can make the mind’s hippocampus decay. This mind region is imperative for long haul memory and spatial route.

About Ali

Ali Raza is a writer on WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Ali lives in Pakistan, and he loves to write.ALI has been a member of the E-Linkbaits team for many years, providing his research and writing talents. As an aspiring author, he appreciates a good application of alliteration in all articles.

Check Also

How Many Pushups a Day to Get Toned

How Many Pushups a Day to Get Toned

If you are wondering How Many Pushups a Day to Get Toned you have come …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *