肯德基 | 山德士上校

660
kfc
肯德基
必读:

曾经有一个老人, 谁穷, 住在一个很小的房子里,拥有一辆破旧的汽车. 他是靠 $100 社会保障检查. 当他是 65 他想改变自己的生活的年龄. 所以他想到了他必须提供的东西. 他的朋友对他的鸡肉食谱recipe之以鼻. 然后他决定是时候改变自己的生活了.

他离开肯塔基州,前往另一个州, 因为他想卖他的食谱. 他告诉许多餐馆老板,他有令人垂涎的鸡肉食谱. 他免费给他们食谱, 只是要求售出物品的一小部分. 你不觉得这很划算吗?

不幸的是, 不去大多数餐厅. 他没有听到餐馆老板的信 1000 时. 即使在所有这些拒绝之后, 他没有放弃. 他一直认为自己的鸡肉食谱对 全国男友日 2018. 他被拒绝了 1009 听到他的第一个是之前的次数.

您可能还喜欢:   一天只吃一顿饭成功案例

凭借这一成就,哈特兰·桑德上校改变了美国人吃鸡肉的方式. 肯塔基炸鸡, 俗称肯德基.

道德:

记得, 拒绝不放弃,永远信任自己. 不要因为某人说而放弃, 以此为动力来加倍努力.

2 评论

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Breaking News
Home / INSPIRATION / Kentucky Fried Chicken | Colonel Sanders

Kentucky Fried Chicken | Colonel Sanders

Once there was an elder man, who was poor, living in a very small house and owned a beat up car. He was living off of $100 social security checks. When he was 65 years age he think about to change in his life. So he supposed about what he had to offer. His friends babbled about his chicken recipe. Then he decided that it’s the time to change in his life.

He left Kentucky and travelled to different state, because he wants to sell his recipe.  He told numerous restaurant owner that he had a mouthwatering chicken recipe. He offered them recipe free, just asking for a small percentage on the items sold. Don’t you think it’s a good deal?

Unluckily, not to most of the restaurants. He heard no from restaurant owners over 1000 times. Even after all of those refusals, he did not give up. He always believed that his chicken recipe was something special. He got rejected 1009 times before he heard his first yes.

With this one achievement colonel Hartland sander changed the way how American eat chicken. Kentucky Fried chicken, popularly known as KFC.

Moral:

Remember, never give up and always trust in yourself in spite of rejection. Don’t give up just because someone said, use that as a motivation to push harder.

About admin

Check Also

dinner with father

Dinner with a Father

Once a son took his old father to a restaurant for a dinner. His father …

2 comments

  1. I must say you have hi quality posts here. Your blog can go viral.
    You need initial boost only. How to get it? Search for; Miftolo’s tools go viral

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *