什么是股四头肌及其使用的体育锻炼?

1012
Quadriceps

一个 股四头肌 是大腿前部的一群肌肉. 正如你可能看名字下注, 有 4 不同的肌肉组织构成股四头肌肌肉质量.

这些 肌肉 组织称为Vastus中间组织, 股内侧, 股外侧肌, 和股直肌. 股四头肌也真诚地称为四边形.

 

股四头肌

 

如果你坐下来椅子上,伸直你的膝盖少数情况, 你可以看到和感受到运动的股四头肌在前面大腿的一部分. 虽然你的四人协议, 他们拉直你的腿在膝盖关节. 股四头肌在膝盖上变大 (髌骨). 此外, 它们有助于使膝盖骨保持在大腿骨末端的凹槽中的适当功能. 老老实实, 你的一个 4 此外,四头肌群穿过髋关节,可能有助于屈曲, 或弯腰, 你的臀部.

 

股四头肌锻炼

快速动态拉伸约三到五分钟即可开始股四头肌锻炼. 您至少可以将上述定义的所有四项运动包含在一个完整框架的电力学习普通运动中,并与一周中的每个步骤一起进行大约2-3次. 四头肌锻炼的一个很好的例子可能是表演 深蹲, 弓步 和step-America在同一锻炼中.

您可能还喜欢:   最好的有氧训练和技巧

重要的是,在进行任何“四重锻炼”的同时还要增加一些腿筋绘画,以免增加力量不平衡. 腿弯和硬腿硬拉是两个精致的ham绳肌物理运动.

如果您想留出足够的时间让肌肉组织恢复自我并发展出更强大的力量,可以在困难的腿部锻炼程序中充分放松1-2天. 和路线, 如上所述, 确保额外增加您的中心 (如你的后腰) 每周至少有1-2次腿部不同的肌肉组织,以远离任何特定帧成分的“支配性”.

为了最好的结果, 每次锻炼大约进行八至十二次, 大约完成 2 总共几套. 保持正确的形式, 优先于执行更好的次数. 并要记住,当您上传额外的体重或对体育锻炼的抵抗力时, 您会减少次数,但仍会增加精力. 不断地别忘了伸展, 稍后的, 每次伸展保持约15–30秒.

您可能还喜欢:   臀部屈肌

 

  • 动态拉伸三到五分钟.
  • 选择下面的2-3种体育活动
  • 伴随您的“四重奏”进行1-2个绳肌体育比赛
  • 执行与星期一致的2-3次实例
  • 每次练习8–12次和2-3套
  • 对于有氧运动, 在下面选择四倍有氧选项之一
  • 稍后再进行四到三的拉伸

 

弓步

站立时双脚分开与臀部同宽, 在您面前留出足够的空间向前运输. 向前迈步,用适当的脚向前弯腰. 尝试确保膝盖不再超出脚踝,并保持脚后跟的重量,以最大程度地发挥跑步肌肉组织的优势. 然后跟着脚跟往下推,回到启动功能. 重复其他方面, 每组完成约10–20次.

确保以适当的姿势保持上框架直立. 为了抵抗, 你也可以保存 哑铃 在你手中, 将手指抬高, 或通过扭曲和后退的弓箭来交易.

您可能还喜欢:   超人木板

 

腿部推举

腿部按压使用举重设备来增加阻力,同时用腿“按压”. 首先将举重平台与脚趾一起握在该区域中 (你的躯干和腿必须表现出超级九十的态度) 腿弯曲. 一直按压直到双腿完全伸直, 确保不再束紧膝盖. 返回启动功能, 重复大约6-10次.

 

Burpees

Burpees 也称为下蹲推力, 是一个 全身锻炼 包括四个步骤. 从站立功能开始; 双手合十坐在地上蹲下, 脚趾向后踢,即使保持手臂伸直也能使身体处于木板功能. 将双脚弹回下蹲位置, 然后从下蹲位置跳到上方. 重复大约 10 时, 或更高,如果您高级.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Home / BODY MUSCLES / What are Quadriceps and their use in Workouts?

What are Quadriceps and their use in Workouts?

A quadriceps is a group of muscle mass at the front of your thighs. As you could wager from the name, there are 4 distinct muscle tissues that make up the quadriceps muscle mass.

These muscle tissues are referred to as the Vastus intermediacy, the Vastus Medialis, the Vastus Lateralis, and the rectus femoris. The quadriceps is also known sincerely as the quads.

 

Quadriceps

 

In case you sit down in a chair and straighten your knee a few instances, you can see and feel the quads in motion at the front a part of your thigh. While your quads agreement, they straighten your leg at your knee joint. The quadriceps make bigger over the kneecap (patella). Moreover, they help to maintain your kneecap in its proper function in a groove in the end of your thigh bone. Honestly, one of your 4 quad muscle groups moreover crosses the hip joint and might assist in flexion, or bending up, your hip.

 

Quadriceps Workout

Start your quadriceps exercise with quick dynamic stretching for about 3–five min. You could contain as a minimum numerous of the quad sports defined above into a complete-frame electricity-schooling ordinary which you carry out about 2–3 instances in step with the week. An excellent instance of a quad workout might be acting squats, lunges and step-America inside the identical workout.

It’s vital to accompany any “quad workout” with a few hamstring paintings so that you don’t increase any strength imbalance. Leg curls and stiff-legged deadlifts are two exquisite hamstring physical games.

Give yourself a full 1–2 days of relaxation among difficult leg workout routines if you want to allow time for the muscle tissues to restore themselves and develop back more potent. And of the route, as stated above, make certain to additionally give a boost to your center (such as your lower back) and different muscle organizations in the legs at least 1–2 times according to week so as to keep away from “dominance” of any specific frame component.

For best consequences, carry out about eight–12 reps of each workout, finishing about 2 to a few sets in overall. Work on keeping proper form, in preference to aiming to perform a better number of reps. and keep in mind that as you upload extra weight or resistance to physical activities, you’ll be doing decrease reps however nonetheless gaining energy. Constantly do not forget to stretch, later on, keeping for about 15–30 seconds in every stretch.

 

  • Dynamic stretching for three–five min.
  • Select 2–three of the physical activities underneath
  • Accompany your “quad work” with 1–2 hamstrings physical games
  • Perform 2–three instances consistent with week
  • Do 8–12 reps and 2–three sets of each exercise
  • For cardio, pick one of the quad-pleasant aerobic options under
  • Do 2–3 of the quad stretches later on

 

Lunges

Stand with feet hip-width apart, leaving plenty of room in front of you to transport forward. Leap forward along with your proper foot and lunge down. Attempt to make sure that your knee does no longer make bigger beyond your ankle and hold your weight for your heel to maximize the advantages to the running muscle tissues. Then push off along with your heel returned to starting function. Repeat the alternative aspect, completing about 10–20 reps per set.

Make certain to maintain your upper frame erect with proper posture. To feature resistance, you can also preserve dumbbells in your hands, elevate your fingers overhead, or trade matters up with twisting and back-stepping lunges.

 

Leg Presses

Leg presses use a weight device to add resistance at the same time as you “press away” with the legs. Start by using holding the weighted platform in the region together with your toes (your torso and the legs must make a super ninety-diploma attitude) together with your legs bent. Press until your legs are absolutely prolonged in the front of you, being sure no longer to fasten your knees. Return to starting function, repeating approximately 6–10 times.

 

Burpees

The Burpees also referred to as a squat thrust, is a full body workout that consists of four steps. Start in a standing function; come right into a squat position together with your arms on the ground, kick your toes lower back putting your body right into a plank function even as maintaining your arms extended. Bounce your feet lower back into the squat position, then jump up from the squat position to reach overhead. Repeat approximately 10 times, or greater if you’re advanced.

About Aqash R.

Aqash R. is a Top Rated writer on WorldWideLifeStyles.com and the owner of the WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. lives in Pakistan, and he loves to write.

Check Also

5 DAYS BULKING WORKOUT ROUTINE

5 Day Bulking Workout Routine

5 day bulking workout routine exercise program is an awesome method to enable your body …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *