10 أشياء يمكن ممارستها في ليلة في مدينة نيويورك

0
100
10 Things to Do at Night in New York City

المعروفة باسم المدينة التي لا تنام, ترحب مدينة نيويورك الملايين من السياح كل عام. سواء للالهندسة المعمارية المذهلة, يظهر برودواي أو المأكولات اللذيذة, فمن السهل أن نرى لماذا التفاحة الكبيرة هي واحدة من النقاط الساخنة الأكثر شعبية في الولايات المتحدة. عندما تغرب الشمس, هناك الكثير من عناصر الجذب المثيرة للتحقق من. مع أخذ ذلك في الاعتبار, هنا 10 أشياء يمكن القيام بها ليلا في مدينة نيويورك.

 

10 أشياء يمكن ممارستها في ليلة في مدينة نيويورك

 

10 أشياء يمكن ممارستها في ليلة في مدينة نيويورك

01: جولة سياحية

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في استكشاف المدينة سيرا على الأقدام, قد تكون مهتمة في الذهاب في جولة سيرا على الأقدام. هناك كل أنواع من الجولات التي تقام في المساء, بما في ذلك جولات الأشباح, وجولات من جسر بروكلين ومانهاتن, مما يتيح لك لامتصاص الحياة في المدينة وتأخذ في بعض وجهات النظر مذهلة من التفاحة الكبيرة. ومع ذلك, نضع في اعتبارنا أن الجولات تتغير على مدار العام, لذلك فمن الأفضل للتحقق قبل السفر.

 

02: رحلة الى برودواي

موطن لمجموعة واسعة من المسارح, برودواي أمر لا بد منه بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يريدون أن يروا بعض من أكثر العروض الرائعة والمسلية. مع 41 مسارح لاختيار من (كل شيء عرض مختلفة), فإنك لا بد أن تجد شيئا تستمتع. ليس فقط هل يمكن أن نتوقع لمشاهدة بعض العروض رائعة, لكن النجوم الضخمة مثل أليك بالدوين وهيو جاكمان وظهرت أيضا في عروض برودواي. كما أن العديد من العروض تبيع بسرعة, فمن الأفضل لحجز التذاكر الخاصة بك قبل أن تحصل على مدينة نيويورك لتفادي خيبة الأمل.

 

03: زيارة تايمز سكوير

لا رحلة إلى مدينة نيويورك كاملة بدون زيارة إلى تايمز سكوير. موطن لبعض من أفضل المتاجر الكوكب, المطاعم, وسائل الترفيه, هناك دائما شيء جديد ومثير للتحقق من. هناك الكثير من مناطق المشاة التي تمكنك من الجلوس ومشاهدة العالم من حولك أيضا. تايمز سكوير يمكن الحصول على مزدحم للغاية خلال النهار لذلك قد يكون من المفيد طريقهم إلى هناك ليلا بدلا من ذلك. إذا كنت في الساحة بين 11:57 مساء - 12:00 صباحا, سوف تكون قادرة على التقاط لحظة منتصف الليل مبدع الذي يتكون من لوحات عرض عرض رقمي رائع في تزامن لا تشوبه شائبة.

 

04: ليلة حافلة سياحية

هناك العديد من جولات حافلة ليلية التي يمكنك الشروع في في مدينة نيويورك, يسمح لك أن ترى الأضواء الساطعة من المدينة مع شعور مختلف تماما إذا قمت بزيارة خلال النهار. جولات يمكن أن تختلف في مدة, من عند 90 دقيقة ل 3 ساعات طويلة. بمجرد متن حافلة, سوف يكون في استقبال مع الدليل السياحي الذي هو المسلحة مع معرفة واسعة في المدينة, مما يتيح لك أن تأخذ في كل المشاهد وتاريخ واحدة من المدن الأكثر شهرة في العالم.

 

05: قرية الأمنية الخضراء

إذا كنت بعد مغامرة, هناك طن من الأحياء غريبة وفريدة من نوعها للتحقق في مدينة نيويورك. المعروف وسط الظهر حركة الثقافة المضادة في 1960s, قرية غرينتش تزدهر مع مجموعة من القضبان, المقاهي, والمطاعم. ما هو أكثر من ذلك, هناك الكثير من فناني الشوارع لا يصدق للتحقق من واشنطن سكوير بارك, الذي يقع أيضا في قرية غرينتش. يمكنك أيضا مزج مع السكان المحليين في القرية التي يمكن أن تعطيك رؤية حقيقية لماذا مدينة نيويورك هي المكان المناسب ليكون.

 

06: تناول الطعام خارج المنزل

بعد يوم حافل من رؤية البصر والرحلات, سوف نكون سعداء لمعرفة أن مدينة نيويورك كنت قد غطت عندما يتعلق الأمر بالطعام. تأوي بعض من أفضل المطاعم في العالم مع المأكولات من جميع أنحاء, هناك شيء لتناسب براعم الذوق الجميع. وهناك المطاعم التي تستوعب كل نوع من الميزانية, بمعنى فإنك لا بد أن تجد شيئا مناسبا في نطاق السعر الخاص. بعض من أكثر المناطق شعبية لتناول الطعام هي السوق تشيلسي, قليلا إيطاليا, تايمز سكوير ومنطقة المسرح. إذا كنت ترغب في التمسك شيء تعرفه, المدينة لديها جميع مطاعم الوجبات السريعة المفضلة لديك أيضا.

 

07: محطة غراند سنترال

يتم رسمها الكثير من السياح إلى المحطة المركزية الكبرى سيئة السمعة, وهي غنية في التاريخ واحدة من أكثر القطع الرائعة للهندسة المعمارية التي سوف عرض في مدينة نيويورك. باعتبارها واحدة من أكثر المطارات ازدحاما محطات القطارات في العالم, يجذب غراند سنترال على 22 مليون زائر سنويا. تغطية 44 المنصات و 19 هكتار, وقد استخدمت المحطة في العديد من البرامج التلفزيونية وأشرطة الفيديو والموسيقى. فمن الأفضل لزيارة محطة غراند سنترال في المساء كما أنه يمكن الحصول على مزدحم للغاية خلال النهار بسبب الركاب.

 

08: ليلة كروز

إذا كنت ترغب في استكشاف المدينة عن طريق المياه, يجب عليك التحقق من رحلات الليلة التي هي على العرض في مدينة نيويورك. مع العديد من رحلات القوارب أخذ أماكن مثل عشاء وموسيقى الجاز الرحلات البحرية ورحلات المراكب الشراعية, يمكنك مشاهدة المدينة من منظور مختلف تماما. وهناك أيضا الجولات التي يمكن ان تحصل على وثيقة وشخصية مع تمثال الحرية. إذا كنت تزور المدينة على الميزانية, قد يكون من المفيد استخدام العبارة جزيرة ستاتن بدلا. ليس فقط لأنها مجانا, ولكن يمكنك أيضا أن تأخذ في بعض وجهات النظر رائعة من التفاحة الكبيرة.

 

09: المتاحف يلة

وأولئك الذين هم في تاريخهم تكون مهتمة في مجموعة من المتاحف ليلا في مدينة نيويورك. مع العديد من المتاحف الأكثر شعبية فتح حتى وقت متأخر, يمكن أن يكون وسيلة رائعة للتغلب على الزحام والضجيج من السياح. بعض من أفضل المتاحف في وقت متأخر من ليلة كنت بحاجة للتحقق من هي متحف الفن الحديث ومتحف متروبوليتان للفنون. تأكد من تحقق ساعات العمل قبل زيارة.

 

10: بناية امباير ستيت

عندما تفكر في مدينة نيويورك, وهناك احتمالات مبنى امباير ستيت هو واحد من أول الأشياء التي تتبادر إلى الذهن. باعتبارها واحدة من المعالم الأكثر شهرة في المدينة, يمكن للزوار مسافة تصل إلى ه 102الثانية الكلمة حيث يمكنك أن تأخذ في بعض وجهات النظر وأخذ نفسا من أفق المدينة. دخول الأخير إلى المبنى في 1:15 صباحا (و يمكن أن يختلف اعتمادا على الوقت من السنة), مما يعني أنه يمكن عرض كل الأضواء لامعة من المدينة من فوق.

 

  • الرحلات والسكن

الآن لديك فكرة عن ما يمكنك القيام به ليلا في مدينة نيويورك, حان الوقت للحصول على حجز رحلتك! مع رحلات يومية إلى نيويورك التي تقدمها بورتر الخطوط الجوية, يمكنك الاستفادة من بعض الصفقات الكبيرة يجب أن تحجز مسبقا. توفير بورتر الخطوط الجوية معلومات متعمقة بشأن البدلات الأمتعة وتحذيرات من السفر واضطرابات, مما يساعدك على البقاء في السيطرة عند حجز رحلتك. نأمل, وهذه المعلومات الإضافية ستساعد قطعة عطلة معا.

كما ترى, هناك الكثير للقيام به مرة واحدة قد ذهب الشمس أسفل; بالنسبة لأولئك في تاريخهم, لا رحلة إلى مدينة نيويورك كاملة بدون زيارة إلى المتحف ليلا. إذا كنت تريد أن تزج نفسك في وانبهار عبة محيرة من التفاحة الكبيرة, قد يكون عرض برودواي الخيار الأمثل. مهما كنت تنوي القيام به, كنت متأكدا من أن يكون وقتا رائعا في مدينة نيويورك.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

10 Things to Do at Night in New York City

0
52
10 Things to Do at Night in New York City

Known as the city that never sleeps, New York City welcomes millions of tourists each year. Whether for the stunning architecture, Broadway shows or tasty cuisine, it’s easy to see why the Big Apple is one of the most popular hotspots in the United States. When the sun goes down, there are so many exciting attractions to check out. With that in mind, here are 10 things to do at night in New York City.

 

10 Things to Do at Night in New York City

 

10 Things to Do at Night in New York City

01: Walking Tour

For those who want to explore the city on foot, you may be interested in going on a walking tour. There are all sorts of tours that take place in the evening, including ghost tours, and tours of Brooklyn Bridge and Manhattan, enabling you to soak up city life and take in some stunning views of the Big Apple. However, bear in mind that tours change throughout the year, so it’s best to check before you travel.

 

02: A Trip to Broadway

Home to a wide array of theatres, Broadway is a must for those who want to see some of the most spectacular and entertaining shows. With 41 theatres to pick from (each displaying something different), you are bound to find something you’ll enjoy. Not only can you expect to view some fantastic shows, but huge stars like Alec Baldwin and Hugh Jackman have also appeared in Broadway shows. As many of the shows sell out quickly, it’s best to book your tickets before you get to New York City to avoid disappointment.

 

03: Visit Times Square

No trip to New York City is complete without a visit to Times Square. Home to some of the planet’s best shops, restaurants, and entertainment outlets, there is always something new and exciting to check out. There are plenty of pedestrian areas that enable you to sit down and watch the world go by too. Times Square can get incredibly busy during the day so it may be worth heading there at night instead. If you are in the square between 11:57 pm – 12:00 am, you will be able to catch the iconic Midnight Moment which consists of billboards displaying a fantastic digital show in flawless synchronization.

 

04: Night Bus Tour

There are numerous nighttime bus tours that you can embark on in New York City, allowing you to see the bright lights of the city with a completely different feel to if you visited during the day. Tours can vary in duration, from 90 minutes to 3 hours long. Once you board the bus, you will be greeted with a tour guide who is armed with extensive knowledge of the city, enabling you to take in all the sights and history of one of the most famous cities in the world.

 

05: Greenwich Village

If you are after an adventure, there are tons of quirky and unique neighborhoods to check out in New York City. Known as the center of the counter-culture movement back in the 1960s, Greenwich Village is thriving with an array of bars, cafés, and restaurants. What’s more, there are plenty of incredible street performers to check out in Washington Square Park, which is also located in Greenwich Village. You can also mix with the locals of the village which can give you a real insight into why New York City is the place to be.

 

06: Dining Out

After a busy day of sight-seeing and excursions, you will be happy to know that New York City has you covered when it comes to dining. Housing some of the globe’s best restaurants with cuisines from all over, there is something to suit everyone’s taste buds. There are eateries that accommodate every kind of budget, meaning you are bound to find something suitable in your price range. Some of the most popular areas to dine out are Chelsea Market, Little Italy, Times Square and the Theatre District. If you want to stick to something you know, the city has all your favorite fast food outlets too.

 

07: Grand Central Station

Many tourists are drawn to the infamous Grand Central Station, which is rich in history and one of the most stunning pieces of architecture that you will view in New York City. As one of the world’s busiest train stations, Grand Central attracts over 22 million visitors each year. Covering 44 platforms and 19 hectares, the station has been used in many TV shows and music videos. It’s best to visit Grand Central Station in the evening as it can get incredibly busy during the day due to commuters.

 

08: Night Cruise

If you want to explore the city by water, you must check out the night cruises that are on offer in New York City. With numerous boat cruises taking places such as dinner and jazz cruises and sailboat tours, you can view the city from a totally different perspective. There are also tours that can get you up close and personal with the statue of liberty. If you are visiting the city on a budget, it may be worth using the Staten Island ferry instead. Not only is it free, but you can also take in some fantastic views of the big apple.

 

09: Night Museums

Those who are into their history will be interested in the range of night museums in New York City. With many of the most popular museums opening until late, it can be a fantastic way to beat the hustle and bustle of tourists. Some of the best late-night museums you need to check out are the Museum of Modern Art and the Metropolitan Museum of Art. Make sure to check opening hours before you visit.

 

10: The Empire State Building

When you think of New York City, the chances are The Empire State Building is one of the first things that spring to mind. As one of the most famous landmarks in the city, visitors can travel up to its 102nd floor where you can take in some breath-taking views of the city’s skyline. Last entry to the building is at 1:15 am (this may vary depending on the time of year), meaning you can view all the glistening lights of the city from above.

 

  • Flights and Accommodation

Now you have an idea of what you can do at night in New York City, it’s time to get booking your trip! With daily flights to New York provided by Porter Airlines, you can take advantage of some great deals should you book in advance. Porter Airlines provide in-depth information on baggage allowances and travel alerts and disruptions, helping you stay in control when booking your trip. Hopefully, that additional information will help piece your vacation together.

As you can see, there is plenty to do once the sun has gone down; for those into their history, no trip to New York City is complete without a visit to the night museum. If you want to immerse yourself in the razzle and dazzle of the Big Apple, a Broadway show may be the perfect option. Whatever you plan to do, you are sure to have a fantastic time in New York City.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here