أفضل العضلة ذات الرأسين التدريبات والتقنيات

1
220
Best Biceps Workouts and Techniques

العضلة ذات الرأسين هي العضلات على الجزء الأمامي من الذراع العلوي. دعا العضلة ذات الرأسين أيضا العضلة ذات الرأسين العضد لأنه يتضمن "رئيس قصيرة" و "رأس طويل" التي تعمل بمثابة العضلات غير المتزوجات. علاوة على ذلك, بل هو جزء من ثلاثة العضلات في القسم قبل كل شيء من الجزء العلوي من الذراع. يشارك العضلة ذات الرأسين وأعصاب مع العضدية العضلات و ال الغرابية العضلات. يتم التوصيل العضلة ذات الرأسين حتى عظام الذراع عن طريق الأنسجة الضامة الصعبة المعروفة باسم الأوتار.

أفضل العضلة ذات الرأسين التدريبات والتقنيات

 

أفضل تمرين العضلة ذات الرأسين

خطة واضحة المعالم كما هو تجريب ستة تعميم-. هل الحركات من أجل, التمسك مجموعات, ممثلين, وتيرة وبقية فترات. تفعل ذلك مرتين في الأسبوع ل 4 أسابيع, تهدف إلى زيادة حجم الأوزان كنت رفع في كل دورة. هذا قد تبقي باستمرار العضلات ذات الرأسين الخاصة بك في موقع راحتهم ورصدها إلى عبء تطوير من أي وقت مضى, هذا هو الشيء المهم دخل مجموعة العضلات استثنائية ل.

 

التحرك من خلال مجموعة كاملة

سوف تتحرك أنسجة العضلات من خلال مجموعة الكلي للحركة يكون هناك تفاعل أكبر مجموعة من الألياف العضلية وهذا هو الشيء المهم لنمو أسرع. علاوة على ذلك, تجنب يتأرجح أوزان, الحفاظ على الزخم, اتبع ممثلين وفقا للتعليمات, غير ذلك, فإنك لن تكسب أي فائدة للخروج منه.

 

الضغط في الجزء العلوي من هذه الخطوة

على رأس كل مندوب (عندما أصابعك هي الأقرب إلى ذقنك), ضغط العضلة ذات الرأسين الخاص بك كما صعبة كلما كان ذلك ممكنا لواحد أو ثانيتين. وهذا الموقد يصل المزيد من الألياف العضلية لعقد عبء ثابت وزيادة أنسل من الدم لمضخة بناء العضلات.

 

تمتد في الجزء السفلي

في الجزء السفلي من كل مندوب (عندما أصابعك مباشرة تماما), تمتد ثلاثية الرؤوس الخاص بك من الصعب كما قابلة للتطبيق لثانية واحدة. هذا قد يساعد تأكد من أن تذهب من خلال مجموعة كاملة من الحركة, وكذلك التخلص من أي زخم من ممثلين بك.

تجريب

تجريب لبناء العضلات

ليس هناك الكثير من رائعة حركات متعددة المشتركة والأنشطة الرياضية المركبة التي تستهدف العضلة ذات الرأسين. ومع ذلك, رقاقة المنبثقة, الاتجاه, في بداية التمرين كنت تريد نشاط الاحماء الذي يسمح لك لنقل معظم الوزن (انطلقت كل من رئيس القصير ورأس طويل), ويمكن أن يكون الحديد تجعيد الشعر الخ.

الدافع لماذا كنت تريد ان تبدأ مع أثقل حمولة لأن بداية التمرين هو نقطة في الوقت المناسب عندما يكون لديك الحد الأقصى للطاقة حفظ ما يصل من وجبتك قبل تجريب ومكملات ما قبل التمرين.

في كلمات مختلفة, سوف تكون قادرة على سحب وزنا أكبر. استخدام قبضة عرض الكتف بحيث تشغل كل رئيس. علاوة على ذلك, تشمل الحركات محايدة قبضة والتي تشمل تجعيد الشعر مطرقة لضرب هذا العضدية العضلات. بالاضافة, التأكيد على التحركات العكسية الخناق على الخاص العضدية (الساعدين) ويكون لها تأثير كبير.

هذا النوع من ممارسة يستخدم ما يعرف كما هو نهج الهرم المعاكس. يمكنك التخفيف من عبء قطعة في كل مجموعة بعد مجموعة الأولى لراتنج بالكاد أفضل عبارات مختلفة, عليك أن تبدأ مع وحدات أقل (06-08) والعمل بطريقة الخاص بك بقدر مجموعات ارتفاع كمية (10-12). علاوة على ذلك, تأخذ كل مجموعة إلى فشل عضلة, حيث لا يمكنك أن تفعل مجموعة إضافية واحدة بغض النظر عن مدى صعوبة أن نسعى جاهدين.

تأكد من أن يتم التحكم في كل مجموعة. أيضا, لم يعد الغش طريقك في كامل مسة ممارسة الانتهاء. عندما يكون لديك بعض المساعدة من شخص آخر معك الذي يمكن أن يكون بمثابة نصاب, لم بضعة ممثلين لضغوط لأعنف تعيين كل من التدريبات الخاصة بك (المجموعة الأولى أو الثانية. وهذا يعني أن عليك أن تسأل شريك لمساعدتك على دفع أكثر 3 ممثلين حيث انه / انها تساعدك حليقة وزن فوق (لم تعد كمية زائدة من مساعدة) ثم أنت بالتأكيد إطلاق عبء نفسك.

 

 

تجريب لنؤكد على الذروة العضلة ذات الرأسين

ويسمى الجزء العلوي من العضلة ذات الرأسين الخاصة بك عادة "ارتفاع العضلة ذات الرأسين". السبب لماذا الاطلاق الجميع يريد أن توسيع أن "الارتفاع" لأنه يجعل تظهر ذراعيك أكثر تحديدا وإضافية حتى الجمالية. ناهيك عن أنه يخلق هذا التوهم من أصابع كبيرة, حتى ولو كنت لا دائما الازدهار القياسات الخاصة بك كما على نطاق واسع لأنها قد تبدو.

تتم مطالبة أعلى العضلة ذات الرأسين التي كتبها أبعاد القسم طويلة، رئيس العضلة ذات الرأسين. ما يعنيه هذا هو أنه إذا كنت مهتما في نحت العضلة ذات الرأسين الخاصة بك في قطعة نسخة مصغرة من جبل ايفرست, ثم عليك أن ترغب في العمل على أن الرأس طويلة.

 

ملحوظة

وممارسة يلي تقنية الهرم. وبسبب هذا انت زيادة الحمولة وخفض ممثلين وأنت تتقدم من خلال الأحداث الرياضية الخاصة بك. لا أريد أن زيارة الفشل في الأنشطة البدنية والذروة أكبر تهدف أقرب إلى النحت في العضلات بدلا من بناء كتلة. يجب عليك إدراك أكبر من الاهتمام الخاص نحو العضلات العقل اتصال وتمكن الأوزان. ومع ذلك, يمكنك الذهاب إلى فشل للمجموعة الاخيرة.

 

تجريب لنؤكد على رئيس قصيرة

إذا كنت تريد أن تجني هيئة الجمالي واليدين وسيلة جيدة لنقل البشر إلى رهبة كنت ترغب في التأكد من أن العضلة ذات الرأسين الخاصة بك هي التي شيدت بشكل متناسب. ما يعنيه هذا هو أنه لا يمكن أن تعتمد فقط على التعليم المدرسي رئيس مطول الخاص بك, تحتاج إلى تدريب رئيس وجيزة كما هو صحيح. بشكل أساسي, فإن الأنشطة البدنية التي تساعدك لتثقيف الرأس الثاني كبح جماح رئيس طويلة تمتد من بقدر ما تفعل عادة.

 

تجريب للحصول على ممزق

هي التي شيدت هذا التمرين لضرب جميع مجالات العضلة ذات الرأسين الخاصة بك, حتى ساعديك. باستخدام supersets لتعزيز كثافة من التعليم الخاص، وبالتالي معدل الأيض الخاصة بك والأهم من ذلك الحفاظ على وسعت لساعات بعد أن ترك النادي الصحي.

إذا كنت تفكر في الحصول على ممزق لبعض الأغراض, هذه ممارسة مصمم عمدا لتكون أكبر مجمع. ويدعو التشاور لمجموعة ومندوب من الأفضل أن يكون هناك تفاعل مع ما يسمى مضخة ذات الرأسين.

 

العضله ذات الرأسين كابل الضفائر

هذا التمرين هو تماما مثل حليقة الحديد واقفا. ومع ذلك, المقاومة كابل تتيح القلق منتظم على أنسجة العضلات دائما.

توصيل شريط التوالي تعلق على كابل بكرة منخفضة. الاستيلاء على شريط بقبضة مخادع. الوقوف جنبا إلى جنب مع قدميك الكتف عرض إربا. دع التشبث شريط أمامك في طول الأصابع. عقد مرفقيك على مقربة من جذعك في جميع الأوقات.

نقل ساعديك ببساطة, استخدام الكهرباء العضله ذات الرأسين لتحريف شريط بقدر درجة الكتف. الحفاظ على هذه الوظيفة لثانية واحدة أو اثنتين لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الانكماش ارتفاع في العضلة ذات الرأسين, ثم ينخفض ​​ببطء شريط لدور ابتداء من.

 

استنتاج

وبالتالي, هناك كنت قد حصلت عليه, 4 لطيفة الروتين العضلة ذات الرأسين تجريب للأسلحة أكبر. ومع ذلك, شيء حقا يستحق التذكر هو أنه في حين ميل الحقيقية أن هذه التدريبات سوف تساعد على الاطلاق كنت توسيع الأسلحة الكبيرة. فأنت تريد أيضا أن يكون لها خطة فقدان الوزن ممتازة إذا كنت تريد أن ترى أي عواقب واسعة.

الفيتامينات هي عنصر مهم جدا في اللياقة البدنية, على حد سواء في حين يبحث لبناء العضلات وعندما تحاول فقدان الدهون. ما يعنيه هذا هو أن كنت تريد التأكد من أن كنت تناول الكمية الصحيحة وشكل المكونات على طريقة لضمان نتائج ممتازة.

علاوة على ذلك, هذا يترجم إلى المكونات مليئة المغذيات قيمة تتكون من السرطانات, الدهون, والبروتين (وبخاصة البروتين), والوجبات الإضافية التي تمتلئ المغذيات الدقيقة عزيز, بما في ذلك الزنك, المغنيسيوم, حديد, إلخ.

 

تقنيات أفضل العضلة ذات الرأسين

بذل المزيد من ممثلين

ويوصي الخبراء أن أداء ممثلين أكبر للحصول على قدر أكبر من النمو العضلة ذات الرأسين. ولكن هذا لا يعني أنك بحاجة إلى الابتعاد عن استخدام الأوزان الثقيلة. لأن عن طريق القيام قطرات, هل يمكن أن تخفض بشكل مطرد الأوزان استخدام بعد أنسجة العضلات الخاصة بك الحصول على ارتداء المغادرة عن طريق ذلك إجراء المزيد من ممثلين. وبالتالي, راحة ل 15-25 ثانية عندما تصبح العضلة ذات الرأسين منهكة جدا لأداء مجموعة كاملة من تجعيد الشعر الثقيلة. بعدئذ, به كمية مماثلة من ممثلين مع 50% أوزان أخف وزنا.

 

أبطأ عند خفض

هناك عدد قليل من الرباعين تنفذ ممثلين لهم بالسرعة وسعهم, ولكن هل حقا يعمل دقيقة بقدر أثناء الاعتراف على خفض أوزان ببطء وتحت التلاعب. هذا الأسلوب هو مفيد ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أنه يمكن أن يعطي المزيد من الضرر لألياف العضلات والآثار بمزيد من الازدهار العضلات.

 

وقفة

عند رفع, كنت قتال في المعارضة إلى الجاذبية, وعند خفض الحمل, كنت مواجهة الجاذبية. وبالتالي, أثناء إجراء متساوي القياس المحافظة (الحفاظ على وزن داخل يساوي دور يصعب الحفاظ لفترة من الوقت), كنت تواجه خطورة في الوسط واستخدام مبلغ مماثل للقوة.

 

لوضع حيز التنفيذ هذه الطريقة, اختيار الوزن التي يمكنك استخدامها لتنفيذ على الأقل 10 ممثلين. بعدئذ, إجراء 30 ثانية الحفاظ على جنبا إلى جنب مع يديك في موقف تسعين درجة, وعاجلا أم آجلا, كله أكبر عدد ممكن من ممثلين كاملة كما يمكن لكم.

 

دمج المزيد من العضلات

ممارسة نشاط بدني التي تحتوي على الأنسجة العضلية الأخرى هو وسيلة رائعة لعدم أبسط تأكد من أن لديك كل الأنسجة العضلية يحصل ما يكفي من الاهتمام; ومع ذلك, أضيف أن العضلة ذات الرأسين الخاصة بك وضرب من زوايا استثنائية. تقنية أخرى لكسب بعض العضلات اضافية هي لأداء العديد من سحب الناشئة ما تستطيع. بعدئذ, انتزاع الدمبل على الفور ويفعل العديد من تجعيد الشعر قابلة للحياة كما. هذا هو مجموعة واحدة ثم كرر الإجراء متطابقة 3-5 مرات.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Home / HEALTH / Exercises / Best Biceps Workouts and Techniques

Best Biceps Workouts and Techniques

The biceps is a muscle on the front part of the top arm. The biceps also called Biceps Brachii because it includes a “short head” and a “lengthy head” that work as an unmarried muscle. Moreover, it is part of three muscles in the foremost section of the upper arm.  Biceps shares a nerve supply with the Brachialis muscle and the Coracobrachialis muscle. The biceps is hooked up to the arm bones by way of difficult connective tissues known as tendons.

 

Best Biceps Workouts and Techniques

 

Best Biceps Workout

The plan is straightforward as it is a six-circulate workout. Do the movements in order, sticking to the sets, reps, and tempo and rest intervals. Do it twice per week for 4 weeks, aiming to grow the weights you’re lifting in each session. This may continuously keep your biceps muscles out in their comfort location and monitor them to an ever-developing workload, that’s the important thing to exceptional muscle group’s income.

 

Move through a full range

Moving your muscular tissues through the total range of movement will have interaction the widest variety of muscle fibers that is the important thing to faster growth. Moreover, avoid swinging the weights, keep up the momentum, follow the reps as instructed, otherwise, you will not gain any benefit out of it.

 

Squeeze at the top of the move

On the top of each rep (when your fingers are closest to your chin), squeeze your biceps as tough as feasible for one or two seconds. This will hearth up more muscle fibers to hold the burden steady and increase blood glide for a muscle-building pump.

 

Stretch at the bottom

At the bottom of each rep (when your fingers are fully directly), stretch your triceps as hard as viable for one second. This may assist make certain you go through a complete range of movement, as well as disposing of any momentum from your reps.

 

The Workout

Workout for Building Muscle Mass

There aren’t plenty of fantastic multi-joint movements and compound sporting activities that target the biceps. However, chip-ups, of direction, in the beginning of your exercise you would want a warm-up activity that allows you to move most weight (set off both the short head and the long head), and it could be barbell curls etc.

The motive why you’re starting with the heaviest load is because the start of your exercise is the point in time when you have the maximum energy saved up from your pre-workout meal and pre-workout supplementation.

In different words, you will be capable to pull greater weight. Use shoulder-width grip so that you are running each head. Furthermore, encompass impartial-grip movements which include hammer curls to hit that Brachialis muscle. In addition, the reverse-grip moves emphasize on your Brachioradialis (forearms) and have a huge impact.

This kind of exercise uses the so-known as opposite pyramid approach. You lighten the burden a piece on every set after your first set for barely better resin different phrases, you start with lower units (06-08) and work your manner as much as higher quantity sets (10-12). Moreover, take each set to muscle failure, wherein you cannot do one extra set no matter how hard you strive.

Ensure that each set is controlled. Also, you no longer cheat your way in full exercising finishing touch. When you have some help from other person with you who could act as a spotter, do a few pressure reps to heaviest set of each of your exercises (first or second set. This means that you ask your accomplice to help you push more 3 reps wherein he/she helps you curl the weight up (no longer an excessive amount of help) and then you definitely launch the burden yourself.

 

 

Workout to Emphasize On the Biceps Peak

The top segment of your biceps is typically called the “biceps height”. The cause why absolutely everyone wants to expand that “height” is because it makes your arms appear more defined and far extra aesthetic. Not to mention that it creates this phantasm of large fingers, even though you don’t always boom your measurements as extensively as it may look.

The biceps top is prompted by the dimensions of the lengthy-head section of the biceps. What this means is that if you are interested in sculpting your biceps into a piece smaller version of Mount Everest, then you’ll want to work on that long-head.

 

Note

The exercising follows a pyramid technique. Because of this you are increasing the load and lowering the reps as you are progressing via your sporting events. No want to visit failure as peak physical activities are greater aimed closer to sculpting the muscle in place of constructing mass. You ought to cognizance greater of your attention toward muscle-mind connection and managed weights. However, you can go to failure for your last set.

 

Workout to Emphasize On the Short Head

If you want to reap an aesthetic body and hands a good way to convey humans to an awe you want to make sure that your biceps are proportionately constructed. What this means is that you couldn’t just depend upon schooling your lengthy head, you need to train your brief head as properly. Essentially, the physical activities that assist you to educate the second head will restrain the lengthy head from stretching as much as it would usually do.

 

Workout for Getting Ripped

This workout is constructed to hit all areas of your biceps, even your forearms. Using supersets to reinforce the intensity of your education and therefore your metabolic rate and most importantly preserve it expanded for hours after leaving the health club.

If you are thinking about getting ripped for some purpose, this exercising is deliberately designed to be greater compound. The consultation calls for a better rep range to have interaction with the so-called biceps pump.

 

Bicep Cable Curls

This workout is just like the standing barbell curl. However, cable resistance affords regular anxiety on the muscular tissues always.

Connect a straight bar attached to a low pulley cable. Seize the bar with an underhand grip. Stand along with your feet shoulder-width apart. Let the bar cling in front of you at fingers length. Hold your elbows close to your torso at all times.

Transferring your forearms simply, use your bicep electricity to twist the bar as much as shoulder degree. Maintain this function for a second or two to maximize the height contraction in the biceps, and then slowly decrease the bar to the beginning role.

 

Conclusion

So, there you’ve got it, 4 nice biceps workout routines for bigger arms. However, something really worth remembering is that while its miles real that these workout routines will absolutely help you broaden large arms. You’ll also want to have an excellent weight loss plan if you want to see any extensive consequences.

Vitamins are a really important element in fitness, both while looking to construct muscle and when trying to lose fats. What this means is that you want to ensure that you’re ingesting the right quantity and form of ingredients on the way to guarantee excellent outcomes.

Furthermore, this translates to ingredients filled with valuable macronutrients consisting of crabs, fats, and protein (particularly protein), and additional meals that are filled with treasured micronutrients, inclusive of Zinc, Magnesium, Iron, etc.

 

Techniques of Best Biceps

Do More Reps

The experts recommend that perform greater reps to acquire greater biceps growth. But it doesn’t mean that you need to keep away from the use of heavier weights. Because by means of doing droplets, you could steadily lower the weights you use after your muscular tissues get worn-out by means of nevertheless performing more reps. Therefore, rest for 15-25 seconds when the biceps become too exhausted to perform the full set of heavy curls. Afterwards, do the identical quantity of reps with 50% lighter weights.

 

Slower When You Lower

A few lifters carry out their reps as rapid as they can, but it really works as precise while you recognition on reducing the weights slowly and under manipulate. This technique is beneficial due to the truth that it could give more damage to muscle fibers and effects in more muscle boom.

 

Pause

When you elevate, you fight in opposition to gravity, and when you lower the load, you face up to gravity. So, while you perform an isometric maintain (retaining a weight inside the equal hard-to-maintain role for a period of time), you face gravity within the middle and use the identical amount of force.

 

To put into effect this method, choose a weight that you can use to carry out at the least 10 reps. Afterwards, perform a 30-second preserve together with your hands at a ninety-degree attitude, and sooner or later, whole as many complete reps as you could.

 

Incorporate More Muscles

Doing physical activities that contain other muscle tissue is a superb way to not simplest make certain that your every muscle tissue gets enough attention; however, add that your biceps are hit from exceptional angles. The other technique to gain some extra muscles is to perform as many pull-ups as you can. Afterwards, grab dumbbells straight away and does as many curls as viable. That’s one set and then repeat the identical procedure three to five times over.

About admin

Check Also

Hip Flexor Stretch

Hip Flexor Stretch

The Hip Flexor Stretch needs to end up being totally renowned stretch inside the health …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *