ما هي عضلات الفخذ واستخدامها في التدريبات?

3
379
Quadriceps

ا عضلات الفخذ هي مجموعة من كتلة العضلات في الجزء الأمامي من الفخذين. كما يمكن أن الرهان من اسم, هناك 4 الأنسجة العضلية المتميزة التي تشكل كتلة العضلات الرباعية الرؤوس.

هذه عضلة ويشار إلى الأنسجة باسم intermediacy المتسعة, المتسعة الإنسية, والمتسعة الوحشية, والفخذية المستقيمة. وكما هو معروف في عضلات الفخذ بصدق كما احتل.

 

عضلات الفخذ

 

في حال كنت تجلس على كرسي وتصويب ركبتك حالات قليلة, يمكنك ان ترى وتشعر الكواد في الحركة في الجبهة جزء من فخذك. في حين احتل الاتفاق الخاص, أنها تصويب ساقك في مفصل الركبة. عضلات الفخذ جعل أكبر على الرضفة (العظم المتحرك في رأس الركبة). علاوة على ذلك, أنها تساعد على الحفاظ على الركبة الخاص بك في وظيفتها الصحيحة في أخدود في نهاية عظم الفخذ. بكل صراحه, واحد من الخاصة بك 4 مجموعات العضلات رباعية يعبر علاوة على ذلك مفصل الورك ويمكن أن تساعد في ثني, أو الانحناء حتى, الورك.

 

عضلات الفخذ تجريب

بدء ممارسة عضلات الفخذ الخاص بك مع دينامية سريعة تمتد لمدة خمس سنوات 3 دقائق. هل يمكن أن تحتوي على ما لا يقل عن العديد من الألعاب الرياضية رباعية المحددة أعلاه إلى استكمال الإطار الكهرباء المدارس العادية التي تنفذ حوالي 2-3 الحالات في الخطوة مع الأسبوع. مثيل ممتاز للتجريب رباعية يمكن أن يتصرف يجلس القرفصاء, الطعنات وخطوة أمريكا داخل تجريب متطابقة.

إلا أنه من المهم لمرافقة أي "تجريب رباعية" مع عدد قليل من اللوحات في اوتار الركبة بحيث لا تزيد أي خلل قوة. تجعيد الشعر الساق وأرجل قوية deadlifts هما اوتار الركبة رائعة ألعاب البدنية.

تعطي لنفسك الكاملة 1-2 أيام من الاسترخاء بين الروتينية الساق الصعب إذا كنت ترغب في إتاحة الوقت لأنسجة العضلات لاستعادة أنفسهم وتطوير الظهر أكثر قوة. ومن الطريق, كما هو مذكور أعلاه, تأكد من أن يعطي بالإضافة إلى دفعة لمركزك (مثل أسفل الظهر) والمنظمات مختلفة من العضلات في الساقين على الأقل 1-2 مرات في الأسبوع وفقا لذلك إلى الابتعاد عن "هيمنة" من أي مكون إطار محدد.

للحصول على أفضل النتائج, تنفيذ حوالي ثماني سنوات 12 ممثلين من كل تجريب, الانتهاء من حوالي 2 إلى مجموعات قليلة بشكل إجمالي. العمل على الحفاظ على الشكل المناسب, في تفضيل تهدف إلى تنفيذ عدد من أفضل ممثلين. ونضع في اعتبارنا أنه عند تحميل الوزن الزائد أو مقاومة الأنشطة البدنية, عليك أن تفعل ممثلين انخفاض ولكن على الرغم من ذلك الحصول على الطاقة. دائما لا تنسى أن تمتد, لاحقا, حفظ لمدة 15-30 ثانية في كل تمتد.

 

  • ديناميكية تمتد لمدة خمس دقائق ثلاث سنوات.
  • حدد 2-ثلاثة من الأنشطة البدنية تحت
  • مرافقة بك "عمل رباعية" مع الألعاب 1-2 أوتار الركبة البدنية
  • أداء 2-ثلاث حالات متسقة مع الأسبوع
  • هل 8-12 ممثلين و2-ثلاث مجموعات من كل ممارسة
  • لأمراض القلب, اختيار واحد من الخيارات الرياضية رباعية ممتعة تحت
  • هل 2-3 من رباعية تمتد في وقت لاحق

 

الطعنات

الوقوف مع القدمين الهيب عرض إربا, ترك الكثير من الغرفة أمامك لنقل إلى الأمام. قفزة إلى الأمام جنبا إلى جنب مع قدمك السليم واندفع أسفل. محاولة للتأكد من أن ركبتك لا لم يعد جعل أكبر خارج الكاحل وعقد وزنك لكعب لتحقيق أقصى قدر من المزايا لأنسجة العضلات تشغيل. ثم دفع قبالة جنبا إلى جنب مع الكعب عاد إلى بدء وظيفة. كرر الجانب البديل, الانتهاء من حوالي 10-20 ممثلين للمجموعة الواحدة.

تأكد للحفاظ على الإطار الخاص بك منتصب العلوي مع الموقف السليم. لميزة المقاومة, يمكنك أيضا الحفاظ على اجراس صماء في يديك, رفع أصابعك فوق, أو التجارة المسائل مع اللف والطعنات الخلفية يخطو.

 

الساق المطابع

المطابع الساق استخدام جهاز الوزن لإضافة مقاومة في نفس الوقت كما كنت "الصحافة بعيدا" مع الساقين. بدء باستخدام عقد منصة المرجحة في المنطقة جنبا إلى جنب مع أصابع قدميك (جذعك والساقين يجب جعل سوبر موقف تسعين الدبلوم) جنبا إلى جنب مع ساقيك عازمة. الصحافة حتى يتم لفترات طويلة ساقيك تماما في أمامك, ويجري التأكد لم يعد لربط ركبتيك. العودة إلى بدء وظيفة, تكرار ما يقرب من 6-10 مرات.

 

Burpees

ال Burpees كما يشار إلى دفعة القرفصاء, هو العمل لكامل الجسم التي تتكون من أربع خطوات. بدء في وظيفة دائمة; يأتي الحق في موقف القرفصاء مع ذراعيك على الأرض, ركلة أصابع قدميك أسفل الظهر وضع جسمك الحق في وظيفة الخشبة حتى عن الحفاظ على مدد ذراعيك. ترتد قدميك أسفل الظهر في موقف القرفصاء, ثم تقفز من موقع القرفصاء للوصول إلى النفقات العامة. كرر تقريبا 10 مرات, أو أكثر إذا كنت متقدمة.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Home / BODY MUSCLES / What are Quadriceps and their use in Workouts?

What are Quadriceps and their use in Workouts?

A quadriceps is a group of muscle mass at the front of your thighs. As you could wager from the name, there are 4 distinct muscle tissues that make up the quadriceps muscle mass.

These muscle tissues are referred to as the Vastus intermediacy, the Vastus Medialis, the Vastus Lateralis, and the rectus femoris. The quadriceps is also known sincerely as the quads.

 

Quadriceps

 

In case you sit down in a chair and straighten your knee a few instances, you can see and feel the quads in motion at the front a part of your thigh. While your quads agreement, they straighten your leg at your knee joint. The quadriceps make bigger over the kneecap (patella). Moreover, they help to maintain your kneecap in its proper function in a groove in the end of your thigh bone. Honestly, one of your 4 quad muscle groups moreover crosses the hip joint and might assist in flexion, or bending up, your hip.

 

Quadriceps Workout

Start your quadriceps exercise with quick dynamic stretching for about 3–five min. You could contain as a minimum numerous of the quad sports defined above into a complete-frame electricity-schooling ordinary which you carry out about 2–3 instances in step with the week. An excellent instance of a quad workout might be acting squats, lunges and step-America inside the identical workout.

It’s vital to accompany any “quad workout” with a few hamstring paintings so that you don’t increase any strength imbalance. Leg curls and stiff-legged deadlifts are two exquisite hamstring physical games.

Give yourself a full 1–2 days of relaxation among difficult leg workout routines if you want to allow time for the muscle tissues to restore themselves and develop back more potent. And of the route, as stated above, make certain to additionally give a boost to your center (such as your lower back) and different muscle organizations in the legs at least 1–2 times according to week so as to keep away from “dominance” of any specific frame component.

For best consequences, carry out about eight–12 reps of each workout, finishing about 2 to a few sets in overall. Work on keeping proper form, in preference to aiming to perform a better number of reps. and keep in mind that as you upload extra weight or resistance to physical activities, you’ll be doing decrease reps however nonetheless gaining energy. Constantly do not forget to stretch, later on, keeping for about 15–30 seconds in every stretch.

 

  • Dynamic stretching for three–five min.
  • Select 2–three of the physical activities underneath
  • Accompany your “quad work” with 1–2 hamstrings physical games
  • Perform 2–three instances consistent with week
  • Do 8–12 reps and 2–three sets of each exercise
  • For cardio, pick one of the quad-pleasant aerobic options under
  • Do 2–3 of the quad stretches later on

 

Lunges

Stand with feet hip-width apart, leaving plenty of room in front of you to transport forward. Leap forward along with your proper foot and lunge down. Attempt to make sure that your knee does no longer make bigger beyond your ankle and hold your weight for your heel to maximize the advantages to the running muscle tissues. Then push off along with your heel returned to starting function. Repeat the alternative aspect, completing about 10–20 reps per set.

Make certain to maintain your upper frame erect with proper posture. To feature resistance, you can also preserve dumbbells in your hands, elevate your fingers overhead, or trade matters up with twisting and back-stepping lunges.

 

Leg Presses

Leg presses use a weight device to add resistance at the same time as you “press away” with the legs. Start by using holding the weighted platform in the region together with your toes (your torso and the legs must make a super ninety-diploma attitude) together with your legs bent. Press until your legs are absolutely prolonged in the front of you, being sure no longer to fasten your knees. Return to starting function, repeating approximately 6–10 times.

 

Burpees

The Burpees also referred to as a squat thrust, is a full body workout that consists of four steps. Start in a standing function; come right into a squat position together with your arms on the ground, kick your toes lower back putting your body right into a plank function even as maintaining your arms extended. Bounce your feet lower back into the squat position, then jump up from the squat position to reach overhead. Repeat approximately 10 times, or greater if you’re advanced.

About Aqash R.

Aqash R. is a Top Rated writer on WorldWideLifeStyles.com and the owner of the WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. lives in Pakistan, and he loves to write.

Check Also

5 DAYS BULKING WORKOUT ROUTINE

5 Day Bulking Workout Routine

5 day bulking workout routine exercise program is an awesome method to enable your body …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *