双紧缩运动

1635
Double crunch exercise
双紧缩演习
必读:

双仰卧起坐练习 是同时进行常规垂直紧缩和反向紧缩的组合. 这就是称之为双重紧缩练习的原因. 从根本上讲,这是一种躯干屈曲运动,可增强下半身和上半身腹肌的核心力量. 这针对下腹部和臀部屈肌区域.

它有助于减少腹部脂肪,肯定是最好的 运动减肥 以及. 通过这个练习, 一个人可以获得美丽的腹肌和坚强的腹部核心肌肉.

在双仰卧起坐锻炼中,将肘部放到一边. 把它们放在脑后, 同时抬起肩膀和上背部离开地面. 同时, 尽可能轻松地将膝盖伸到胸部. 双人仰卧起坐练习包括传统的腹部仰卧起坐和反向仰卧起坐. 但是在那之前, 稍微热身也会有帮助.

反向仰卧起伏主要针对腹部下部. 然而, 请记住,重要的一点是,只要膝盖向胸部移动, 髋屈肌是原动力. 因此, 应该缓慢而谨慎地进行操作,以免对背部造成任何冲击.

您可能还喜欢:   青蛙仰卧起坐

 

双紧缩演习
双紧缩演习

锻炼程序

仰卧在坚硬的表面上,开始双仰卧起坐锻炼. 现在弯曲你的腿 90 度或更高,如果您可以轻松做到. 现在双手放在脑后. 一旦准备好担任这个职位,, 进行腹部仰卧起坐,同时将膝盖移向胸部,同时进行反向仰卧起坐. 确保收缩腹部,这样可能对腹部肌肉有帮助. 停了几秒钟之后, 通过卷曲慢慢回到起始位置. 尽可能多地重复此过程.

 

必须检查:

说明/注意事项

在进行双仰卧起坐锻炼之前,您必须仔细阅读以下说明,因为这些说明可能非常有帮助,并且可以避免您在锻炼过程中遇到任何麻烦:

  • 在一开始的时候, 如果您刚刚开始进行此练习,则需要通过做几次简单的垂直仰卧起坐来进行热身练习.
  • 一旦你准备好了, 您可以执行 3 套双仰卧起坐锻炼 10-12 每个代表的仰卧起坐. 但是随着练习的进行,您会觉得自己可以做更多的事情, 然后开始增加每天的仰卧起坐次数,以查看更好更快的结果.
  • 进行此练习时,呼吸可能会变得困难,因此,您应该在仰卧起坐时呼气,不要急于仰卧起坐,而应以正常的速度缓慢而稳定地获得更好的效果。.
  • 也, 请记住,当您使用坚硬的表面进行此练习时,切勿在紧缩过程中摇动脖子,否则可能会导致受伤.
  • 必须保持直立, 在整个练习中,朝上朝天花板.
您可能还喜欢:   蜘蛛侠栈道紧缩

双仰卧起坐锻炼摘要

躺在朝天花板的坚硬表面上,抬起肩膀,同时使膝盖朝胸部. 保持该姿势几秒钟,然后松开回到起始位置,保持腹肌之间的张力相同,并尽可能重复几次.

 

设备

双仰卧起坐练习主要针对腹部和下背部. 您只需运动垫即可进行双仰卧起坐锻炼. 这就是您真正需要的所有设备. 然而, 还有许多其他的双仰卧起坐运动变型,其中我们需要某些可以在另一篇文章中讨论的设备. 如果您可以逐步阅读本文,则不需要任何体育教练。.

6 评论

  1. 我很高兴发现这个网站. 我要感谢您的宝贵时间,感谢您的精彩阅读!!
    我绝对喜欢它的每一点,我把你保存为
    最喜欢在您的网站上看到新内容的人.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Breaking News
Home / HEALTH / Exercises / Crunches / Double Crunch Exercise

Double Crunch Exercise

The double crunch exercise is a combination of regular vertical crunch and reverse-crunch at the same time. This is the reason to call it a double crunch exercise. It is basically a trunk flexion exercise that increases core strength of lower and upper body abdominal muscles while targeting lower abdominal and hip flexor regions.

It helps in losing belly fat and certainly could be the best exercise for weight loss as well. With this exercise, one could gain beautiful abs and strong core abdominal muscles.

In double crunch exercise take your elbows to the side and keep them behind your head, meanwhile lift your shoulders and upper back off the ground. Simultaneously, bring your knees to your chest as much as you can easily do. The double crunch exercise involves a traditional abdominal crunch and a reverse crunch as we discussed above but before that, a little warm-up would be helpful as well.

The reverse crunch mainly targets the lower portion of the abdomen. However, it is an important point to keep in mind that whenever the knees move toward the chest, the hip flexors are the prime movers, so it should be done slowly and carefully to avoid any jerk to the back.

 

Double crunch exercise
Double crunch exercise

Exercise Procedure

Start double crunch exercise by lying on your back on a hard surface. Now bend your legs to 90 degrees or more than that if you can easily do so. Now keep both hands behind your head. Once you are ready for this position then, perform an abdominal crunch while simultaneously moving your knees toward your chest making a reverse crunch at the same time. Make sure to contract the abdomen so that it could be helpful for abdominal muscles. After stopping for a couple of seconds, slowly return to the starting position by uncurling and repeat the process for as many reps as you can easily do.

 

Instruction/Precautions

Before doing double crunch exercise you must read these instructions carefully as these could be very helpful and may avoid you from getting any trouble during the exercise:

  • In the beginning, if you just started doing this exercise you need to start with a warm-up exercise by doing few reps of simple vertical crunches.
  • And once you feel ready, you can perform 3 sets of double crunches exercise making 10-12 crunches in each rep. But as the exercise progresses and you feel that you can do more of them, and then start increasing the number of crunches every day to see better and faster results.
  • Breathing could become difficult while performing this exercise so you should exhale as you crunch the abs and don’t rush the crunches instead do it slow and steady at a normal pace for better results.
  • Also, keep in mind that as you are using the hard surface for this exercise you should never crank the neck during the crunch otherwise it might lead you to injury.
  • Must keep your head straight, facing upward toward the ceiling throughout the exercise.

Summary of Double Crunch Exercise Execution

Lay down on a hard surface facing towards the ceiling and raise your shoulders upward and bring the knees towards the chest at the same time. Hold this position for a couple of seconds and uncurl back to starting position keeping the same tension between the abs and repeat several reps as many as you can.

 

Equipment

The double crunch exercise primarily targets the abs and lower back. You only need an exercise mat for double crunch exercise. That is all the equipment you really need.  However, there are many other double crunch exercise variations in which we require certain equipment which we can discuss in another article. You do not require any gym trainer for this exercise if you can go through this article step by step.

About admin

Check Also

crunches

Types of Crunches and Their Benefits

Types of Crunches and their benefits When we talk about six-pack abs the exercise that …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *