ضفدع الجرش

1074
Frog Crunches

الجرش هي الأفضل ممارسة لانقاص الوزن وبناء القيمة المطلقة والضفدع ممارسة أزمة هو واحد منهم. للحصول على القيمة المطلقة وضعت تماما وخالية من العيوب, الجرش الضفدع هي واحدة من المهم الطحن التدريبات. ضفدع أزمة هو تماما مثل أزمة التقليدية بسيطة مع الفرق حركة كسور قليلا.

مع مساعدة من أزمة الضفادع, يمكن للمرء أن بناء القيمة المطلقة مع وتيرة عنيفا لأن هذا التمرين يعمل بشكل رئيسي على عضلات القيمة المطلقة. فهو يساعد على تحسين عملية التمثيل الغذائي والحد من السمنة من خلال العمل على المهينة الدهون غير الضرورية التي تم جمعها حول منطقة البطن. وبصرف النظر عن القيمة المطلقة, الجرش الضفادع تلعب أيضا دورا حيويا في تأسيس وتعزيز الرباعية والعضلات القابضة في الفخذ. ومع ذلك, إذا كنت تريد أيضا إلى العمل على عضلات العكس بصرف النظر عن العضلات القيمة المطلقة ثم ممارستنا الموصى بها بالنسبة لك هي بالتناوب سوبرمان.

كاسم الجرش الضفدع الدولة أن هذه العملية لا علاقة له شيء متعلق شكل ضفدع. حسنا, وهذا هو الشيء الصحيح الذي ينبغي تخيل. علاوة على ذلك, أنت لا تحتاج إلى أي معدات أو الصالة الرياضية مدرب لأداء ضفدع أزمة مثالية. والشيء الوحيد الذي يحتاج إلى أداء هذا التمرين هو بعض داخل مكان آمن أو خارج منزلك مع حصيرة ممارسة لوضع نفسك على ذلك لممارسة.

قد يعجبك ايضا:   يجلس القرفصاء تمارين - ممارسة لانقاص الوزن

مثل أي تمارين أخرى, تحتاج إلى تنفيذ ذلك في الطريقة المثلى للحصول على نتائج دقيقة. ومن نفس القدر من الأهمية كيف نفعل ذلك وكذلك كم منهم أن تفعل. وبالتالي, من أجل الحصول على نتائج مذهلة، والتخلص من الدهون والسمنة أو للحصول على المتشددين وجميلة ستة حزمة القيمة المطلقة تحتاج إلى متابعة لدينا تعليمات كلمة كلمة بعناية شديدة.

ضفدع الجرش

 

طريقة لأداء مثالي الضفدع الجرش

هناك الكثير من الدوافع الملحة لتحصين تقاسم المنافع الخاصة بك التي لا تفعل شيئا مع ما تبدو وكأنها, ومع ذلك, ليس هناك من ينكر أن مركز محفورا تبدو ساخنة ويمكن أن تبقى سهلة. في حال كنت مجموعة للشرط الخاص بك انخفاض القيمة المطلقة, أزمة الأساسية فقط لن تنخفض. أيضا, قبل تنفيذ الجرش الضفدع تأكد جسمك مستعد لهذه العملية. علاوة على ذلك, من أجل تنفيذ ذلك, ينبغي للمرء أن ممارسة بعض التمارين الرياضية-الاحماء. بعد ذلك, محاولة هذا التنوع أن الأهداف الكلب الخاص بك:

قد يعجبك ايضا:   سبايدرمان اللوح الخشبي أزمة

 

  • بدء على ظهرك مع وضع يديك خلف رأسك ومرفقيك واسعة بعضها البعض مثل الكتفين العرض. حفظ المناطق الخلفية قدمك معا، وجلبت أصابع يصل, نقل ركبتيك للمس مرفقيك كما كنت تلعب بها ل سحق, اعادة العليا واتخاذ قبالة الكلمة.
  • حفظ تقاسم المنافع الخاصة بك متصلا مع والكعب معا, أطال ساقيك حتى من داخل الخاصة بك كما كنت اسقاط الذهاب إلى الطابق.
  • رسم ساقيك مرة أخرى في موقف الضفدع لإنهاء مندوب واحد كامل. جعل نقطة لسحب السرة إلى العمود الفقري الخاص بك عن طريق هذا النشاط.

 

كم عدد ممثلين ومجموعات من الضفدع الجرش واحدة ينبغي أن تؤدي?

القدرة على التحمل من كل شخص يختلف عن الآخر. في المتوسط, الشخص الذي يقوم بتنفيذ الجرش الضفادع على أساس الروتين اليومي ينبغي أن تؤدي على الأقل ثلاث مجموعات من ذلك. أيضا, تأكد من أن كل مجموعة يجب أن تتكون من 10-15 ممثلين لكل.

قد يعجبك ايضا:   عمودي الساق الجرش

2 تعليقات

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Home / HEALTH / Exercises / Crunches / Frog Crunches

Frog Crunches

Crunches are the best exercise for weight loss and abs building and frog crunch exercise is one of them. To gain perfectly crafted and flawless abs, frog crunches is one of the important crunching exercises. Frog crunch is just like a simple traditional crunch with slightly fractional movement difference.

With the help of frog crunch, one can build abs with a blistering pace as this exercise mainly works on the abs muscles. It helps to improve the metabolism and reduce the obesity by working on degrading the unnecessary fats collected around your tummy area. Apart from abs, frog crunches also play a vital role in establishing and strengthening quads and hip flexors. However, if you also want to work on the opposite muscles apart from the abs muscle then our recommended exercise for you is alternating superman.

As the name frog crunches state that this exercise has to do something related to frog shape. Well, that is the right thing to imagine. Moreover, you do not require any equipment or gym trainer to perform a perfect frog crunch. The only thing you require to perform this exercise is some safe space inside or outside of your home with an exercise mat to position yourself on it for exercise.

Like any other exercises, you need to perform it in the perfect way to gain accurate results. It is as equally important how you do it as well as how many of them you do. So, in order to gain astonishing results and getting rid of fats and obesity or to gain a hardcore and beautiful six pack abs you need to follow our instructions word by word very carefully.

Frog Crunches

 

Method to perform Perfect Frog Crunches

There are a lot of imperative motivations to fortify your abs that have nothing do with what you look like, however, there’s no denying that an etched center looks hot and can rest easy. In case you’re set for the condition your lower abs, the essential crunch just won’t cut it. Also, before performing frog crunches make sure your body is ready for this exercise. Furthermore, in order to perform it, one should do some warm-up exercise. After that, attempt this variety that objectives your pooch:

 

  • Start on your back with your hands behind your head and your elbows as wide apart as of shoulders width. Keeping your foot rear areas together and toes brought up, convey your knees to touch your elbows as you play out a crunch, bringing your upper back and take off the floor.
  • Keeping your abs connected with and heels together, protract your legs far from your inside as you bring down your go to the floor.
  • Draw your legs once more into the frog position to finish one full rep. Make a point to pull your navel to your spine all through this activity.

 

How many reps and sets of Frog Crunches one should perform?

The stamina of every person varies from the other. On an average, a person who is performing frog crunches on daily routine basis should perform at least three sets of it. Also, make sure that each set should consist of 10-15 reps each.

About admin

Check Also

10 Exercises to Build 6 Pack Abs in 90 Days

10 Exercises to Build 6 Pack Abs in 90 Days

10 Exercises to Build 6 Pack Abs in 90 Days Everyone wants to look smart …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *