初学者体重训练计划

1079
Beginner Bodyweight Workout Program
必读:

初学者体重训练计划

 

如果您正在寻找一个完整的 初学者体重锻炼计划, 然后 全球生活方式 博客是适合您的地方.

初学者体重训练计划

 

如果你想变得更强壮,并建立一个机构,真正重要的,然后这个日常锻炼是像你这样的初学者特别设计. 我们将解释你的方式非常基本的水平,你能真正理解,你会开始做这个练习的正确方法之后没有健身教练的任何帮助. 因此,让我们开始为您选择的运动类型.

 

练习清单

必须检查:

以下是要完成的九种不同练习的列表 初学者体重锻炼计划. 如果您不知道如何进行这些练习,我将在其相关文章中分别深入解释以下练习。.

 

开始练习之前, 首先,您需要密切注意此锻炼程序的工作原理以及如何获得完美的结果. 要成功完成此锻炼程序, 您必须不停地运动,不间断地休息,并且只有在上述每次锻炼后都要屏住呼吸一到两分钟,才能屏住呼吸. 确保执行 3 每个练习套. 用这个 初学者体重锻炼计划 至少例行 3 至 4 一周几次,并把它当作复利.

 

锻炼的好处

简要介绍了上述练习的好处.

 

木板

木板 (保持)

 

在上述所有练习中, 木板是您可以进行的核心肌肉最佳运动,因为它有助于改善姿势和塑造完美的腰围. 并考虑不同类型的木板, 你也可以努力, 臀部, 背部, 肩膀和腿筋.

您可能还喜欢:   倾斜俯卧撑的好处

 

超人木板

超人木板

 

超人木板姿势就像其他木板姿势一样,可以帮助增强身体的核心肌肉并为其增加形状.

 

俯卧撑

俯卧撑

 

俯卧撑是一项全面的身体锻炼,有助于重塑您的体质和姿势,使您更健康. 俯卧撑可帮助您专注于手臂, ABS, 腹部和下半身, 都在同一时间.

 

双咬嚼

双咬嚼

 

双仰卧起坐是腹部肌肉的有效运动,可锻炼上,下腹肌. 此腹肌练习是上半身和反向仰卧起坐的组合. 像大多数紧缩练习一样, 此练习还需要您挤压核心, 在每个代表期间.

 

交替刺

交替刺

 

当您执行备用弓步练习时, 绳肌, 腓肠肌, 小腿的比目鱼也起作用. 因此,在进行此练习时,在交替的弓步中交替选择双腿很重要,因为向前的腿在向前的弓步期间完成了大部分工作.

 

体重深蹲

体重深蹲

 

轻量级深蹲可将您的全部身体重物压在腿上, 并需要多块肌肉来促进生长. 深蹲 可以增强腿部和膝盖的肌腱,并且可以增强腿部肌肉,就像其他运动不能像腿部运动一样.

 

二头肌卷发

二头肌卷发

 

您可能还喜欢:   超人木板

如果您想张紧双臂,那么二头肌curl曲是一项特别重要的练习. 您的二头肌在您的外观和身体结构中起主要作用,并且是高度可见的肌肉, 因此,您对二头肌进行的训练将对手臂的外观和整体外观产生重大影响.

 

Burpees

Burpees

 

Burbures是一项全身力量训练运动,是您整个身体和身体机能健康的典范. 您会全力以赴, 四边形, 臀部, 腿筋, 箱子, 下腹部肌肉, 上腹部肌肉和腹部. 经过几轮的Burpees后,您的双腿应该感觉有点像金属.

 

横向抬高

 

横向提升, 位于肩膀的侧面, 在进行哑铃或任何肩部活动时充当原动力. 横向抬高也称为三角肌外展, 使手臂远离身体中心.

 

6 进行初学者体重锻炼计划时要记住的要点

 

而不是向私人教练支付巨额现金, 制定营养计划, 饮食图表和培训计划,您可以阅读这些内容 6 重点并跟随他们,以快速实现您的健身目标. 让我们简要地逐一介绍它们,我们将在下一篇文章中深入讨论它们.

 

#1: 做全身运动

作为一个初学者, 您不必在锻炼中过于专注于特定的肌肉,而不必专注于全身所有的肌肉,而又不希望对另一种进行任何特定的锻炼来获得更多的特定肌肉.

您可能还喜欢:   什么是股四头肌及其使用的体育锻炼?

 

#2: 不要从一个锻炼跳到另一个锻炼

如果您如上所述进行某些锻炼,那么您需要继续进行这些锻炼数周,而不仅仅是采用其他任何锻炼,只是因为您发现它更具吸引力. 而不是追求最好的东西, 尝试着重于建立您在第一天开始执行的锻炼程序的例程.

 

#3: 跟踪进度

跟踪进度是永远的好习惯,因为如果没有进度,您会很容易分心,对锻炼失去兴趣. 因此,请始终记录所有这些锻炼的记录,以通过跟踪它来改善您的进度.

 

#4: 锻炼前总要热身

热身运动是整个锻炼过程中的关键部分,与锻炼本身一样重要,因此切勿忘记在锻炼前进行热身,因为它可以使身体肌肉为即将开始的锻炼做好准备并帮助您进行锻炼更顺畅.

 

#5: 建立改善的营养图表以遵循

营养是健康美丽的身体的关键组成部分. 没有健康的营养和适当的饮食计划, 无论您多努力地锻炼,都永远看不到好的效果. 因此,请务必保持健康的饮食习惯,以便您可以快速实现目标.

 

#6: 适当休息

如果您想在体格上看到好的结果, 然后每晚充足的睡眠. 一项研究表明,没有适当的休息和充足的睡眠,您的身体就会变得不平衡.

 

5 评论

  1. 美好的一天,我很高兴我找到了您的网站, 我真的很误会你,
    当我在Bing上寻找其他东西时, 无论如何我现在在这里,只要
    对一个精彩的帖子和一个全面愉快的博客表示非常感谢 (我也喜欢主题/设计), 我没有
    是时候在这一切中仔细检查了,但我已经将它标记为书签
    并添加到您的RSS Feed中, 所以当我有时间的时候我会回来阅读更多的东西, 请保持出色的工作.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Breaking News
Home / HEALTH / Exercises / Beginner Bodyweight Workout Program

Beginner Bodyweight Workout Program

Beginner Bodyweight Workout Program

 

If you’re looking for a complete beginner bodyweight workout program, then worldwidelifestyle blog is the right place for you.

Beginner Bodyweight Workout Program

 

If you want to get stronger and to build a body that really matters then this workout routine is specially designed for the beginners like you. We will explain you from the very basic level in a way you can really understand and you will start doing this exercise in right way afterward without any help of a gym instructor. So let’s get started with a list of exercises selected for you.

 

List of Exercises

Following is the list of nine different exercises to complete beginner bodyweight workout program. I will explain the following exercises in depth in their related posts separately in case you don’t know how to perform any of these exercises.

 

Before you start the exercise, first you need to pay close attention to how this workout routine works and how you can attain perfect results. To successfully complete this workout routine, you must move from exercise to exercise without any breaks and should take one to two-minute rest only after every rep of the exercise mentioned above to get a hold on your breath. Make sure to perform 3 sets of every exercise. Use this beginner bodyweight workout program routine at least 3 to 4 times a week and treat it like compound interest.

 

Benefits of Exercises

Benefits of above-mentioned exercises are briefly described one by one.

 

Planks

Planks (Hold)

 

Among all above-mentioned exercises, the plank is the best exercise you can do for your core muscles because it helps in improving your posture and building a perfectly shaped waistline as well. And considering different types of planks, you can also work on your arms, glutes, back, shoulders and hamstrings.

 

Superman Planks

Superman Planks

 

Superman plank pose is just like other plank poses that help in strengthening core muscles of your body and add shape to it.

 

Push Ups

Push Ups

 

Push Ups are a full Body workout that helps in reshaping your body physique and posture for a fitter you. Push-ups help you focus on your arms, abs, abdominal and your lower body, all at the same time.

 

Double Crunches

Double Crunches

 

Double Crunches are the effective exercise for abdominal muscles and work the upper and lower abs. This abs exercise is a combination of Upper Body Crunches and Reverse Crunches. Like most crunch exercises, this exercise also requires that you squeeze your core in, during each rep.

 

Alternate Lunges

Alternate Lunges

 

While you perform the alternate lunges exercise, the hamstrings, the gastrocnemius, and soleus of the calf also worked. So it is important to alternate legs in alternate lunges while performing this exercise because the forward leg does most of the work during a forward lunge.

 

Bodyweight Squats

Bodyweight Squats

 

Bodyweight Squats put all your body’s weight on your legs hard, and require multiple muscles to work in stimulates growth. Squats will strengthen your legs and the tendons in your knees and can build your leg muscles like no other exercise can do the same when it comes to exercises for legs.

 

Bicep Curls

Bicep Curls

 

If you want to tone your arms then the bicep curls are a particularly important exercise. Your biceps plays a major part in your appearance and body structure and are highly visible muscles, so the training that you do for your biceps will have a significant impact on the appearance of your arms and your overall look.

 

Burpees

Burpees

 

The Burpees are a full body strength training exercise and a fine example of functional fitness of your entire body and physique. You’ll work on your arms, quads, glutes, hamstrings, chests, lower abdominal muscles, upper abdominal muscles and abs. Your legs should feel a little bit like metal after a few rounds of Burpees.

 

Lateral Raises

 

Lateral raise, located on the side of the shoulder, work as prime movers while you perform dumbbell or any shoulder activity. The lateral raises also referred as deltoid abducts, which moves the arm away from your body’s center.

 

6 Key points to keep in mind while performing Beginner Bodyweight Workout Program

 

Instead of paying a huge pile of cash to a personal trainer, to make nutritional plans, diet charts and training plans you can read about these 6 key points and follow them in order to achieve your fitness goals rapidly. Let’s briefly go through them one by one and we will discuss them in depth in our next posts.

 

#1: Do full body workouts

As a beginner, you don’t have to focus too much on specific muscles in your workouts and you need to focus on all of your body muscles without preferring any specific kind of exercise on the other one to gain more of a certain muscle.

 

#2: Don’t jump from workout to workout

If you are performing certain workouts as mentioned above then you need to keep on doing those workouts for few weeks rather just adopting any other workout just because you find it more appealing. Instead of chasing next best thing, try to focus on building a routine of workouts that you started performing on the day one.

 

#3: Keep track of your progress

It is always a good practice to keep track of your progress because without it you will get distracted easily and lose interest in the workout. So always keep a log of all these workouts to improve your progress by keeping track of it.

 

#4: Always warm up before the workout

Warm up plays a key part in the whole of your workout and is as important as of workout itself so never forget to warm up before the workout as it will ready your body muscles for the exercise you are about to start and help you carry it out more smoothly.

 

#5: Build an Improved nutrition chart to follow

Nutrition is a key component of a healthy and beautiful body. Without a healthy nutrition and proper diet plan, you can never get to see good results no matter how hard you do your workout. So always have a healthy diet so that you can achieve your goals fast.

 

#6: Have Proper Rest

If you want to see good results in your physique, then take adequate amounts of sleep every night. A study shows that without proper rest and a good amount of sleep your body becomes imbalanced.

 

About admin

Check Also

6 Most Effective Exercises Everyone Should Do

If you are tired of your health issues and want to start some exercise for …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *