مجالس الركبة

1061
knee planks
يجب أن يقرأ:

تبدأ وجهه لأسفل على حصيرة مع الوزن صرف بهدوء بين الأسلحة والركبتين, في ما المعروف باسم موقف تمرين رياضي تغير. الذهاب لالركبة لوح التواصل بقوة مع منحرف وللحفاظ على الاستقرار العضلات عن طريق منتصف الخاص بك.

لتحديد المواقع الصحيحة والسلامة مفصل الكتف, عقد كتفك على الفور على مرفقك. ثني الركبتين مكدسة في موقف 90 دبلوم ومنطقة الذراع ذروة الخاص بك جنبا إلى جنب مع الجانب ذروة الخاص بك.

علاوة على ذلك, تحسين الخصر والورك الخروج من حصيرة حتى عمودك الفقري فوري. الحفاظ على رقبتك مستقيمة جدا. حافظ على والتنفس بعمق, ثم كرر على الوجه الآخر.

 

ألواح الركبة

 

يعمل بلانك ممارسة الركبة أيضا العضلات القابضة في الفخذ، بالإضافة إلى كونه ممارسة القيمة المطلقة كبيرة. وتشمل العضلات القابضة في الفخذ والوقفات والعضلات نحن الحرقفي التي تعتبر مسؤولة جزئيا عن “ثلم الحرقفي” القيمة المطلقة التي هي أكثر شيوعا يسمى V على شكل.

يجب الفحص:

هذا هو تسنن الصغيرة التي يمكن أن تكون قيد التشغيل مرئية على جانبي القيمة المطلقة من أسفل المائل إلى منطقة الفخذ. فهم أنه حتى الأنشطة الرياضية القيمة المطلقة لطيفة أو تجريب قد لا توفر لك تمزيقه 6 كمبيوتر. تحتاج إلى تخفيف بعيدا الدهون في الجسم التي يتم التستر عليها.

قد يعجبك ايضا:   واحدة الساق اللوح الخشبي بممارسة

كيف نفعل الركبة اللوح الخشبي

  • الانبطاح على الأرض جنبا إلى جنب مع ساقيك معا، وأصابعك في الجوانب الخاصة بك. ضع يديك تحت كتفيك.
  • تشديد المركز وزيادة الإطار العلوي الخاص بك قبالة الكلمة, استقرار نفسك مع ساعديك. العابك, السيقان, والركبتين ستبقى على الأرض.
  • هل لم تعد تسمح الوركين إلى المنسدلة. الحفاظ على التوتر على الأساسية للحصول على كمية محددة من الوقت. ببطء إطلاق عاد إلى الموقف بداية.

 

الحفاظ على الخشبة حتى الفشل (حتى لا يمكن الاستمرار على موقع لفترة أطول) هي طريقة استثنائية لازدهار الطاقة الخاصة بك. ومع ذلك, لا أقترح عليك أن أبسط ما لوح واحد طويل الحفاظ.

في حين أن, الحفاظ على الخشبة لطالما يمكنك, تكرار حالات تقنية عشرة, مثلك سوف, مع أي مجموعة في صالة الألعاب الرياضية, ستستفيد بالتأكيد كنت في أقصى الطريق.

لخطوة خطوة تعزيز الكهرباء, توازن, والتنقل, قدم لنا الأخشاب عينة من له الاختلافات لوح المفضلة التي لديك لتشمل على التدريبات الخاصة بك. وهذه التغييرات من السهل على لوح بسيط لا أكثر فائدة تجعل مركزك أكثر فعالية وتحسين اللياقة البدنية القياسية.

قد يعجبك ايضا:   هزاز لوح

 

نصائح من مجالس الركبة

اللوح هو كل وظيفة الصحيحة نحو ذلك قد ترغب بالإضافة إلى مراقبة نفسك في تكرار. كن على علم أنه عند التعب, كنت خفض مرة أخرى أو الخصر يمكن أن يبدأ في الترهل. إذا كان هذا يحدث, رفع السرة الخاص بك في العمود الفقري وضغط على الأرداف. وإذا كان هذا لا يصحح المتاعب, الاسترخاء ل 30 ثانية، ويحاول مرة أخرى.

تذكر أن تتنفس عن طريق لوح بك. قاعدة ممتازة من التجربة هو أن يتنفس ثلاثة أنفاس بطيئة لكل لوح. في حالة تضر ركبتيك على الركوع على, موقع وتدحرجت متابعة منشفة تحت السيقان الخاص بك.

 

فوائد مجالس الركبة

يمكن أن يتم دفعة الركبة لوح بها عن طريق أي ما يقرب من مرحلة رافع وقد تكون متقدمة لنشر تحركات معقدة أكبر. هي تحت 5 مزايا المدربين والرياضيين يمكن أن تحمل في حين تعمل على رفع الركبة لوح?

 

التنمية البطن

أهداف الركبة لوح دفعة عبدومينالس المستقيمة (القيمة المطلقة الأمامية), العضلات القابضة في الفخذ, كما عدد قليل منحرف (إذا اختار رياضي لنقل الركبتين أفقيا من خط الوسط. مثل كل العضلات, عبدومينالس يمكن أن تركز, متعلم, وتزرع في حجم العضلات والقوة. هذه الحركة يمكن تضمينها في التدريبات مركز لتجميل ازدهار العضلات وبناء أساس أقوى لاتخاذ إجراءات أكثر تعقيدا والمطالب.

قد يعجبك ايضا:   مجالس مرجح

 

خط الوسط الاستقرار

يشير خط الوسط الاستقرار في قدرة رافع ورياضي / لتحقيق الاستقرار في مركز لأفضل دفاع عن العمود الفقري من القوات التناوب. تماما مثل ألواح, الصخور حفرة, والإجراءات الوسطى أخرى; يمكن أن يعزز الركبة خلق الاستقرار والتوتر العضلي في عبدومينالس.

 

الجمباز التعاقب

تطبيقات مثل الصخرة حفرة, لوح خشب, اجلس معتدلا, والركبة تتحسن وكان جميع أن تطور الجمباز وغيرها من الحركات الرقيقة callisthenic.

علاوة على ذلك, القدرة على تسوية والسيطرة على كتلة العضلات الأساسية, في حين ضرورية إدخال وديناميكية المناطق المحيطة بها لمثل هذه الأعمال كما سحب الناشئة, الانخفاضات حلقة, وشكا من العضلات, وحلقة العصرية / تعليم شريط الجمباز.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Home / Uncategorized / Knee Planks

Knee Planks

Begin face down on a mat with weight calmly disbursed among your arms and knees, in what’s commonly known as a changed pushup position. Go for a knee plank to strongly communicate with your oblique and to maintain muscular stability all through your middle.

For correct positioning and shoulder joint safety, hold your shoulder immediately over your elbow. Bend your stacked knees to a 90-diploma attitude and area your pinnacle arm alongside your pinnacle side.

Furthermore, improve your waist and hip off of the mat till your spine is immediate. Maintain your neck straight too. Keep and breathe deeply, then repeat on the other facet.

 

knee planks

 

The Knee Plank exercise also works the hip flexors in addition to being a great abs exercise.  The hip flexors include the Poses and iliac we muscles which are partly responsible for the “iliac furrow” which is more commonly called V Shaped Abs.

This is the small indentation that can be visible running on either side of the abs from the oblique down to the groin region.  Understand that even the pleasant abs sporting activities or workout might not provide you with a shredded 6 p.c. You need to soften away the body fats that are covering it up.

 

How to Do Knee Plank

  • Lie face down on the ground along with your legs together and your fingers at your facets. Put your hands underneath your shoulders.
  • Tighten your center and increase your top frame off the floor, stabilizing yourself together with your forearms. Your toes, shins, and knees will stay on the floor.
  • Do no longer allow your hips to drop down. Maintain the tension on your core for the prescribed amount of time. Slowly launch returned to the beginning position.

 

Preserving the plank until failure (until you cannot hold the location any longer) is the exceptional manner to boom your energy. However, that doesn’t suggest you need to simplest do one long plank preserve.

Instead, keeping the plank for so long as you can, repeating the technique ten instances, just like you’ll, with any set in the gym, will surely benefit you in maximum way.

To step by step enhance your electricity, balance, and mobility, timber gave us a sampler of his favorite plank variations which you have to include for your exercises. Those easy changes to the simple plank will not handiest make your center more potent and improve your standard fitness.

 

Tips of Knee Planks

The plank is all approximately correct function so you may additionally want to observe yourself in a replicate. Be aware that as you fatigue, you’re lower again or waist can begin to sag. If that takes place, lift your bellybutton into your backbone and squeeze your buttocks. If that does not correct the hassle, relaxation for 30 seconds and tries again.

Remember to breathe all through your plank. An excellent rule of thumb is to breathe three sluggish breaths for each plank. In case your knees harm to kneel on, location a rolled-up towel underneath your shins.

 

Benefits of Knee Planks

The knee plank boost can be carried out by way of nearly any stage lifter and may be advanced to a diffusion of greater complex moves. Beneath are 5 advantages coaches and athletes can assume while acting the knee plank raise?

 

Abdominal Development

The knee plank boost goals the rectus abdominals (front abs), hip flexors, as a few oblique (if the athlete chooses to transport the knees laterally from the midline. like all muscle, the abdominals can be focused, educated, and grown in muscular size and strength. This movement can be included in center workouts to beautify muscle boom and build a more potent basis for more complex actions and demands.

 

Midline Stability

Midline stability refers to a lifter’s/athlete’s ability to stabilize the center to better defend the spine from rotational forces. Just like planks, hole rocks, and other middle actions; the knee enhances can create stability and muscular tension in the abdominals.

 

Gymnastic Progressions

Actions like the hole rock, plank, sit up straight, and knee improve are all had to be evolved for gymnastics and other callisthenic kind movements.

Moreover, the capability to settlement and control the core muscle mass, while inputting and dynamic surroundings are necessary for such actions as pull-ups, ring dips, and muscle ups, and trendy ring/bar gymnastics education.

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *