الرئيسية / الصحة / خطط النظام الغذائي / لتخفيف الوزن / 16 قصص النجاح ساعة سريعة لتخفيف الوزن

16 قصص النجاح ساعة سريعة لتخفيف الوزن

إذا كنت من الدهون وتعبت من تقنيات مختلفة من الوزن تخسر, حتى لا أمل لا خسارة, فقدان الوزن عن طريق اتباع 16-الوزن بسرعة قصص نجاح فقدان ساعة. هناك الكثير من الناس في العالم الذين فقدوا الوزن وشهدت فقدان الوزن مذهلة. They have practiced this 16 ساعات الصيام, يعني أكلوا ل 8 ساعة و لا تزال جائعة ل 16 ساعات. هذه 16 يمكن أن تكون ساعات أي وقت أن كنت ترغب في اختيار في الليل أو النهار. كما لو كنت تناول وجبة العشاء الخاص بك والاحتفاظ بسرعة ل 16 ساعات والنوم ل 10 إلى 12 ساعات والاستيقاظ فقط ل 4 ساعات, لذلك سوف يكون من السهل للحفاظ على الصيام طالما يمكنك.

16 ساعة الوزن بسرعة قصص النجاح فقدان

 

يبدو من الصعب, ولكن بعد بعض الأحيان, كنت أدرك أن الأمر ليس كما يبدو. وسوف يكون لكم عن دهشتها بعد مشاهدة النتيجة وتغيير في جسمك. سيكون لديك وضعية جيدة وجسم قوي. لأن الصيام لوقت أطول يعطي الرقم الخاص بك في حالة جيدة ويقوي عضلات الجسم.

حتى هنا بعض من قصص النجاح لخسارة الوزن التي من شأنها تحفيز لك أن تفعل الشيء نفسه.

 

16 قصص النجاح ساعة سريعة لتخفيف الوزن:

قصة # 1:

ويمارس أم لصبيين ذلك أيضا, كما أنها تصبح بدينا للغاية بعد تسليم الطفل الثاني وكسب الكثير من الوزن من 90 كلغ. حتى انها حاولت أفضل لها. وكان الأسبوع الأول الأصعب بالنسبة لها لأنه من الصعب للحفاظ على الصيام ل 16 ساعات.

في الأسبوع الأول لاحظت فقدان الوزن أنها لم ير فقدان الوزن بأسرع ما يمكنها أن تأكل أطباق لذيذة 8 ساعات خفض الكربوهيدرات في وجبة. في غضون بضعة أشهر, الناس لاحظوا التخسيس وأراد أن يكون مثلي. أراد زوجها أيضا أن تكون مثلها, كنتيجة ل, خسر 35 كلغ.

وقالت إنها بدأت قبل عيد الشكر, ثم في ابريل نيسان هذا العام, فقدت 25 كغ وهي الآن 65 كلغ.

قصة # 2:

في 2016, بدأت 29 سنوات من التعليم، وتصدرت ل 250 جنيه أو رطل للوزن, القضايا الصحية التي تواجهها مثل آلام في الركبة, داء السكري, وارتفاع ضغط الدم خلال فصل الصيف, لذلك بدأت في تناول الطعام بوجبات منخفضة الكربوهيدرات والحد من بلدي وجبة ولكن تفقد 15 جنيه فقط, ولكن أريد أن تخسر أكثر, لذلك اقترح لي صديقي قصص نجاح الصوم المتقطع للمتابعة, لذلك تابعت, وبدأت في ممارسة 16 ساعات الصيام, بعد 777 أيام أفقد 100 جنيه وأنا 50 سنة ويمكن ارتداء 3/5/7 الجينز حجم.

قصة # 3:

بعد الولادة من الطفل الأول, لقد ربحت الكثير من وزنه، وحاول الكثير من الأشياء مثل الذهاب في نزهة والحد من بلدي وجبة وتناول طعام أقل زيتي لانقاص الوزن ولكن بدلا من هذا; كان لي بعض المشاكل مثل ارتفاع ضغط الدم وآلام المفاصل. كنت ما زلت في 105 كلغ. حاولت خطة النظام الغذائي F, الورك روزماري كونلي, والفخذ نظام غذائي الخ, لكنها فشلت في تحقيق هدفي.

لذلك بدأت 16 ساعات الصيام, في الأسبوع الأول أفقد 1 كغم والتي كانت نتيجة مفاجئة, لذلك قررت أن تأخذ قسطا من الراحة لتناول الغداء والعشاء ولكن لقد ربحت 2 كلغ, لذلك أنا بدافع نفسي، وكنت أنام سيئة وبعد ممارسته تفقد 500G في الاسبوع وانخفض ضغط الدم أيضا. بعد 18 أشهر من الصيام, فقدت 41KG.

 

نصائح لل 16 قصص النجاح ساعة سريعة لتخفيف الوزن:

  • وينبغي للمبتدئين محاولة من قبل الصيام ل 5 إلى 6 ساعات, بعد ذلك زيادة مدة بسرعة.
  • خلال فترة الصيام, استخدام القهوة السوداء والشاي الأخضر.
  • استخدام كميات كبيرة من المياه, ولكن لا أكثر من الشراب.
  • يمكنك أن تأكل كل ما تريد في 8 ساعة من الأكل, ليس هناك قيود ولكن أقل الكربوهيدرات الخاص يتكون الغذاء. يمكنك أيضا استخدام بعض خطة نظام غذائي لفقدان الوزن.

عن Aqash R.

Aqash R. كاتبة الأعلى تقييما على WorldWideLifeStyles.com وصاحب WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. يعيش في باكستان, ويحب أن يكتب.

شاهد أيضاً

تفقد 5KG في الأسبوع مضمونة

تفقد 5KG خلال اسبوع مضمون

20S الخاص بك تشبه خطيرة ركوب الخيل ركوب مثيرة. You want to advise about lose 5kg in

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

Home / HEALTH / Diet Plans / For Weight Loss / 16 Hour Fast Weight Loss Success Stories

16 Hour Fast Weight Loss Success Stories

If you are fat and tired of different techniques of weight lose, so don’t loss hope, lose your weight by following 16-hour fast weight loss success stories. There are many people in the world who have lost weight and experienced amazing weight loss.  They have practiced this 16 hours fasting, means they ate for 8 hours and remain hungry for 16 hours. These 16 hours can be any time that you want to choose in night or daytime. As if you eat your dinner and keep fast for 16 hours and sleep for 10 to 12 hours and wake up just for 4 hours, so it will be easy to keep fast as long as you can.

16 HOUR FAST WEIGHT LOSS SUCCESS STORIES

 

It seems difficult, but after sometimes, you realize that it’s not as it seems like. You will be amazed after watching the result and changing in your body. You will have a good posture and a strong body. Because fasting for longer time gives your figure a good shape and strengthens your body muscles.

So here are some of the success stories of weight loss that will motivate you to do the same.

 

16 Hour Fast Weight Loss Success Stories:

Story # 1:

A mother of two boys has practiced it too, as she was becoming too fat after the delivery of second child and gain a lot of weight of 90 kg. So she tried her best. The first week was toughest for her because it is difficult to keep fast for 16 hours.

In the first week she noticed weight loss that she had never seen weight loss as fast as she can eat delicious dishes for 8 hours lowering carbs in a meal. Within a few months, people noticed slimming and wanted to be like me. Her husband also wanted to be like her, as a result, he loses 35 kg.

She started it before Thanksgiving, then in April in this year, she lost 25 kg and now she is 65 kg.

Story # 2:

In 2016, I started 29 years of teaching and topped to 250 pounds, faced health issues like knee pain, diabetes, and high blood pressure during summer, so I started to eat low-carb food and limit my meal but lose 15 pounds only, but I want to lose more, so my friend suggested me intermittent fasting success stories to follow, so I followed, and started to practice 16 hours fasting, after 777 days I lose 100 pounds and I’m 50 years old and can wear 3/5/7 size jeans.

Story # 3:

After delivery of a first child, I gained a lot of weight and tried too many things like going on a walk and limiting my meal and eating less oily food to lose weight but instead of this; I had some problems like blood pressure and joints pain. I was still at 105 kg. I tried F diet plan, Rosemary Conley’s hip, and thigh diet etc, but failed to achieve my goal.

So I started 16 hours fasting, in the first week I lose 1 kg which was a surprising result, so I decided to take a rest to have lunch and dinner but I gained 2 kg, so I motivated myself and I slept badly and after practicing it 500g lose per week and blood pressure was decreased too. After 18 months of fasting, I lose 41kg.

 

Tips of 16 Hour Fast Weight Loss Success Stories:

  • Beginners should try it by fasting for 5 to 6 hours, after that increase the duration of fast.
  • During the fasting period, use black coffee and green tea.
  • Use much water, but don’t over drink.
  • You can eat whatever you want in 8 hours of eating, there’s no restriction but lower your carb consisted food. You can also use some diet plan for weight loss.

About Aqash R.

Aqash R. is a Top Rated writer on WorldWideLifeStyles.com and the owner of the WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. lives in Pakistan, and he loves to write.

Check Also

how to lose 10kg in a week guaranteed

How to Lose 10kg in a Week Guaranteed

Not all eating regimens are appropriate for everybody, what works for me may not be …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *