سوبرمان مجالس

5
384
Superman Planks

سوبرمان مجالس

سوبرمان مجالس

 

إذا كنت تبحث عن بسيطة 5 ممارسة لوح دقيقة لإعادة تشكيل جسمك والحصول وتقاسم المنافع الكمال ثم ألواح سوبرمان هي ممارسة الأكثر ملاءمة لك.

بدء في وضع لوح القياسية, في المنزل أو صالة الألعاب الرياضية أو أي مكان كنت مرتاحا لبسيط 5 ممارسة لوح دقيقة, من خلال عقد جسمك في محاذاة الحصول على دعم كامل من الساعدين وأصابع قدميك. في حين أن تحافظ على موقف الخشبة مع بقية جسمك, رفع ببطء وتمديد ذراعك واحدة والساق من الجانب الآخر من أي بمعنى الذراع. إذا كنت رفع الذراع اليسرى ثم ارفع ساقك اليمنى والعكس بالعكس.

الآن مرة واحدة كنت أخذت تشكل ثم عقد لهم في موقف أثار لمدة خمس ثوان أو أقل اعتمادا على مدى صعوبة كنت في العثور عليه. وبمجرد الانتهاء من هذا الإجراء بعد أن يمكنك العودة إلى نقطة الانطلاق، وتكرار نفس قفة مع الذراع والساق البديل.

لهذا التمرين, أنت لا تحتاج إلى خبير أو مدرب ولكنك بالتأكيد بحاجة الى الكثير من الممارسة والملاحظة حريصة على اتباع تعليمات. وذلك لألواح سوبرمان على النحو المذكور أعلاه, تأكد من رفع أطرافه الخاصة بك حتى تكون موازية على الأرض وأيضا أن جسمك متوازن.

في البداية, هذا يمكن أن يكون ممارسة صعبة إذا كنت مبتدئا وكنت قد تجد هذه لوح سوبرمان تشكل صعبة بعض الشيء, حتى إذا كان هذا هو الحال بعد ذلك يجب أن يعود إلى الخشبة منتظم وتأكد من أنك تستطيع أن تفعل ذلك ل 25-30 ثواني مريح. وبمجرد الانتهاء من الاحماء مع لوح منتظم, ثم يمكنك الحصول على هذه 5 ممارسة لوح دقيقة القيام به بسهولة.

ولكن لا تبقي نفسك راكدة هناك، وبمجرد أن يتقن هذه التقنية, حاول زيادة مقدار الوقت الذي كنت تحمل ذراعك وساق في موقف أثار للحصول على المزيد من النتائج الجيدة.

اسمحوا لي أن ألخص متابعة الإجراء أعلاه من ألواح سوبرمان في ملخص. حافظ على غلوتيس الخاص بك ضيق والسرة ضعت في, تحرك يديك ببطء بقدر ما جسمك سوف تسمح. نقل بعد ذلك الساق المعاكسة للخروج ببطء وفي خط مستقيم مع الجسم. الآن تبقى ثابتة في هذا قفة لبضع ثوان. كرر نفس الإجراء مع الذراع والساق البديل.

 

يشكل بندا هي من بين أفضل تمارين قاع التي تساعدك على الحصول على عضلات قوية الأساسية. تمارين لوح مختلفة تعطي نتائج مختلفة. إذا كنت ترغب في بناء العضلات الأساسية القوية من الجسم ثم لوح سوبرمان تشكل يخدم الغرض الخاص.

 

 

4 نقاط رئيسية ينبغي للمرء أن نضع في الاعتبار أثناء أداء سوبرمان اللوح الخشبي

 

  1. تأكد حين رفع قدميك وتسليح أنها ينبغي أن تكون موازية للأرض وتجنب الانحناء في الركبة أو الكوع عن طريق الحفاظ على ذراعيك وقدميك مباشرة تماما.

 

  1. تأكد من أنك تتنفس بشكل مريح بينما جهك باستمرار في عملية أداء هذا التمرين.

 

  1. قبل تنفيذ سوبرمان لوح, الاحماء لأول مرة من خلال عقد عادي لوح خشب على الأقل ل 30 ثواني, غير ذلك, قد يكون من الصعب لأداء لوح سوبرمان بشكل صحيح.

 

  1. ليس محاولة لدفع حدودك كثيرا، وأيضا متابعة الموقف بالضبط كما هو مكتوب. لان, إذا لم تقم بإجراء هذه العملية في الطريق الصحيح فلا يمكن سحب أوتار الركبة أو لا يمكن أن تعطيك نتائج مرضية كنت على أمل لتقاسم المنافع وشكل الجسم.

 

فوائد

إذا كنت تبحث عن شكل الجسم المثالي من خلال بناء بعض القيمة المطلقة والأساسية العضلات من جسمك ثم لوح سوبرمان هو ممارسة فعالة بالنسبة لك. كما أنه يساعد في بناء العضلات الأساسية, أقل عضلات الجسم, غلوتيس, أوتار المأبض, وتقاسم المنافع

 

الرجعية

أنت لا تحتاج إلى أي معدات رياضية أخرى من الكلمة حصيرة. أيضا, أنت لا تحتاج إلى أي مدرب نادي رياضي لهذه العملية إذا كنت تتبع لدينا تعليمات المذكورة أعلاه بعناية.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Breaking News
Home / HEALTH / Exercises / Superman Planks

Superman Planks

Superman Planks

Superman Planks

 

If you are looking for a simple 5 minute plank exercise to reshape your body and gain perfect abs then Superman planks is the most suitable exercise for you.

Start in a standard plank position, at home or gym or any place you are comfortable for a simple 5 minute plank exercise, by holding your body in a perfect alignment getting support from your forearms and toes. While you maintain the plank position with the rest of your body, slowly lift and extend your one arm and the leg of opposite side of the arm i.e. if you lifted the left arm then lift your right leg and vice versa.

Now once you took the pose then hold them in the raised position for five seconds or less depending on how hard you’re finding it. Once you completed this procedure after that you can return to the starting position and repeat the same pose with alternate arm and leg.

For this exercise, you don’t need an expert or instructor but you surely need lots of practice and a keen observation to follow the instructions. So for Superman planks as mentioned above, make sure you raise your limbs until they are parallel to the ground and also that your body is balanced.

In the beginning, this could be a tough exercise if you are a beginner and you might find this Superman plank pose bit tricky, so if this is the case then you should go back to the regular plank and make sure you can do that for 25-30 seconds comfortably. Once you have done the warm-up with regular plank, then you can get this 5 minute plank exercise easily done.

But don’t keep yourself stagnant there and once you have mastered this technique, try increasing the amount of time that you hold your arm and leg in the raised position to get more good results.

Let me sum-up the above procedure of superman planks in a summary. Keep your glutes tight and navel drawn in, move your hands out slowly as far as your body will allow. Afterwards move your opposite leg out slowly and in a straight line with your body. Now stay steady in this pose for few seconds. Repeat the same procedure with alternate arm and leg.

 

Plank poses are among the best floor exercises which help you to get strong core muscles. Different plank exercises give different results. If you want to build strong core muscles of the body then superman plank pose serves your purpose.

 

 

4 Key Points one should keep in mind while performing Superman Plank

 

  1. Make sure while raising your feet and arm that they should be parallel to the floor and avoid bending at the knee or elbow by keeping your arms and feet straight perfectly.

 

  1. Make sure that you breathe comfortably while your face is down in the process of performing this exercise.

 

  1. Before performing Superman plank, warm up first by holding the normal plank at least for 30 seconds, otherwise, it could be difficult to perform the superman plank properly.

 

  1. Try not to push your limits too much and also follow the exact position as written. Because, if you do not perform the exercise in the correct way then it could pull your hamstrings or cannot give you satisfactory results you are hoping for abs and body shape.

 

Benefits

If you are looking for an ideal body shape by building some abs and core muscles of your body then superman plank is an effective exercise for you. It helps in building core muscles, lower body muscles, glutes, hamstring, and abs

 

Equipment

You don’t need any gym equipment other than a floor mat. Also, you don’t require any gym instructor for this exercise if you follow our above-mentioned instructions carefully.

About admin

Check Also

6 Most Effective Exercises Everyone Should Do

If you are tired of your health issues and want to start some exercise for …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *