دجاج كنتاكي محمر | الكولونيل ساندرز

944
kfc
كنتاكي فرايد تشيكن
يجب أن يقرأ:

ذات مرة كان هناك رجل مسن, من كان فقيرا, الذين يعيشون في منزل صغير جدًا ويمتلكون سيارة رائعة. كان يعيش من $100 فحوصات الضمان الاجتماعي. حين كان 65 سنوات من العمر يفكر في التغيير في حياته. لذلك افترض ما كان عليه أن يقدمه. تناثر أصدقاؤه حول وصفة الدجاج الخاصة به. ثم قرر أن الوقت قد حان للتغيير في حياته.

غادر كنتاكي وسافر إلى ولاية مختلفة, لأنه يريد بيع وصفته. أخبر العديد من أصحاب المطاعم أنه كان لديه وصفة دجاج شهية. قدم لهم وصفة مجانية, مجرد طلب نسبة مئوية صغيرة على العناصر المباعة. ألا تعتقد أنها صفقة جيدة?

لسوء الحظ, ليس لمعظم المطاعم. لم يسمع من أصحاب المطاعم 1000 مرات. حتى بعد كل تلك الرفض, لم يستسلم. كان يعتقد دائمًا أن وصفة الدجاج الخاصة به كانت شيئًا مميزًا يوم صديقها الوطني 2018. تم رفضه 1009 مرات قبل أن يسمع نعمه الأولى.

قد يعجبك ايضا:   J.K رولينج

مع هذا الإنجاز الوحيد ، غير العقيد هارتلاند ساندر الطريقة التي يأكل بها الأمريكيون الدجاج. دجاج كنتاكي محمر, المعروف شعبيا باسم كنتاكي فرايد تشيكن.

أخلاقي:

تذكر, لا تستسلم أبدًا وثق دائمًا في نفسك على الرغم من الرفض. لا تستسلم لمجرد أن أحدهم قال, استخدم ذلك كدافع للدفع بقوة أكبر.

2 تعليقات

  1. يجب أن أقول أن لديك مشاركات عالية الجودة هنا. يمكن أن تصبح مدونتك فيروسية.
    تحتاج دفعة أولية فقط. كيف يمكن الحصول عليها? بحث عن; أصبحت أدوات Miftolo فيروسية

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Breaking News
Home / INSPIRATION / Kentucky Fried Chicken | Colonel Sanders

Kentucky Fried Chicken | Colonel Sanders

Once there was an elder man, who was poor, living in a very small house and owned a beat up car. He was living off of $100 social security checks. When he was 65 years age he think about to change in his life. So he supposed about what he had to offer. His friends babbled about his chicken recipe. Then he decided that it’s the time to change in his life.

He left Kentucky and travelled to different state, because he wants to sell his recipe.  He told numerous restaurant owner that he had a mouthwatering chicken recipe. He offered them recipe free, just asking for a small percentage on the items sold. Don’t you think it’s a good deal?

Unluckily, not to most of the restaurants. He heard no from restaurant owners over 1000 times. Even after all of those refusals, he did not give up. He always believed that his chicken recipe was something special. He got rejected 1009 times before he heard his first yes.

With this one achievement colonel Hartland sander changed the way how American eat chicken. Kentucky Fried chicken, popularly known as KFC.

Moral:

Remember, never give up and always trust in yourself in spite of rejection. Don’t give up just because someone said, use that as a motivation to push harder.

About admin

Check Also

dinner with father

Dinner with a Father

Once a son took his old father to a restaurant for a dinner. His father …

2 comments

  1. I must say you have hi quality posts here. Your blog can go viral.
    You need initial boost only. How to get it? Search for; Miftolo’s tools go viral

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *