مسدس بدين

1153
Pistol squat
يجب أن يقرأ:

أول, تحتاج إلى التعرف على التمييز بين أ بسيطة القرفصاء ساق واحدة و القرفصاء مسدس. ال تمرين القرفصاء المسدس هو أي تمرين القرفصاء على إحدى ساقيك حيث تكون ثنيات الورك أعلى من ثنية الركبة. لا تعتمد على ما تفعله ساقك الأمامية.

 

القرفصاء المسدس

 

تعظيم قدرتك على الحركة

في الحقيقة, يعد إصلاح هذه المشكلة أحد الطلبات الأولى للمؤسسات التجارية في دليلنا حول طريقة لبدء التمرين.

الكاحل القوي هو متاعب ضخمة طوال مدة المسدس. يرغب كاحلك في الانثناء بدرجة كافية للسماح لركبتك بالمضي قدمًا فوق أصابع قدميك. هذا يوزع وزنك بشكل جيد على قدمك, وهي أسهل قاعدة للدليل.

اكتشف ما إذا كان كاحليك يتحرك كما يحتاجان مع هذا نظرة سريعة على الوقوف الذي يمر عبر الحائط مع قدميك بشكل جماعي وقدميك على بعد حوالي خمس بوصات منه. علاوة على ذلك, ضع أصابعك على الحائط. إبقاء كعبك مسطحًا على الأرض, اثنِ ركبتيك وحاول الاتصال بهما على الحائط. إذا كنت لا تستطيع أن تفعل ذلك من دون أن يأتي كعبيك على الأرض, من المحتمل أن تكون كاحليك أكبر مشاكلك.

يجب الفحص:

 

قم ببناء قاعدة صخرية صلبة

إذا لم تنجز بأي حال من الأحوال القرفصاء المسدس, ثم أدنى مكان هو منطقة غير معروفة. ربما تكون قادرًا على الوصول إلى منتصف الحركة; ومع ذلك, من المحتمل أن تتفكك بعد ذلك لأن جسمك لا يعرف ماذا يفعل.

وبالتالي, أقترح بناء توازن كبير بقدر الإمكان في الدور السفلي بحيث يكون إطارك مريحًا تمامًا عند التوقف كما هو في البداية.

قد يعجبك ايضا:   تمرين القرفصاء - فوائد ونصائح

حافظ على دعم مستقر لوظيفة رف القرفصاء, بكرة الرغوة العمودية, أو تعليق مدرب تعليق, مثل لوح TRX. قد يتيح لك ذلك استخدام أطنان من مساعدة الإطار العلوي حسب الضرورة.

الآن اخفض نفسك ببطء إلى أدنى مستوى من دور القرفصاء. يجب أن يكون وزنك على كعبيك, ركبتيك تتماشى مع أصابع قدميك, وصدرك منتصب قدر الإمكان. دع مؤخرتك تسقط بالقرب من الأرض قدر الإمكان. (إليك طريقة للحصول على الحمار على العشب في القرفصاء).

استعد ساق واحدة أمامك في وضع القرفصاء المسدس وتمسك بها 1 لثانيتين. عد إلى الجزء السفلي من القرفصاء اليومي وبعد ذلك قم بتقويم ساقك الأخرى وبدلها 1 اللحظة.

 

تقوية ساقيك

التدريبات الأولى تجعلك خلويًا وقويًا. حان الوقت الآن لبناء عدد قليل من قوى الساق غير المتزوجة. بالرغم من كل شيء, لا يمكن أن تكون ساقك متذبذبة, فوضى حساسة إذا كنت بحاجة إلى وضع القرفصاء على كل وزن الإطار عليه.

ستريد أن تكون ساقك قوية بقدر الإمكان إذا كنت بحاجة إلى الرأس لأعلى ولأسفل, ومحاربة القوى الجانبية والتواء التي تلعب دورها أثناء سعيك للجلوس على قاعدة صغيرة من المساعدة مع أفضل نقطة اتصال واحدة. ستحتاج أيضًا إلى أن يكون لديك كتلة قوية من الورك والعضلات من أجل تثبيت ركبتيك, مركز, والعمود الفقري حتى لا تنقلب.

قد يعجبك ايضا:   الجبهة بدين VS العودة بدين

إذا كان لديك قوة الساق للقيام بكل هذه الأشياء, أنت في طريقك بشكل صحيح لأداء عدة ممثلين للمسدس. في حال لم تفعل ذلك, دعنا نصل إلى هناك مع التمرين اللاحق.

 

فوائد مسدس القرفصاء

فيما يلي خمس مزايا يمكنك الاعتماد عليها من ظهور القرفصاء المسدس إما كتمرين معقد لوزن الجسم, حركة أحادية مرجحة, أو داخل WOD للياقة البدنية وظيفية. أيضا, اتبع ال نصائح القرفصاء المسدس كما ذكر.

 

القوة والأداء من جانب واحد

تمرين القرفصاء المسدس عبر الطبيعة هو حركة ذات أرجل غير متزوجة ، وبالتالي تمرين أحادي. نوقشت فوائد التدريب من جانب واحد بدقة في الأجزاء السابقة. ما يجعل المسدس القرفصاء فريدة من نوعها, ومع ذلك, هو أنه يستدعي كميات صغيرة من الأداة ولكن يمكن أن يكون له اتصال مفرط تمامًا بالحمولة والبضائع الموضوعة على الإطار, كما يمكنك التفكير. الرغبة في الإدارة الممتدة, إمكانية التنقل, توازن, والكهرباء كلها يمكن أن تزدهر سلامة الحركة من جانب واحد وتساعد على ازدهار أنماط الحركة الثنائية مثل الذهاب يمشي, القفز, أو حتى القرفصاء. هذا هو واحد من أفضل تمارين لإنقاص الوزن وتمزيق دهون بطنك.

 

التنشيط العضلي

يمكن توقع التنشيط العضلي المحسن بانتظام من القرفصاء المسدس أبسط بينما يمكن تحقيقها بطريقة محكومة وبوتيرة مماثلة (بدلا من القرفصاء المسدس سريع الخطى الذي يعتمد بشكل وثيق على الأنسجة السلبية والهياكل المشتركة للمساعدة على الحركة التي يمكن أن تسبب عددًا كبيرًا من المشكلات إذا لم يتم تطويرها بشكل صحيح). زيادة الوقت تحت القلق, إدارة المفاصل والعضلات, وقت, ويمكن أن يؤدي التحميل إلى زيادة تنشيط العضلات لعضلات الساق.

قد يعجبك ايضا:   الحديد SIFF بدين

 

حركة المفاصل

القدرة على مسدس القرفصاء تتطلب رافعًا للحصول على كاحل كافٍ, ركبة, وحركة الورك ومعالجة المفاصل (بتفاؤل). كمية ثني المفصل داخل الكاحلين, الركبتين, والوركين في أدنى مستوى من القرفصاء المسدس يشبه إلى حد كبير القرفصاء العميق (ثنائي, الملقب بكل ساق), وبعد ذلك البعض. إن زيادة إمكانات المرء لبيع الضغط وإيجاد شعور عميق بالتلاعب والثقة في حركة الفرد في مرحلة ما من إجمالي نطاق الحركة الأنثروبومترية هو الشيء المهم للحفاظ على التنقل المناسب بمرور الوقت.

 

التوازن والسيطرة على الجسم

يتطلب القرفصاء المسدس كمية رائعة من التوازن والتحكم في الإطار لأن الرافع يجب أن يساعد نفسه على قدم واحدة في مرحلة ما من مجموعة متنوعة كاملة من الحركة. هناك حاجة إلى استقرار المفاصل وإدارتها لضمان مراقبة مشتركة مناسبة, استقرار الجسم, والحماية المعتادة للحركة, مما يجعل هذه واحدة من حركات وزن الجسم القليلة التي تتطلب مثل هذه المستويات المفرطة من الحركة, المزيد, توازن, والتلاعب الإطار.

 

مهارة خاصة بالرياضة

يُطلب من رياضيي اللياقة الوظيفية التعبير عن السمات المختلفة المذكورة أعلاه في أي عامل داخل جلسة تعليمية أو معارضة. يجب على رياضيي Cross Fit إتقان هذه الحركة لدوامات WODs والمناسبات العدوانية; حيث العدائين, المقاتلين, ويمكن للرياضيين الآخرين في القاطرات أن يجدوا ميزة في تمثيل القرفصاء المسدسة حيث يمكنهم تزيين إدارة الجسم, الوعي, وقوة وميزة الساق من جانب واحد.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Home / HEALTH / Exercises / Squats / Pistol Squat

Pistol Squat

First, you need to recognize the distinction between a simple single-leg squat and a pistol squat. The pistol squat exercise is any squat on one leg in which your hip creases is just above your knee crease. It doesn’t rely on what your front leg is doing.

 

Pistol squat

 

Maximize Your Mobility

In truth, fixing that trouble is one of the first orders of commercial enterprise in our guide on a way to start the workout.

Stiff ankles are a massive hassle for the duration of the pistol. Your ankle wishes to flex sufficiently to permit your knee to come ahead over your toes. This well distributes your weight over your foot, which is your handiest base of the guide.

Find out if your ankles move like they need to with this quick take a look at Stand going through a wall together with your feet collectively and your feet about five inches from it. Moreover, place your fingers on the wall. Keeping your heels flat on the ground, bend your knees and try to contact them to the wall. If you can’t do it without your heels coming off the ground, your ankles are in all likelihood your largest trouble.

 

Build a Rock-Solid Bottom

If you’ve in no way accomplished a pistol squat, then the lowest position is an unknown region. You are probably capable of reach the midpoint of the movement; however, you’ll likely disintegrate after that because your body doesn’t know what to do.

Therefore, I suggest building as a whole lot balance as feasible in the bottom role so your frame is as comfy on the stop as it is at the start.

Maintain a stable support for a squat rack post, vertical foam curler, or suspension instructor handles, like TRX plank. This could let you use as tons top-frame assistance as necessary.

Now slowly lower yourself into the lowest of a squat role. Your weight has to be on your heels, your knees in step with your toes, and your chest as upright as possible. Allow your butt to drop as close to the ground as possible. (Here’s the way to get your ass to grass in a squat).

Straighten one leg out in front of you into the pistol squat position and hold for 1 to two seconds. Go back to the bottom of an everyday squat after which straighten your other leg and alternate for 1 minute.

 

Strengthen Your Legs

The first drills make you cellular and strong. Now it’s time to build a few severe unmarried-leg powers. In spite of everything, your leg can’t be a wobbly, susceptible mess if you need to squat all of your frame weight on it.

You’ll want your leg to be as strong as viable if you need to head up and down, and combat the lateral and twisting forces that come into play while you’re seeking to squat on a small base of assist with best one point of contact. You’ll also need to have sturdy hip and thigh muscle mass in order to stabilize your knees, center, and spine so you don’t tip over.

If you have the leg strength to do all of these things, you’re properly in your manner to performing a couple of reps of the pistol. In case you don’t, let’s get you there with the subsequent exercising.

 

Benefits of the Pistol Squat

Beneath are five advantages you can count on from appearing the pistol squat as either a complicated bodyweight workout, weighted unilateral motion, or inside a functional fitness WOD. Also, follow the pistol squat tips as mentioned.

 

Unilateral Strength and Performance

The pistol squat exercise through nature is an unmarried-legged motion and consequently a unilateral workout. The benefits of unilateral training were thoroughly discussed in previous pieces. What makes the pistol squat unique, however, is that it calls for little quantities of gadget but can have a completely excessive call for and cargo placed upon the frame, as you could consider. The want for extended manage, mobility, balance, and electricity all can boom unilateral movement integrity and help to boom bilateral motion patterns like going for walks, jumping, or even squatting. This is one of the best exercises for weight loss and shredding your tummy fat.

 

Muscular Activation

Improved muscular activation can regularly be expected from pistol squats simplest whilst they may be achieved in a controlled and pace like manner (rather than rapid-paced pistol squats that closely depend upon passive tissues and joint structures for movement aid that could cause a plethora of issues if not advanced to properly). Increasing the time underneath anxiety, joint and muscular manage, tempo, and loading can all increase the muscle activation of the leg muscles.

 

Joint Mobility

The potential to pistol squat requires a lifter to have sufficient ankle, knee, and hip mobility and joint manipulate (optimistically). The quantity of joint flexion inside the ankles, knees, and hips at the lowest of the pistol squat is very much like the deep squat (bilateral, aka with each leg), after which some. Growing one’s potential to sell pressure and establish a deep sense of manipulates and confident in a single’s movement at some stage in the total anthropometric range of motion is the important thing to maintaining proper mobility over time.

 

Balance and Body Control

The pistol squat requires an outstanding quantity of balance and frame control because the lifter has to help oneself on one foot at some point of a complete variety of movement. Joint stability and manage is needed to ensure proper joint monitoring, body stability, and usual protection of the movement, making this one of the few bodyweight movements that require such excessive levels of mobility, stability, balance, and frame manipulate.

 

Sports-Specific Skill

Functional fitness athletes are required to express the various attributes above at any factor inside an education session or opposition. Cross Fit athletes have to master this movement for WODs and aggressive occasion; wherein as runners, combatants, and other locomotive athletes can find advantage in acting pistol squats as they could decorate body manage, awareness, and unilateral leg power and feature.

About Aqash R.

Aqash R. is a Top Rated writer on WorldWideLifeStyles.com and the owner of the WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. lives in Pakistan, and he loves to write.

Check Also

Kickback Squat

Kickback Squat

The kickback squat is a more powerful form of the general squat, with an extra …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *