深蹲练习 – 锻炼减肥

1524
必读:

为什么你应该在锻炼中加入深蹲?

 

深蹲真的是很好的运动. 每个人都需要在日常锻炼中添加这些. 如果你想减肥或锻炼肌肉, 这个练习对你真的很有帮助. 这被认为是最好的 运动减肥.

深蹲对你的臀大肌有用, 四边形, 小牛, 核心肌肉和腿筋. 它将帮助您改善身体平衡和协调性. 这两者都在您的锻炼中发挥着重要作用. 如果你做对了, 那么这意味着你正在做正确的运动.

如果你有这些目标, 那么你做的一切都是正确的.

  1. 深蹲会减轻体重,让你变得紧实并定义肌肉.
  2. 深蹲会让你看起来更漂亮更有魅力.
  3. 深蹲会让你健美,让你更健康、更快乐.

你应该尝试的深蹲变式是.

  1. 主要动作: 自重深蹲
  2. 自重跳蹲
  3. 手枪蹲
  4. 宽距杠铃深蹲
  5. 杠铃深蹲SIFF
  6. 支撑深蹲
  7. 哑铃分叉深蹲
  8. 高脚杯深蹲

这些是最值得推荐的 深蹲练习 为了减肥. 所以只要尝试一下,你就会在几天内看到不同之处.

 

必须检查:
  1. 主要动作: 体重深蹲法

自重深蹲

要进行自重深蹲,您需要双脚与肩膀一样宽站立. 双手牢牢地放在脑后. 这个位置是你开始深蹲练习的地方. 现在开始通过弯曲来移动你的膝盖和臀部, 臀部向后坐. 之后继续下降到全深度, 如果你能, 并快速反向运动,直到您回到起始位置. 蹲下时保持头部和胸部向上,膝盖向外推.

您可能还喜欢:   前蹲VS后深蹲

 

  1. 自重跳蹲法

自重跳蹲

做自重跳蹲,双臂交叉在胸前,双脚站立与肩同宽. 现在膝盖微微弯曲, 挺直背部,挺胸. 下蹲后直到你的大腿与地板或表面平行,或者只要你觉得舒服. 达到深蹲深度的那一刻, 将自己向上抬起,将脚掌压入地板,尽可能高地跳跃,但尽可能轻柔地着地,用脚趾支撑与地板的撞击. 完成上述步骤后立即开始下一次深蹲.

 

  1. 手枪深蹲法

手枪蹲

手枪深蹲也被称为单腿深蹲,是一种提供力量的独特运动, 灵活性, 稳定性, 和恩典, 与许多其他运动不同.

为了进行手枪深蹲, 你需要站在杆子前, 门框或任何其他垂直物体,可以让您到达周围的另一条腿. 现在用手抓住垂直物体并将自己降低到手枪位置的底部,蹲腿的脚跟保持平行平放在地板上.

您可能还喜欢:   保加利亚分割蹲

 

  1. 宽距杠铃深蹲方法

宽距杠铃深蹲

要进行宽距杠铃深蹲,首先将双脚放在与肩膀一样宽的位置. 现在站立,脚尖稍微向外,膝盖稍微弯曲,颈部中性伸直. 这是你的起始位置. 通过向后推动臀部和臀部来下蹲.

  1. 杠铃深蹲方法

杠铃深蹲SIFF

做一个完美的杠铃深蹲站,双脚分开与肩膀一样宽,用正手握把杠铃放在上背部. 现在将肩胛骨挤压在一起并收紧腹肌. 现在向上移动到你的脚掌上. 就像一个普通的深蹲, 先放下你的臀部, 然后弯曲你的膝盖大约 90 度.

 

  1. 支撑深蹲法

支撑深蹲

支撑式深蹲,双脚分开与肩膀一样宽,双手握住杠铃片. 现在保持你的肘部伸直, 举起你面前的配重板. 现在通过弯曲膝盖将臀部放在地上来进行深蹲.

您可能还喜欢:   6 减肥最有效的练习

 

  1. 哑铃分开蹲法

哑铃分叉深蹲

对于哑铃分腿深蹲,将自己置于固定的站姿,后脚抬高,前脚向前. 现在每只手拿着一个哑铃,让它们挂在两侧. 这将是你的起始位置. 现在开始下降, 弯曲你的膝盖和臀部, 并降低你的身体. 在整个运动过程中保持良好的姿势. 锻炼时保持前膝与脚平行. 现在通过脚后跟伸展膝盖和臀部以返回起始位置.

 

  1. 高脚杯深蹲法

高脚杯深蹲

为了一个完美和正确的高脚杯深蹲站,在靠近你胸部的角上拿着一个轻的壶铃,并把这个标记为你的起始位置. 现在蹲在你的双腿之间,直到你的腿筋在你的小腿上,并保持你的胸部和头部向上和背部挺直. 从这个位置, 稍作停顿,用肘部将膝盖向外推出.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Breaking News
Home / HEALTH / Exercises / Squats / Squats Exercises – Exercise For Weight Loss

Squats Exercises – Exercise For Weight Loss

Why you should add squats in your workout?

 

Squats are really great exercise. Everyone needs to add these in their daily routine exercise. If you are trying to lose weight or build muscles, this exercise is really helpful for you.  This is considered the best exercise for weight loss.

Squats are going to work for your glutes, quads, calves, core muscles and hamstring. It’s going to help you in improving your body balance and coordination. Both of these play the essential part in your workout. If you are doing it right, then it means you are doing the right exercise.

If you have these goals, then you are doing everything right.

  1. Squats will lose weight and get you firm and define muscles.
  2. Squats will make you look better and attractive.
  3. Squats will get you toned and make you healthier and happier.

Squat variations that you should try are.

  1. Main move: body-weight squat
  2. Body-weight jump squat
  3. Pistol squat
  4. Wide-stance barbell squat
  5. Barbell siff squat
  6. Braced squat
  7. Dumbbell split squat
  8. Goblet squat

These are the most recommended Squat Exercises for weight loss. So just try them and you will see the difference within days.

 

  1. Main move: body-weight squat Method

body-weight squat

To perform a body-weight squat you need to stand with your feet as wide as your shoulders. Place your hands behind your head firmly. This position is where you start this squat exercise. Now start moving your knees and hips by flexing, and sitting back with your hips. After that continue going down to full depth, if you are able, and quickly reverse the movement until you return to the starting position. Keep your head and chest up and push your knees out while you squat.

 

  1. Body-weight jump squat Method

Body-weight jump squat

To do body weight jump squat cross your arms over your chest and stand with your feet as wide as of shoulder width. Now with a slight bend in your knees, straighten your back and push your chest out. After this squat down until your thighs are parallel to the floor or surface or as long as it is comfortable for you. The moment you reach the depth of your squat, lift yourself upward driving the balls of your feet into the floor and jump as high as possible but land as gently as possible by using your toes to brace for the impact with the floor. Upon completing above step immediately begin your next squat.

 

  1. Pistol Squat Method

Pistol squat

The pistol squat also is known as single-leg squat is a unique exercise that provides strength, flexibility, stability, and grace, unlike many other movements.

In order to perform pistol squat, you need to stand in front of a pole, door frame or any other vertical object that allows you to reach your opposite leg around it. Now grab the vertical object with your hands and lower yourself down to the bottom of the pistol position with the heel of your squatting leg remaining parallel flat on the floor.

 

  1. Wide-stance barbell squat Method

Wide-stance barbell squat

To perform wide-stance barbell squat first place your feet as wide as your shoulder. Now stances with the toes slightly pointed out and slightly bend your knees with your neck neutrally straight. This is your starting position. Descend into a squat by pushing your hips and butt backward.

 

  1. Barbell Siff Squat Method

Barbell siff squat

To do a perfect barbell siff squat stand with your feet apart as wide as shoulder and place a barbellon your upper back with an overhand grip. Nowsqueeze your shoulder blades together and tighten your abs. Now move upwards onto the balls of your feet. Like a regular squat, drop your hips first, and then bend your knees to about 90 degrees.

 

  1. Braced Squat Method

Braced squat

For a braced squat stand with your feet wide apart as wide as your shoulders and hold a weight plate with both hands. Now keep your elbows straight, and raise the weight plate in front of you. Now perform the squat by dropping your hips to the ground by bending your knees.

 

  1. Dumbbell Split Squat Method

Dumbbell split squat

For dumbbell split squat position yourself into a fixed stance with the rear foot elevated and front foot forward. Now hold a dumbbell in each hand and let them hang at the sides. This will be your starting position. Now start by descending, flexing your knee and hip, and lower your body down. Keep maintaining good posture throughout the movement. Keep the front knee parallel with the foot as you perform the exercise. Now drive through the heel to extend the knee and hip to return to the starting position.

 

  1. Goblet Squat Method

Goblet squat

For a perfect and proper goblet squat stand still holding a light kettle bell by the horns close to your chest and mark this as your starting position. Now squat down between your legs until your hamstrings are on your calves and keep your chest and head up and back straight. From this position, take a slight pause and use your elbows to push your knees out.

 

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *