تقنيات القفز الطعنة

1
1141
Jumping Lunge Techniques

للقيام اندفاع القفز, ابحث عن مكان نظيف حيث لا يوجد لديك مخاطر الركل أو الدوس على شيء ما. يمكنك استخدام بساط التمرين لأداء التمرين. قف طويلًا وخطوة المحطة الأولى للأمام, إسقاط الركبة مرة أخرى لأسفل إلى دور اندفاع. يجب أن تكون كلتا ركبتيك بزاوية 90 درجة أو أقل. قم بتشغيل كلتا الساقين, ارفع من خلال القفز في الهواء لأعلى ما تستطيع ونقل ساقيك حتى أثناء وجودك في الهواء. بعدئذ, يجب أن تهبط على الأرض في وضع الرئة مع الساق الأخرى إلى الأمام إلى السابقة. تغرق وترتد مرة أخرى, التبديل مرة أخرى في الجو إلى الوضع البديل. لشرح القفز الطعنات التمارين التالية هي التقنيات الكبيرة التي يمكنك ممارستها وفقًا لمتطلبات التمرين الروتيني:

 

تقنيات القفز الطعنة

 

ازرع قدميك بثبات

يدعوك موضع الاندفاع إلى مواجهتك مع توجيه قدميك مباشرةً قبل عرض الورك جانبًا. حدد قدميك بمقدار نصف متر تقريبًا (أقدام) إلى الأمام من القدم البديلة. لا تعتمد على الحالة التي وضعت فيها قدمك اليمنى قبل يسارك أو العكس. يجب أن تكون قدمك السفلية مثنية على إصبع القدم, ويجب أن يكون كعبك مرتفعًا تقريبًا بزاوية 45 درجة بالنسبة للأرض.

اكتشف أرضية ناعمة, مثل رقعة العشب, بعض الأرض المغطاة بالسجاد أو المبطنة, أو مسار مطاطي. تجنب القيام بالقفز على الاسمنت.

 

ركب ركبتيك

إسقاط الوركين حتى تشكل كلا الركبتين زوايا قائمة. ادفع الركبة الأمامية للخارج قليلاً إلى الجانب. حافظ على موازاة ركبتك السفلية والفخذ مع جسمك. لا تسمح الآن لركبتك الأمامية القصوى بالامتداد إلى ما بعد أطراف أصابع قدميك. ضع أصابعك بثبات على الوركين, رئيس, أو على جوانبك لدعم جسمك أثناء الهبوط طوال التمرين.

 

يقفز عاليا

يسمح لك وضع الاندفاع بالقفز بقوة هائلة. من دور اندفاع, تمر كما لو كان واقفا, ومع ذلك, تحقيق هذا بسرعة. استدعي عددًا قليلاً جدًا من القوى لدفع نفسك بقوة عن الأرض مع قدمك. انفجر مباشرة في الهواء. حالما في الجو, قم بتدوير القدم المرتدة بسرعة إلى الوضع الأمامي والقدم الأمامية إلى الوضع المرتجع مرة أخرى. تحولت قدمك اليسرى إلى الجزء الخلفي منك وتغيرت قدمك المناسبة إلى الأمام, يجب أن تتدفق قدمك اليمنى خلفك وأن تضع قدمك اليسرى أمامك.

 

اندفع القفزة الخاصة بك

ضع قدميك على مسافة متساوية بصرف النظر عن بعضكما البعض أثناء القيام بدور الاندفاع الأولي. يجب أن تهبط على قدميك دون ثني ركبتيك بالمثل. بعبارات أخرى, بما أنك قمت بالفعل بتعديل ساقيك لاستباق وظيفة الطعنات في الجو, يجب أن تسقط خطتك دون أدنى شك للعودة إلى الموضع الذي بدأت فيه. يجب أن يكون هبوطك هادئًا. يوضح هذا أن إطارك يمتص مفاجأة الهبوط ولا يضغط على مفاصلك.

 

كرر تمرين اندفاع القفزة

حافظ على وضع الاندفاع لمدة ثانيتين إلى ثلاث ثوان بمجرد أن تهبط مبكرًا قبل التوجه إلى المرحلة التالية. يجب أن تكون قادرًا على القيام بذلك 8 في حوالي 15 إلى 30 ثواني.

  • عندما تبدأ لأول مرة في اندفاع القفز, فعل 3 إلى 5. بينما تعزز نهجك, أضف ببطء ارتفاعًا كبيرًا كل أسبوع حتى تفعل ذلك 8 القفز الطعنات.
  • يمكنك أيضًا زيادة صعوبة اندفاع القفزة عن طريق جعل الطعنات بالكاد أعمق كلما تحسنت.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Home / HEALTH / Exercises / Lunges / Jumping Lunge Techniques

Jumping Lunge Techniques

To do a Jumping lunge, find a clean space where you have no hazards of kicking or stepping on something. You can use an exercise mat to perform the exercise. Stand tall and the first step leg ahead, dropping the again knee down right into a lunge role. Both of your knees have to be at more or less 90-degree angles. Power up with both legs, lift up by jumping into the air as high as you can and transfer your legs even as you are within the air. Afterwards, you must land on the floor in a lunging position with the other leg forward to the previous one. Sink down and bounce once more, over again switching in mid-air to the alternative position. To explain the jumping lunges exercise following are the considerable techniques that you can practice as per your routine exercise requirement:

 

Jumping Lunge Techniques

 

Plant your feet firmly

The lunge position calls for you to face together with your feet pointing directly beforehand hip width aside. Locate your one foot approximately half a meter (Feet) forward of the alternative foot. It doesn’t rely on the case you positioned your right foot ahead of your left or vice versa. Your lower back foot should be bent on the toe, and your heel ought to be up at approximately a forty-five-degree angle relative to the ground.

Discover a soft floor, such as a patch of grass, some carpeted or padded ground, or a rubber track. Avoid doing jump lunges on cement.

 

Angle your knees

Drop your hips until both knees form right angles. Push the front-most knee out slightly to the aspect. Keep your lower back knee and thigh parallel along with your body. Do now not permit your forward-maximum knee to extend past the ends of your toes. Place your fingers firmly on your hips, head, or at your aspects to support your body while landing throughout the exercise.

 

Jump up

The lunge position allows you to leap with a tremendous force. From a lunge role, pass as if to stand, however, achieve this fast. Summon quite a few powers to explosively push yourself off the floor together with your ft. Pop straight into the air. As soon as in midair, quick circulate the returned foot to the frontal position and the front foot to the returned position again. Your left foot turned into at the back of you and your proper foot changed into in the front of you, you ought to flow your right foot at the back of you and region your left foot in front of you.

 

Land your jump lunge

Place your feet on the equal distance apart from each other that you did whilst assuming the initial lunge role. You ought to land on your feet without bending your knees similarly. In other phrases, since you’ve already adjusted your legs to anticipate the lunges function in midair, your touchdown should without a doubt drop you down to go back to the placement you commenced in. Your touchdown should be quiet. This shows your frame is absorbing the surprise of the touchdown and not stressing your joints.

 

Repeat the jump lunge exercise

Keep the lunge position for about two to three seconds once you land earlier than heading into your next one. You ought to be capable of doing 8 in about 15 to 30 seconds.

  • When you first begin doing a jumping lunge, do 3 to 5. As you enhance your approach, slowly add one soar lunge each week till you’re doing about 8 jump lunges.
  • You may also increase the difficulty of the jump lunge by means of making your lunges barely deeper as you get better.

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *