القفز الطعنات

2
300
Jumping Lunges

القفز الطعنات هي التمارين الصعبة التي تجعل ساقيك أقوى وأكثر قوة. في وقت سابق من اتخاذ قرار لإضافة القفز ممارسة اندفع إلى اليومي الخاص بك ممارسة روتينية, يستغرق بضع دقائق لمعرفة كيفية القيام بذلك بشكل صحيح. من هناك, تحتاج فقط إلى تحديد في الطريقة التي تناسبها في التمرين. اندفع القفز يسمح لك لازدهار قوة متفجرة داخل الإطار انخفضت. تدفع نفسك بعيدا عن الارض الصعب, القفز، وتبديل وضع ساقيك بينما في الجو, الهبوط في دور اندفع مع الساق المعاكسة إلى الأمام. فإنه يتطلب تكرار على تبديل الساقين على كل نقلة. المختلف القفز تقنيات اندفع وأوضح في بلوق وظيفة منفصلة. بعض تلك هي الأصيل في التدريب plyometric أقصى في نفس الوقت, كما مختلفة هي مزيج فريد من نوعه تماما من plyometric, التعليم من جانب واحد, والأنشطة الرياضية التعديلات الأداء. في حال كنت لا تعرف معاني plyometric, وهو ما يعني أن أداء باستمرار ممارسة بالتناوب التكرار وبسرعة التعاقد وتمتد عضلات لكسب المزيد من القوة العضلية.

 

نصائح القفز الطعنات

فيما يلي نصائح لأداء مثالية ممارسة القفز اندفع:

  1. إجراء تمرين الاحماء والحصول على جسمك على استعداد لممارسة القفز اندفع.
  2. بدء ممارسة الطعنات القفز من خلال الوقوف طويل القامة مع متداخلة قدميك, قدمك اليسرى قليلا في الجزء الأمامي من مناسبة بك. ضمان كنت الآن لا قاسية جدا, الحفاظ على موقفك حية جنبا إلى جنب مع ثني الركبتين في طفيف إلا أنه الآن ليس اندفع الكامل.
  3. جنبا إلى جنب مع الأساسية الخاصة بك تعمل, دفع قبالة أدنى من كل اصبع القدم إلى قفزة, تبديل موقف قدميك في الجو, الهبوط في اندفع الأساسية جنبا إلى جنب مع الساق سليم بك في الجبهة.
  4. دون راحة, كرر هذه الحركة بالتناوب حركة الساقين. لمنع الضرر, ضمان ساقك عاد عازمة على الفور تحت الجسم والساق الأمامية عازمة على مستويات 90 درجة عند الركبة والورك.
  5. هل ثلاث وحدات من 20 ممثلين أو تنظيم متنوعة خاصة إلى التمرين.

 

القفز الطعنات

 

فوائد القفز الطعنة التمرين

 

تتم الطعنات القفز في كل من برامج اللياقة البدنية واسعة النطاق والرياضة نظم الأداء الكلي لتزيين السلطة النواتج الجزء السفلي من الجسم, ميكانيكا الحركة, وتضر برهان الجسم. في هذا المنصب مفصلة بلوق, يمكن أن نتحدث عن الأربعة التالية الفوائد التي المدربين والرياضيين يمكن أن يتوقعها في حين البرمجة القفز الطعنات أو القفز الطعنات في برامج التدريب.

 

  1. الكفاءات غريب الأطوار من جانب واحد

الأحداث الرياضية Plyometric لديها القدرة على زيادة المرء القدرة على اتفاق لامركزي لحكم الإطار كما هو الذهاب إلى انثناء المفاصل. وهذا قد دفع أرباح ضخمة في حين تحاول الازدهار الكهرباء, قوة, والتحول من الطاقة في حركات ديناميكية ورياضية مثل الركض, رياضات, رفع الاثقال, إلخ. علاوة على ذلك, طبيعة أحادية الجانب من الطعنات يضفي على النمو أيضا هذا المكسب على الساق عن طريق أساس الساق, مساعدة لتقليل التفاوتات والزخرفة التعويض في أي حالة أخرى غير مرئية عبر التحركات الثنائية.

 

  1. تحسين التوازن والوعي الحركة

 

وتشمل التحركات ديناميكية أكثر من المفاصل التي تعمل معا لتوفير ضخمة الجسيمة الزخرفة الحركة. اندفع القفز (القفز اندفع, وغيرها من الإجراءات مثل يتقرفص, ينظف, يخطفها, الرافعات لوح, ألواح سوبرمان, المشي, قفز, يجلس القرفصاء منحنى, الجرش الضفدع, التدريبات ثلاثية الرؤوس وغيرها الكثير) تتضمن المفاصل ضخمة والمنظمات العضلات التي تعمل معا لتوفير القوة. عبر زيادة الحاجة إلى السرعة في تقلصات العضلات والأساليب اطلاق العصبية, يمكنك أيضا تزيين قدرة رافع ل / رياضي لنقل بمزيد من الحس العميق (إدراك) وفي الوجه تحديد المزيد من الاستقرار مع كتلة العضلات, المفاصل, والأنسجة الضامة.

 

  1. تحسن الحركة في السرعات أفضل

 

تزايد سرعات العضلات مقلص هو مفتاح التنمية قوة متنامية, حيوية لالتحركات الفعالة جنبا إلى جنب مع الركض, قفز, رفع الاثقال, رياضات, وحتى الإجراءات القوة. مع المعونة من تعليم الجسم وسيلة لتأخذ في التحميل, يمكنك تدعيم الأنسجة الضامة في الجسم, زيادة المنازل الحركة, تجميل الزخرفة العصبية والحز من مثل هذه التحركات, وفي العمل المدى الطويل للتبديل الطاقة خلال دورة الانكماش كاملة. وذلك أمر حيوي لتحسين مخرجات الكهرباء, زيادة القدرات الرياضية, وأداء حركات البالستية (رفع الاثقال, يقفز الثنية, رياضات, إلخ) بشكل مناسب.

 

  1. زيادة الألوية, أوتار المأبض, والتنمية الرباعية

 

زيادة الأداء من جانب واحد, القدرة plyometric, وتصحيح الاختلالات سوف تسمح لك لنقل المزيد من الوزن, ازدهار السرعات التي تتحرك, وفي نهاية المطاف تعزيز قوة وطاقة أقل جسمك (عندما يتم مزجها هذه الخصائص مع طرائق التعليم التقليدية). قد Plyometric كان مرارا وتكرارا ثبت لزيادة مخرجات السريع, تزيين المهارات سريعة (نظرا لقوة العصبية ودورة تقصير تمتد), حتى واحد يمكن أن تساعد على الاطلاق لك لتوسيع إضافية الساق والعضلات الورك كتلة ورفع الأداء العام في التحركات الاعتماد على المؤسسات العضلات مثل هذه. وسوف تقوية عضلات في اوتار الركبة وبناء طبقات إضافية من العضلات في عضلات الفخذ لتجميل مظهر الجسم.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Home / HEALTH / Exercises / Lunges / Jumping Lunges

Jumping Lunges

Jumping lunges are difficult exercises that make your legs stronger and more powerful. Earlier than making a decision to add jumping lunge exercise into your daily exercise routine, take a couple of minutes to learn how to do it properly. From there, you just need to determine in which way it fits into your exercise. The jumping lunge allows you to boom explosive strength inside the decreased frame. Push yourself off the ground hard, jumping and switching the placement of your legs while in mid-air, landing into the lunge role with the opposite leg forward. It requires repeating upon switching legs on every leap. The different jumping lunge techniques are explained in a separate blog post. Some of those are inherent to maximum plyometric training at the same time, as different are a completely unique combination of plyometric, unilateral schooling, and sports activities performance adaptations. In case you don’t know plyometric meanings, it means to continuously perform the exercise by alternating iterations and rapidly contracting and stretching muscles to gain more muscle strength.

 

Tips for Jumping Lunges

Following are the tips for performing perfect jumping lunge exercise:

  1. Perform a warm-up exercise and get your body ready for the jumping lunge exercise.
  2. Start the jumping lunges exercise by standing tall together with your feet staggered, your left foot slightly in the front of your proper. Ensuring you’re now not too stiff, preserve your stance lively along with your knees bent in a slight however it is now not full lunge.
  3. Along with your core engaged, push off the lowest of each toe into a leap, switching the position of your feet in midair, landing in a basic lunge along with your proper leg in the front.
  4. Without rest, repeat this motion alternating the movement of legs. To prevent harm, ensure your returned leg is bent immediately beneath your body and your front leg is bent at 90-degree levels at the knee and hip.
  5. Do three units of 20 reps or regulate the variety especially to your exercise.

 

Jumping Lunges

 

Benefits of Jumping Lunge Exercise

 

Jumping lunges are done in both widespread fitness programs and sports overall performance systems to decorate lower body power outputs, motion mechanics, and harm proof the body. In this detailed blog post, we can talk about following four benefits that coaches and athletes can come to expect while programming leaping lunges or jumping lunges into training programs.

 

  1. Unilateral Eccentric competencies

Plyometric sporting events have the potential to increase one’s ability to eccentrically agreement to govern the frame as it is going into joint flexion. This may pay huge dividends whilst trying to boom electricity, power, and the switch of energy in dynamic and athletic movements like sprinting, sports, weightlifting, etc. Moreover, the unilateral nature of lunges lends to also growth this gain on a leg by means of leg basis, assisting to decrease asymmetries and compensation patterning in any other case unseen via bilateral moves.

 

  1. Improved balance and movement consciousness

 

Dynamic moves involve more than one joints operating together to supply massive gross movement patterning. The jumping lunge (leaping lunge, and other actions like squats, cleans, snatches, plank jacks, superman planks, walking, leaping, plie squats, frog crunches, triceps workouts and many others) involve huge joints and muscle organizations acting together to provide the force. Via increasing the need for velocity in muscle contractions and neural firing styles, you can also decorate a lifter’s/athlete’s ability to transport with greater proprioception (cognizance) and in flip locate more stability with the muscle mass, joints, and connective tissues.

 

  1. Improved movement at better Velocities

 

Growing muscle contractile velocities is a key to growing force development, vital for effective moves along with sprinting, leaping, weightlifting, sports, and even strength actions. With the aid of teaching the body a way to take in loading, you can beef up the connective tissues of the body, increase movement homes, beautify neural patterning and grooving of such moves, and in the long run work to switch energy in the course of the complete contraction cycle. That is vital to optimize electricity outputs, increase athletic potential, and perform ballistic movements (weightlifting, tuck jumps, sports, etc.) appropriately.

 

  1. Increased Gluteal, Hamstring, and Quadriceps development

 

Increasing unilateral performance, plyometric capability, and correcting asymmetries will permit you to transport more weight, boom the speeds at which they move, and ultimately enhance the power and energy of your lower body (when these properties are blended with conventional education modalities). Plyometric had been time and again proven to increase rapid outputs, decorate quick skills (due to neural force and the stretch-shortening cycle), so one can absolutely assist you to broaden extra leg and hip muscle mass and raise overall performance in moves depending on such muscle organizations. It will strengthen the hamstring muscles and build extra layers of muscles in quadriceps to beautify the body appearance.

About admin

Check Also

lunges

Lunges Exercise

Lunge A lunge is an exercise that will help you in shape your lower body …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *