ممارسة Burpees

1
231
Burpees Exercise

معظم الناس غالبا ما يكون الحب والكراهية مغازلة مع ممارسة Burpees التي كثيرا ما تظهر من خلال مختلف Burpees MEME. انهم يحبون لهم يرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أنها تحقق نتائج, لا تحتاج إلى جهاز التمارين الرياضية ويمكن تحقيق حد كبير في كل مكان. ومع ذلك, يكرهون لهم يرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة انهم صعبة جدا لكثير من الناس الذين بدأوا مؤخرا ممارسة. بأية حال, قد تكون هذه العملية في معظم الحالات تستخدم من قبل الفنانين العسكرية المخلوطة, الجيش, ومختلف شركات تجريب المتشددين. إنهم في بعض الأحيان يشار إلى أن آخر وزن الجسم تجريب. علاوة على ذلك, Burpees فعالة للغاية لبناء كتلة ويمكنك تتبع التقدم بمساعدة Burpees الصور قبل وبعد.

 

Burpees التمرين

 

أسئلة وأجوبة حول ممارسة Burpees

التالية هي الأسئلة المتداولة حول ممارسة Burpees:

 

  1. هي تمارين بيربي أفضل ممارسة?

ممارسة تمارين بيربي هي مفرطة ممارسة يجمع بين دفع الولايات المتحدة القرفصاء الأمريكي يقفز إلى جسدي واحدة مثيرة للقلق الفائدة لمساعدتك في الحصول على الأسلحة, غلوتيس, أوتار الركبة, صدر, القيمة المطلقة وعضلات الفخذ. علاوة على ذلك, Burpees توفر العديد من المزايا وقد تساعد تحسين تكييف البدني الخاص بك. وعلى الرغم من المزايا, يجب أفضل أداء Burpees والأنشطة الرياضية المختلفة تحت إشراف مناسب وعلى الحصول على فاتورة السلس للصحة من الطبيب الخاص بك.

 

  1. كيف أفعل Burpees?

لا تتطلب Burpees أي معدات أو آلات التكنولوجيا الفائقة ولكن يمكنك استخدام ممارسة أو اليوغا حصيرة لممارسة. كما ممارسة قد يكون من الصعب القيام بها بنفسك, وبالتالي, قد تحتاج إلى طلب المساعدة من أي مقالنا أو مدرب رياضي محترف. على أي حال, يجب عليك أن تبدأ تمارين بيربي التي كتبها الرابض على الأرض والنخيل الخاص في أمامك. على عجل تدفق أصابع قدميك مرة أخرى وثني أصابعك بحيث كنت في موقف دفع ما يصل. إجراء دفع ما يصل بسرعة وجلب قدم أسفل الظهر الخاص تحت لك. بعدئذ, قفزة عالية كما يمكن لكم, ويلامس في موقف القرفصاء. كرر حسب بصفة عامة تتطلب خطة ممارسة الخاص بك.

 

  1. كيف العديد من مجموعات من Burpees ستفعل?

ليس هناك عدد محدد من مجموعات من Burpees كما مجرد يعتمد على القدرة على التحمل الخاص بك. ومع ذلك, انها ممارسة plyometric، ويمكنك إجراء جولة حول 100 Burpees بأسرع ما يمكن. عادة في المتوسط ​​يمكن للمرء أن أداء 25 Burpees في دقيقة واحدة. وبالتالي, يمكنك تنفيذ 4 أرقام مجموعات تحتوي كل منها على 25 ممثلين. علاوة على ذلك, بين مجموعات, يمكنك أن تأخذ استراحة قصيرة لاستعادة التنفس وقوة والحصول على نفسك على استعداد للقيام مجموعة أخرى.

 

  1. غير Burpees أمراض القلب أو قوة?

واحد يستفيد من ممارسة Burpees هي بناء الطاقة. Burpees ممارسة يتطلب منك لأداء تمارين الضغط, كلاسيكية الطاقة الإنشاء والتطوير ممارسة, وكذلك يجلس القرفصاء. علاوة على ذلك, ويجلس القرفصاء المفرط التكرار, جنبا إلى جنب مع تلك التي أجريت لمدة أرقام ثابتة من Burpees مساعدة في زيادة قوة الجسم.

 

  1. لا Burpees تحسين القدرة على التحمل?

يتم تنفيذ Burpees في سلسلة متوالية سريعة وتتطلب منك أن تطبق الجسم بأكمله, مما يجعلها ممارسة المفرط الحمل. وبالتالي, والتكرار المفرط والمفرط الحمل الرياضية فعالة في تزايد الصبر العضلات, قوة, والقدرة على التحمل.

 

  1. هي Burpees اللاهوائية?

وعلى غرار التعليم المدرسي العلوي الخاص بك- والمجموعات العضلية انخفاض الجسم, يمكن Burpees تعزيز لياقة القلب والرئتين. Burpees هي شكل من أشكال التدريب اللاهوائية التي هي باختصار في هذه الفترة، ويتطلب الإطار الخاص بك لتوفير قوة دون مساعدة من الأوكسجين. من خلال أداء Burpees في كثير من الأحيان, قد تحسين إمكانية اللاهوائية ممارسة إطار الخاص بك.

 

  1. لا Burpees تساعد في تخفيف الوزن?

وكان من شدة Burpees وعدد من الأنسجة العضلية للقيام بهذه ممارسة النتائج في الإنفاق السعرات الحرارية ضخمة. لأنك تسليط جنيه عن طريق حرق السعرات الحرارية أكبر من التي تستهلك, Burpees قد تساعد بالإضافة إلى ذلك على فقدان الوزن.

 

  1. الذي اخترع Burpees?

تمارس Burpees الجمع بين القرفصاء, دفع ما يصل وترتفع العمودي في سلسلة من التحركات التي نفذت في خلافة قصيرة. انها سميت مخترعه, رويال H. تمارين بيربي, عالم النفس الأمريكي الذي أراد أن يضع خارجا الاختيار رشاقة, تنسيق, واللياقة البدنية. تحولت في النهاية عن طريق الجيش والجيش اعتمد كوسيلة لتقييم المجندين’ اللياقة البدنية للحرب العالمية الثانية. الجيش يرى الآن أنها بسيطة لكنها فعالة لممارسة تكييف.

 

المناسبة تقنية Burpees التمرين

للحصول على الحد الأقصى من Burpees ممارسة تريد القيام بها بنجاح. يبدو الأمر كما نفس القدر من الأهمية لعدد منهم يمكنك القيام به, أن كيف نفعل ذلك. وبالتالي, من أجل الحصول على النتائج المرجوة من ممارسة Burpees, ينبغي للمرء أن تعرف هذه التقنية مثالية لأداء هذا التمرين. أنت لا يمكن أبدا الحصول على النتائج المرجوة للخروج منه حتى لم تقم بإجراء ذلك بالطريقة الصحيحة.

وبالتالي, نحن تبسيط هذه التقنية بحيث يمكنك ممارسة ذلك لتحقيق نتائج على استعداد الخاص بك. أولا, يجلس القرفصاء مع قدميك جمعت تماما ووضع ذراعيك على الأرض ببساطة أمام قدميك. بعدئذ, حجز قدميك بشكل جماعي والقفز عليها مرة أخرى حتى تتمكن الهبوط في ارفع موضع. ثني ذراعيك والقيام واحد دفع ما يصل. ترتد قدميك مرة أخرى وتحت جسمك ومن ثم القفز في الهواء. ارض على الساقين بالكاد عازمة على استكمال واحد مندوب تمارين بيربي. كرر تمارين بيربي مرة أخرى ومرة ​​أخرى لإكمال مجموعة الخاص بك.

 

الاختلافات تمارين بيربي

ممارسة يمكن أن تكون مصممة بعدة طرق Burpees لجعله أقل صعوبة أو أصعب. يمكن للمستخدمين المبتدئين تخطي دفع ما يصل و / أو ترتفع. يمكن التدريبات متفوقة إضافة عقبة في طريق القفز إلى الأمام أو جانبية على بين ممثلين. ومع ذلك, ويمكن أيضا القيام بها ويرتدي سترة المرجحة أو حماية الدمبل. وهناك عدد قليل سيتم أيضا إضافة سحب المتابعة بين ممثلين.

 

الاحتياطات من Burpees التمرين

يمكن لأي شخص أن يحاول هذا التمرين في صالة الألعاب الرياضية أو المنزل. ومع ذلك, كنت تريد أن يكون لائقا بدنيا. تفعل هذا التمرين يتطلب واحد ليكون مركزا للياقة البدنية كبيرة. كما تعلمون, هذه ليست تجريب بسيط تماما. وهو يعتبر ممارسة صعبة, في حين بالمقارنة مع كل تجريب التقليدية الأخرى. على الرغم من عدم وجود معدات ممارسة اللازمة لممارسة هذه ممارسة, ومع ذلك، فمن الصعب تنفيذ. ونحن نشجع بشدة لك الحصول على جلسة عمل طبية من الطبيب مع إشراف مناسب لالابتعاد عن أي أضرار أخرى.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Home / HEALTH / Exercises / Burpees exercise

Burpees exercise

Most of the people often have a love-hate courting with Burpees exercise which they have often shown through various Burpees meme. They love them due to the fact they deliver results, require no exercise device and may be accomplished pretty much everywhere. However, they hate them due to the fact they’re so tough for many people who recently started exercising. Anyhow, the exercise may be in most cases used by blended martial artists, the military, and different hardcore workout companies. They are on occasion referred to as the last bodyweight workout. Moreover, Burpees are highly effective for mass building and you can keep track of the progress with the help of Burpees before and after pictures.

 

Burpees Exercise

 

Frequently asked Questions about Burpees exercise

Following are the frequently asked questions regarding Burpees exercise:

 

  1. Is the Burpee the best exercise?

Burpee exercise is an excessive exercising that combines push-united states of American squat jumps into one bodily disturbing interest to help you gain the arms, glutes, hamstrings, chest, abs and quadriceps muscles. Moreover, Burpees offer many benefits and might assist improve your physical conditioning. In spite of the advantages, you must best perform Burpees and different sporting activities with suitable supervision and upon getting a smooth invoice of health out of your medical doctor.

 

  1. How do I do Burpees?

Burpees do not require any equipment or high tech machines however you can use an exercise or yoga mat for the exercise. As the exercise might be hard to carry out on your own, therefore, you might need to take help of either our article or a professional gym trainer. Anyways, you ought to start a Burpee by crouching at the floor with your palms in front of you. Hastily flow your toes again and bend your fingers so that you are in a push-up position. Carry out a push-up and quickly bring your lower back feet under you. Afterwards, leap as high as you could, and touchdown into the squat position. Repeat as generally as your exercising plan requires.

 

  1. How many sets of Burpees do you do?

There is no fixed number of sets of Burpees as it merely depends on your stamina. However, it’s a plyometric exercise and you can perform round about 100 Burpees as quickly as you can. Usually on average one can perform 25 Burpees in a minute. Therefore, you can perform 4 numbers of sets each containing 25 reps. Moreover, in between the sets, you can take a short break to regain the breath and strength and get yourself ready for the other set.

 

  1. Is Burpees cardio or strength?

One benefit of Burpees exercise is energy-building. Burpees exercise requires you to perform push-ups, a classic energy-constructing exercising, as well as squats. Furthermore, the excessive-repetition squats, along with the ones carried out for the duration of a fixed numbers of Burpees help in increasing body strength.

 

  1. Do Burpees improve stamina?

Burpees are executed in fast succession and require you to apply your entire bodyweight, which makes them an excessive-load exercise. Therefore, the excessive-repetition and excessive-load sports are effective at growing muscular patience, power, and stamina.

 

  1. Are Burpees anaerobic?

Similarly to schooling your upper- and decrease-body muscle groups, Burpees can enhance the fitness of your coronary heart and lungs. Burpees are a form of anaerobic training that is brief in the period and requires your frame to provide strength without the help of oxygen. Through performing Burpees often, you may improve your frame’s anaerobic exercising potential.

 

  1. Do Burpees help in Weight Loss?

The intensity of Burpees and the number of muscle tissues had to carry out this exercising results in a huge caloric expenditure. Because you shed pounds by burning greater calories than you consume, Burpees may additionally help you lose weight.

 

  1. Who invented the Burpees?

Burpees exercise combine a squat, push-up and vertical soar into a sequence of moves carried out in short succession. It’s named after its inventor, Royal H. Burpee, an American psychologist who wanted to lay out a check for agility, coordination, and fitness. It turned into in the end adopted by means of the military and army as a means of assessing recruits’ fitness for World War II. The army now sees it as a simple but effective conditioning exercise.

 

Proper Burpees Exercise Technique

To get the maximum from Burpees exercise you want to do them successfully. It is as equally important to how many of them you can do, that how you do it. Therefore, in order to get desired results out of Burpees exercise, one should know the perfect technique to perform this exercise. You can never get the desired results out of it until you do not perform it the right way.

Therefore, we are simplifying the technique so that you can practice it to attain your willing outcome. Firstly, squat down with your feet perfectly collected and place your arms on the ground simply in front of your feet. Afterwards, reserve your feet collectively and jump them again so you land in a push-up position. Bend your arms and do a single push-up. Bounce your feet back in and under your body and then jump up into the air. Land on barely-bent legs to complete one Burpee rep. Repeat the Burpee again and again to complete your set.

 

Burpee Variations

The Burpees exercise can be tailored in several ways to make it less difficult or harder. Novices can skip the push-up and/or soar. Superior exercisers can add an obstacle to jump forward or sideways over among reps. However, they can also do them wearing a weighted vest or protecting dumbbells. A few will also add a pull-up between reps.

 

Precautions of Burpees Exercise

Anyone can try this workout at gym or home. However, you want to be physically fit. Doing this workout requires one to have a sizable fitness. As you already know, this is not a totally simple workout. It is regarded as a tough exercise, while as compared to every other traditional workout. Even though no exercising equipment is needed to practice this exercising, yet it is hard to carry out. We highly encourage you to get a medical session from your doctor with suitable supervision to keep away from any further damage.

About admin

Check Also

Cable kickbacks Triceps

Cable Kickbacks Triceps

Some other famous triceps workout is the Cable Kickbacks Triceps. On this triceps workout, you …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *