/ 健康 / 饮食计划 / 对于减肥 / 16 小时快速减肥成功案例

16 小时快速减肥成功案例

如果你是脂肪和疲惫的重量不同的技术失去, 所以不要损失的希望, 按照失去你的体重 16-小时快速减肥成功案例. 有许多人在世界上谁失去了重量和经历惊人的减肥. They have practiced this 16 小时禁食, 意味着他们吃了 8 小时,仍渴望 16 小时. 这些 16 小时可以是您想在夜间或白天可以选择任何时间. 因为如果你吃你的晚餐,并保持快 16 小时睡眠 10 至 12 小时,醒来只为 4 小时, 所以它会很容易,只要你能快跟上.

16 小时快速减肥成功故事

 

这似乎很难, 但有时后, 你知道,它并不像它看起来像. 看结果,并在你的身体变化后,你会惊讶. 你将有一个良好的姿态和强壮的身体. 由于空腹时间较长使你的身材好身材,并加强你的身体肌肉.

因此,这里有一些减肥的成功案例,这将激励你做同样的.

 

16 小时快速减肥成功案例:

故事 # 1:

两个男孩的母亲曾经练过太, 当她成为第二个孩子的分娩后太胖,并获得了很多的重量的 90 公斤. 于是她尽力. 第一周是最艰难的她,因为它是很难保持快 16 小时.

在第一个星期,她发现减肥,她从来没有见过的减肥一样快,她可以吃好吃的菜 8 小时降低碳水化合物在一餐. 在短短几个月内, 人们注意到瘦身想成为像我一样. 她的丈夫也想成为像她一样, 结果是, 他输了 35 公斤.

她在感恩节前开始它, 然后在四月今年, 她失去了 25 公斤,现在她是 65 公斤.

故事 # 2:

在 2016, 我已开始 29 多年的教学和对居首 250 英镑, 面对健康问题,像膝关节疼痛, 糖尿病, 和夏季高血压, 所以我就开始吃低碳水化合物的食物,并限制了我一顿,但失去 15 只有英镑, 但我不想失去更多, 所以我的朋友建议我 间歇性禁食成功案例 跟随, 所以我也跟着, 并开始练习 16 小时禁食, 后 777 天,我失去了 100 磅,我 50 岁,可以穿 3/5/7 尺寸牛仔裤.

故事 # 3:

交付第一个孩子后, 我获得了很多的重量,并试图东西太多了喜欢去散步,并限制了我一顿,吃少油腻的食物来减肥,但不是这个; 我有一个像血压和关节疼痛的一些问题. 我还在 105 公斤. 我试图˚F饮食计划, 迷迭香康利的臀部, 和大腿饮食等, 但没能实现我的目标.

于是我开始 16 小时禁食, 在第一周我输了 1 公斤这是一个令人惊讶的结果, 所以我决定好好休息吃午餐和晚餐,但我获得了 2 公斤, 所以我激励自己,我睡不好,每周练习后,500克输,太血压下降. 后 18 斋戒月, 我失去41千克.

 

小贴士 16 小时快速减肥成功案例:

  • 初学者应禁食试试吧 5 至 6 小时, 之后增加的快速持续时间.
  • 在禁食期中, 使用黑咖啡和绿茶.
  • 使用多少水, 但不要过度喝酒.
  • 你可以吃任何你想在 8 饮食小时, 有没有限制,但降低你的碳水化合物的食物组成. 你也可以使用一些 减肥饮食计划.

关于Aqash [R.

Aqash [R. 是WorldWideLifeStyles.com一个顶级作家和WorldWideLifeStyles.com的所有者. Aqash [R. 住在巴基斯坦, 他爱写.

还要检查

如何需要减肥10kg保证在一个星期

如何需要减肥10kg在保证一个星期

并非所有的饮食方案适合每个人, what works for me may not be

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

Home / HEALTH / Diet Plans / For Weight Loss / 16 Hour Fast Weight Loss Success Stories

16 Hour Fast Weight Loss Success Stories

If you are fat and tired of different techniques of weight lose, so don’t loss hope, lose your weight by following 16-hour fast weight loss success stories. There are many people in the world who have lost weight and experienced amazing weight loss.  They have practiced this 16 hours fasting, means they ate for 8 hours and remain hungry for 16 hours. These 16 hours can be any time that you want to choose in night or daytime. As if you eat your dinner and keep fast for 16 hours and sleep for 10 to 12 hours and wake up just for 4 hours, so it will be easy to keep fast as long as you can.

16 HOUR FAST WEIGHT LOSS SUCCESS STORIES

 

It seems difficult, but after sometimes, you realize that it’s not as it seems like. You will be amazed after watching the result and changing in your body. You will have a good posture and a strong body. Because fasting for longer time gives your figure a good shape and strengthens your body muscles.

So here are some of the success stories of weight loss that will motivate you to do the same.

 

16 Hour Fast Weight Loss Success Stories:

Story # 1:

A mother of two boys has practiced it too, as she was becoming too fat after the delivery of second child and gain a lot of weight of 90 kg. So she tried her best. The first week was toughest for her because it is difficult to keep fast for 16 hours.

In the first week she noticed weight loss that she had never seen weight loss as fast as she can eat delicious dishes for 8 hours lowering carbs in a meal. Within a few months, people noticed slimming and wanted to be like me. Her husband also wanted to be like her, as a result, he loses 35 kg.

She started it before Thanksgiving, then in April in this year, she lost 25 kg and now she is 65 kg.

Story # 2:

In 2016, I started 29 years of teaching and topped to 250 pounds, faced health issues like knee pain, diabetes, and high blood pressure during summer, so I started to eat low-carb food and limit my meal but lose 15 pounds only, but I want to lose more, so my friend suggested me intermittent fasting success stories to follow, so I followed, and started to practice 16 hours fasting, after 777 days I lose 100 pounds and I’m 50 years old and can wear 3/5/7 size jeans.

Story # 3:

After delivery of a first child, I gained a lot of weight and tried too many things like going on a walk and limiting my meal and eating less oily food to lose weight but instead of this; I had some problems like blood pressure and joints pain. I was still at 105 kg. I tried F diet plan, Rosemary Conley’s hip, and thigh diet etc, but failed to achieve my goal.

So I started 16 hours fasting, in the first week I lose 1 kg which was a surprising result, so I decided to take a rest to have lunch and dinner but I gained 2 kg, so I motivated myself and I slept badly and after practicing it 500g lose per week and blood pressure was decreased too. After 18 months of fasting, I lose 41kg.

 

Tips of 16 Hour Fast Weight Loss Success Stories:

  • Beginners should try it by fasting for 5 to 6 hours, after that increase the duration of fast.
  • During the fasting period, use black coffee and green tea.
  • Use much water, but don’t over drink.
  • You can eat whatever you want in 8 hours of eating, there’s no restriction but lower your carb consisted food. You can also use some diet plan for weight loss.

About Aqash R.

Aqash R. is a Top Rated writer on WorldWideLifeStyles.com and the owner of the WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. lives in Pakistan, and he loves to write.

Check Also

how to lose 10kg in a week guaranteed

How to Lose 10kg in a Week Guaranteed

Not all eating regimens are appropriate for everybody, what works for me may not be …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *