10 事情在晚上做在纽约市

0
176
10 Things to Do at Night in New York City

被誉为不夜城的城市, 纽约市每年接待百万游客. 无论是令人惊叹的建筑, 百老汇演出和美味佳肴, 很容易明白为什么大苹果是在美国最流行的热点之一. 当太阳下山时, 有这么多精彩的景点退房. 考虑到这一点, 这里有 10 事情在晚上做在纽约市.

 

10 事情在晚上做在纽约市

 

10 事情在晚上做在纽约市

01: 步行游览

对于那些谁想要步行游览的城市, 你可能有兴趣在徒步旅行去. 有迹象表明,发生在晚上游览的各种, 包括鬼之旅, 和布鲁克林大桥和曼哈顿之旅, 使您能够享受城市生活,并采取在大苹果的一些壮丽景色. 然而, 记住,旅游一年四季变化, 因此,最好检查在旅行前.

 

02: 前往百老汇

家对一系列广泛的剧院, 百老汇是为那些谁希望看到一些最壮观的娱乐节目一绝. 同 41 剧院从挑 (每个显示不同的东西), 你一定会找到的东西你会喜欢. 您不仅可以期待观看一些精彩节目, 但巨大的恒星像亚历克·鲍德温和休·杰克曼也出现在百老汇演出. 由于许多节目销售一空迅速, 这是最好的预订门票你到纽约之前,以避免失望.

 

03: 参观时代广场

没有前往纽约市是不完整的时代广场参观. 首页的一些这个星球上最好的商店, 餐馆, 和娱乐场所, 总是有一些新的和令人兴奋的退房. 有很多行人专用区,使您可以坐下来观看世界被太多的去. 时代广场可以得到白天忙得不得了,因此它可能在晚上而不是朝向有值得. 如果你是在中间的广场 11:57 PM - 12:00 上午, 你将能够赶上标志性的时刻午夜它由广告牌显示的完美配合一个梦幻般的数字节目.

 

04: 夜巴士游

有许多夜间巴士之旅,你可以在纽约市走上, 让你看到城市的灯光明亮有完全不同的感觉,如果你在白天参观. 旅游可以在持续时间变化, 从 90 分钟 3 小时之久. 一旦你登上巴士, 你将与​​谁是武装与城市的广泛知识导游迎接, 使您能够采取所有的景点和历史上最著名的城市之一,在世界.

 

05: 格林威治村

如果你是一个冒险后, 有吨古怪和独特的街区在纽约退房. 被誉为20世纪60年代的反文化运动回中心, 格林威治村用的棒阵列一枝独秀, 咖啡馆, 和餐馆. 更重要的是, 有很多不可思议的街头艺人在华盛顿广场公园退房, 它也位于格林威治村. 您也可以与村里的当地人混合,可以给你真正体会到为什么纽约市是这样的地方.

 

06: 外出就餐

经过一天观光和游览的忙, 你会很高兴知道,纽约市有你覆盖,当涉及到餐饮. 房屋的一些全球最好的餐馆与来自全国各地的美食, 有适合每个人的味蕾的东西. 有迹象表明,适应各种预算的餐馆, 这意味着你就一定能找到合适的东西在你的价格范围. 一些最流行的地区外出吃饭是切尔西市场, 小意大利, 时代广场和剧院区. 如果你要坚持你知道的东西, 全市拥有所有您最喜爱的快餐店也.

 

07: 大中央车站

许多游客被吸引到臭名昭著的大中央车站, 这是丰富的历史和建筑的最令人惊叹的作品,你会在纽约市查看一个. 作为世界上最繁忙的火车站之一, 中央大吸引超过 22 每年百万游客. 覆盖 44 平台和 19 公顷, 该站已在许多电视节目和音乐视频中使用. 这是最好的游览大中央车站在晚上,因为它可以让白天忙得不得了,由于乘客.

 

08: 夜游

如果你想探索城市用水, 你必须检查出夜游船是在纽约市的报价. 随着众多的游船采取的地方,如晚餐和爵士游船和帆船之旅, 你可以从完全不同的角度来看待城市. 也有旅游,可以让你近距离和个人与自由女神像. 如果您的预算访问的城市, 它可以使用史泰登岛渡轮反而是值得. 它不仅是免费的, 但你也可以采取在大苹果的一些美景.

 

09: 博物馆之夜

这些谁到他们的历史将有兴趣在夜晚的博物馆在纽约市的范围内. 随着许多最流行的博物馆开放至深夜, 它可以是击败游客的喧嚣一个很好的方式. 一些你需要检查出最好的深夜博物馆是现代艺术博物馆和艺术的大都会博物馆. 请确保您访问之前检查的开放时间.

 

10: 帝国大厦

当你想到纽约市, 机会是帝国大厦是映入脑海的第一件事. 由于在城市最著名的地标之一, 游客可以游到它 102ND 地板在那里你可以在城市的天际线的一些令人叹为观止的美景. 最后进入该建筑位于 1:15 上午 (这可能会根据一年的时间变化), 这意味着你可以从上面鸟瞰整个城市的所有灯光闪闪发光.

 

  • 机票和住宿

现在你有一个你可以在晚上在纽约市做什么的想法, 它的时间来获得预订您的旅行! 随着每日航班前往纽约提供 波特航空, 如果你提前预订,您可以采取的一些伟大的交易优势. 波特航空提供有关行李限额和旅行警报和中断的深入信息, 帮助您预订您的行程时,停留在控制. 希望, 额外的信息将有助于拼凑你一起度假.

如你看到的, 有很多工作要做,一旦太阳已经下降; 对于那些到他们的历史, 没有前往纽约市是不完整的夜间参观博物馆. 如果你想沉浸在自己的球艺和大苹果的眼花, 百老汇的演出可能是完美的选择. 不管你打算做, 你一定有在纽约市的一个美妙的时光.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

10 Things to Do at Night in New York City

0
52
10 Things to Do at Night in New York City

Known as the city that never sleeps, New York City welcomes millions of tourists each year. Whether for the stunning architecture, Broadway shows or tasty cuisine, it’s easy to see why the Big Apple is one of the most popular hotspots in the United States. When the sun goes down, there are so many exciting attractions to check out. With that in mind, here are 10 things to do at night in New York City.

 

10 Things to Do at Night in New York City

 

10 Things to Do at Night in New York City

01: Walking Tour

For those who want to explore the city on foot, you may be interested in going on a walking tour. There are all sorts of tours that take place in the evening, including ghost tours, and tours of Brooklyn Bridge and Manhattan, enabling you to soak up city life and take in some stunning views of the Big Apple. However, bear in mind that tours change throughout the year, so it’s best to check before you travel.

 

02: A Trip to Broadway

Home to a wide array of theatres, Broadway is a must for those who want to see some of the most spectacular and entertaining shows. With 41 theatres to pick from (each displaying something different), you are bound to find something you’ll enjoy. Not only can you expect to view some fantastic shows, but huge stars like Alec Baldwin and Hugh Jackman have also appeared in Broadway shows. As many of the shows sell out quickly, it’s best to book your tickets before you get to New York City to avoid disappointment.

 

03: Visit Times Square

No trip to New York City is complete without a visit to Times Square. Home to some of the planet’s best shops, restaurants, and entertainment outlets, there is always something new and exciting to check out. There are plenty of pedestrian areas that enable you to sit down and watch the world go by too. Times Square can get incredibly busy during the day so it may be worth heading there at night instead. If you are in the square between 11:57 pm – 12:00 am, you will be able to catch the iconic Midnight Moment which consists of billboards displaying a fantastic digital show in flawless synchronization.

 

04: Night Bus Tour

There are numerous nighttime bus tours that you can embark on in New York City, allowing you to see the bright lights of the city with a completely different feel to if you visited during the day. Tours can vary in duration, from 90 minutes to 3 hours long. Once you board the bus, you will be greeted with a tour guide who is armed with extensive knowledge of the city, enabling you to take in all the sights and history of one of the most famous cities in the world.

 

05: Greenwich Village

If you are after an adventure, there are tons of quirky and unique neighborhoods to check out in New York City. Known as the center of the counter-culture movement back in the 1960s, Greenwich Village is thriving with an array of bars, cafés, and restaurants. What’s more, there are plenty of incredible street performers to check out in Washington Square Park, which is also located in Greenwich Village. You can also mix with the locals of the village which can give you a real insight into why New York City is the place to be.

 

06: Dining Out

After a busy day of sight-seeing and excursions, you will be happy to know that New York City has you covered when it comes to dining. Housing some of the globe’s best restaurants with cuisines from all over, there is something to suit everyone’s taste buds. There are eateries that accommodate every kind of budget, meaning you are bound to find something suitable in your price range. Some of the most popular areas to dine out are Chelsea Market, Little Italy, Times Square and the Theatre District. If you want to stick to something you know, the city has all your favorite fast food outlets too.

 

07: Grand Central Station

Many tourists are drawn to the infamous Grand Central Station, which is rich in history and one of the most stunning pieces of architecture that you will view in New York City. As one of the world’s busiest train stations, Grand Central attracts over 22 million visitors each year. Covering 44 platforms and 19 hectares, the station has been used in many TV shows and music videos. It’s best to visit Grand Central Station in the evening as it can get incredibly busy during the day due to commuters.

 

08: Night Cruise

If you want to explore the city by water, you must check out the night cruises that are on offer in New York City. With numerous boat cruises taking places such as dinner and jazz cruises and sailboat tours, you can view the city from a totally different perspective. There are also tours that can get you up close and personal with the statue of liberty. If you are visiting the city on a budget, it may be worth using the Staten Island ferry instead. Not only is it free, but you can also take in some fantastic views of the big apple.

 

09: Night Museums

Those who are into their history will be interested in the range of night museums in New York City. With many of the most popular museums opening until late, it can be a fantastic way to beat the hustle and bustle of tourists. Some of the best late-night museums you need to check out are the Museum of Modern Art and the Metropolitan Museum of Art. Make sure to check opening hours before you visit.

 

10: The Empire State Building

When you think of New York City, the chances are The Empire State Building is one of the first things that spring to mind. As one of the most famous landmarks in the city, visitors can travel up to its 102nd floor where you can take in some breath-taking views of the city’s skyline. Last entry to the building is at 1:15 am (this may vary depending on the time of year), meaning you can view all the glistening lights of the city from above.

 

  • Flights and Accommodation

Now you have an idea of what you can do at night in New York City, it’s time to get booking your trip! With daily flights to New York provided by Porter Airlines, you can take advantage of some great deals should you book in advance. Porter Airlines provide in-depth information on baggage allowances and travel alerts and disruptions, helping you stay in control when booking your trip. Hopefully, that additional information will help piece your vacation together.

As you can see, there is plenty to do once the sun has gone down; for those into their history, no trip to New York City is complete without a visit to the night museum. If you want to immerse yourself in the razzle and dazzle of the Big Apple, a Broadway show may be the perfect option. Whatever you plan to do, you are sure to have a fantastic time in New York City.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here