Burpees锻炼

1429
Burpees Exercise
必读:

大多数人经常对 Burpees 练习爱恨交加,他们经常通过各种方式表现出来。 Burpees 模因. 他们爱他们,因为他们提供了结果, 不需要锻炼设备,几乎可以在任何地方完成. 然而, 他们讨厌他们,因为他们对许多最近开始锻炼的人来说太难了. 无论如何, 在大多数情况下,混合武术家可能会使用该练习, 军队, 和不同的铁杆健身公司. 他们有时被称为最后一个 体重锻炼. 此外, Burpees 对于大规模建设非常有效,您可以在以下帮助下跟踪进度 Burpees之前和之后的照片.

 

波比运动

 

关于 Burpees 运动的常见问题

以下是有关 Burpees 运动的常见问题:

 

  1. Burpee是最好的运动吗?

Burpee 运动是一种过度运动,它结合了美式深蹲的推动美国蹲跳成为一种令人不安的身体兴趣,以帮助您获得手臂, 臀部, 腿筋, 胸部, 腹肌和股四头肌. 此外, Burpees 提供许多好处,可能有助于改善您的身体状况. 尽管有优势, 您必须在适当的监督下最好地进行 Burpees 和不同的体育活动,并从您的医生那里获得一张顺利的健康发票.

必须检查:

 

  1. 我怎么做波比?

Burpees不需要任何设备或高科技机器,但您可以使用运动或瑜伽垫进行运动. 由于锻炼可能很难自己进行, 因此, 您可能需要借助我们的文章或专业的健身教练的帮助. 无论如何, 你应该蹲在地板上,手掌在你面前,开始一个 Burpee. 再次匆匆流过脚趾并弯曲手指,使您处于俯卧撑位置. 做一个俯卧撑,快速将你的下后脚放在你的下方. 然后, 跳得尽可能高, 并触地得分进入下蹲姿势. 根据您的锻炼计划要求,尽可能重复.

您可能还喜欢:   最好的二头肌锻炼和技巧

 

  1. 你做多少组Burpees?

Burpees没有固定的组数,因为它仅取决于您的耐力. 然而, 这是一个增强式运动,你可以进行四轮左右 100 尽可能快地做 Burpees. 通常平均一个人可以执行 25 一分钟波比. 因此, 您可以执行 4 每个包含的集合数 25 代表. 此外, 在集合之间, 你可以休息片刻来恢复呼吸和力量,并为另一组做好准备.

 

  1. Burpees是有氧还是力量?

Burpees 运动的好处之一是增强能量. Burpees运动需要你做俯卧撑, 经典的能量构建运动, 以及深蹲. 此外, 过度重复的深蹲, 以及在固定数量的 Burpees 期间进行的那些有助于增加身体力量.

 

  1. Burpees可以提高耐力吗?

Burpees 是快速连续执行的,需要你施加整个体重, 这使他们成为一项超负荷运动. 因此, 过度重复和超负荷运动对培养肌肉耐力是有效的, 功率, 和耐力.

您可能还喜欢:   最好的有氧训练和技巧

 

  1. Burpees是厌氧的吗?

类似于教育你的上层- 和减少身体肌肉群, Burpees 可以增强您的冠心病和肺的健康. Burpees 是一种无氧训练,在这段时间里时间很短,需要你的身体在没有氧气的帮助下提供力量. 通过经常表演 Burpees, 你可以提高你的框架的无氧运动潜力.

 

  1. Burpees有助于减肥吗?

Burpees 的强度和肌肉组织的数量必须进行这项运动,从而导致巨大的热量消耗. 因为你通过燃烧比摄入更多的卡路里来减轻体重, Burpees还可以帮助你减肥.

 

  1. 谁发明了波比?

Burpees 运动结合深蹲, 俯卧撑和垂直腾跃成一系列短时间连续进行的动作. 它以其发明者的名字命名, 皇家H. 波比, 一位想要检查敏捷性的美国心理学家, 协调, 和健身. 它最终变成了通过军队和军队作为考核新兵的手段’ 适合二战. 军队现在将其视为一种简单但有效的体能训练.

 

正确的 Burpees 运动技巧

为了从 Burpees 运动中获得最大效果,您希望成功地完成它们. 你能做多少同样重要, 那你怎么做. 因此, 为了从 Burpees 运动中获得理想的结果, 应该知道进行这项练习的完美技巧. 除非您以正确的方式执行它,否则您永远无法从中获得所需的结果.

您可能还喜欢:   站在斜索紧缩

因此, 我们正在简化该技术,以便您可以练习它以获得您愿意的结果. 首先, 蹲下,双脚完全收拢,双臂放在脚前的地面上. 然后, 集体保留双脚并再次跳跃,这样您就可以降落 俯卧撑 位置. 弯曲你的手臂并做一个俯卧撑. 将双脚弹回身体内和身体下方,然后跳到空中. 用几乎没有弯曲的腿着地,完成一次 Burpee 动作. 一次又一次地重复 Burpee 以完成您的设置.

 

波比变奏曲

Burpees 练习可以通过多种方式进行调整,以减少难度或难度. 新手可以跳过俯卧撑和/或翱翔. 优秀的锻炼者可以在代表之间增加向前或侧身跳跃的障碍. 然而, 他们也可以穿着负重背心或保护哑铃来做. 一些人还会在代表之间增加一个引体向上.

 

Burpees运动的注意事项

任何人都可以在健身房或家里尝试这种锻炼. 然而, 你想要身体健康. 做这项锻炼需要一个人有相当大的体能. 就像你已经知道的那样, 这不是一个完全简单的锻炼. 它被认为是一项艰巨的运动, 而与其他所有传统锻炼相比. 即使不需要锻炼设备来练习这种锻炼, 却又难实施. 我们强烈建议您在适当的监督下从您的医生那里获得医疗服务,以防止任何进一步的损害.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Home / HEALTH / Exercises / Burpees exercise

Burpees exercise

Most of the people often have a love-hate courting with Burpees exercise which they have often shown through various Burpees meme. They love them due to the fact they deliver results, require no exercise device and may be accomplished pretty much everywhere. However, they hate them due to the fact they’re so tough for many people who recently started exercising. Anyhow, the exercise may be in most cases used by blended martial artists, the military, and different hardcore workout companies. They are on occasion referred to as the last bodyweight workout. Moreover, Burpees are highly effective for mass building and you can keep track of the progress with the help of Burpees before and after pictures.

 

Burpees Exercise

 

Frequently asked Questions about Burpees exercise

Following are the frequently asked questions regarding Burpees exercise:

 

  1. Is the Burpee the best exercise?

Burpee exercise is an excessive exercising that combines push-united states of American squat jumps into one bodily disturbing interest to help you gain the arms, glutes, hamstrings, chest, abs and quadriceps muscles. Moreover, Burpees offer many benefits and might assist improve your physical conditioning. In spite of the advantages, you must best perform Burpees and different sporting activities with suitable supervision and upon getting a smooth invoice of health out of your medical doctor.

 

  1. How do I do Burpees?

Burpees do not require any equipment or high tech machines however you can use an exercise or yoga mat for the exercise. As the exercise might be hard to carry out on your own, therefore, you might need to take help of either our article or a professional gym trainer. Anyways, you ought to start a Burpee by crouching at the floor with your palms in front of you. Hastily flow your toes again and bend your fingers so that you are in a push-up position. Carry out a push-up and quickly bring your lower back feet under you. Afterwards, leap as high as you could, and touchdown into the squat position. Repeat as generally as your exercising plan requires.

 

  1. How many sets of Burpees do you do?

There is no fixed number of sets of Burpees as it merely depends on your stamina. However, it’s a plyometric exercise and you can perform round about 100 Burpees as quickly as you can. Usually on average one can perform 25 Burpees in a minute. Therefore, you can perform 4 numbers of sets each containing 25 reps. Moreover, in between the sets, you can take a short break to regain the breath and strength and get yourself ready for the other set.

 

  1. Is Burpees cardio or strength?

One benefit of Burpees exercise is energy-building. Burpees exercise requires you to perform push-ups, a classic energy-constructing exercising, as well as squats. Furthermore, the excessive-repetition squats, along with the ones carried out for the duration of a fixed numbers of Burpees help in increasing body strength.

 

  1. Do Burpees improve stamina?

Burpees are executed in fast succession and require you to apply your entire bodyweight, which makes them an excessive-load exercise. Therefore, the excessive-repetition and excessive-load sports are effective at growing muscular patience, power, and stamina.

 

  1. Are Burpees anaerobic?

Similarly to schooling your upper- and decrease-body muscle groups, Burpees can enhance the fitness of your coronary heart and lungs. Burpees are a form of anaerobic training that is brief in the period and requires your frame to provide strength without the help of oxygen. Through performing Burpees often, you may improve your frame’s anaerobic exercising potential.

 

  1. Do Burpees help in Weight Loss?

The intensity of Burpees and the number of muscle tissues had to carry out this exercising results in a huge caloric expenditure. Because you shed pounds by burning greater calories than you consume, Burpees may additionally help you lose weight.

 

  1. Who invented the Burpees?

Burpees exercise combine a squat, push-up and vertical soar into a sequence of moves carried out in short succession. It’s named after its inventor, Royal H. Burpee, an American psychologist who wanted to lay out a check for agility, coordination, and fitness. It turned into in the end adopted by means of the military and army as a means of assessing recruits’ fitness for World War II. The army now sees it as a simple but effective conditioning exercise.

 

Proper Burpees Exercise Technique

To get the maximum from Burpees exercise you want to do them successfully. It is as equally important to how many of them you can do, that how you do it. Therefore, in order to get desired results out of Burpees exercise, one should know the perfect technique to perform this exercise. You can never get the desired results out of it until you do not perform it the right way.

Therefore, we are simplifying the technique so that you can practice it to attain your willing outcome. Firstly, squat down with your feet perfectly collected and place your arms on the ground simply in front of your feet. Afterwards, reserve your feet collectively and jump them again so you land in a push-up position. Bend your arms and do a single push-up. Bounce your feet back in and under your body and then jump up into the air. Land on barely-bent legs to complete one Burpee rep. Repeat the Burpee again and again to complete your set.

 

Burpee Variations

The Burpees exercise can be tailored in several ways to make it less difficult or harder. Novices can skip the push-up and/or soar. Superior exercisers can add an obstacle to jump forward or sideways over among reps. However, they can also do them wearing a weighted vest or protecting dumbbells. A few will also add a pull-up between reps.

 

Precautions of Burpees Exercise

Anyone can try this workout at gym or home. However, you want to be physically fit. Doing this workout requires one to have a sizable fitness. As you already know, this is not a totally simple workout. It is regarded as a tough exercise, while as compared to every other traditional workout. Even though no exercising equipment is needed to practice this exercising, yet it is hard to carry out. We highly encourage you to get a medical session from your doctor with suitable supervision to keep away from any further damage.

About admin

Check Also

Cable kickbacks Triceps

Cable Kickbacks Triceps

Some other famous triceps workout is the Cable Kickbacks Triceps. On this triceps workout, you …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *