腹部V紧缩

3
457
Abdominal V Crunch

腹部V紧缩

腹部V紧缩是最紧缩练习练习,在获得腹肌帮一把. 腹部V紧缩集中在腹部肌肉, 它们是核心肌群的一部分. 这是比较容易,如果你有较强的核心肌肉做大部分的体力活动和运动.

腹部V紧缩是,无论是上,下腹部肌肉在此期间的工作锻炼. 你也可以用锻炼来帮助加强腰部肌肉,收紧大腿和是最好的 运动减肥. 但我们应该谨慎进行腹部V紧缩运动,因为它可以造成腰部损伤如果你按照正确的技术.

仰卧起坐的正确方法会给你最大的利益因此为了掌握你需要隔离你的腹部肌肉的技术, 趴在你的膝盖有点弯曲你的背部. 也, 确保你的脚到位紧贴地面和距离宽为你的臀部. 现在折上你的胸部你的手臂和收紧你的腹部肌肉,不让双膝相距甚远. 抬起你的头和肩膀离开地面的. 按住三次深呼吸, 并返回到起始位置. 你会感到肌肉紧张在你的腹部.

不要紧握你的双手放在头的后面,当你这样做,否则仰卧起坐, 这可以在严重受伤的危险把你脖子. 请尽可能多的重复,你可以做舒服.

 

腹部V紧缩

 

激烈腹部V仰卧起坐,适用于专业

为了增加腹部V仰卧起坐的强度, 穿一双脚踝权重或运动时有一些硬橡皮筋绑你的脚. 这将使其难以抬起你的腿在空中锻炼说唱的开始. 也, 你可以穿一些手腕的重量, 或保持一对哑铃, 合适的体重,你可以轻松地管理, 每手.

增加腹部V紧缩力度的另一种方式是通过尝试执行锻炼若干分钟的连续而不是掉计数重复. 例如, 设置一个计时器 2 分钟,然后做尽可能多的V仰卧起坐,你可以到秒表停止. 由于你的腹部肌肉变得更加强大, 增加你训练的分钟数.

腹部V仰卧起坐是一个简单的运动来执行,你完全不需要一个健身房会员或超昂贵的设备做你的腹部肌肉. 演习, 如仰卧起坐, 可以在家里做的权利,没有任何体育教师或设备的锻炼和正确的姿势只是基本知识. 仰卧起坐可以帮助改善你的姿势, 稳定性, 和平衡,也可以是一个非常重要的运动减肥和塑造腹部肌肉特别是ABS的获得. 通过这样做各种仰卧起坐可以有效的针对六块腹肌的最好形状.

 

做仰卧起坐的好处

每当谈到六块腹肌的话题, 以及色调的肚子, 和运动减肥, 仰卧起坐想到其他任何运动前. 虽然它得到一个定义的胃,但除了仰卧起坐需要比仰卧起坐更只有你需要一个均衡的饮食和规律的心血管锻炼,以及.

 

提示

  • 为了使仰卧起坐更有挑战性, 握着一个 2- 对你的胸部5磅的哑铃. 如果你没有跟你一哑铃, 您可以使用对称的物体,如矿泉水瓶双手同样重.
  • 演习的最简单的部分中始终吸气和锻炼的最困难的部分时呼气.
  • 给自己休息的天白天或情侣进行腹部练习后,.

 

3 评论

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Breaking News
Home / HEALTH / Exercises / Crunches / Abdominal V Crunch

Abdominal V Crunch

Abdominal V Crunch

The abdominal V crunch is one of the most practiced crunch exercises which help in gaining the abdominal muscles. The abdominal V crunches focus on the abdominal muscles, which are part of core muscle group. It is easier to do most physical activities and sports if you have stronger core muscles.

Abdominal V Crunch is an exercise that works for both the upper and the lower abdominal muscles in meantime. You can also use the exercise to help strengthen the lower back muscles and to tighten the thighs and is the best exercise for weight loss. But one should be careful performing abdominal V crunch exercise as it can cause a lower back injury if you do follow the proper technique.

The proper technique of abdominal crunch will give you the most benefit so in order to master the technique you need to isolate your abdominal muscles, lie on your back with your knees a little bit bent. Also, make sure your feet are in place firmly on the floor and as wide apart as of your hips. Now fold your arms on your chest and tighten your abdominal muscles and keep your knees wide apart. Raise your head and shoulders off of the floor. Hold for three deep breaths, and return to starting position. You’ll feel the tension in the muscles in your abdomen.

Don’t clasp your hands behind your head when you’re doing abdominal crunches otherwise, this can put your neck at risk of severe injury. Do as many repetitions as you can do comfortably.

 

Abdominal V Crunch

 

Intense Abdominal V Crunches for Professionals

To increase the intensity of abdominal V crunches, wear a pair of ankle weights or tie your feet with some hard rubber band during the exercise. This will make it harder to lift your legs up in the air in the beginning of exercise rap. Also, you can wear some wrist weights, or hold a pair of dumbbells, of suitable weight that you can manage comfortably, in each hand.

Another way of increasing the intensity of abdominal V crunches is by trying to perform the exercise for a certain number of minutes continuously instead of counting off repetitions. For instance, set a timer for 2 minutes and then do as many V crunches as you can until stopwatch stops. As your abdominal muscles grow stronger, increase the number of minutes that you train.

Abdominal V crunches are an easy exercise to perform and you totally don’t need a gym membership or ultra-expensive equipment to work your abdominal muscles. Exercises, such as crunches, can be done right at home without any gym instructor or equipment with only basic knowledge of the exercise and right poses. Crunches can help to improve your posture, stability, and balance and also can be a vital exercise for weight loss and shape gaining of abdominal muscles especially abs. By doing a variety of crunches you can effectively target the best shape of six-pack abs.

 

Benefit of Doing Crunches

Whenever comes the topic of six-pack abs, well-toned belly, and exercise for weight loss, crunches comes to mind before any other exercise. While it takes more than crunches to get a defined stomach but apart from crunches only you’ll need a balanced diet and regular cardiovascular exercise as well.

 

Tips

  • To make abdominal crunches more challenging, hold a 2- to 5-pound dumbbell on your chest. In case you don’t have a dumbbell with you, you can use symmetrical objects such as water bottles weighing equally in both hands.
  • Always inhale during the easy part of the exercise and exhale during the hard part of the exercise.
  • Give yourself rest for a day or couple of days after performing abdominal exercises.

 

About admin

Check Also

crunches

Types of Crunches and Their Benefits

Types of Crunches and their benefits When we talk about six-pack abs the exercise that …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *