超人木板

1741
Superman Planks
必读:

超人木板

超人木板

 

如果您正在寻找一个简单的 5 分钟的木板运动可重塑您的身体并获得完美的腹肌,然后超人木板是最适合您的锻炼方法.

从标准木板位置开始, 在家, 或健身房或任何您喜欢简单的地方 5 分钟平板支撑练习. 首先保持身体完美对齐,从前臂和脚趾获得支撑. 当你用身体的其余部分保持木板姿势时, 慢慢抬起并伸展你的一只手臂和手臂另一侧的腿,即. 如果你抬起左臂然后抬起你的右腿,反之亦然.

现在,一旦你采取了这个姿势,然后根据你找到它的难度,将它们保持在升高的位置五秒钟或更短时间. 完成此程序后,您可以返回起始位置. 用交替的手臂和腿重复相同的姿势.

对于这个练习, 您不需要专家或讲师. 然而, 你肯定需要大量的练习和敏锐的观察才能遵循说明. 所以对于上面提到的超人木板, 确保你抬起你的四肢直到它们与地面平行. 也, 确保你的身体平衡.

您可能还喜欢:   站在斜索紧缩

 

必须检查:

为什么热身对超人平板支撑很重要?

在一开始的时候, 如果您是初学者,这可能是一项艰巨的练习. 你可能会发现超人平板支撑姿势有点棘手. 所以, 如果是这种情况,那么你应该回到常规的木板姿势. 确保你可以这样做 25-30 秒舒服. 一旦你完成了常规平板支撑的热身, 那么你可以得到这个 5 分钟平板支撑轻松完成.

但是不要让自己停滞不前,一旦你掌握了这项技术, 尝试增加将手臂和腿保持在抬高位置的时间以获得更好的效果.

让我总结一下超人平板的上述过程. 保持臀部紧绷,肚脐内收, 在身体允许的范围内,慢慢地将双手向外伸出. 之后, 慢慢地将你的另一条腿向外移动,并与你的身体成一条直线. 现在保持这个姿势稳定几秒钟. 用交替的手臂和腿重复相同的过程.

您可能还喜欢:   木板运动对于初学者

 

平板支撑是最好的自由体操之一,可帮助您获得强壮的核心肌肉. 不同的平板支撑练习有不同的效果. 如果你想建立强壮的身体核心肌肉,那么超人平板支撑就能达到你的目的.

 

 

4 执行超人平板支撑时应牢记的要点

 

  1. 确保在抬起双脚和手臂时,它们应与地板平行,并通过保持双臂和双脚完全伸直来避免膝盖或肘部弯曲.

 

  1. 确保在执行此练习的过程中面部向下时呼吸舒适.

 

  1. 在进行超人平板支撑之前, 首先通过保持正常热身 至少对于 30 秒, 除此以外, 正确执行超人平板支撑可能很困难.

 

  1. 尽量不要把你的极限推得太高,也要按照所写的确切位置. 因为, 如果你没有以正确的方式进行锻炼,那么它可能会拉伤你的腘绳肌. 也, 它不能给你你希望的腹肌和体型满意的结果.
您可能还喜欢:   电源插座练习

 

优点

如果您正在通过建立一些腹肌和核心来寻找理想的体型 肌肉 你的身体那么超人平板支撑对你来说是一种有效的锻炼. 它有助于建立核心肌肉, 下半身肌肉, 臀部, 绳肌, 和ABS

 

设备

除了脚垫外,您不需要任何健身器材. 也, 如果您认真遵守上述说明,则无需任何体育教练.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Breaking News
Home / HEALTH / Exercises / Superman Planks

Superman Planks

Superman Planks

Superman Planks

 

If you are looking for a simple 5 minute plank exercise to reshape your body and gain perfect abs then Superman planks is the most suitable exercise for you.

Start in a standard plank position, at home or gym or any place you are comfortable for a simple 5 minute plank exercise, by holding your body in a perfect alignment getting support from your forearms and toes. While you maintain the plank position with the rest of your body, slowly lift and extend your one arm and the leg of opposite side of the arm i.e. if you lifted the left arm then lift your right leg and vice versa.

Now once you took the pose then hold them in the raised position for five seconds or less depending on how hard you’re finding it. Once you completed this procedure after that you can return to the starting position and repeat the same pose with alternate arm and leg.

For this exercise, you don’t need an expert or instructor but you surely need lots of practice and a keen observation to follow the instructions. So for Superman planks as mentioned above, make sure you raise your limbs until they are parallel to the ground and also that your body is balanced.

In the beginning, this could be a tough exercise if you are a beginner and you might find this Superman plank pose bit tricky, so if this is the case then you should go back to the regular plank and make sure you can do that for 25-30 seconds comfortably. Once you have done the warm-up with regular plank, then you can get this 5 minute plank exercise easily done.

But don’t keep yourself stagnant there and once you have mastered this technique, try increasing the amount of time that you hold your arm and leg in the raised position to get more good results.

Let me sum-up the above procedure of superman planks in a summary. Keep your glutes tight and navel drawn in, move your hands out slowly as far as your body will allow. Afterwards move your opposite leg out slowly and in a straight line with your body. Now stay steady in this pose for few seconds. Repeat the same procedure with alternate arm and leg.

 

Plank poses are among the best floor exercises which help you to get strong core muscles. Different plank exercises give different results. If you want to build strong core muscles of the body then superman plank pose serves your purpose.

 

 

4 Key Points one should keep in mind while performing Superman Plank

 

  1. Make sure while raising your feet and arm that they should be parallel to the floor and avoid bending at the knee or elbow by keeping your arms and feet straight perfectly.

 

  1. Make sure that you breathe comfortably while your face is down in the process of performing this exercise.

 

  1. Before performing Superman plank, warm up first by holding the normal plank at least for 30 seconds, otherwise, it could be difficult to perform the superman plank properly.

 

  1. Try not to push your limits too much and also follow the exact position as written. Because, if you do not perform the exercise in the correct way then it could pull your hamstrings or cannot give you satisfactory results you are hoping for abs and body shape.

 

Benefits

If you are looking for an ideal body shape by building some abs and core muscles of your body then superman plank is an effective exercise for you. It helps in building core muscles, lower body muscles, glutes, hamstring, and abs

 

Equipment

You don’t need any gym equipment other than a floor mat. Also, you don’t require any gym instructor for this exercise if you follow our above-mentioned instructions carefully.

About admin

Check Also

6 Most Effective Exercises Everyone Should Do

If you are tired of your health issues and want to start some exercise for …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *