الثنية يقفز التمرين

1
1011
Tuck Jumps Exercise

إذا كنت تريد عضلات الساق قوية, أوتار الركبة والساقين ثم يجب عليك إضافة الثنية يقفز ممارسة في روتينك اليومي. لأن واحدا من المفتاح فوائد يقفز الثنية غير أنه يساعد على بناء عضلات الساق أقوى. علاوة على ذلك, فهو يحسن القدرة على التحمل لأداء المهام الروتينية اليومية أكثر فعالية وكفاءة. ومن الأشكال الجسم إلى الحالة المرغوب فيها باتباع بانتظام هذا التمرين. أيضا, أنه يجعلك تبدو مثل الموالية في غضون أسبوعين. إذا لم تكن قد أجريت هذه العملية من أي وقت مضى في حياتك, ثم وهذا هو الوقت الذي يجب أن يبدأ العمل على ذلك. يمكنك الحصول على فوائد من القفزات الثنية في شكل الجسم السليم والقوي.

إذا كنت قد أجريت أبدا الثنية يقفز ممارسة قبل ذلك اسمحوا لي أن أقول لكم بشكل مباشر. بل هو ممارسة plyometric صعبة لكنها فعالة تأخذ القرفصاء يقفز إلى مرحلة أخرى. بالنسبة لأولئك الناس الذين لا يعرفون ماذا تعني ممارسة plyometric, عليهم أن يعرفوا أن ممارسة plyometric أو ممارسة plyometric تعني ممارسة تنطوي على التعاقد السريع وتمتد من العضلات بصورة متكررة.

وهي مصممة لزيادة الأداء, قوة, وكفاءة الجسم. في هذا بلوق وظيفة, فإننا سوف تحديد الفوائد من القفزات الثنية. أيضا, وسوف نحدد كيفية تنفيذ الثنية يقفز ممارسة, وكيف يمكنك أن تبدأ في تنسيق الثنية يقفز plyometric في برنامج إعداد الخاص بك أو الروتين اليومي. علاوة على ذلك, يقفز الثنية هي واحدة من أفضل التمارين لفقدان الوزن. كما أنه يساعد على التحكم في الدهون في الجسم ويلقي أي وزن الجسم اضافية كنت قد اكتسبت.

 

الثنية يقفز التمرين

 

استخدام العضلات في البطن يقفز التمرين

الثنية السريع هو ممارسة plyometric السفلي للجسم. بالتالي, يعمل التجمعات العضلات مماثلة لالقرفصاء, يقفز القرفصاء, الاندفاع القفز, وهكذا دواليك. ما يلي هو نشر كامل للعضلات الأساسية باقات تستخدم أثناء أداء التمرين الثنية القفز.

 

  • عضلات الفخذ
  • أوتار الركبة
  • الساقين
  • غلوتيس
  • العجول
  • العضلات القابضة في الفخذ
  • الحبل الشوكي
  • العضلة ذات الرأسين
  • عبدومينالس والمائل
  • الأكتاف الأمامية

 

كيفية إجراء الثنية يقفز التمرين

أولا قبل كل شيء, تحتاج إلى الاحماء جسمك. عندها فقط يمكنك الحصول على أقصى فائدة من هذا التمرين. القفزة الثنية هي حركة على قفزة القرفصاء الجسم. أنه ينطوي على رافع لسحب أرجلهم (الدس) يصل الى الصدر مرة واحدة في رحلة. في تلك النقطة, وضع تماما لهم مرة أخرى في موقف صول كل ترتد الماضي. الثنية يقفز ممارسة يمكن أن يؤديها الجسم الاستفادة. بالإضافة إلى, قد يكون من الممكن ارتداء سترة الوزن عن المتاعب وشملت.

 

المعدات اللازمة للالثنية يقفز ممارسة

الثنية يقفز التمرين لا يتطلب أي الآلات أو أي قطعة من المعدات. ويستند فقط على الذات الشخصية. ومع ذلك, لجعلها تبدو أفضل قد تستخدم زوج من الأحذية جيدة وحصيرة ممارسة.

 

فوائد يقفز الثنية

هناك مزايا مختلفة من الثنية يقفز ممارسة, أعداد هائلة من التي هي طبيعية لاسقاط plyometrics الجسم. وفيما يلي بعض المزايا الرئيسية لالثنية يقفز:

 

  1. Plyometric إعداد

ممارسة الثنية القفزة هي ممارسة plyometric وتقدم الكثير لا بأس به من مزايا plyometric تستعد لالموجهين والمنافسين وفقا لذلك. مع مساعدة من هذا التمرين, المهنيين ورياضيا زيادة مستوى لياقتهم البدنية والقدرة على التحمل لأداء لفترة أطول من الزمن.

أولا قبل كل شيء, معدل خلق الطاقة إلى أعلى درجة كبيرة, كما رافع يجب رفع ما يكفي من القوة للحصول على ما يكفي من الوقت لتمكين تعليق أرجلهم إلى أن ناور تصل إلى الجسم ووضع آمن مرة أخرى في موقف القفز للهبوط.

ثانيا, رافع يجب أن تعرض تزامن العضلات أكثر الجدير بالذكر أن يكتشف الذهن الجسم واستقبال الحس العميق بينما ملحوظ في جميع أنحاء. بعمل هذا, رافع أو أداء سيتم إضافة دفعة إضافية من الطاقة في القدرة على التحمل لها. أخيرا, قطاع شاذ هذا التطور هو يصل رافع يجب الاحتفاظ بها والاستجابة في خضم مراحل وصوله.

 

  1. الجزء السفلي من الجسم الدهون ووزن الجسم

إذا كنت قلقا حول اكتساب الوزن والتي تواجه مشاكل في تمزيق الجسم الخاص بك, ثم يجب أن تشعر بالقلق لا أكثر لأن يقفز الثنية هي فعالة جدا في تقليل الدهون في الجسم مرتفعة والمساعدة في خفض وزن الجسم بسرعة.

 

  1. المزيد من الطاقة والقوة

الثنية يقفز التدابير طلب عالية الغلة السلطة والسلطة, كما رافع يجب إعادة استخدام مستبعد وكذلك القيام بها مع زيادة بما فيه الكفاية ارتفاع في هوب لتمكين الساقين إلى أن ناور تصل إلى الجسم, وبعد ذلك إعادة سبقت حدوث دورة الهيب التالية. تختلف إلى مربع مستبعد و يجلس القرفصاء القفزة, هذه القوى رافع للقفز الوركين حتى تصل إلى يمكن توقعه في ظل الظروف, سحب الساقين حتى, وبعد ذلك المكان أسفل; وكل هذا يستغرق وقتا إضافيا وعلى طول هذه الخطوط تتطلب نقل أكثر الرأسي من القناة.

 

  1. أكثر الجدير بالذكر تبادل الطاقة

القدرة على السلطة مسبقا, الاستجابة للقوى تقترب, وبعد ذلك الانتقال إلى دورة أخرى هو في طليعة من معظم التعهدات الرياضية (جري, القفز مرارا وتكرارا, أنيق, الحصول على الإرتداد في ينظف ويجلس القرفصاء, وهكذا دواليك.). يمكن مستبعد الثنية تساعد رافع ليس فقط دفع مبالغ مرتفعة من الطاقة والتراص غير عادي الاضافة بعد, بالإضافة الى, تمكين الأطر العصبية لصرف إجبار مرارا وتكرارا بمعدلات أعلى.

 

  1. أفضل محترف ابتلاع

يطلب plyometric المتكررة إجراءات استثنائية من الجودة غير تقليدية, تنسيق, والقدرة على استيعاب التوسع في إجراءات السلطة مع كل ارتداد. مثل التوجهات القفز, الثنية يقفز يفعل سوى أن, التي يمكن أن تكون مربحة للمنافسين الذين يحتاجون لإدارة تدابير عالية من التراص طائش, وبالمثل كما واضعي اليد, رفع الاثقال, والعدائين.

 

متى يجب أن تبدأ أداء الثنية يقفز ممارسة?

عندما أملا في تنسيق الثنية يقفز في برامج إعداد, يجب أن الموجهين والمنافسين لأول مرة تقرر إعداد نتيجة طبيعية لأداء هذه العملية في كل وقت. على فرصة قبالة أن الهدف من ذلك هو لمحصول القوة القصوى و Plyometric إعداد, يشرع القيام بها تجاه بدء الدورة في حين أن الأنظمة الحسية التنسيق هي في حال الطازجة أن تأخذ في الاعتبار أكثر بروزا التجنيد العصبي والتكيف.

علاوة على ذلك, في حال كنت أكثر قلقا حول الميكانيكا الهبوط وكذلك استمرار السلطة, يمكنك وضعها لمعظم داخل جزء في أي مكان أو في أعقاب الدورات التعليمية.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Home / HEALTH / Exercises / Tuck Jumps Exercise

Tuck Jumps Exercise

If you want strong leg muscles, hamstrings and calves then you should add tuck jumps exercise into your daily routine. Because one of the key benefits of tuck jumps is that it helps to build stronger leg muscles. Moreover, it improves the stamina to perform daily routine tasks more effectively and efficiently. It shapes your body into the desired state by regularly following this exercise. Also, it makes you look like a pro in a couple of weeks. If you have not performed this exercise ever in your life, then this is the time you should start working on it. You can get benefits of tuck jumps in the form of a healthy and strong body.

If you have never performed a Tuck jumps exercise before then let me tell you straightforwardly. It is a difficult yet effective plyometric practice that takes the squat jumps to another phase. For those people who do not know what plyometric practice means, they should know that a plyometric practice or plyometric exercise means an exercise that involves a rapid contracting and stretching of muscles repeatedly.

It is designed to increase the performance, strength, and efficiency of the body. In this blog post, we will determine the benefits of tuck jumps. Also, we will determine how to perform tuck jumps exercise, and how you can begin to coordinate tuck jumps plyometric into your preparation program or daily routine. Moreover, tuck jumps are one of the best exercises for weight loss. It helps you control your body fat and sheds any extra bodyweight you have gained.

 

Tuck Jumps Exercise

 

Use of Muscles in Tuck Jumps Exercise

The tuck Jump is a lower-body plyometric practice. Hence, works comparable muscle gatherings to the squat, squat jumps, jump rush, and so forth. The following is an entire posting of the essential muscle bunches utilized while performing the tuck jump exercise.

 

  • Quadriceps
  • Hamstrings
  • Legs
  • Glutes
  • Calves
  • Hip Flexors
  • Spinal Chord
  • Biceps
  • Abdominals and Oblique
  • Front Shoulders

 

How to Perform Tuck Jumps Exercise

First of all, you need to warm-up your body. Only then you can gain maximum benefit out of this exercise. The tuck jump is a movement upon the bodyweight squat jump. It involves a lifter to pull their legs (tucking) up into the chest once in flight. At that point, completely put them once more into the arrival position every last bounce. Tuck jumps exercise can be performed utilizing bodyweight. Additionally, it could be possible wearing a weight vest for included trouble.

 

Required Equipment for Tuck Jumps exercise

Tuck jumps exercise does not require any machinery or any piece of equipment. It is solely based on your personal self. However, to make it look better you might use a good pair of shoes and an exercise mat.

 

Benefits of Tuck Jumps

There are various advantages of tuck jumps exercise, huge numbers of which are natural to bring down body plyometrics. Following are some of the key advantages of the tuck jumps:

 

  1. Plyometric Preparing

The tuck jump exercise is a plyometric practice and accordingly offers a considerable lot of the advantages of plyometric preparing to mentors and competitors. With the help of this exercise, the professionals and sportsperson increase their fitness level and stamina to perform for a longer period of time.

First of all, the rate of power creation is to a great degree high, as the lifter must elevate enough power to get enough hang time to enable their legs to be maneuvered up into the body and securely set again into the jumping position for landing.

Second, the lifter must display more noteworthy muscle synchronization to discover body mindfulness and proprioception while noticeable all around. By doing so, the lifter or performer will be adding an extra boost of energy into its stamina. Finally, the offbeat segment of this development is high as the lifter must retain and respond amid the arrival stages.

 

  1. Lower Body Fats and Bodyweight

If you are worried about gaining weight and facing trouble in shredding your bodyweight, then be worried no more because the tuck jumps are very effective in reducing the elevated body fats and help in lowering bodyweight rapidly.

 

  1. More Power and Strength

Tuck jumps request high measures of power yield and power, as the lifter must reuse bounces as well as do them while sufficiently increasing height in the hop to enable the legs to be maneuvered up into the body, and after that reset preceding the following hop cycle happening. Dissimilar to box bounces and jump squats, this powers the lifter to jump the hips up as high as could be expected under the circumstances, pull the legs up, and after that place down; all of which takes additional time and along these lines require more vertical relocation by the channel.

 

  1. More noteworthy Power Exchange

The capacity to advance power, respond to approaching powers, and after that move into another cycle is at the cutting edge of most athletic undertakings (running, hopping over and again, dashing, getting ricochets in cleans and squats, and so forth.). Tuck bounces can help lifter not just advance elevated amounts of energy and increment unusual stacking yet, in addition, enable the neural frameworks to exchange compel over and over at higher rates.

 

  1. Better Power Ingestion

Recurrent plyometric requests extraordinary measures of unconventional quality, coordination, and the capacity to ingest expanding measures of power with each bounce. Like jumping thrusts, the tuck jumps does only that, which can be gainful for competitors who need to manage high measures of flighty stacking, similarly as squatters, weightlifters, and sprinters.

 

When should I start performing Tuck Jumps exercise?

When hoping to coordinate tuck jumps into preparing programs, mentors and competitors should first decide the normal preparing result of performing such exercise all the time. On the off chance that the objective is for maximal power yield and plyometric preparing, it is prescribed to perform them towards the start of the session while the focal sensory systems are at if freshest to take into consideration more prominent neural enlistment and adjustment.

Furthermore, in the event that you are more worried about landing mechanics as well as power continuance, you can put them for the most part anyplace inside or in the wake of instructional courses.

About admin

Check Also

Squat Thrust

Squat Thrust – Benefits and tips

Many human beings are puzzling squat thrust with Burpee and are unaware of the difference …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *