وزن الجسم يتقرفص كل يوم

7
176
Bodyweight Squats

وزن الجسم يتقرفص كل يوم

 

وزن الجسم القرفصاء هو ممارسة التي تركز بشكل رئيسي على العضلات الرباعية الرؤوس للجسم ويساعد على تقويتها إذا جعلنا روتين وتنفيذ يتقرفص الجسم كل يوم. الآن هناك ينشأ السؤال الرئيسي في اذهان الجميع أن, يمكنني أن أفعل كل يوم يجلس القرفصاء? حسنا, سوف نكتشف الإجابة على السؤال أعلاه في اليوم بلوق وظيفة رهيبة.

 

وزن الجسم يتقرفص

 

القيام يتقرفص ليس شيء كبير ما يستطيع القيام به يجلس القرفصاء. وبالتالي, لماذا من المهم جدا لقراءة هذا المنصب إذا كنت تعرف كيفية القرفصاء? حسنا, الجواب بسيط جدا. القيام يجلس القرفصاء هو شيء واحد لكنه لا يفعل يجلس القرفصاء بشكل صحيح هو آخر. لا يمكنك الحصول على نتائج مثالية إلا إذا كنت تعرف كيفية تنفيذ يتقرفص الجسم المثالي. هناك الكثير من الناس الذين يمكن أن يجلس القرفصاء ولكن القليل فقط يمكن أن تفعل القرفصاء الجسم السليم, وإلا من عدد قليل منهم يعرف هذه التقنية لإجراء القرفصاء الجسم ممتاز.

والسبب في عدم القيام القرفصاء المثالي هو أن معظم الناس إما تشديد جدا للجسم أو جعله فضفاضة جدا أثناء أداء الأماكن في القرفصاء وأنهم لم يتعلموا كيفية القرفصاء تماما. حسنا, لم يكن لديك ما يدعو للقلق بعد الآن أن, ونحن سوف يعلمك كيفية القيام يتقرفص الجسم المثالي. لذلك دعونا نبدأ.

وزن الجسم القرفصاء هو واحد من التدريبات الأساسية ويمكن لأي شخص القيام القرفصاء الكمال جهد وبدون ألم. وإذا كنت لا تستطيع, ثم وهذا هو شيء يستحق العمل كما أنه سيؤتي ثماره في كل من المدى القصير والطويل.

 

الآن, عودة إلى سؤالك, يمكنني أن أفعل كل يوم يجلس القرفصاء? الجواب نعم. أي إنسان يمكن أن تستفيد من التعلم ويكون التدريب هو يجلس القرفصاء كل يوم ووزن الجسم يتقرفص هي التمرين الأول التي يجب أن تعلم واتقان في ممارسة يجلس القرفصاء. وبالتالي, ستعرف كل من أساسيات تقنية القرفصاء المناسبة وأيضا العديد من الأهداف في هذا المنصب مفصلة عن يتقرفص الجسم كل يوم, التي من شأنها تحسين قوتك الأداء وعضلات الجسم والشكل. أيضا, وسوف تساعدك على تحقيق أقصى قدر من النتائج وتقليل خطر الإصابة وعوامل أخرى خفية المشاركة.

 

تجهيز

أي ممارسة تتطلب بعض الاحماء. نفسه هو الحال مع يتقرفص الجسم, لذلك قبل البدء يتقرفص الجسم تحتاج إلى بعض الاحماء. جعل بعض تمارين الضغط ويقفز, تمتد ساقيك أو ربما المشي قليلا قبل البدء في ممارسة. في حال كان لديك مشكلة في الركبة, تأكد من ارتداء دعامة للدعم قبل بدء هذا التمرين, لأن يجلس القرفصاء وزن الجسم في الغالب الضغط والوزن على ركبتيك. لا يحتاج الجسم القرفصاء أي معدات رياضية, الكلمة حصيرة أو مدرب الصالة الرياضية. ولكن تأكد من أنك تقوم بذلك في مكان آمن مثل أرضية عادي حيث يمكنك تحقيق التوازن بين الجسم بشكل صحيح.

 

أداء الجسم تمارين القرفصاء

لأداء القرفصاء الجسم, إبقاء قدميك مباشرة على الأرض على مسافة أوسع قليلا عن بعضها البعض مثل كتفيك العرض وتمديد ذراعيك مباشرة من أمامك. الآن ثني ساقيك ببطء من خلال الذهاب إلى أسفل عن طريق الحفاظ على قدميك ترسيخها وتأكد للحفاظ على ظهرك مستقيم قدر الإمكان. حافظ على رأسك وعلى التوالي في جميع أنحاء ممارسة الرياضة ويستنشق والزفير التنفس ببطء. الاستمرار لأسفل حتى أفخاذك متوازية على الأرض, ومن ثم الوقوف مرة أخرى ببطء لاستكمال القرفصاء واحد. تحاول أن تفعل ما لا يقل عن 10-12 يجلس القرفصاء بشكل مستمر ومن ثم تأخذ استراحة قصيرة حول 2-3 الدقائق.

شرب الكثير من الماء أثناء استراحة, والاحماء قليلا حتى كنت على استعداد لبدء مجموعة المقبل. إذا كان لديك صعوبة في الحفاظ على رصيدك خلال المجموعة الأولى أو واجهت أي صعوبة في أداء ويجلس القرفصاء ثم محاولة وضع يديك على الوركين خلال مجموعة المقبل لأداء يجلس القرفصاء. نفذ 3 يحدد كل يوم يتألف كل منها من 10-12 يجلس القرفصاء. ويمكن أن يكون من الصعب عليك في البداية لمدة أسبوع أو نحو ذلك, ولكن بمجرد الحصول على قوة ساقيك, سوف تكون قادرة على أداء يتقرفص الجسم كل يوم بسهولة عن طريق بمد خارج ذراعيك أمامك من دون أخذ أي دعم الورك.

 

زيادة كثافة

بمجرد البدء في القيام يتقرفص الجسم كل يوم, وسوف تصبح عملية سهلة للغاية بالنسبة لك. من أجل الحصول على المزيد من النتائج الجيدة من هذا التمرين, يمكنك زيادة كثافة من هذه العملية عن طريق إطالة مجموعات من يتقرفص. تعيين عدد قليل من الوقت دقيقة باستخدام ساعة توقيت بدلا من القيام 10-12 أرقام ثابتة من يجلس القرفصاء. بعمل هذا, سترى زيادة ملحوظة في الوقت والقدرة على التحمل من الجسم لأداء المزيد من يجلس القرفصاء ولفترة أطول من الزمن. وهذا يعكس في نهاية المطاف على جسمك شكل وقوة العضلات.

 

يتقرفص الجسم تخدم العديد من الفوائد:

  • ويمكن أن يكون وضع جيد للراحة والتعافي
  • يمكن أن تلعب دورا حيويا في الحياة اليومية من خلال تحسين قوتك, تكييف, إمكانية التنقل, القدرة على الاحتمال, والمرونة.

 

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Breaking News
Home / HEALTH / Exercises / Squats / Bodyweight Squats Everyday

Bodyweight Squats Everyday

Bodyweight Squats Everyday

 

Bodyweight squat is an exercise that focuses mainly on the quadriceps muscles of the body and it helps to strengthen it if we make a routine and perform bodyweight squats everyday. Now there arises a key question in everybody’s mind that, can I do squats everyday? Well, we will discover the answer to above question in today’s awesome blog post.

 

Bodyweight Squats

 

Doing squats is not a big thing as anybody can do squats. So, why it is so important to read this post if you already know how to squat? Well, the answer is very simple. Doing squats is one thing but doing squats properly is another. You cannot get perfect results unless you know how to perform perfect bodyweight squats. There are many people who can squat but only few can do a proper bodyweight squat, and only a few out of them knows the technique to perform an excellent bodyweight squat.

The reason of not doing a perfect squat is that most of the people either too tighten the body or make it too loose while performing the places in a squat and they never learned how to squat perfectly. Well, you don’t have to worry that anymore, as we will teach you how to do perfect bodyweight squats. So let’s get started.

Bodyweight squat is one of the most fundamental exercises and anyone can do a perfect squat effortlessly and without pain. And if you can’t, then this is a something worth working as it will pay off in both the short and long term.

 

Now, back to your question, can I do squats everyday? The answer is YES. Any human being can benefit from learning and be training the squats every day and bodyweight squats are the first exercise that you should learn and master in squats exercise.  So, you’ll learn both the basics of proper squat technique and also many objectives in this detailed post on bodyweight squats everyday, that will improve your performance and body muscles strength and shape.  Also, it will help you to maximize your results and minimize the risk of injury and other subtle factors involved.

 

Preparation

Any exercise requires some warm up. Same is the case with bodyweight squats, so before starting bodyweight squats you need to some warm up. Make few push-ups and jumps, stretch your legs or maybe walk a little before starting the exercise. In case you have a knee trouble, make sure to wear a brace for support before you start this workout, because bodyweight squats mostly put pressure and weight on your knees. Bodyweight squat does not require any gym equipment, floor mat or a gym trainer. But make sure you are doing it in a safe place like a plain floor where you can balance your body properly.

 

Performing a Bodyweight Squat

To perform a bodyweight squat, keep your feet straight on the floor on a bit wider distance apart as of your shoulders width and extend your arms straight out in front of you. Now bend your legs slowly by going down by keeping your feet grounded firmly and make sure to keep your back as straight as possible. Keep your head up and straight throughout the exercise and inhale and exhale your breath slowly. Keep going down until your thighs are parallel to the floor, and then stand back up slowly to complete one squat. Try to do at least 10-12 squats continuously and then take a short break of about 2-3 minutes.

Drink plenty of water while on a break, and warm up a bit until you are ready to start the next set. If you had trouble maintaining your balance during the first set or faced any difficulty performing the squats then try putting your hands on your hips during the next set to perform squats. Perform 3 sets every day each consisting of 10-12 squats. It could be difficult for you in the beginning for a week or so, but once you gain strength of your legs, you will be able to perform the bodyweight squats everyday easily by extended out your arms in front of you without taking any hip support.

 

Increasing the Intensity

Once you start doing bodyweight squats everyday, it will become a very easy exercise for you. In order to gain more good results out of this exercise, you can increase the intensity of this exercise by prolonging the sets of squats. Set few minutes time using a stopwatch instead of doing 10-12 fixed numbers of squats. By doing so, you will see a remarkable increase in time and stamina of your body to perform more squats and for the longer period of time. This will eventually reflect on your body shape and muscle strength.

 

Bodyweight squats serve many benefits:

  • It can be a good position for rest and recovery
  • It could play a vital role in your daily life by improving your strength, conditioning, mobility, stamina, and flexibility.

 

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *