16/8 间歇性禁食成功案例

0
487
intermittent fasting success stories

当你亲密别人看做一些有挑战性的那么完美的结果,你认为. 所以, 这里有几个 16/8 间歇性禁食成功案例, 这些是太多令人印象深刻的在这样一个更短的时间来减肥. 在我开始讲故事, 你必须了解基本的术语,实际上什么 16/8 间歇性禁食?

 

间歇性禁食成功案例

 

16/8 间歇禁食装置, 吃 8 小时并保持快 16 在此期间是可行小时. 你可以有一个晚上饭后继续快,所以你可以睡和醒 4 至 6 小时,如果你想. 但禁食期间, 你可以有绿茶, 一些液体, 和咖啡,以及. 您还可以看到 吃一顿饭的健康益处, 如关节疼痛就会减轻和心灵将手头集中到任务, 女士们激素周期也将被保持,并降低葡萄糖水平的水平以及.

现在,我要告诉你有意思 16/8 关于人的间歇禁食成功的故事谁减肥.

16/8 间歇性禁食成功案例:

没有故事. 1

这里的杰森讲述了他的减肥.

如果你没有幽默感,那么你不能死与减肥之间区分. 所以,我是一个心脏的患者和有攻击太, 所以之后, 我决定把我的健康照顾,因​​为我有这么多的体重, 医生给我吃药及饮食但没有任何帮助我出去. 我也采用的方式不具有糖的任何收益,但什么都没有发生,但我选择 16/8 间歇性禁食,失去了 60 英镑在九月 2016. 我遵循一些Facebook的饮食计划. 最后, 我参加了一个健身室,并得到更适合我的皮瓣消失. 所以, 你不仅可以减肥的 16/8 间歇性禁食,但你必须去健身房太.

 

没有故事. 2

下面是一个女人的故事 48 岁.

我已经完全改变了我自己; 我从来没有想到,所以这就是为什么我分享我的故事. 我离开食糖类食品,但减肥的过程是如此缓慢,我跟一个朋友,她说我看的一些视频 16/8 间歇性禁食, 这将是困难的,但如果你这样做,你可以得到你想要的东西.

所以我决定继续快 16 小时, 在一月 2017 我吃土豆和碳水化合物的食物最后一次和 9 几个月我练空腹窗口,并决定要坚持下去,失去了 36 KG和下降80磅. 有在我的身体惊人的变化,我失去了一个头痛, 身体疼痛, 疼痛的关节和偏头痛.

 

没有故事. 3

这里的故事 3RD 个人谁是一个老太太

我大约三十时,我得到了很多的体重, 我去看医生,因为高胆固醇, 因为我吃了两餐之间各种小吃, 所以我决定从加油站获得低脂肪的碳水化合物, 市场和快餐店,因为我被告知,零食减肥,但实际我收获了很多的重量, 所以我面临着一些健康问题, 和面向全代谢综合征.

当我获得了很多的重量,我觉得疲劳的肌肉,所以我用来抓取到楼上去.

所以后来我到网上阅读文章, 故事和书籍减肥,所以我决定练 16/8 间歇性禁食, 我的体重200磅是, 练了以后我有 190 磅,所以当我看到变化,使我决定,我要坚持这个饮食计划. 我以前喝大量的水, 发生在我身上的第一件事情是,我的饥饿就走了, 第一我一直快 6 小时,然后我觉得我可以维持很长一段时间就这样一天一天,我延长禁食小时, 所以我走近 16 小时. 所以,我现在120磅.

看来我们很难但对于一个健康的身体, 我们必须制定计划这个活动,如果你不能做到这一点然后按照 减肥饮食计划.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Home / INSPIRATION / 16/8 Intermittent Fasting Success Stories

16/8 Intermittent Fasting Success Stories

When you intimate others and see perfect results of doing something challenging then you believe. So, here are few of 16/8 intermittent fasting success stories, those are too much impressive to lose weight in such a less time. Before I start to tell stories, you must understand basic terms that what actually 16/8 intermittent fasting is?

 

intermittent fasting success stories

 

16/8 intermittent fasting means, eat for 8 hours and keep fast for 16 hours in a meantime that is feasible. You can keep fast after having a night meal so you can sleep and wake up 4 to 6 hours if you want to. But during fasting, you can have green tea, some liquids, and coffee as well. You can also see the health benefits of eating one meal a day, as joints pain will reduce and mind will be focused to the task at hand, ladies hormonal cycle will also be maintained and decreases the level of glucose level as well.

Now I’ll tell you interesting 16/8 intermittent fasting success stories about people who lose weight.

16/8 intermittent fasting success stories:

Story No. 1

Here’s the Jason story about his weight loss.

If you have no sense of humor then you cannot differentiate between death and weight loss. So I am a heart patient and had an attack too, so after that, I decided to take care of my health as I had so much body weight, doctors gave me pills and diet but nothing helped me out. I also adopt a way of having no sugar any gain but nothing happened but I choose 16/8 intermittent fasting and lost 60 pounds in September 2016. I follow some facebook diet plans. Finally, I joined a gym and got more fit and my skin flaps vanished. So, you can not only lose weight by 16/8 intermittent fasting but you have to join a gym too.

 

Story No. 2

Here’s the story of a lady of 48 years old.

I have transformed myself completely; I never imagined that so this is why I’m sharing my story. I left sugar and bakery products but the process of losing weight was so slow so I talked to a friend and she said me to watch some videos about 16/8 intermittent fasting, it will be difficult but if you do this you can gain what you want.

So I decided to keep fast for 16 hours, in January 2017 I ate potatoes and carb food last time and for 9 months I practiced fasting window and decided to be stick to it and lost 36 KG and dropped 80lbs. there are amazing changes in my body that I lost a headache, body pain, pain in joints and migraine.

 

Story No. 3

Here’s the story of a 3rd individual who is an old lady

I was about thirty when I gained a lot of body weight, I went to a doctor because of high cholesterol, because I ate several snacks between two meals, so I decided to get low-fat carb from a gas station, market and a fast food places because I was being told that snacks reduce weight but in actual I gain a lot of weight, so I faced some health issues, and facing a full metabolic syndrome.

As I gained a lot of weight I felt fatigue in muscles so I used to crawl to go upstairs.

So then I went online to read articles, stories and books to lose weight so I decided to practice 16/8 intermittent fasting, my weight was 200lbs, after practicing it I had 190 lbs so when I observe changes so I decided that I have to stick on this meal plan. I used to drink a plenty of water, the first thing happened to me is that my hunger went away, first I kept fast for 6 hours then I felt that I can sustain for a long time so day by day I extended fasting hours, so I approached 16 hours. So I have now 120lbs.

It seems difficult for us but for a healthy body, we have to make plans for this activity if you cannot do this then follow a diet plan for weight loss.

About Aqash R.

Aqash R. is a Top Rated writer on WorldWideLifeStyles.com and the owner of the WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. lives in Pakistan, and he loves to write.

Check Also

eating once a day success stories

Eating Once A Day Success Stories

The possibility of consistently skipping dinners may sound nightmarish yet as indicated by one specialist …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *