俯身侧平举

0
1070
Bent over Lateral Raise

大多数人都感到困惑,他们是否正在执行 弯腰侧弯 锻炼或 后三角肌运动. 好, 首先,我们可以解决这样的困惑,即侧向抬高和向后三角抬高运动的弯度相同. 这只是两个名称,在不同的教练和健身教练的指导下可以互换使用.

 

然而, 此练习与标准的横向抬高动作有些不同,因为该动作是通过直立站立进行的,并且在弯腰横向抬高动作时以三角肌的外侧部分为目标。 后电缆侧向提升 通过向前弯腰向地面执行. 这是最好的肩膀 锻炼体重增加.

可以通过两种方式弯曲侧向抬高. 您既可以用手握哑铃,也可以借助电缆和电缆另一端的重物来进行操作. 借助电缆和配重进行的弯腰横向抬高称为后电缆横向抬高. 不能保持平衡或初学者的人大多进行后侧索提升. 与此相反, 专业人士更喜欢用哑铃锻炼.

 

俯身侧平举

 

如果我们看到有人在侧向抬高时弯腰, 这看似简单,但实际上并非如此简单. 您需要学习正确的角度和策略,以在横向抬起时进行完美的弯腰. 它比您的操作方式重要得多,而不是您要承受的哑铃重量是多少.

胸部和肩膀的按压需要前,中三角肌的大量帮助. 但是,在三角肌的后脑部却有巨大的空隙. 因此, 弥补这一差距, 您需要在后三角肌上做更多的工作,以给予直接关注. 为此目的,弯腰侧举是最好的运动,因为它主要侧重于三头肌肉的后脑.

 

锻炼方法

在进行这项运动之前,您应该通过简单的侧举运动来热身. 然后用两只手直站着哑铃. 现在弯曲臀部,直到上身与地板平行. 在此之后,请保持胸部挺直, 背部平坦,膝盖略微弯曲. 哑铃应垂悬在您的正下方,手掌彼此面对,肘部伸直.

在整个运动过程中,保持肘部保持略微弯曲的相同姿势. 现在,将哑铃有效地向两侧抬起,直到上臂与地板平行. 哑铃应该达到肩膀的高度.

确保在后部的顶部强力屈曲并停下来一会儿,以保持肩膀肌肉的张力. 现在慢慢将哑铃放回起始位置,然后执行下一个重复. 您也可以略微弯曲手腕以突出后三角骨的挤压.

 

先进技术

如果您赶时间或时间短,那么, 您可以在侧向抬高的过程中进行背对背的弯腰练习,而无需在两次练习之间休息或休息. 或者,您也可以在两套哑铃之间保持较短的休息时间,从而将哑铃的重量增加几磅。.

 

弯腰横向提高错误

许多人以为自己的练习方式正确,但是他们不知道自己在练习中可能犯的常见错误. 因此,在进行这项运动之前,请记住以下一些常见的Bent过度侧向抬高运动错误,以便避免这些错误并使运动完美以取得更好的效果:

 

  1. 重量选择

很多人犯了这个普遍的错误,因为他们选择的体重太重,会影响运动的运动和动量.

修复: 使用更轻的重量

 

  1. 锻炼时摇摆

由于选择了超重的重量或肌肉疲倦, 运动的动作受到影响,并导致摇摆和摇摆,这不足以挑战后三角肌

修复: 首先,您应该选择较轻的重量. 如果这样做不起作用,请先休息几分钟,然后再进行下一组运动.

 

  1. 抬起一个角度

如本文上文所述,此练习需要一定角度. 所以, 为了从这个练习中获得好的结果, 你需要适当地调整角度.

修复: 确保您的角度是正确的,并且您的动作是准确的而不是生涩的.

 

  1. 低代表

此练习与其他沉重练习(例如卧推或斜骑等)不同. 您需要执行更多次才能获得良好的结果. 因此,此练习中常见的错误是选择较重的体重,这将导致重复次数减少,这对您希望从此练习中获得的结果无效.

修复: 最好执行 20-25 代表比表演轻 5-10 重磅的代表.

 

弯腰横向提高福利

为了进行卧推或其他任何锻炼,肩膀和上背部的后侧必须结实. 这项运动有助于稳定肩膀, 创造平衡, 姿势并保持力量平衡.

 

设备

您需要哑铃和重量来进行此练习. 如果您自己进行练习时遇到困难,也可以向体育教练寻求帮助.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Breaking News
Home / HEALTH / Exercises / Bent over Lateral Raise

Bent over Lateral Raise

Most people find it confusing that whether they are performing the bent over lateral raise exercise or rear delt raise exercise. Well, firstly we can solve that confusion that both the bent over lateral raise and rear delt raise exercises are the same. These are just two names which are interchangeably used for the same exercise by different coaches and gym trainers.

 

However, this exercise is a bit different from the standard lateral raise as that is performed by standing upright and targets the lateral portion of the deltoid muscle while bent over lateral raise or rear cable lateral raise has been performed by bending over in front towards the ground. This is best shoulder exercise for weight gain.

Bent over lateral raise can be performed in two ways. You can either perform it using a pair of a dumbbell in your hands or by using the help of cable and weights on the other edge of cables. The bent over lateral raise performed using the help of cable and weights is called rear cable lateral raise. People who cannot maintain their balance or are beginners mostly perform rear cable lateral raise. In contrary to this, the professional prefer to perform this exercise using dumbbells.

 

Bent over Lateral Raise

 

If we see someone doing bent over lateral raise, it may seem easy but in actual it is not that simple. You need to learn the right angle and strategy for performing a perfect bent over lateral raise. It is more important than how you do it instead of how much weight you are carrying in shape of dumbbells.

The chest and shoulder pressings call upon lots of help from the anterior and middle delts. But there comes huge gap when it comes to the rear head of the deltoid muscle. Therefore, to compensate this gap, you need to work more on rear delt giving it some direct attention. And for this purpose bent over lateral raise is the best exercise as it primarily emphasis on rear head of the three-headed muscle.

 

Exercise Method

Before performing this exercise you should warm-up with simple lateral raise exercise. Then stand straight with a dumbbell in each hand. Now bend over at the hips until your upper body is parallel to the floor. After this keep your chest out and tighten, with flat back and your knees slightly bent.  Dumbbells should hang directly beneath you with your palms facing each other and straight elbows.

Keep maintaining the same slightly bent position of your elbows throughout the exercise. Now raise the dumbbells up and out powerfully to your sides until your upper arms are parallel to the floor. The dumbbells should reach the level of your shoulders.

Make sure to flex your rear delts strongly at the top and stop for few moments to maintain tension on the shoulder muscles. Now slowly lower the dumbbells back towards the starting position and perform the next rep. You can also angle your wrists just slightly to accent the squeeze on the rear delt.

 

Advanced Technique

If you are in some kind of hurry or have short time then, you can perform back to back sets of bent over lateral raise without taking any break or rest in between the sets. Or you can increase the weight of dumbbells a few pounds by keeping short the time of rest in between the sets.

 

Bent over Lateral Raise Mistakes

Many people think that they are doing the exercise in the right way but they don’t know about the common mistakes they could make during this exercise. So here is few common Bent over lateral raise exercise mistakes that you could keep in mind before performing this exercise so that you can avoid them and make your exercise perfect for better results:

 

  1. Selection of Weight

Many people make this common mistake as they choose too heavy of a weight which affects both the movement and momentum of the exercise.

The Fix: Use lighter Weight

 

  1. Rocking while Exercising

Due to selection of heavyweight than required or due to tiredness of muscles, the movement of exercise got affected and results in causing rocking and swinging which doesn’t sufficiently challenge the rear delt

The Fix: First you should choose a lighter weight. If that doesn’t work then take a few minutes rest before going for next set of exercise.

 

  1. Lifting at an Angle

This exercise requires a certain set of angle as we mentioned above in this article. So, in order to get good results out of this exercise, you need to work on your angle properly.

The Fix: Make sure your angle is right and your movement is accurate and not jerky.

 

  1. Low Reps

This exercise is different from other heavy exercises like bench press or inclined rode etc. You need to perform more reps to get the good results. So the common mistake made in this exercise is choosing a heavier weight which will lead to fewer reps which won’t be effective for the results you are hoping to get out of this exercise.

The Fix: It is better to perform 20-25 reps with a lightweight than to perform 5-10 reps with heavy weight.

 

Bent over Lateral Raise Benefits

For performing bench press or any other exercise the backside of the shoulder and upper back must be strong. This exercise helps to stabilize the shoulder, create balance, posture and maintain balance in strength.

 

Equipment

You need dumbbells and weights for performing this exercise. You can also take help from a gym instructor for this exercise in case you are facing any difficulty doing it on your own.

About admin

Check Also

6 Most Effective Exercises Everyone Should Do

If you are tired of your health issues and want to start some exercise for …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *