比目鱼深蹲

1546
plie squats
必读:

蹲蹲 是臀部和大腿的最佳运动. 该 蹲坐运动 加强大腿, 腿, 臀部, 小牛, 和臀部,增加臀部运动的效率.

体重增加过多并希望减少体内脂肪的人, 或获得坚实的大腿肌肉, 那么蹲蹲可能是最好的之一 运动减肥. 肥胖和不必要的脂肪是现代人由于过度使用快餐和不卫生饮食而面临的最重要问题. 由于此, 上半身的体重异常比例增加,导致腿部疼痛, 脚, 和大腿. 您周围的许多人可能正面临这个问题,并且经常看到抱怨腿和关节疼痛. 对于此类患者,请教医生, 医生总是建议 蹲坐运动 头等大事.

如果添加plie 深蹲运动 永久融入您的日常活动, 那么您可以在大腿和大腿上获得巨大的力量,并且还可以通过硬化腿和大腿的肌肉来减少多余的脂肪. 此外, 随着脂肪的减少, 你可以得到体形并显着减轻体重.

蹲坐是 初级练习 任何人都可以用它的基本知识来执行它. 最好的下肢力量训练运动包括股四头肌, 臀部, 腿, 和绳肌. 此外, 像其他下蹲锻炼一样, 这个练习也不需要任何设备或体育教练. 然而, 有些人可能会使用一对哑铃以获得更好的效果.

您可能还喜欢:   体重每天蹲

弯曲下蹲

 

如何进行完美的Plie深蹲

蹲蹲是非常通用的, 主流和简单的运动,但是为了获得完美的结果,应该学习进行完美的深蹲的技巧. 因此,为了学习如何进行精确的深蹲, 认真遵循这些说明. 徒手或借助哑铃表演的人都一样.

必须检查:

 

  1. 在开始本练习之前, 确保你的身体准备好了. 所以, 在一开始的时候, 进行一些热身运动,例如5分钟骑自行车或任何其他下半身热身运动.
  2. 首先, 如果您没有一对哑铃,那么请空着双手站直. 并且以防万一, 您有一个哑铃套装,然后用双手握住它们并笔直站立.
  3. 现在, 双腿分开,与肩同宽,膝盖略微弯曲.
  4. 进行锻炼时,脚趾应朝外,使手臂稳固站立. 这将是您开始完美蹲坐的起始位置.
  5. 在您安顿好开始位置之后, 慢慢弯曲膝盖,降低双腿,直到大腿与地板平行. 当你在这个位置, 确保吸入大量空气并正确呼吸,这对于此练习非常重要.
  6. 到底, 通过完全平衡双脚的体重呼气,将身体恢复到初始位置. 通过这一步, 一个完美的蹲坐将完成.
  7. 继续根据自己的体力重复下蹲.
您可能还喜欢:   下蹲千斤顶

 

Plie深蹲的高级变化

蹲坐有几种不同的变化和适应因人而异. 以下是深蹲练习的高级变化:

  1. 下蹲主旨
  2. 下蹲千斤顶
  3. 体重深蹲

 

蹲蹲练习技巧

为了避免任何严重或轻微的背部受伤, 人们应该牢记以下几点:

  1. 不要将下背部转成圆角,否则可能会导致严重的背部受伤,这可能会造成疼痛和压力.
  2. 在整个运动过程中,保持身体平衡,不要弯曲膝盖并保持脚跟的重量.

 

蹲坐运动的好处

深蹲有几个好处,这就是为什么您需要将此练习添加到常规锻炼中的原因. 以下是蹲坐的主要好处.

  • 适用于大腿内侧

简单的下蹲和深蹲之间有很大的区别,其中之一是深蹲集中于大腿内侧和下外展肌的锻炼. 与简单深蹲运动中的静态脚放置相比,在深蹲运动中脚的运动在整个锻炼过程中有所不同. 这种脚部运动有助于利用不同的肌肉,从而导致臀部张开. 即使进行了几组蹲坐, 大腿内侧开始显示其刚度.

  • 它加强臀部

蹲坐, 由于脚运动的变化, 您也可以锻炼臀肌并将其调至有效水平. 此外, 臀肌力量在运动表现中起着至关重要的作用, 体力锻炼和其他各种日常活动.

  • 改善平衡与稳定性

蹲深蹲有助于获得坚硬,结实的臀部,并改善整个身体的平衡性和稳定性. 随着时间的流逝和持久的耐力, 您将开始进行越来越多的深蹲,这将导致整个核心和下半身的力量和稳定性显着提高.

  • 初级练习

对于深蹲练习,无需成为专家,甚至不需要任何特殊设备 (运动垫和哑铃除外). 也, 您不需要太多空间进行此练习, 这意味着您可以随时随地执行它. 您需要执行的唯一操作是一组说明,因为我们告诉您如上所述进行完美的深蹲的方法以及每天的几分钟时间. 如果您不在家或经常旅行, 这是一种快速的下半身运动,可以轻松进行.

您可能还喜欢:   保加利亚分割蹲

 

意识到燃烧卡路里?

健身狂人和有肥胖和肥胖问题的人经常问这种运动可以燃烧多少卡路里. 它主要且完全取决于锻炼的强度和决心. 如果你在努力工作, 这个练习可能会燃烧到 10-15 一分钟的卡路里. 所以, 您可以自己进行数学运算,并根据自己的身体要求在中等或强烈水平下进行深蹲.

 

4 评论

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Home / HEALTH / Exercises / Squats / Plie Squats

Plie Squats

Plie squats are the best exercise for butt and thighs. The plie squats exercise strengthens the thighs, legs, buttocks, calves, and glutes and increases the efficiency of motion in your hips.

People who have gained too much weight and want to reduce their body fat, or to gain solid thigh muscles, then plie squats is probably one of the best exercises for weight loss. Obesity and unnecessary fat is the topmost issue that modern generation is facing these days due to excessive use of fast food and unhygienic diet. Due to this, the weight of upper body increases in abnormal ratio resulting in pain in legs, feet, and thighs. Many people around you might be facing this issue and often seen complaining about leg and joints pain. For such patients who consult their problem with a physician, the doctor always suggests plie squats exercise as a top priority.

If you add plie squats exercise permanently into your routine, then you can gain enormous strength in thighs and legs and also you can lose extra fat by hardening the muscles of your legs and thighs. Furthermore, with the decrease in fat, you can get the shape and remarkable decrease in bodyweight.

Plie squats is a beginner level exercise and anybody can perform it with basic knowledge about it. It is best lower body strength training exercise that involves quadriceps, hips, legs, and hamstrings. Moreover, like other squats workout, this exercise doesn’t require any equipment or gym instructor as well. However, some people might use a pair of dumbbells for better results.

plie squats

 

How to perform a perfect Plie Squats

Plie squats is a very generic, mainstream and simple exercise but in order to gain perfect results one should learn the art of performing a perfect plie squat. So in order to learn how to do an accurate plie squat, follow these instructions one by one carefully. This exercise is same for both who are performing with free hands or with the help of dumbbells.

 

  1. Before starting this exercise, make sure your body is ready. So, in the beginning, perform some warm-up exercise like 5-minute cycling or any other lower body warm-up exercise.
  2. First of all, if you don’t have the pair of dumbbells then use your empty hands and stand straight up. And in case, you have a dumbbell set then hold them with both hands and stand straight up in standing position.
  3. Now, separate your legs apart as wider at shoulder width with your knees slightly bent.
  4. Your toes should be facing out leaving your arms stationed firmly while performing the exercise. This will be your starting position for perfect plie squats.
  5. After you settle in the starting position, lower your legs until your thighs are parallel to the floor by slowly bending knees. While you are in this position, make sure to inhale lots of air and breathe properly as its very important for this exercise.
  6. In the end, bring back your body to the starting position while exhaling by balancing bodyweight completely on your feet. With this step, one perfect plie squat will be completed.
  7. Keep repeating the squats according to your stamina.

 

Advanced Variations of Plie Squats

Plie squats have several variations and adaptations that vary from person to person. Following are the advanced variations of plie squats exercise:

  1. Squat Thrusts
  2. Squat Jacks
  3. Bodyweight Squats

 

Plie Squats Exercise Tips

In order to avoid any serious or minor back injuries, one should keep following points in mind:

  1. Don’t round your lower back otherwise it could cause severe back injury which could be painful and be stressing.
  2. Do not bend your knees and keep your weight on your heels by maintaining balance in your body throughout the exercise.

 

Benefits of Plie Squats Exercise

There are several benefits of plie squats and this is why you need to add this exercise to your routine workout. Following are key benefits of plie squats.

  • It works on inner thighs

There is a huge difference between a simple squat and a plie squat and one of them is that plie squat focuses on toning inner thighs and lower abductor muscles. The movement of feet in plie squats exercise is variant throughout the exercise as compared to static feet placement in simple squat exercise. This feet movement helps in utilizing different muscles which result in opening the hips. Even after performing few sets of plie squats, the inner thighs start showing its stiffness.

  • It strengthens the glutes

In plie squats, due to the variant of feet movement, you also work your glutes muscle and tone it to an effective level. Furthermore, the glutes strength plays a vital role in athletic performance, stamina building and in other various daily life activities.

  • Improve Balance and Stability

Plie squat helps in acquiring the firm and well-shaped butt and also improving balance and stability throughout your body. With the passage of time and prolonged stamina, you will start performing more and more plie squats which will result in a remarkable increase in strength and stability throughout your core and lower body.

  • Beginner level exercise

For plie squats exercise one do not need to be an expert or even do not require any special equipment (other than exercise mat and dumbbell as optional). Also, you do not need too much space for this exercise, which means you can perform it anywhere and anytime. The only thing you require for this exercise is set of instructions as we told the method of performing a perfect plie squat as mentioned above and a few minutes of your time daily. If you are away from your home or you travel a lot, this is a quick lower body workout that you can perform with ease.

 

Conscious about burning calories?

Fitness freaks and people with fat and obesity problem frequently ask how many calories this exercise could burn. It mainly and entirely depends on intensity and determination of your workout. If you are working intensely, this exercise could burn up to 10-15 calories in one minute. So, you do the math by yourself and perform plie squats on a moderate or intense level as per your body requirement.

 

About Aqash R.

Aqash R. is a Top Rated writer on WorldWideLifeStyles.com and the owner of the WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. lives in Pakistan, and he loves to write.

Check Also

Sumo Squat Exercise

Sumo Squat Exercise

The sumo squat is extraordinary compared to other activities to shape the glutes and inward …

4 comments

  1. game gaple domino

    What’s up, all is going nicely here and ofcourse every one is sharing information, that’s really excellent, keep up writing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *