体重每天蹲

7
155
Bodyweight Squats

体重每天蹲

 

体重蹲就是主要集中在机身的四头肌的锻炼,它有助于加强它,如果我们做一个常规和执行 体重每天蹲. 现在就出现了每个人的心中的一个关键问题是, 我可以每天做下蹲? 好, 我们会发现答案上述问题,在今天的真棒博客文章.

 

体重深蹲

 

做深蹲是不是一个很大的东西任何人都可以做深蹲. 所以, 为什么要阅读这篇文章它是如此重要,如果你已经知道如何蹲下? 好, 答案很简单. 做深蹲是一回事,但做正确深蹲是另一个. 你不能得到完美的结果,除非你知道如何进行完美的体重深蹲. 有很多人谁可以蹲下,但只有极少数可以做一个适当的体重蹲, 只有他们几个出去知道要进行一个很好的体重蹲技术.

如果不这样做一个完美的蹲的原因是,大多数人要么过于收紧身体,或使其过于宽松,而在一蹲执行的地方,他们从来没有学会如何完美地蹲下. 好, 你不必担心了, 我们将教你如何做完美的体重深蹲. 所以,让我们开始吧.

体重深蹲是最根本的一个练习,任何人都可以做一个完美的下蹲毫不费力地和无痛苦. 如果你不能, 那么这是一个值得学习的东西,因为它会在短期和长期的回报.

 

现在, 回到你的问题, 我可以每天做下蹲? 答案是YES. 任何人可以从学习中受益,并可以训练蹲每天体重深蹲是你应该学会第一个练习和掌握在深蹲练习. 所以, 你会在这方面的详细岗位学习正确的下蹲技术的两个基础,并也有很多目标 体重每天蹲, 这将提高你的表现和身体肌肉的强度和形状. 也, 它会帮助你最大限度地提高你的结果,并尽量减少损伤等微妙因素所涉及的风险.

 

制备

任何运动,需要一些热身. 同样是体重蹲的情况下, 所以开始体重蹲之前,你需要一些热身. 做几个俯卧撑和跳跃, 伸展你的腿或在开始锻炼前也许走路有点. 如果你有一个膝盖麻烦, 一定要戴牙套以支持你开始这个锻炼前, 因为体重深蹲主要是把压力和重量在你的膝盖. 体重蹲不需要任何健身器材, 地板垫或健身教练. 但要确保你正在做它像一个普通的地面安全的地方,你可以适当地平衡你的身体.

 

执行体重深蹲

要执行体重蹲, 让你的脚直上有点地板除了更宽的距离,你的肩膀宽度和直出在你的面前延伸你的双手. 现在,通过保持你的脚牢牢扎根,并确保保持背部尽量伸直下去弯曲你的腿慢慢地. 保持你的头直整个演习和吸气,慢慢呼气你的呼吸. 继续下去,直到你的大腿与地面平行, 然后退后一步慢慢来完成一个下蹲. 至少尝试做 10-12 下蹲不断再取约一个短暂的休息 2-3 分钟.

喝大量的水,而上破, 和热身一点,直到你准备开始下一组. 如果你遇到了麻烦,在第一盘保持平衡或面临执行下蹲然后尝试把你的手放在你的臀部下一组进行下蹲过程中的任何困难. 演出 3 设置每天每组 10-12 深蹲. 这可能是你很难在一开始一个星期左右, 但一旦你获得你的腿的力量, 您将能够执行 体重每天蹲 很容易扩展出在你的面前你的手臂没有采取任何臀部支持.

 

增加强度

一旦你开始每天的体重做下蹲, 它会成为一个非常简单的运动对你. 为了获得更多的好成绩列本练习, 您可以通过延长蹲的套增加该运动的强度. 用秒表而不是做设置几分钟的时间 10-12 下蹲的固定电话号码. 通过这样做, 你会看到在时间的显着增加和耐力你的身体进行更深蹲和较长的时间段. 这将最终反映在您的体形和肌肉力量.

 

体重下蹲发球许多好处:

  • 它可以是休息和恢复良好的位置
  • 它可以改善你的力量在你的日常生活中发挥着重要作用, 空调, 流动性, 耐力, 和灵活性.

 

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Breaking News
Home / HEALTH / Exercises / Squats / Bodyweight Squats Everyday

Bodyweight Squats Everyday

Bodyweight Squats Everyday

 

Bodyweight squat is an exercise that focuses mainly on the quadriceps muscles of the body and it helps to strengthen it if we make a routine and perform bodyweight squats everyday. Now there arises a key question in everybody’s mind that, can I do squats everyday? Well, we will discover the answer to above question in today’s awesome blog post.

 

Bodyweight Squats

 

Doing squats is not a big thing as anybody can do squats. So, why it is so important to read this post if you already know how to squat? Well, the answer is very simple. Doing squats is one thing but doing squats properly is another. You cannot get perfect results unless you know how to perform perfect bodyweight squats. There are many people who can squat but only few can do a proper bodyweight squat, and only a few out of them knows the technique to perform an excellent bodyweight squat.

The reason of not doing a perfect squat is that most of the people either too tighten the body or make it too loose while performing the places in a squat and they never learned how to squat perfectly. Well, you don’t have to worry that anymore, as we will teach you how to do perfect bodyweight squats. So let’s get started.

Bodyweight squat is one of the most fundamental exercises and anyone can do a perfect squat effortlessly and without pain. And if you can’t, then this is a something worth working as it will pay off in both the short and long term.

 

Now, back to your question, can I do squats everyday? The answer is YES. Any human being can benefit from learning and be training the squats every day and bodyweight squats are the first exercise that you should learn and master in squats exercise.  So, you’ll learn both the basics of proper squat technique and also many objectives in this detailed post on bodyweight squats everyday, that will improve your performance and body muscles strength and shape.  Also, it will help you to maximize your results and minimize the risk of injury and other subtle factors involved.

 

Preparation

Any exercise requires some warm up. Same is the case with bodyweight squats, so before starting bodyweight squats you need to some warm up. Make few push-ups and jumps, stretch your legs or maybe walk a little before starting the exercise. In case you have a knee trouble, make sure to wear a brace for support before you start this workout, because bodyweight squats mostly put pressure and weight on your knees. Bodyweight squat does not require any gym equipment, floor mat or a gym trainer. But make sure you are doing it in a safe place like a plain floor where you can balance your body properly.

 

Performing a Bodyweight Squat

To perform a bodyweight squat, keep your feet straight on the floor on a bit wider distance apart as of your shoulders width and extend your arms straight out in front of you. Now bend your legs slowly by going down by keeping your feet grounded firmly and make sure to keep your back as straight as possible. Keep your head up and straight throughout the exercise and inhale and exhale your breath slowly. Keep going down until your thighs are parallel to the floor, and then stand back up slowly to complete one squat. Try to do at least 10-12 squats continuously and then take a short break of about 2-3 minutes.

Drink plenty of water while on a break, and warm up a bit until you are ready to start the next set. If you had trouble maintaining your balance during the first set or faced any difficulty performing the squats then try putting your hands on your hips during the next set to perform squats. Perform 3 sets every day each consisting of 10-12 squats. It could be difficult for you in the beginning for a week or so, but once you gain strength of your legs, you will be able to perform the bodyweight squats everyday easily by extended out your arms in front of you without taking any hip support.

 

Increasing the Intensity

Once you start doing bodyweight squats everyday, it will become a very easy exercise for you. In order to gain more good results out of this exercise, you can increase the intensity of this exercise by prolonging the sets of squats. Set few minutes time using a stopwatch instead of doing 10-12 fixed numbers of squats. By doing so, you will see a remarkable increase in time and stamina of your body to perform more squats and for the longer period of time. This will eventually reflect on your body shape and muscle strength.

 

Bodyweight squats serve many benefits:

  • It can be a good position for rest and recovery
  • It could play a vital role in your daily life by improving your strength, conditioning, mobility, stamina, and flexibility.

 

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *