تمرين أزمة مزدوجة

1668
Double crunch exercise
ممارسة أزمة مزدوجة
يجب أن يقرأ:

ال ممارسة أزمة مزدوجة هو مزيج من أزمة رأسية منتظمة وأزمة عكسية في نفس الوقت. هذا هو السبب في تسميته تمرينًا مزدوجًا. هو في الأساس تمرين انثناء جذع يزيد من قوة عضلات البطن السفلية والعليا. يستهدف هذا مناطق أسفل البطن والورك المثنية.

يساعد في فقدان دهون البطن وبالتأكيد يمكن أن يكون الأفضل ممارسة لانقاص الوزن كذلك. مع هذا التمرين, يمكن للمرء أن يكتسب عضلات بطن جميلة وعضلات بطن قوية.

في التمرين المضاعف ، خذ مرفقيك إلى الجانب. احتفظ بها خلف رأسك, في هذه الأثناء ، ارفع كتفيك وأعلى ظهرك عن الأرض. الوقت ذاته, اجلب ركبتيك إلى صدرك بقدر ما يمكنك القيام به بسهولة. يتضمن تمرين التمرين المزدوج تمرين البطن التقليدي والأزمة العكسية. لكن قبل ذلك, القليل من الإحماء سيكون مفيدًا أيضًا.

تستهدف الأزمة العكسية الجزء السفلي من البطن. ومع ذلك, من المهم أن تضع في اعتبارك أنه كلما تحركت الركبتان باتجاه الصدر, عضلات الفخذ هي المحرك الرئيسي. وبالتالي, يجب أن يتم ذلك ببطء وحذر لتجنب أي رعشة في الظهر.

قد يعجبك ايضا:   فوائد تمارين الضغط

 

ممارسة أزمة مزدوجة
ممارسة أزمة مزدوجة

إجراء التمرين

ابدأ بممارسة تمرينات مزدوجة من خلال الاستلقاء على ظهرك على سطح صلب. الآن ثني ساقيك 90 درجات أو أكثر من ذلك إذا كنت تستطيع القيام بذلك بسهولة. الآن ابق يديك خلف رأسك. بمجرد أن تكون مستعدًا لهذا المنصب بعد ذلك, قم بإجراء تمرين بطني مع تحريك ركبتيك في نفس الوقت تجاه صدرك مما يؤدي إلى حدوث تمرين عكسي في نفس الوقت. احرصي على تقلص البطن حتى يكون مفيدًا لعضلات البطن. بعد التوقف لبضع ثوان, ارجع ببطء إلى وضع البداية عن طريق الضغط. كرر العملية لأكبر عدد من التكرارات التي يمكنك القيام بها بسهولة.

 

يجب الفحص:

التعليمات / الاحتياطات

قبل القيام بتمرين رياضي مزدوج ، يجب عليك قراءة هذه التعليمات بعناية لأنها قد تكون مفيدة للغاية وقد تتجنبك أي مشاكل أثناء التمرين:

  • في البداية, إذا كنت قد بدأت للتو في ممارسة هذا التمرين ، فستحتاج إلى البدء في تمرين الإحماء عن طريق القيام ببعض التكرارات من التمارين الرأسية البسيطة.
  • وبمجرد أن تشعر بأنك مستعد, يمكنك تنفيذ 3 مجموعات من تمارين الجرش المزدوج 10-12 الجرش في كل مندوب. ولكن مع تقدم التمرين وتشعر أنه يمكنك القيام بالمزيد منها, ثم ابدأ في زيادة عدد الجرش كل يوم لرؤية نتائج أفضل وأسرع.
  • يمكن أن يصبح التنفس صعبًا أثناء أداء هذا التمرين ، لذا يجب الزفير أثناء تمرين عضلات البطن وعدم التسرع في التمارين بدلاً من ذلك ، فإنه يبطئ وثبات بوتيرة طبيعية للحصول على نتائج أفضل.
  • أيضا, ضع في اعتبارك أنه أثناء استخدامك للسطح الصلب لهذا التمرين ، يجب ألا تقوم بلف الرقبة أثناء الأزمة وإلا فقد يؤدي ذلك إلى الإصابة.
  • يجب أن تحافظ على رأسك مستقيمًا, مواجهة لأعلى نحو السقف طوال التمرين.
قد يعجبك ايضا:   10 تمارين لبناء 6 حزمة القيمة المطلقة في 90 أيام

ملخص تنفيذ تمرين الأزمة المزدوجة

استلق على سطح صلب مواجهًا للسقف وارفع كتفيك لأعلى وجلب الركبتين نحو الصدر في نفس الوقت. احتفظ بهذا الوضع لبضع ثوان وفتحه إلى وضع البداية مع الحفاظ على نفس التوتر بين عضلات البطن وتكرار عدة مرات قدر ما تستطيع.

 

الرجعية

تمرين التمرين المزدوج يستهدف في المقام الأول عضلات البطن وأسفل الظهر. ما عليك سوى حصيرة حصيرة لممارسة تمرين مزدوج. هذه هي كل المعدات التي تحتاجها حقًا. ومع ذلك, هناك العديد من الاختلافات الأخرى في ممارسة الأزمات المزدوجة التي نحتاج فيها إلى معدات معينة يمكننا مناقشتها في مقال آخر. لا تحتاج إلى أي مدرب رياضي لهذا التمرين إذا كان بإمكانك متابعة هذه المقالة خطوة بخطوة.

6 تعليقات

  1. كنت سعيدا جدا لاكتشاف هذا الموقع. أريد أن أشكرك على وقتك لمجرد هذه القراءة الرائعة!!
    لقد استمتعت بالتأكيد بكل جزء منه ولقد قمت بحفظه كـ
    المفضلة لرؤية أشياء جديدة على موقع الويب الخاص بك.

  2. مرحبا سيدي,
    منشور مكتوب بشكل جميل جدا. شكرا جزيلا لك. نحن, القراء, أحب قراءة مقالات مثل هذه.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Breaking News
Home / HEALTH / Exercises / Crunches / Double Crunch Exercise

Double Crunch Exercise

The double crunch exercise is a combination of regular vertical crunch and reverse-crunch at the same time. This is the reason to call it a double crunch exercise. It is basically a trunk flexion exercise that increases core strength of lower and upper body abdominal muscles while targeting lower abdominal and hip flexor regions.

It helps in losing belly fat and certainly could be the best exercise for weight loss as well. With this exercise, one could gain beautiful abs and strong core abdominal muscles.

In double crunch exercise take your elbows to the side and keep them behind your head, meanwhile lift your shoulders and upper back off the ground. Simultaneously, bring your knees to your chest as much as you can easily do. The double crunch exercise involves a traditional abdominal crunch and a reverse crunch as we discussed above but before that, a little warm-up would be helpful as well.

The reverse crunch mainly targets the lower portion of the abdomen. However, it is an important point to keep in mind that whenever the knees move toward the chest, the hip flexors are the prime movers, so it should be done slowly and carefully to avoid any jerk to the back.

 

Double crunch exercise
Double crunch exercise

Exercise Procedure

Start double crunch exercise by lying on your back on a hard surface. Now bend your legs to 90 degrees or more than that if you can easily do so. Now keep both hands behind your head. Once you are ready for this position then, perform an abdominal crunch while simultaneously moving your knees toward your chest making a reverse crunch at the same time. Make sure to contract the abdomen so that it could be helpful for abdominal muscles. After stopping for a couple of seconds, slowly return to the starting position by uncurling and repeat the process for as many reps as you can easily do.

 

Instruction/Precautions

Before doing double crunch exercise you must read these instructions carefully as these could be very helpful and may avoid you from getting any trouble during the exercise:

  • In the beginning, if you just started doing this exercise you need to start with a warm-up exercise by doing few reps of simple vertical crunches.
  • And once you feel ready, you can perform 3 sets of double crunches exercise making 10-12 crunches in each rep. But as the exercise progresses and you feel that you can do more of them, and then start increasing the number of crunches every day to see better and faster results.
  • Breathing could become difficult while performing this exercise so you should exhale as you crunch the abs and don’t rush the crunches instead do it slow and steady at a normal pace for better results.
  • Also, keep in mind that as you are using the hard surface for this exercise you should never crank the neck during the crunch otherwise it might lead you to injury.
  • Must keep your head straight, facing upward toward the ceiling throughout the exercise.

Summary of Double Crunch Exercise Execution

Lay down on a hard surface facing towards the ceiling and raise your shoulders upward and bring the knees towards the chest at the same time. Hold this position for a couple of seconds and uncurl back to starting position keeping the same tension between the abs and repeat several reps as many as you can.

 

Equipment

The double crunch exercise primarily targets the abs and lower back. You only need an exercise mat for double crunch exercise. That is all the equipment you really need.  However, there are many other double crunch exercise variations in which we require certain equipment which we can discuss in another article. You do not require any gym trainer for this exercise if you can go through this article step by step.

About admin

Check Also

crunches

Types of Crunches and Their Benefits

Types of Crunches and their benefits When we talk about six-pack abs the exercise that …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *