16/8 قصص النجاح الصوم المتقطع

0
388
intermittent fasting success stories

عندما يراك الآخرون حميم ونتائج مثالية من القيام بشيء تحديا ثم كنت تعتقد. وبالتالي, هنا عدد قليل من 16/8 قصص نجاح الصوم المتقطع, تلك هي أيضا مثيرة للإعجاب من ذلك بكثير لانقاص وزنه في مثل هذا الوقت أقل. قبل أن أبدأ في سرد ​​القصص, يجب فهم المصطلحات الأساسية التي ما فعلا 16/8 الصوم المتقطع هو?

 

قصص نجاح الصوم المتقطع

 

16/8 وسائل الصوم المتقطع, تناول الطعام ل 8 ساعات والحفاظ على الصيام ل 16 ساعة في غضون ذلك أمر ممكن. يمكنك الاحتفاظ سريع بعد تناول وجبة الليل حتى يمكنك النوم والاستيقاظ 4 إلى 6 ساعة إذا كنت تريد أن. ولكن أثناء الصيام, هل يمكن أن يكون الشاي الأخضر, بعض السوائل, والقهوة وكذلك. يمكنك أيضا رؤية الفوائد الصحية لتناول وجبة واحدة في اليوم, كما المفاصل الألم سوف يقلل وسوف يركز العقل لهذه المهمة في متناول اليد, كما سيتم الحفاظ على السيدات دورة هرمونية وانخفاض مستوى الجلوكوز وكذلك مستوى.

الآن انا اقول كنت مثيرة للاهتمام 16/8 قصص نجاح الصوم المتقطع عن الناس الذين يفقدون الوزن.

16/8 قصص نجاح الصوم المتقطع:

قصة لا. 1

وإليك قصة جايسون حول له فقدان الوزن.

إذا لم يكن لديك حس النكتة ثم لا يمكن أن تفرق بين الموت وفقدان الوزن. لذلك أنا مريض القلب، وكان هجوما جدا, حتى بعد أن, قررت لرعاية صحتي كما كان لي الكثير من وزن الجسم, وقدم الأطباء لي حبوب منع الحمل والنظام الغذائي ولكن لا شيء ساعدتني. وأود أيضا أن تبني وسيلة لعدم وجود السكر أي مكسب لكن شيئا لم يحدث ولكن اخترت 16/8 الصوم المتقطع وخسر 60 جنيه في سبتمبر 2016. أتابع بعض الخطط الفيسبوك النظام الغذائي. أخيرا, انضممت إلى صالة ألعاب رياضية وحصلت على أكثر مناسبا وبلدي اللوحات الجلد اختفت. وبالتالي, لا يمكنك أن تخسر الوزن عن طريق فقط 16/8 الصوم المتقطع ولكن لديك للانضمام الى الصالة الرياضية أيضا.

 

قصة لا. 2

وإليك قصة سيدة 48 سنة.

لقد حولت نفسي تماما; لم أكن أتصور أن لذلك هذا هو السبب أنا تقاسم قصتي. تركت السكر ومنتجات المخابز ولكن كانت عملية فقدان الوزن بطيئة لدرجة أنني تحدثت مع صديق، وقالت لي لمشاهدة بعض أشرطة الفيديو حول 16/8 الصوم المتقطع, سيكون من الصعب ولكن إذا قمت بذلك يمكنك الحصول على ما تريد.

لذلك قررت أن تبقي بسرعة ل 16 ساعات, في يناير 2017 أكلت البطاطس والكربوهيدرات الغذاء المرة الأخيرة ول 9 أشهر مارست الصيام النافذة وقررت أن التشبث به وخسر 36 KG وانخفض 80lbs. هناك تغييرات مذهلة في جسدي أنني فقدت الصداع, آلم الجسد, ألم في المفاصل والصداع النصفي.

 

قصة لا. 3

وإليك قصة 3الثالثة الفرد الذي هو سيدة تبلغ من العمر

كنت على وشك الثلاثين عندما اكتسبت الكثير من وزن الجسم, ذهبت إلى الطبيب بسبب ارتفاع الكوليسترول في الدم, لأن أكلت عدة وجبات خفيفة بين وجبتين, لذلك قررت أن تحصل على قليل الدسم الكربوهيدرات من محطة وقود, أماكن الأسواق والوجبات السريعة لأنه كان يقال لي إن الوجبات الخفيفة تقلل الوزن ولكن في الفعلية I كسب الكثير من الوزن, حتى أنا واجهت بعض القضايا الصحية, وتواجه متلازمة الأيض كاملة.

كما أنني اكتسبت الكثير من الوزن شعرت التعب في العضلات حتى اعتدت على الزحف إلى اصعد.

حتى ذلك الحين ذهبت على الانترنت لقراءة مقالات, القصص والكتب لانقاص وزنه لذلك قررت أن ممارسة 16/8 الصوم المتقطع, كان وزني 200LBS, بعد ممارسة ذلك كان لي 190 رطل حتى عندما ألاحظ التغيرات لذلك قررت أن لدي عصا على هذه الخطة وجبة. اعتدت على شرب الكثير من الماء, أول شيء حدث لي هو أن جوعي ذهب بعيدا, أولا ظللت بسرعة ل 6 ساعات ثم شعرت بأنني يمكن الحفاظ لفترة طويلة جدا يوما بعد يوم I تمديد ساعات الصيام, لذلك أنا اقترب 16 ساعات. لذلك ليس لدي 120lbs الآن.

يبدو من الصعب بالنسبة لنا ولكن لصحة الجسم, لدينا لوضع خطط لهذا النشاط إذا كنت لا تستطيع أن تفعل هذا ثم اتباع خطة نظام غذائي لفقدان الوزن.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Home / INSPIRATION / 16/8 Intermittent Fasting Success Stories

16/8 Intermittent Fasting Success Stories

When you intimate others and see perfect results of doing something challenging then you believe. So, here are few of 16/8 intermittent fasting success stories, those are too much impressive to lose weight in such a less time. Before I start to tell stories, you must understand basic terms that what actually 16/8 intermittent fasting is?

 

intermittent fasting success stories

 

16/8 intermittent fasting means, eat for 8 hours and keep fast for 16 hours in a meantime that is feasible. You can keep fast after having a night meal so you can sleep and wake up 4 to 6 hours if you want to. But during fasting, you can have green tea, some liquids, and coffee as well. You can also see the health benefits of eating one meal a day, as joints pain will reduce and mind will be focused to the task at hand, ladies hormonal cycle will also be maintained and decreases the level of glucose level as well.

Now I’ll tell you interesting 16/8 intermittent fasting success stories about people who lose weight.

16/8 intermittent fasting success stories:

Story No. 1

Here’s the Jason story about his weight loss.

If you have no sense of humor then you cannot differentiate between death and weight loss. So I am a heart patient and had an attack too, so after that, I decided to take care of my health as I had so much body weight, doctors gave me pills and diet but nothing helped me out. I also adopt a way of having no sugar any gain but nothing happened but I choose 16/8 intermittent fasting and lost 60 pounds in September 2016. I follow some facebook diet plans. Finally, I joined a gym and got more fit and my skin flaps vanished. So, you can not only lose weight by 16/8 intermittent fasting but you have to join a gym too.

 

Story No. 2

Here’s the story of a lady of 48 years old.

I have transformed myself completely; I never imagined that so this is why I’m sharing my story. I left sugar and bakery products but the process of losing weight was so slow so I talked to a friend and she said me to watch some videos about 16/8 intermittent fasting, it will be difficult but if you do this you can gain what you want.

So I decided to keep fast for 16 hours, in January 2017 I ate potatoes and carb food last time and for 9 months I practiced fasting window and decided to be stick to it and lost 36 KG and dropped 80lbs. there are amazing changes in my body that I lost a headache, body pain, pain in joints and migraine.

 

Story No. 3

Here’s the story of a 3rd individual who is an old lady

I was about thirty when I gained a lot of body weight, I went to a doctor because of high cholesterol, because I ate several snacks between two meals, so I decided to get low-fat carb from a gas station, market and a fast food places because I was being told that snacks reduce weight but in actual I gain a lot of weight, so I faced some health issues, and facing a full metabolic syndrome.

As I gained a lot of weight I felt fatigue in muscles so I used to crawl to go upstairs.

So then I went online to read articles, stories and books to lose weight so I decided to practice 16/8 intermittent fasting, my weight was 200lbs, after practicing it I had 190 lbs so when I observe changes so I decided that I have to stick on this meal plan. I used to drink a plenty of water, the first thing happened to me is that my hunger went away, first I kept fast for 6 hours then I felt that I can sustain for a long time so day by day I extended fasting hours, so I approached 16 hours. So I have now 120lbs.

It seems difficult for us but for a healthy body, we have to make plans for this activity if you cannot do this then follow a diet plan for weight loss.

About Aqash R.

Aqash R. is a Top Rated writer on WorldWideLifeStyles.com and the owner of the WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. lives in Pakistan, and he loves to write.

Check Also

eating once a day success stories

Eating Once A Day Success Stories

The possibility of consistently skipping dinners may sound nightmarish yet as indicated by one specialist …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *